Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice hotel, customer service not a forte

By

July 24, 2017

club

Lovely room, nice gym, great mattress and pillows and lovely bathroom plus bathroom ameneties. Customer service, both when dealing with internet problems and room service were not great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, attractive room

By

July 23, 2017

Travel for business. The room was large and nicely decorated. The location works well for me.

Read More
Read Less

A Lovely Experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

My experience at Hotel Indigo was quite pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The only suggestion I would offer would be offering a bit more variety in the vending area. I was rather surprised to find such a large room with only one soft drink machine and one ice machine on our floor.

Read More
Read Less

not good for more than a couple of days

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Washer and dryer didnt work. No fridge or microwave in room. No discounts for long stay parking.

Read More
Read Less

Cheerful staff, clean, pet-friendly

By

July 20, 2017

club

We were looking for a dog-friendly hotel in Pittsburgh and we were glad to have found Hotel Indigo. Location was great, short walk to good bars/restaurants and ice cream parlor. Room was very clean and well equipped. We were also pleased with the quality of the breakfast (we ordered off the menu, not the buffet) at the hotel restaurant, Wallace's Whiskey Room. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, terrible view.

By

July 19, 2017

Room was clean, modern, and had awesome disable lights. Only complaint was the room's view. Out my window was nothing but a cement block wall. Not even a partial view of anything but a wall, may as well not have a window. Although I think I did get the last room available, so I understand.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

July 19, 2017

club

This was a wonderful find.
From the valet to the room service everyone was so kind and helpful with beautiful smiles!
I definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to others like it!

Read More
Read Less

Delightful hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Spent a wonderful 3 nights at this Indigo Hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was spacious and comfortable, the modern design was airy. Breakfast in the restaurant was a delicious way to begin each morning, and the lounge was a fun place to begin the evening. I recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Front desk staff and the overnight security staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect from Indigo

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The wait staff and management were rude and refused to serve us even though we waited more than an hour and were just hanging out at the bar having a relaxing and quiet time. No one would check on us or refill our drinks. I even went to the bar to get refills because the staff were just sitting at tables and talking to one another behind the bar. When we moved to the patio after I had to go get our refills at the bar, I politely let the bartender know we were now at the patio. We waited more than half an hour and no one offered us refills or a menu. Wait staff was serving tables all around us. When we called the front desk to speak to the manager, she said she'd see what was going on. Then she brought wait staff to our table at the patio and the wait staff said they would bring drink refills. Still no menu was offered. We waited another 15 minutes for drinks, then the wait staff brought the wrong drink refills. The manager's excuse, "We are training people in the bar." We got up and left and went to another bar and restaurant off site.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

The room was spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.
The local area had a few nice restaurants and minutes to the downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

July 16, 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel. Convenient to Shadyside, resonable price, great restaurant, and professional,staff. Other nice restaurants a short walk from the hotel. It is clean and has comfotable rooms.

Read More
Read Less