Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

826 West Gaines Street| Tallahassee Florida | 32304| United States| 1-850-2100008-| Email Hotel
1-850-21003781-850-2100008-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

Hotel Indigo Tallahassee - CollegeTown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 114 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

High School State Championship stay

By

December 22, 2020

This property was very clean. Staff was very accomodating and always available. In addition, gave outstanding recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Tallahassee

By

December 22, 2020

Value/Room/Staff/Food/Service/Bar... Excellent in all these areas

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 22, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo. I called ahead, on the drive up, to alert the staff that we would check in late. I also requested a late check out time and a quiet room and all was handled professionally. Molly was extremely pleasant over the phone so I hate I did not have an opportunity to meet her in person. She took care to listen and repeated my requests before hanging up. She assured me things would be noted on my reservation and they were. Alejandro checked me in and was very pleasant and helpful. I appreciated the atmosphere, his recommendations and the overall kindness from the staff. Check in was quick and hassle free. My room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I had to work the next morning so I appreciated having a great space that provided ample room and power outlets for my setup. Overall, everything was awesome!! My only issue was that the cleaning person was EXTREMELY loud on a personal call as she was cleaning the room next door. I only had 30 minutes before check-out so I and my family decided we would take a quick nap. I was 10 minutes in when all I heard was a very loud conversation that would not go away. I was hoping it was a guest but when I stepped outside, I realized it was the cleaning person. She apologized and left the room she was cleaning to continue her call since she said it was an emergency. As I headed downstairs to check out, she emerged from the room again to give her sincere apologies and I accepted. It was no huge deal but the timing was just super bad. I’m hoping the cleaning staff is reminded of how important it is to be discreet since guests may still be occupying their rooms beyond the normal check out time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 21, 2020

Being in this hotel i felt like i was back in Fort Lauderdale/Mismi not Tallahassee. It’s usually not as clean or well lit in hotels I’ve booked in Tally. This was refreshing and I’ll be back for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

A day and nite

By

December 20, 2020

Excellent overall. Gym was better than expected , on line photos do not do it service. No lunch available in hotel , in house , however plenty’s of places to eat in vicinity . Only Orher issue was 10 mts fir warm water to reach the 5 th. floor on a freezing 31• degree nite in December.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 19, 2020

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for the first time and the experience was great. The staff were very friendly and professional. The hotel room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Crisp, cool Indigo Hotel

By

December 17, 2020

The hotel is affordable luxury in the heart of college town, Tallahassee. The rooms are roomy, modern and the bed is a dream. I especially enjoyed the hotel bar happy hour and food.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

December 15, 2020

Horrible treatment was rude and very unprofessional

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay

By

December 14, 2020

First time staying. Nice property. Loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

famu alumni very satisfied

By

December 12, 2020

This has been one of my great stays at an IHG hotel. As a spire member, I travel extensively and stay at many IHG hotels. This one has been tremendous. I wold not only recommend this hotel to others, it will be the only hotel I stay in when I visit Tallahassee. Thanks for making my stay worth the ridiculous travel during this Pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel

By

December 12, 2020

club

We have stayed in many Tallahassee hotels over the years and this hotel far surpasses our prior experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Game Weekend

By

December 02, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less