Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-212-23717771-212-2371776-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1584 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1584avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    981
  • 4 Étoiles
    332
  • 3 Étoiles
    121
  • 2 Étoiles
    81
  • 1 Étoiles
    69

Cleanliness

By

juin 25, 2022

We split our stay between your hotel and a highly reputed Central Park hotel that was more expensive and exclusive. Your Hotel Indigo rooms were cleaner than the one we paid more money to stay at. That speaks highly of your staff and your attention to detail to give clients a great experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

juin 18, 2022

Staff was great and nice location
There was a lot of night life and a very busy area. Normal noise for NYC. The housekeeping went above and beyond making for an excellent stay and a very welcoming experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Experience

By

juin 15, 2022

club

Got over charged and the room had a bad odour upon entering.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juin 12, 2022

Located around a lot of great food. Neighborhood does get quit a bit of college students drinking on the weekend. However, there’s plenty of non-college bars and restaurants around.

The Hotel rooms have a nice size with great views of the city. Very clean and comfortable. Only issue is the use is the elevators gets annoying with the during the Bar hours with all the non-hotel guests clogging up the elevator use.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible welcome staff

By

juin 12, 2022

When I booked this hotel, I was looking forward to the rooftop bar and pool because summer in NYC is the best time for all these activities. When I went to checkin and pay, only until after I paid was I told that those facilities would be closed to guests because of a private event. I was very dissatisfied and disappointed. After I left and came back to my room a few hours later, I was told I was not allowed in the hotel because of the private event. When I told them I paid over 500 for a room here they said they would have to go and verify in order to let me in. This hotel had a great location, but was by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had. Very unwelcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good location, great service, and rooftop pool!

By

juin 09, 2022

The hotel Indigo in Lower East Side is in an amazing location. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful, and the hotel has a great rooftop pool and bar! Would stay again on our next trip to the Lower East Side!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome LES hotel

By

juin 06, 2022

Whenever we want to have a little staycation, Hotel Indigo is our go to hotel!
The views from the hotel rooms are amazing! I love walking out of the hotel and just being in the middle of the lower East side, great restaurants all around, cafes, bars, shops. You’re in the middle of a neighborhood- which I love.
Being from NYC, LES is one of my favorite neighborhoods. still one of the only neighborhoods that feel like the NYC I knew growing up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

location

By

juin 06, 2022

working in lower east side this property is perfectly located to museums, parks, dinning of every cuisine and nightlife. the roof top bar is nice but too often booked for private parties (some small space for hotel patrons not always available).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lower east side

By

juin 05, 2022

Clean new hotel in the center of the lower east side new york access to everythingThe rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting downtown

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness and Hospitality Can Be Hard to Come By In the LES

By

juin 04, 2022

In my experience, a clean well-designed room with a friendly and efficient staff can be hard to come by in the LES. Especially for a reasonable price. At my time of booking, after much research, Hotel Indigo brought the most bang for your buck amongst other boutique hotels in the LES/SoHo area. I’ll be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great area, lack luster hotel

By

mai 31, 2022

For a 4 star hotel, I was greatly disappointed. There really should be a loading zone in front of the hotel. The look and feel of the room was notvone of a four star hotel. I started calling it the minimalist room. From the small shelf, to no lamp at the desk and awkward layout, it was just enough to get us through our stay. No more, no less

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo - NYC - 1 Star

By

mai 25, 2022

Adding an Amenities Fee to my bill is just a money grab. It's like charging me $20 for the mini-bar even if I don't take anything from the mini-bar. And, to add insult to injury, NOT replenishing the mini-bar daily even though I have paid each day for it ..... FAIL!

En savoir plus
Réduire