Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

20 Princes Street| Edinburgh | EH2 2AN| United Kingdom| 44-131-5564901| Email Hotel
44-131-556490144-131-5564901
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 846 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

846ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    554
  • 4 Bintang
    190
  • 3 Bintang
    52
  • 2 Bintang
    34
  • 1 Bintang
    16

Great location Room view very disappointing

By

September 28, 2020

As a loyal IHG member for many years and have visited other indigo hotels across Europe, this is most definitely the most disappointing. The view from my room was of a dirty old looking fire escape with no natural light. No mention of this on the website,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay.

By

September 26, 2020

club

Nice hotel and a great location. Pleasant and helpful staff. Had a junior suite and it was very comfortable, expected a bath but only a shower. We didn't take the castle view and were hapoy with how quiet out room was but this came without a veiw. Would definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel with exceptional staff

By

September 23, 2020

This was our second visit to Hotel Indigo in Princess street Edinburgh and again we were very impressed with the service we received.

It is great to receive a warm welcome on our arrival from the receptionist ,room was spacious

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Day to remember

By

September 23, 2020

Lovely room staff excellant friendly food great bathroom spot on loved the dining hall lovely view right in the middle of everything plenty shops cafe s pubs restuerants loved the gardens

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Journey stop over

By

September 22, 2020

In the COVID 19 days of extra cleaning, I was offered an upgrade to a room that had not been made up. I was then offered an alternative upgrade, again the room was not made up...on the third occasion I took a normal room; but had to share a small lift with an unmasked hotel employee and all of this at 1:30 am when all I wanted was to sleep.
I would not use the hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pandemic stay

By

September 21, 2020

Stayed here in the middle of September 2020, and was incredibly impressed with procedures put into place by all at the establishment, from friendly staff to 1 way systems through the reception area, will 100% recommend to friends and family

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and service

By

September 19, 2020

club

Excellent stay to celebrate wedding anniversary. Staff looked after us and CV19 protocols were easy to follow and felt we were in a safe environment. Great location for all Edinburgh has to offer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight trip

By

September 18, 2020

Excellent stay at the Indigo hotel excellent staff and hotel. Central to all attractions Excellent value for money

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room very comfortable

By

September 17, 2020

When we arrived the lift was out of order two days later when we checked out the lift was still broken I seems that the lift Wes broken for some time. We were on the third floor of a 5floor building not great. The breakfast on the first day was very disappointing and had to be sent back. Tea ant toast arrived 30 minutes before main breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay at Hotel Indigo

By

September 16, 2020

Hotel was very nice unfortunately the lift was out of order but there was stairs and was able to walk the three flights to my room ok. Felt the reception signage was a bit confusing as did other guests. Not clear enough as o where you had to go. Breakfast was nice but upon staying for two nights and experiencing breakfast both days there did seems to be some inconsistencies. First day got asked if wanted toast which was nice second day had to ask as the staff as it was obvious they weren't coming to ask us. Also seemed that certain guests got fruit juice as well as there breakfast menu. Not quite sure if there was any reason why different guests got different items. Was given a menu and asked to pick breakfast. Felt that perhaps more staff might be required or was it simply that we were there on a deal and maybe not classed as good enough to get full treatment. Apart from this the hotel was fine the location is great and the bar is ideal for evening cocktails. The bar is a touch small and tables do need to be booked. Although i think this could be better managed as lots of them were booked and no one showed up for a few of them. Would recommend but feel that maybe they need to be consistent with the way they treat there guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not even a 3 star

By

September 16, 2020

club

Having stayed at many Indigo hotels previously, this was something of a disappointment.
The location is great but after that, it is very lacking. Where to begin.....
No hand sanitiser at the main entrance, although good to see staff with masks on throughout.
The single lift - broken down for all of our stay.
The 'suite' that was a room with a couple of extra chairs in it, and just a shower, no bath. Although clean, the room was tired with damaged paint work.
The room booked for two, but with only one teabag, no bottled water (available as spotted on a housekeeping trolley) and insufficient milk.
The in room TV with poor Freeview signal reception, that gave a broken up sound and picture
The in-room water feature as you listened to the toilet flush and fall of water/poo from the rooms above.
The poor and overpriced breakfast.
The attempt to charge for room service breakfast when advised earlier that without premium.
The breakfast in the restaurant that had to be timetabled to fit round their lack of capacity, and not the needs of the customer.
The request to finish our evening meal within X mins as they wanted the table by a certain time- shame the slowest thing was the table service, not the speed of our food and beverage consumption.
After departure one final failure, the hotel could not even negotiate the best discount at the Qpark, disappointed to see other car park user's hotels negotiated or purchased a 50% discountfor their customers, the Indigo about 10%.
Having stayed in a number of other really good quality hotels in Edinburgh, this isn't one of them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mrs Roberson

By

September 16, 2020

The hotel was fabulous as a hotel.
The room we had was way at the top and in a dark corner at the back. The room was right next the the alleyway and the bars emptied all there bottles in the bins every hr , As a result we did not sleep well at all. I did speak to reception but you didn’t have an equivalent room for us to move.The lifts were all so out and my husband is asthmatic, so it took us quite a while to get up to the fourth floor, so we didn’t go out much. My husband and I where looking forward to my birthday treat so much as iv been working all the way through this pandemic and have not had anytime off since March. So you can see how disappointed we were.
Regards Frances

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit