Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Smolna 40| Warsaw | 00-375| Poland| 48-22-4188900-| Email Hotel
48-22-418891148-22-4188900-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Hotel Indigo Warsaw - Nowy Swiat

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 331 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

great weekend

By

June 20, 2022

Highly recommend! Great location, cleanliness, helpful staff, great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Different and interesting design, quiet stay in a busy neighbourhood

By

June 20, 2022

I can totally recommend this place. Very quiet in a busy neighbourhood, perfect for business trips. We loved our room, especially the interesting design (tv and mirror in one, view outside of the window at the lobby, Ministery of Magic Harry Potter style corridors). We will definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Dr. Gary Morsch

By

May 15, 2022

Fantastic hotel in the heart of the Warsaw. They served me the best omelette I’ve ever had—- kudos to the cook! I’d give the hotel 5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing time in Hotel!

By

March 01, 2022

club

Great looking, very comfortable and nice placed hotel. Outstanding gateaway!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

December 15, 2021

Amazing staff . Good vibes and extremely clean. Bed was very comfortable and very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

December 09, 2021

Everything was perfect and the room was amazing. We really enjoyed the location and the room views.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, nice location, front desk staff needs attitude adjustment

By

December 01, 2021

Overall decent hotel, great location and clean place. Front desk staff is very rude and dismissive, why? No idea why, when I am checking in that you cannot ask me if I prefer a room with working windows and a heating system that I can turn on or off as needed. Also I am spending a lot of money there, can you imagine that asking for change from a 50pln polish bank note (while in poland!) would make them uncomfortable and say no to me? When I checked out I paid for some items from the mini bar and paid in cash, and then you had change! Wow, so you lied and said you can’t make change and have no money to do that? Really?

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Luxury Experience

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

My recent stay at Hotel Indigo Nowy Swiat was a luxurious delight! The hotel itself was visually stunning, and the service was beyond excellent. Team members were always on hand to make recommendations and assist us with transportation and reservations. Our rooms were clean and beautiful, and obvious measures were being taken to provide safety during the Covid pandemic. I can't say enough good things about this stay. Thank you for making my 40th birthday a luxurious experience!

Read More
Read Less

4 Sterne sind zu wenig!

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

Eine wirklich sehr gelungene Kombination aus Alt und Neu. Hier hat wirklich alles gepasst: die Mitarbeiter, das Zimmer, die Gegend, der Preis. Ich gebe diesem Hotel und den Mitarbeitern ganze 5 Sterne! Wer kein "standard Hotel" sucht, sondern etwas besonderes, ist hier richtig.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel original

By

November 05, 2021

Superbe hôtel très propre, original et bien situé près du centre ville.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 04, 2021

The stay was nice. Overall, a good location and accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Indigo Hotel

By

October 07, 2021

club

Beautiful hotel! Great location!
Very easy and relaxing atmosphere!
Sexy for a couple to stay!

Read More
Read Less