Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776| Envoyer un e-mail
1-212-23717771-212-2371776
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1261 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1261avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    822
  • 4 Étoiles
    262
  • 3 Étoiles
    86
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Amazing Stay at Indigo

By

novembre 19, 2020

The service was great and rooms were clean! Amazing location!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great loction in the Lower East Side

By

novembre 18, 2020

The hotel is in a great location. Great restaurants, entertainment and the famous Katz Deli.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Size Room, clean

By

novembre 18, 2020

The room was great in size, cleanliness and comfort. The fridge and bar was a nice addition and the the more soundproof room was nice to be able to rest. The decor was very nice and loved the bathroom size and shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location, nice clean rooms

By

novembre 17, 2020

Visiting family nearby and found this hotel fit the bill nicely. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the overall location is ideal. Lots of things to do nearby. Didn't get reservations for Mr. Purple club upstairs but nothing is normal in NYC right now. Cool hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

overall great

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

we loved the room and hotel. unfortunately we were told when we booked that the gym, pool and restaurant were open. They were not.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location matters

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Easy and fun to experience a great NYC Stay. So you should and a great value. Great bar and views. Always love the clean hardwood like floors in hotel Indigo. Hotel carpet be gone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always A Fantastic Experience Here

By

novembre 11, 2020

I've stayed here at least five times over the past three years, and I will continue to do so. It's a beautiful property, and it is well-run, well-located, and refreshing. They've done a wonderful job with COVID-19 safety protocols. I continue to be impressed with IHG hotels, and with the Hotel Indigo brand in particular.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay LES

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Was very happy with the stay here. The hotel is in a great area that is very walkable to bars/restaurants that are open in the pandemic. Katz's right on the corner is a must for first timers. The staff was very professional and there is plenty of hand sanitizer in the lobby. Great views of the city, hope to hit Mr. Purple next time!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

I had a great experience with Hotel Indigo! The staff was extremely kind and the hotel took great safety precautions due to COVID-19.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo LEV

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Great hotel, highly recommend. Check out the rooftop bar, Mr. Purple!

En savoir plus
Réduire

I wanted to stay here for a while now

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

I wanted to stay here for a while now It was absolutely adorable very modern also very spacious I am sure to return and I wanted to thank the hotel staff for making it such a great trip

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 28, 2020

This hotel was everything we needed in Ny. Very clean and had great aesthetic. It was easy to get all around to the areas we wanted to be in. Will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire