Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Smolna 40| Warsaw | 00-375| Poland| 48-22-4188900-| Email Hotel
48-22-418891148-22-4188900-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 284 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

A magnificent experience

By

October 25, 2020

club

The hotel's design was magical, yiu could feel the atmosphere of old Warsaw merged with contemporary design. The view from the room on the Palace of Culture and Science was breath-taking. Breakfast a la carte was delicious and full of great choices. The location is amazing, just around the corner of Nowy Swiat with lots of caffees and a walking distance from the Old Town.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehm!

By

October 21, 2020

club

Angenehme Atmosphäre, zuvorkommendes Personal. Das Hotel hat extrem hohe Hygienestandards und lässt diesbezüglich keine Wünsche offen!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 21, 2020

One of the best Indigo hotels I was staying at! Definitely recommended for a stay in Warsaw!

Read More
Read Less

perfekter Aufenthalt

By

October 20, 2020

- sehr saubere Zimmer
- Bett war super bequem
- gute Lage
- der Aufenthalt war perfekt, würde dieses Hotel sofort wieder buchen

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, great location

By

October 16, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay in Warsaw: perfect service, professional, helpful team, beautiful rooms, central location. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

tolles Hotel 4 Sterne mit plus

By

October 12, 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt zentral in Warschau, Parken hinter dem Hotel gelegen, Frühstück ist über dem Durchschnitt, WLAN ist schnell und kostenlos

Read More
Read Less

First class service

By

September 30, 2020

The staff were superb at every single request. They would not hesitate to offer everything and anything I needed or required.

The location is very central to the city but close to the main road which means it may be a little noisy at night with traffic but ONLY if you like to keep windows open for air otherwise its perfectly quiet.

I loved my stay and think polish service and hospitality is first class. Thank you to all the team at this lovely hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 27, 2020

Frendly staff, stuning interior design, bery toasty breakfast :0)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

Excellent, friendly staff, good locations, good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable room with great Cleaning

By

September 16, 2020

10/10
Travelling with a high frequence, this time a chose a 4 star hotel in warsaw- best choice comparing with ither offers in warsaw, Indigo gave me a security and relaxed time during stay. I asmit maybe is the best hotel in Warsaw taking in attention all needs fir business travelers.
One must underline quality of breakfast and cleanliness.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

September 10, 2020

Le top, du service, emplacement, accueil, qualité, la qualité du petit déjeuner, l accueil du personnel, le nettoyage, les chambres, tout

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room .... perfect location

By

September 07, 2020

Perfect room for our specific requirements . Breakfast was perfect .... best eggs Benedictines
As a women I l feel secure and the location was perfect for me.

Read More
Read Less