Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

123 North Highland Avenue| Pittsburgh Pennsylvania | 15206| United States| 1-412-6650555| Email Hotel
1-412-66170711-412-6650555
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 948 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Survey

By

February 22, 2020

club

Nice stay. The only thing that I didn’t like is this long survey

Read More
Read Less

Quite enjoyavle

By

February 22, 2020

club

It was a nice hotel with comfy beds. Also some delicious restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2020

club

Enjoyed the atmosphere, great entertainment in the lounge. Enjoyed the 24 hour coffee in the lobby. Great guys who valet park your vehicles.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

February 19, 2020

club

This hotel met all of our needs. It was very modern and the room was clean and spacious. Hotel staff was very friendly from the valet to the front desk clerks. It was in close proximity to our event and we felt safe walking throughout the neighborhood. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

February 17, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. Super close to everything. Staff and servicenl were extremely helpful. My room was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 10, 2020

Great service and staff. Very clean hotel and parking was on time. Hotel was located in a great district of town with plenty of shops and places to choose within.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 05, 2020

club

Room was roomy and very clean . Was impressed and pleased

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 03, 2020

I always have a great stay at Indigo. Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and extra spacious, and the location is convenient to several great restaurants, art and entertainment venues, and local shopping. I left an item behind in my room during this stay and Gwen from the hotel staff was extra helpful when I returned 2 days later to retrieve it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 01, 2020

Everything was excellent except a few minor things. Parking is difficult if you dont have a car that can be valet. Our room was missing a mini fridge. And our group had a block of room but we were spread out throughout the hotel instead of put together.

Other than those few things our stay was excellent. Service was great, check in was easy and accurate. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to others. The unique style and design was refreshing from a standard hotel. The art was intriguing and made you want to roam to just look at it all and take it in.

Read More
Read Less

Casual and comfy

By

January 29, 2020

platinumelite

This was our third stay at the Indigo, so it's starting to feel like home. The decor is cool contemporary, with fridge and Keurig, beds and pillows are comfy, and the shower is ample size for two. Our room had a great view of a massive old cathedral. Valet parking is reasonabe and service is swift. The bar is whiskey themed with a whole page of options...bourbon, Canadian, Irish, Japanese, etc and three flights are offered. Hope we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 29, 2020

Overall my experience was good...I would definitely visit again

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Room

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

The location of the hotel was superb for us as we traveled to many sightseeing spots in PGH. The guest room and other spaces in the Indigo were fine. The restaurant was a good stop for breakfast; many choices on their menu and it was competitively priced. The hotel had free coffee in the lobby each morning! A great perk - makes it a winner to me. I hope they continue this policy for our next stay.

Read More
Read Less