Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-212-23717771-212-2371776-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1487 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    937
  • 4 Sterne
    309
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Appealing property

By

17. September 2021

The decor of this property was refreshing and inviting, from the time I entered the front door.Rooms were comfortable and very functional, down to the sensible placement of power outlets. I've spent 20 years in hotels, and have consulted for a few, regarding room arrangement and available supplies, and thi stay was very pleasing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in LES

By

16. September 2021

platinumelite

This was my third stay at Indigo. Great location close to restaurants and 2nd ave F train stop. Staff was very helpful at check in and notified me when room was ready, Had a great view of lower Manhattan. Will be returning again in October.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great hotel anymore

By

16. September 2021

platinumelite

I have been a loyal guest since this hotel opened. It has slowly fallen apart and the rooms are in poor shape. I have stayed twice this year and both rooms had stained rugs, scratched floors, damaged walls and water damage in the bathrooms. Both rooms had broken air that had to be fixed. So sad that this once great hotel is now a mess.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

At least the bed was comfortable

By

15. September 2021

club

The only considerate part of the staff is the doormen that greet you and help you with your luggage. The rest of the staff was completely rude and not helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. September 2021

This hotel was a great stay, Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff, and clean rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel !

By

13. September 2021

club

This hotel was clean, warm, inviting, and the room was good sized. Bed was super comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Rooftop bar is lovely. And room was Very quiet for sleeping couldn’t hear any noise in my room. Definitely recommend! I had an absolutely miserable, horrible 4 night stay at Sixty LES and thus moved hotels for my last night. One night at Hotel Indigo was such a better stay I wish I had switched hotels earlier. Def will be coming back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some renovations

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

After coming here every Labor Day weekend for the past 6 years, the hotel or at least the room I was in seemed to have just suffered from neglect. The window would not close fully so the noise from nightlife and from wind was very distracting.

Mold was growing in the shower, the bathroom exhaust fan did nothing work and was caked in dust. Fixtures on the bathroom wall and shower wall were starting to pull out. Stains from roof leaks were apparent as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenience

By

11. September 2021

club

Love your location, convenience within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo - room with a view.

By

10. September 2021

Bien placé, cet hôtel propose des chambres simples et élégantes.
Les chambres dans la tour offrent une vue magnifique sur les environs.
Point négatif : pas de petit déjeuner ni de service en chambre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and Pro-active Staff!

By

09. September 2021

Hotel Indigo LES is my go to hotel in Manhattan - conveniently located and pleasant neighborhood to walk around.

The ownership definitely cares about the property with their investment and display of artwork. However, that attention needs to be paid to the room.

I would suggest more walk thrus, touch-up paint jobs in the rooms, thorough bathroom cleanings to remove the move, re-caulking of the showers and making sure the little things work like curtains.

I love this hotel and really hate to see the daily maintenance neglected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

08. September 2021

club

Great value for money and great balconies with views of New York City skyline.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room view!!

By

07. September 2021

Great service, clean room , daily housekeeping . If you looking for a queit place, it isn't one. Otherwise it was a nice stay.

Good location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen