Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776| Email Hotel
1-212-23717771-212-2371776
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1232 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1232ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    802
  • 4 Bintang
    254
  • 3 Bintang
    86
  • 2 Bintang
    45
  • 1 Bintang
    45

Birthday Staycation

By

September 18, 2020

club

With NYC slowly and safely opening up, I decided to do a staycation for my birthday right here in NYC.... HOME! I wanted a hotel in the city where I could just relax and unwind. It was perfect! If you come here make sure you check out the rooftop bar/lounge Mr. Purple. You will need a reservation so act fast. The views were great! There is a lot of foot traffic at night with bar goers but there is security at the hotel door after hours so I always felt safe! I can't wait to plan my next staycation in the heart of LES!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel!

By

September 18, 2020

club

I had two issues.
#1 we moved into our room, got unpacked and were sweating like pigs. Then we realized that the AC wasn't working. Staff said HVAC crashed so we had to change rooms
#2 Second room we turned on TV and it didn't work. But then I turned it on from the back and it worked, so I had batteries in my bag, so I replaced the batteries and it worked great.
The rooftop pool is not managed by the hotel, but it's amazing and you have a food/drink limit. So if you reserve a spot to swim, you must spend $75 to $100 per person, kids under 18 are free, no food/drink limit. But we really had a good time in the city. The hotel was super clean, hardwood floors, all COVID preventive measures in place. I just couldn't rate it excellent because the problems we encountered should have been resolved prior to our arrival. But no other complaints, great hotel, great staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

September 08, 2020

Check in process was slow. Stay was overall good. Rooms were clean, hotel was well maintained . Mini bar was not stocked , but hotel was in great location. A little pricey for the total value but wasn’t bad at all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

September 08, 2020

club

The check in receptionist was great. I appreciate the steps they took to ensure our safety. I loved the shower.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel in a great location

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

We had a brief stay but it was a very good experience. The room was very clean and had a superb view of the city. The hotel is located in great location, walking distance to Soho shopping area and lots of cafes in between.

We would stay in this hotel again in our next trip to NYC!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent Staycation

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed two nights for a staycation. I was drawn to this hotel because of the pool, which didn't disappoint. Staff was helpful, attentive, and nice. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfy. They removed all pamphlets or booklets from the room as well as the minibar contents (presumably for difficulty in disinfecting?) so I do wish there was some information in the room about what restaurants immediately around the hotel had dine-in or delivery options But all in all, it was a good stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The best Hotel in New York!

By

September 04, 2020

The location. The cleaning. The graffiti Art Deco and excellent customer service make this Hotel one of the best in Manhattan NY. You gone feel safe of COVID-19 because they got an excellent protocol to avoid any contagion. It is so beautiful at the lobby but you GONE LOVE THE ROOM. OMG. THE BEST ROOM EVER!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location in LES

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location in LES. It's right off the subway, within walking distance of lots of great restaurants, coffee shops and a 24 hour supermarket.The rooms are designed in a fresh new way and the hotel staff is very friendly. And the rooftop pool and bar is amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying close to or in the LES.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pricy but worth every penny!

By

September 02, 2020

Hotel Indigo was the staycation, I never knew I needed. Whether it was sitting on the roof top or walking around the neighborhood, I felt refreshed and entertained. I spent majority of the time alone but had a few friends visit, and I enjoyed myself both alone and with my guests. I highly recommend this hotel and neighborhood!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel. A regular for me.

By

September 01, 2020

Great location. Quiet rooms. Always a great neighborhood with great convenience to everything you need.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, clean guest experience but paper thin walls

By

Agustus 31, 2020

The hotel is in a great location in the lower east side, and is clean with numerous hand sanitizer stations and well laid out social distancing markers. The staff was helpful and courteous. Unfortunately, I can not recommend this to folks that require quiet while sleeping- we could hear everything our neighbors were doing and saying, into the wee hours of the morning. The bathroom, while clean, also had no way to turn on the fan.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Agustus 30, 2020

club

The location is amazing, room was modern and clean. Only complaint would be that we were unaware the hotel had a pool prior to arriving and also that it’s a whopping $75 to use the pool. Guest should not have to pay at all. $20 fee would more understandable not $75!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit