La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
1-212-23717771-212-2371776-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1565 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1565recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    973
  • 4 Stelle
    326
  • 3 Stelle
    119
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Affordable, Great Service, Room needs maintenance and upkeep

By

maggio 16, 2022

club

We stayed in room 525 for 3 nights.

The good;

All the staff but one were amazingly helpfull and provided good service. Items requested to the room were brought up quickly, everyone was kind, and very helpful.

The hotel is in a great location. It's a 10 minute walk to SoHo which is where we spent most of our time.

The concierge was very helpful.

The bad;

We tried to ask for help late at night to book a car to Newark and the bellhop said he had a guy. We booked through him and then decided to double confirm in the morning with the concierge. Turned out the bellhop wasn't supposed to be booking cars for guests. The concierge got us a car at a much cheaper rate though. Thankfully we went the next morning to confirm.

The room needs some serious updating/maintenance. Every single wall has scratches and marks on it. A coat of paint would do wonders, and the blinds are broken. You'll still be able to close them, but they need to be fixed. The shower had a little mold, the tile grout in the bathroom needs a deep clean, and the rug by the bed either needs a few cleanings or be thrown out and replaced. A fitted bed sheet instead of a flat sheet would have been great and a bottom layer.

Overall the room is clean, but needs a serious deep clean, which I'm sure the cleaning staff don't have time for between stays. The room has been VERY well used, and the wear and tear on it is disappointing.

Overall;
I wouldn't rush back and would try another hotel in the area. The value was good, and the service is great. If we were in a bind and had to stay here again we wouldn't mind, but would prefer not to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!

By

maggio 14, 2022

Pleased with Hotel Indigo Lower East Side. We have stayed at indigo before in nyc and other cities in usa, consistently pleased with hotel, thanks!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location at a cost

By

maggio 12, 2022

Location is obviously great, the property is clean and well staffed.

There is an onsite bar (Mr. Purple) that is very popular and loud. Even 5 floors above or below the noise from this bar is very loud and disturbing until 3-4am on weekday and weekend evenings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous

By

maggio 10, 2022

I loved my stay at the Indigo Lower East Side! The room was huge. My walk-in shower was a treat. I was incredibly impressed with housekeeping - specifically Nancy. My room was spotless. Each time I came back it looked like no one had been there. Nancy truly went above and beyond. She wanted to make sure I was happy. Who does that?

The doormen was welcoming and warm. All of them!

My ONE huge complaint is the lack of restaurant. This is a huge negative. In fact, I would not stay here again unless there was a working restaurant. I over heard many people checking in voicing complaints and/or concerns about a lack of restaurant options on-site. There is a demand for it, I'm just not sure why it is still closed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel Terrible Room

By

maggio 06, 2022

I absolutely loved the location and the staff, tons of things in walking distance and there is even a nightclub in the hotel! Unfortunately my room did not live up to the pictures or expectations at all and for that I am not sure if the rate is worth it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

enjoyed what was there!

By

aprile 11, 2022

club

I liked the central location of the hotel/ I missed having a restaurant in the hotel, but so much food around the neighborhood. Ludlow coffee across the street made it possible to have a good morning experience. The Keurig coffee maker just doesn't cut it. Nice 12:00 check out that was extended to late check out was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Acceptable

By

aprile 08, 2022

club

Room was okay - shower clogged and overflowed with showering. Speaker in room did not work. Front desk staff very friendly, but kept confusing the reservations

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and location

By

aprile 06, 2022

club

Very friendly and attentive staff. Would stay there again for sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing

By

aprile 03, 2022

I was expecting more given the area and price tag. Instead it felt like I was staying in a seedy nightclub.

Nosie until 3am. Really uncomfortable bed. Thin sheets. Dated furniture - worst of all was the smell of the room which I can only describe as stale cheese.

Stay here if you're looking for a very cheap room where you'll spend no time. Don't stay here for a relaxing night's sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanks for another great visit

By

marzo 25, 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I visit NYC several times a year & in the past had stayed mostly in the West Village - we discovered the Indigo about a year ago and have really enjoyed our visits. Great staff, rooms, and location. Looking forward to another stay soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in a great location

By

marzo 21, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel staff treated me very well. Everyone was friendly and personable, if not very casual. Wish I would have gotten the name of the front desk associate who checked me in the first night because she deserves recognition for her professionalism and attentiveness.
Rooms are also decently sized for NYC. Really enjoyed the bathroom and the bed. Since we stayed in the upper floors, you could hear the music from the bar but it honestly wasn't too bad, however I can see it being an issue if you are a really really light sleeper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay but shower was disappointing ing

By

marzo 17, 2022

The stay and room were good. But was upset with the shower and the water not being hot when going to take a shower. Had the dial all the way to hot and the water was barely Luke warm. Disappointed and upset couldn’t have a more refreshing shower during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno