Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Smolna 40| Warsaw | 00-375| Poland| 48-22-4188900| Email Hotel
48-22-418891148-22-4188900
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 275 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

275ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    218
  • 4 Bintang
    42
  • 3 Bintang
    4
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Spacious and comfortable room with great Cleaning

By

September 16, 2020

10/10
Travelling with a high frequence, this time a chose a 4 star hotel in warsaw- best choice comparing with ither offers in warsaw, Indigo gave me a security and relaxed time during stay. I asmit maybe is the best hotel in Warsaw taking in attention all needs fir business travelers.
One must underline quality of breakfast and cleanliness.

Thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parfait

By

September 10, 2020

Le top, du service, emplacement, accueil, qualité, la qualité du petit déjeuner, l accueil du personnel, le nettoyage, les chambres, tout

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect room .... perfect location

By

September 07, 2020

Perfect room for our specific requirements . Breakfast was perfect .... best eggs Benedictines
As a women I l feel secure and the location was perfect for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

飯店位置很好

By

September 07, 2020

club

離購物中心很近,附近餐廳景點到達也很方便。至老城公車也很快。.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service, really clean refreshing hotel, slept like a baby.

By

September 03, 2020

I was really impressed about the Quality of Service, Food, People working there. I travel a lot, this was one of the view time, where I was jsut impressed.
Location is also great, cannot find anything to complain about.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Back to Warsaw

By

Agustus 29, 2020

platinumelite

A nice hotel in a convenient and interesting part of the city, close to my office. Rooms were too warm, so it was difficult to sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Magnifico hotel en una encantadora ciudad

By

Agustus 26, 2020

Todo fue genial desde que pusimos un pie en el hotel. Excelente protocolo para COVID.
Precioso hotel, excelente ubicación, excelente servicio e inmejorable relación calidad-precio. Totalmente recomendable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing stay

By

Agustus 22, 2020

club

Absolutely loved the hotel. Great modern design. Staff very friendly and helpful.
We will definitely come back and stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just loved the design of the Hotel!! Cosy and clean room!

By

Agustus 14, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo. I will definitely return, together with my husband!
The location of the hotel is perfect for those who want to stroll and discover the old town! Great restaurants near the hotel!
I have already recommended it to my relatives and friends!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel, Remarkable Value

By

Agustus 07, 2020

It was a wonderful stay at Indigo. We were on a business trip and honestly, it couldn't have been better. The staff was always helpful and friendly and they spoke English at a very high level, so communication was clear and smooth. I will stay there again on future trips.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Celebrating My Mother’s 100th Birthday

By

Juli 28, 2020

I cannot praise enough the quality of service and helpfulness of the staff at Hotel Indigo, Warsaw. I started to plan my mother’s 100th birthday following a stay at the hotel in January. It seemed the ideal place, a mixture of old and modern style, to hold such an important event. Because of the pandemic we were not able to confirm final numbers until only a week before the celebratory lunch. Nothing was too much trouble for Mrs Ilona Bączek and her team. Every detail was planned with meticulous precision to ensure the day was very special for my mother, from the canapés served with prosecco at the start of the event to the delicious birthday cake served at the end of our lunch. My family and other guests from the UK were made to feel really welcome. We all loved the stylish rooms and high standards of cleanliness. As my mother said to me at the end of the afternoon, “I don’t think anyone in Warsaw has had such a wonderful birthday” Thank you Hotel Indigo. Warsaw.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Отличный отель

By

Juli 23, 2020

club

Отличный отель со свежим ремонтом в центре города.
В воскресенье соседняя улица - пешеходная, с разнообразными ресторанами.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit