Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

826 West Gaines Street| Tallahassee Florida | 32304| United States| 1-850-2100008| Email Hotel
1-850-21003781-850-2100008
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 62 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

62ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    53
  • 4 Bintang
    5
  • 3 Bintang
    1
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang

New Hotel

By

September 30, 2020

club

This is probably the best hotel I have stayed in Tallahassee so far and I have been visiting for years. New hotel, right in the middle of Collegetown so there is lots of restaurants and activity. In walking distance from stadium.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Conference Setup

By

September 29, 2020

The Hotel Indigo at Collegetown was the perfect host for our company conference. We rented the conference space for our annual employee training and I was so delighted with how prompt the hotel staff was upon our arrival with greeting our team and showing them to the conference room. Lunch was on time and enjoyed by all of our team members. Booking the stays for our corporate trainers who flew in was a very simple and fast process, thanks to Lucy.

I would definitely recommend Hotel Indigo at Collegetown for anyone's future stay in Tally or business conferences.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

September 29, 2020

Everything was perfect,clean,spotless will definitely be staying again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall great stay!

By

September 29, 2020

We had an awesome time! We will def be back to this hotel in the future! The area was great lots of scenery and it is indeed a college town! Food places close to the hotel just incase your not interested in the hotel food. They have two spots you can sit and chill out and have a few drinks! And yes there is a bar!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Indigo

By

September 28, 2020

This was far most the best hotels I’ve stayed at. The atmosphere was amazing. The staff were over the top helpful, and very courteous. I would most definitely stay again, as well as recommending this Hotel to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wow!

By

September 28, 2020

club

Wonderful experience! One of the best parts of my visit! The hotel is immaculate, staff is very accommodating, and the food is delicious!! What else could you ask for? Comfy beds? Yep, they have those too!! I won’t stay anywhere else!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beds

By

September 27, 2020

The best can be more comfortable more pillow top beds

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Char

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

We needed a handicap room and were very pleased with our room. Wish there was better parking but being downtown there is limited space. The only thing we were disappointed with was the food we ordered from room service. Overall this is a great hotel and the staff was excellent!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfprtable Stay

By

September 26, 2020

Everything at Hotel Indigo was excellent from the minute we arrived. The staff was pplite and inviting and willing to help out whith what ever we needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay awesome staff

By

September 25, 2020

club

Sarah and Alejandro were awesome. Room was clean service was very accommodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

September 25, 2020

club

You should check them out, really great. Great experience you would enjoy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gameday in COVID land

By

September 23, 2020

We stayed at the new Indigo in Collegetown and couldn’t have been more comfortable with the cleanliness and safety of the hotel. The location is perfect. We will return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit