Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Edimburgo - Princes Street

20 Princes Street| Edinburgh | EH2 2AN| United Kingdom| 44-131-5564901-| Email Hotel
44-131-556490144-131-5564901-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Edimburgo - Princes Street

Hotel Indigo Edimburgo - Princes Street

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1058 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1058opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    691
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

They don't respond if you raise a complaint

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Staff and Service should be separate - in all, most of the staff were friendly, if overworked and there was an obvious shortage, especially during breakfast.
Without going into too much detail (as laid out in a message I sent hotel, but they haven't deemed to respond) I gave sleep quality a Poor as there was a light on all night in the wardrobe door that they failed to fix. We were given a service charge on a one-course meal that took 20 mins to come and the limited paper menu did not mention this charge. I have asked to be reimbursed but don't hold any hope.

I have enjoyed Hotel Indigo in other cities and so chose this one over others as I expected the same standard from a 4-star hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent food

By

23 octubre 2021

Perfect location right by the main train station. Food was spectacular. Room was a little small but expected for the price. Couldn't get a drink in the evening as a group of backpackers were using a table for their belongings while sitting at another.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

22 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great location on Princes Street.
Staff were professional and very helpful with any requests.
The full Scottish breakfast was excellent.
The room we had on the top floor was very nice, with a separate seating area.
Overall we could not fault anything and will definitely stay here again on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, lovely welcome.

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Fantastic helpful staff who have good recommendations about the local area. You may want to ask for a room away from AC outlets/back alley if available as it can be noisy. Otherwise flawless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but not great value for money

By

21 octubre 2021

club

The best features of this hotel are the location and the staff - both excellent.
In terms of value for money, that leaves a lot to be desired. My superior king room seemed very much like a standard double and overlooked roofs and kitchen fan units, meaning I was unable to open the windows due to the permanent cooking smell. This also lead to the bathroom being permanently damp, as there was no other air circulation provided.
The room was also a little dated and in need of TLC (peeling paint etc.). I would have also expected it to be cleaner at this price point.
Complimentary water and juice were a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Edinburgh Long Weekend

By

20 octubre 2021

Loved our stay, food and staff in restaurant were superb as were reception and bar.
Rooms comfortable and bathrooms were excellent. Only issue was a ten minute walk from parking to hotel.
Will book back in next time round

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel and situated perfectly in the 'New Town', great for all the local attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay in Edinburgh. Location is perfect.

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Absolutely loved my stay here with my husband.
Perfect location, right in the middle of the city. Close to restaurants, bars, cafes, shopping centre and parking.
Lovely staff, rooms are big and spacious with a huge comfy bed. Complimentary biscuits, juice and water too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb

By

19 octubre 2021

club

We had originally booked for the one night! But decided at last minute to go a day early! So ended up staying for 2 night! We chose this hotel as it’s central location for the cocktail week.
The staff were excellent and very accommodating at all times.
The room was amazing, great view, great comforts, very clean, just amazing!
Its a little loud at night but settles down once the pub shuts across the road, hey your on princess street, and the city never actually sleeps! It was nice lying listening to the hussle & bussle in the distance!
Breakfast was fantastic along with the service, will definitely be back.
Love the style of the room, and the bed was so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location Location Location

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Beautiful hotel with excellent location in the middle of everything. The view from the hotel bar is amazing and the rooms are equally impressive and super comfy beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

05 octubre 2021

club

My second stay at Hotel Indigo, Princess Street. The last time I stayed I had a wonderful view of Princess Street, but alas not this time, although I do appreciate that this can't be given to everyone.
Hotel is comfortable and clean. Lift is small and slow, corridors on each floor filled with room servicing trolleys which doesn't give the best look.
Bed comfortable, shower room nice. Breakfast excellent service and food.
Location fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I can't wait to go back!!!

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Our stay at Hotel Indigo Princes St will stay with me forever. It was the perfect place to feel truly at home in Edinburgh. The views from our room were outstanding and I felt transported to another world in the hotel! The décor, the amenities and the huge bed were all divine. It was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. I haven't stopped raving about it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información