Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York NUEVA YORK | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776| Email Hotel
1-212-23717771-212-2371776
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1249 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1249opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    811
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

love this hotel!!

By

24 octubre 2020

I love this hotel. it’s always a pleasure staying here. The rooms are very chic and nice and the bathrooms and showers are very modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, but I wish...

By

22 octubre 2020

club

I would like to get coffee and breakfast in the hotel. I was disappointed that the snack/coffee bar on the 14th floor was still closed - I understand Covid restrictions, but since other places are open, it seems like it could open.
The room would benefit from a mini fridge as it would add a lot of convenience to my stay.
The room really needs a dresser for more drawer space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My current stay

By

20 octubre 2020

Wonderful hotel and staff, I felt right at home. Would come back for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swanky Hotel in LES

By

20 octubre 2020

Great room, great views from the upper floors, and surrounded by bars and nightlife, even during the pandemic. All around great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Stylish Space Great Staff

By

19 octubre 2020

This neighborhood is fun, well kept and mostly safe. Lots of great restaurants, etc nearby.

COVID: Guidelines are posted around the common spaces, although more reminders would be helpful. Overall, spaces felt clean and we felt safe. No daily housekeeping, which was fine with us.

Staff: These people were fantastic. Checking in, checking out, questions a long the way - we really enjoyed our interactions with staff.

Room: The decor was stylish, space use was efficient. The room was clean, but did show some signs of wear, particularly in the bathroom (some mildew-y caulk and crackling ceiling in the shower, plus some stains on the rug in the room, etc.) Nothing that really bothered us, but worth noting. The bed was ok.

Seems to be a party hotel typically. Because we visited during the pandemic, I think the impact was much lower than normal for us, but we did experience loud neighbors in the hall at night, some pot smells in common areas. FYI

Overall, we'd stay again for the right price. We enjoyed our visit and particularly the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zach

By

19 octubre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean I enjoyed my stay the service at the hotel was nice balloon and layout of the hotels beautiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Чистота, гостеприимность, вежливый персонал

By

19 octubre 2020

Есть кофе машина и шапочка для душа )))))))))
Это то , что нужно мне чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Great Location and Exceptional Staff

By

13 octubre 2020

The staff is exceptional and solutions oriented. They were able to overcome several obstacles to make the stay exceptional from accommodating our desire for adjacent rooms to fixing the AC/Fan in our room.

Overall, we stay at the Hotel Indigo LES several times a year and find it to be an exceptional property. There were a few items that were annoying hence the 8 out of 10 in normal times, but overall during a pandemic - they are an exceptional team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant

By

13 octubre 2020

Staff was wonderful, appreciated the upgrade, halls and walls could use some TLC. Parking garage next door was expensive and less than cooperative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing overall!

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Everything at this hotel was awesome except mr purple rooftop bar. Staff was very rude and unaccommodating. Make it clear that its NOT a part of your facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in popular LES neighborhood

By

07 octubre 2020

club

I have stayed a few times at this hotel and appreciate its great location. The rooftop bar is trendy and has beautiful views, but I think it’s run by a different company called Mr. Purple. The room was clean and nice the only problem was with a lot of maintenance/painting going on all over the hotel and the fire alarm was tripped for no reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moderno y muy lindo, vistas increíbles!

By

05 octubre 2020

Nuestro vuelo se retrasó y pedimos que nos cambien la reserva para llegar un día después de lo esperado y quedarnos un día más. El hotel fue super comprensivo y nos hizo el cambio en 5 minutos. Como era mi aniversario, y se los había comentado, nos dejaron una botella de champagne en la habitación, lo cual nos pareció un lindo detalle.
La habitación donde nos quedamos era muy amplia y bien diseñada y el baño me encantó. La cama super cómoda. La ubicación del hotel muy buena. Lo único que no me gustó fue que en una cama king solo te ponen dos almohadas; que la alfombra del cuarto tenía varias manchas, entre esas una grande y notoria; que en el lobby nadie te saluda cuando llegas, es como si no existieras y por lo menos a mi si me hizo falta más calidez.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información