Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

123 North Highland Avenue| Pittsburgh Pennsylvania | 15206| United States| 1-412-6650555| Email Hotel
1-412-66170711-412-6650555
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1014 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1014ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    772
  • 4 Bintang
    165
  • 3 Bintang
    34
  • 2 Bintang
    29
  • 1 Bintang
    14

Great stay

By

September 30, 2020

Had a great stay! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

September 29, 2020

Excellent and friendly staff
Beds were a little stiff
Bath products were good quality

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Surprising find in Pittsburgh

By

September 29, 2020

club

Well designed room with comfortable bed and huge bathroom with rain shower. Walking distance to many restaurants.

Lobby could have used some food and beverages, as well as alcoholic beverages for purchase.

Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great check in employee

By

September 29, 2020

club

room was great. parking lot terrible experience. upon checking out a car was blocking exit of the lot..at least 15 hotel guests were trapped in lot for over 3 hours.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Birthday Fun!

By

September 23, 2020

club

My stay was great! The staff that greeted me upon check-in made me feel so special!!! The room was beautiful, modern, comfortable, and clean, with exception of a couple of random hairs on the bed spread and in the shower. The cable was not working because of a storm. Check in and check out were very easy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very pleasant stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

Very stylish experience. Comfortable but hip. In a very lively part of Pittsburgh that has lots of upscale dining and retail options. Rooms are colorful and modern. Touches of elegance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wouldn't stay again

By

September 22, 2020

you could hear everything going on around you, the room next door, the hallway, everything outside, you could hear it all. Being in a city like that with constant cars and people walking around, you'd think there would be better sound proofing. The window wouldnt even close all the way, which made made it even worse because there was really nothing stopping all the noise from outside. Both mornings I was woken up by people outside the hotel and talking and yelling, plus it got very cold in the room from the cold air coming through the gap in the window. Sleeping here wasn't very pleasant. During the day, our entire floor smelled like someone was smoking weed, the smell was like a slap in the face when walking out of my room or coming off the elevator. I don't know if it was from another guest or if an employee was smoking because the employee I saw looked rather dazed and I saw him just sitting on beds on his phone every time I saw him. But regardless, the smell was horrible. Overall, a very poor stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room stay

By

September 18, 2020

Hotel room was excellent. Room Microwave/mini fridge for the rooms? The heat was on 93 when i got there lol.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great!

By

September 18, 2020

club

The hotel was 1 mile from the hospital and was very clean, modern and comfortable. The front desk attendant was super helpful allowing us to park close by . Would like to return when Covid is gone, seemed like a nice area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

September 15, 2020

Enjoyed the area, nice walk to shops and restaurants; parking was easy and inexpensive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

disgruntled member

By

September 15, 2020

club

Shower head fell away from the wall and almost hit my wife on the head.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

September 11, 2020

Clean rooms and very warm staff. Location really could not have been better for my needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit