Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street| New York New York | 10002| United States| 1-212-2371776| Email Hotel
1-212-23717771-212-2371776
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1190 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    41

Time spent at indigo hotel

By

July 02, 2020

club

The room was very spacious the bed was very comfortable the tv was big and had a bunch of channels the bathroom was big also the overall stay was very clean and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 30, 2020

club

We visited this hotel for one night for our anniversary. It was during COVID, but the city (we live there) was entering Phase 3, so we felt safe spending the night. The decor of the hotel is modern and hip, the staff was so friendly and helpful, the rooms were great with nice views, and we loved the bathroom. The rooftop bar was very nice, especially at sunset. We couldn't use the pool due to COVID, but hope to be back someday to take advantage of that amenity as well. The location was great--the Lower East Side is a great spot with so many restaurants and bars (they set out tables on the street and blocked the streets to traffic, so it was perfect for social distancing).

Read More
Read Less

Lower East Side Gem

By

June 29, 2020

Great hotel located conveniently down the street from Katz. Close to the subway. Loved my stay. The bed was comfortable and the view was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

TOTAL NEW YORK Experience

By

June 28, 2020

club

I'm alittle biased, i came here during Covid and didn't experience much as far as amenities. Yet, as a travel nurse I have felt safe and happy. Im not super high maintenance so my needs were met quickly. It felt like home for the time I was here. The neighborhood was awesome. When it was time to have fun I was definitely able. Thanks Indigo lower east side i had a blast.

Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

June 24, 2020

club

Other than we were unable to have a room with a terrace (already booked) it was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Healthcare Essential Worker Getaway

By

June 24, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. For one day, we didn’t think about anything related to our jobs at the hospital. The focus was good conversation, great food, wine and the phenomenal view. The terrace was dirty, but we made the best of it.
We understand that maybe due to the new cleaning policy and possibly being understaffed maybe the hotel was not able to clean the terrace. We’ll definitely be visiting again and looking forward to exploring all that the hotel has to offer in the future.

Read More
Read Less

nice lobby

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

roof top bar was closed. would have been nice to visit. They did not charge amenity fee, but normal 34 dollar amenity fee for internet access and worthless perks are an annoyance. Just charge the proper room rate and stop playing games on the price unless you are willing to waive the fees.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - An extension of lower east side's beauty.

By

June 23, 2020

club

Hotel Indigo is a lovely hotel on the lower east side, surrounded in a beautiful part of New York with endless possibiilties. Nonetheless, due to the coronavirus some of its amenities have been put on hold such as the rooftop, the pool and the gym. However, the staff at the Hotel Indigo make it their priority to attend to their guests to make sure the stay is fully satisfactory. Even during these challenging times, I would still recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it great view

By

June 16, 2020

club

Amazing views! Kind staff! I was taken care of from the moment I walked in and the staff even helped me pick out where I should have my birthday dinner delivered from

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2020

club

Love the place , the service was fast and amazing thanks for all the respect.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional!!

By

June 15, 2020

The staff, was great. I will recommend to friends and colleagues. And I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and space for the price

By

June 15, 2020

club

Given that we’re in the middle of a pandemic, you’re treating a good sized room in NYC for a fraction of the cost. It would have been nice to know prior to staying that the dining (even pick up or room service) would not be available during stay. As well as the mini fridge being locked.

Read More
Read Less