Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Smolna 40| Warsaw | 00-375| Poland| 48-22-4188900| Email Hotel
48-22-418891148-22-4188900
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 265 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Celebrating My Mother’s 100th Birthday

By

July 28, 2020

I cannot praise enough the quality of service and helpfulness of the staff at Hotel Indigo, Warsaw. I started to plan my mother’s 100th birthday following a stay at the hotel in January. It seemed the ideal place, a mixture of old and modern style, to hold such an important event. Because of the pandemic we were not able to confirm final numbers until only a week before the celebratory lunch. Nothing was too much trouble for Mrs Ilona Bączek and her team. Every detail was planned with meticulous precision to ensure the day was very special for my mother, from the canapés served with prosecco at the start of the event to the delicious birthday cake served at the end of our lunch. My family and other guests from the UK were made to feel really welcome. We all loved the stylish rooms and high standards of cleanliness. As my mother said to me at the end of the afternoon, “I don’t think anyone in Warsaw has had such a wonderful birthday” Thank you Hotel Indigo. Warsaw.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

July 23, 2020

club

Отличный отель со свежим ремонтом в центре города.
В воскресенье соседняя улица - пешеходная, с разнообразными ресторанами.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the very heart of Warsaw

By

July 22, 2020

club

Professional staff who went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The room was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Belissimo albergo di design

By

July 21, 2020

Il vero albergo di design a Varsavia. Ottima podizione. Camere molto belle. Ultimo piano magiche.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

Sehr sauberes und stylisches Hotel mit sehr freundlichen und kompetenten Personal. Das Restaurant hingegen wirkt leider kantinenartig und das Essen ist unterdurchschnittlich. Hier empfiehlt sich außerhalb essen zu gehen.
Das Frühstück hingegen ist sehr gut!
Ich komme gerne in dieses Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very good breakfast

By

July 16, 2020

I can strongly recommend Hotel Indigo, the location is great, rooms are fresh and modern and the hotel staff especially at breakfast were extremely friendly and the service was great. The one and only disturbance was the noise in the area late at night or early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Отель Индиго для комфортного отдыха.

By

July 13, 2020

Я приехал в Варшаву , что бы отметить юбилей. Был приятно удивлен красивому оформлению отеля и главное общению персонала. Очень приветливые. Читота в номере супер. Убирали каждый день и меняли постельное и полотенце.
Место расположение отеля хорошее. В начале главной старинной улицы Варшавы. Здесь много ресторанов и развлечений. Очень рекомендую. Цена и качестово соответствуют.

Read More
Read Less

Leider nur eine Nacht

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

Wirklich freundliche, aufmerksame und serviceorientierte Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen, trotz der Zusatzbelastung wegen der Corona-Panik. Geschmackvolle Inneneinrichtung und gute Küche. In diesem Haus fühlt man sich einfach wohl. Dieser Aufenthalt hat Appetit auf einen privaten Warschau-Besuch mit Familie gemacht. Ich werde für den Aufenthalt auf jeden Fall das Indigo wählen.

Read More
Read Less

Location and design

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

refreshing design and perfect location. Especially with the steps it was very nice to tour the city and chill on a nice terrace on Nowy Swat. Very good value for money and nice people. Breakfast was very nice and done by professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely design in the very heart of Warsaw

By

July 06, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel with spacious and spotlessly clean rooms, with perfect location and lovely staff. It has it all!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

July 02, 2020

club

I stayed in this wonderful hotel for more than one week. Everything was perfect and staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel manages the disinfecting guidelines against Covid-19 very well and very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, but noisy

By

July 01, 2020

Ideal location but the stay was spoiled by the road noise from outside even with the windows closed and being woken up at 5 am by a passing train.

Read More
Read Less