Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-212-23717771-212-2371776-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1265 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1265avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    825
  • 4 Étoiles
    263
  • 3 Étoiles
    86
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Great Staff makes for a Great Stay

By

décembre 02, 2020

Hands down, the front desk and housekeeping staff at Hotel Indigo LES made my 10 night stay. The location and decor of hotel are ideal, but the sweetner was being greeted by an engaging front desk staff and being attended to, as needed, by the accommodating and efficient housekeeping staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

novembre 30, 2020

Great staff ,Charyna was very pleasant and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

It was a perfect experience for me. I love it alot i would recommend it to everyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

The location was excellent and room was extremely clean. Would have been nice to know upon booking the covid restrictions in place - all common spaces closed, no room service, no daily linen changes (unless requested). No big deal, but still would have been nice to know prior to arrival. Our room was very cold And the heat would not go past 66 so that was a bummer. Couldn’t use the rainfall shower head either, and no functioning mini fridge. All minor annoyances but enough to add up a bit. Other than that, the room was very spacious, great views, comfy bed, and super clean. I would love to come back during a regular season and be able to explore the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Stay at Indigo

By

novembre 19, 2020

The service was great and rooms were clean! Amazing location!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great loction in the Lower East Side

By

novembre 18, 2020

The hotel is in a great location. Great restaurants, entertainment and the famous Katz Deli.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Size Room, clean

By

novembre 18, 2020

The room was great in size, cleanliness and comfort. The fridge and bar was a nice addition and the the more soundproof room was nice to be able to rest. The decor was very nice and loved the bathroom size and shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location, nice clean rooms

By

novembre 17, 2020

Visiting family nearby and found this hotel fit the bill nicely. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the overall location is ideal. Lots of things to do nearby. Didn't get reservations for Mr. Purple club upstairs but nothing is normal in NYC right now. Cool hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

overall great

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

we loved the room and hotel. unfortunately we were told when we booked that the gym, pool and restaurant were open. They were not.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location matters

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Easy and fun to experience a great NYC Stay. So you should and a great value. Great bar and views. Always love the clean hardwood like floors in hotel Indigo. Hotel carpet be gone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always A Fantastic Experience Here

By

novembre 11, 2020

I've stayed here at least five times over the past three years, and I will continue to do so. It's a beautiful property, and it is well-run, well-located, and refreshing. They've done a wonderful job with COVID-19 safety protocols. I continue to be impressed with IHG hotels, and with the Hotel Indigo brand in particular.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay LES

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Was very happy with the stay here. The hotel is in a great area that is very walkable to bars/restaurants that are open in the pandemic. Katz's right on the corner is a must for first timers. The staff was very professional and there is plenty of hand sanitizer in the lobby. Great views of the city, hope to hit Mr. Purple next time!

En savoir plus
Réduire