Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-212-23717771-212-2371776-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1624 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1624Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    990
  • 4 Sterne
    352
  • 3 Sterne
    126
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Way to Indigo in NYC

By

28. September 2022

Comfy rooms, great location for a less tourist led view of NYC. Fabulous Rooftop bar. It was close to SOHO and NOLITO areas with great coffee shop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud rooms & no sleep due to hotel noise

By

28. September 2022

I unable to sleep well because of LOUD mechanical noise coming from the hotel itself. The staff was unable to do anything about it. It sounded like gears grinding or something dragging. This was in addition to the incredibly loud night club!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with great location

By

27. September 2022

If your looking for a hotel with a rooftop bar, try this hotel. Lots of bars and club nearby. Walking distance and lots of great food to eat around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay

By

27. September 2022

Upon checking in I was pleasantly surprised to have my room upgraded as we were celebrating my boyfriend’s birthday. The stay overall was great, room was clean and spacious with a nice outdoor space. The design was very modern as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with a cool rooftop pool and bar!

By

15. September 2022

I brought my daughter to New York City for her first time. The hotel's location was in a great location (next to Katz's deli) and a few other restaurants and coffeehouses. It has a rooftop pool that was to die for! I appreciate that it was easy to get a drink and snacks and that they kept the outdoor water cooler filled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall clean and Simple Stay

By

15. September 2022

I expected a bit more from the Hotel Indigo However there weren't a great deal of let downs either. Room could've been a bit cleaner. Loved the design of the hotel outside the room, bathroom was nice and elevators were fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the bed and the views from the room

By

03. September 2022

Hotel is cozy and contemporary, I like the neighborhood. There are many restaurants and bars around the hotel and has access to several options of transportation. I like the views from the room where you can look out at the skyline of Manhattan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place to stay on Lower Eat Side

By

01. September 2022

For those who want:
to be close to Katz deli - which is literally just around the corner.
Club music pumping thru the elevators
Rooftop pool and club
don't mind the colorful characters of the lower east side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis in the City

By

31. August 2022

Comfortable & relaxing property, with a very central location in NYC. Dining & entertainment right on your doorstep, and easy access to NYC subway/transit system.
Trendy 'warehouse/graffitti' decor, with rooftop pool & Mr Purple nightclub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chic~Boutique Hotel, albeit-Sleepless in NYC

By

31. August 2022

Aside from the loudest nightclub sounds, their queen sized bed- felt more like a “double” the bed itself was so-so in comfort, and the pillows were good, the linens were so-so….what makes this a fun chic hotel are the aesthetics and the Staff here are very friendly/likeable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, comfortable bed and good amenities

By

29. August 2022

The service throughout the stay was great. Over the phone the staff was very friendly, helped immediately when my safe needed to be changed. The bed was very comfortable and the bar and pool are definitely valuable in a big city. Price quality amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

27. August 2022

The hotel was nice and clean with a pretty cool design! The staff is super friendly and helpful! The rooftop bar is great and the hotel location is super convenient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen