Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776-| Email Hotel
1-212-23717771-212-2371776-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1273 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great Place to stay

By

December 17, 2020

Everything was great, starting from the easy check in to the room cleanliness and check out. I stayed here just to get a little break and it was amazing! I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 17, 2020

Outstanding place to stay i will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 11, 2020

Everything was great. The staff accommodated me really well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for first time in New York

By

December 09, 2020

club

Had a great stay at Hotel Indigo for my first time in New York, the front desk was always helpful with any questions I had, the size of the room was great for its price, and it was a great location to get to Times Square, Manhattan, Brooklyn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Indigo LES

By

December 09, 2020

Staff was great ! Carvey was extremely helpful and ensured I had an exceptionally comfortable stay.

This hotel is extremely clean and measures are made to ensure your safety during this time “2020..”

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with a view and friendly staff

By

December 08, 2020

club

We stayed in the Grand Deluxe King with Terrace room.

It was decently spacious with a very nice bathroom. The terrace was the main selling point for the room as it was nice to be able to get fresh air without leaving the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay at hotel Indigo

By

December 08, 2020

I booked a superior king room but given a much smaller room. Bring it to the attention of the front desk and the said it is a superior king but I know it is not. It is much smaller than 37sqM. It is just not right.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and beauty hotel

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

Located on the Lower East Side the Indigo Hotel is a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms (larger than what I usually get in NYC). Great food in the neighborhood. I would totally stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff makes for a Great Stay

By

December 02, 2020

Hands down, the front desk and housekeeping staff at Hotel Indigo LES made my 10 night stay. The location and decor of hotel are ideal, but the sweetner was being greeted by an engaging front desk staff and being attended to, as needed, by the accommodating and efficient housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 30, 2020

Great staff ,Charyna was very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 23, 2020

club

It was a perfect experience for me. I love it alot i would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Covid stay

By

November 21, 2020

The location was excellent and room was extremely clean. Would have been nice to know upon booking the covid restrictions in place - all common spaces closed, no room service, no daily linen changes (unless requested). No big deal, but still would have been nice to know prior to arrival. Our room was very cold And the heat would not go past 66 so that was a bummer. Couldn’t use the rainfall shower head either, and no functioning mini fridge. All minor annoyances but enough to add up a bit. Other than that, the room was very spacious, great views, comfy bed, and super clean. I would love to come back during a regular season and be able to explore the hotel

Read More
Read Less