Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Edimburgo - Princes Street

20 Princes Street| Edinburgh | EH2 2AN| United Kingdom| 44-131-5564901| Email Hotel
44-131-556490144-131-5564901
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Edimburgo - Princes Street

Hotel Indigo Edimburgo - Princes Street

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 870 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

870opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    571
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Excellent stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Stayed in indigo hotel on Saturday 24th November on the fb deal. I can't fault anything with this hotel. Room, food and staff all amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Do good I’ve rebooked to come again in feb 21. Central location and everywhere walkable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

26 octubre 2020

Great service,complementary room upgrade. Great option for breakfast. We had a window view of the city during breakfast every morning .was a great way to start the day.i did find the hotel creepy with the decor. It was clean and looked after

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

24 octubre 2020

We stayed at the hotel for two nights as our trip abroad was cancellled. Our room was lovely and spacious. We were there on a dinner, bed and breakfast deal. The food was exceptional we cannot fault anything. Room service was prompt and the staff were all very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great boutique hotel

By

23 octubre 2020

Staff were very helpful and friendly even though we were restricted with the current Covid regulations Cleanliness was superb. Food was delicious. We would definitely come here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel very clean staff and food grest

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Was one of my best stays in a hotel in Edinburgh and I have stayed in quite a few especially in these difficult times Ur staff are a credit to u and food lovely and fresh the hotel very clean and room and bathroom comfortable and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ayan

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Very nice and clean hotel!!! Staf friedly !!!! Good location !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge bed

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Lovely stay, quite difficult to find the main entrance as the door was locked and not clear how to enter but otherwise great. Staff were lovely and view was fab.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Only negative was noise from when garbage was collected early morning from adjoining property. Appreciate nothing Hotel Indigo can do about that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly excellent!!

By

18 octubre 2020

First time staying in this hotel. Very impressed with everything from the staff to the cleanliness to the food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Hotel in Edinburgh

By

18 octubre 2020

I have now stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to do so.
Excellent staff, friendly and professional while socially distancing and making sure guests feel safe.
Very comfortable rooms, spotlessly clean and very good room service food and beverage offerings.
The hotel is on Princes St with shops and restaurants close by and close to the famous castle as well.
It is also ver6 good value for money in my opinion and it is now my go to hotel in Edinburgh.
Highly recommended!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room and lovely staff

By

16 octubre 2020

Had a lovely stay at this hotel as a treat for my daughter and it didn't disappoint. Staff were very friendly. Room was lovely with great decor. Slight issue with positioning of washbasin in bathroom but did not spoil our stay. Some external noise but was to be expected due to position of the hotel. Still managed a good sleep. Food very good and plentiful. Would definitely recommend this to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información