Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1013 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    635
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Atlanta

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo at 683 Peachtree is my favorite place to stay, Gabriel makes you feel right at home. great atmosphere, great hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, Unique Hotel

By

20 julio 2017

club

What a wonderful experience. The Hotel Indigo is a very unique hotel that did a fabulous job on the inside and outside appearance. The staff is amazing. Make sure you check out the bar and don't be afraid to order food - it was wonderful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money.

By

19 julio 2017

club

The room was small, cramped, and smelled poorly. I requested air freshener but never received it. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. Check in took forever and was not efficient. The bathroom was so small that even as a petite woman I could not utilize it without leaving the door open. The hotel experience was disappointing at best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service

By

19 julio 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay, everyone at the hotel was really friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location for Fox Theater

By

19 julio 2017

club

Excellent location for Fox Theater and midtown experience. Had an issue with room being available at check in but staff were very responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 julio 2017

We love this hotel, the location is perfect, staff are very helpful and friendly. Lots of great restaurants and (gay and straight) bars nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Birthday woes....

By

17 julio 2017

I planned a birthday celebration for my husband MONTHS out. We arrive there at 3pm, check in time. I am not going to mention I requested an early check-in AND called ahead the day of to see if that was acceptable. It wasn't that day. Whatever, I get it. It was full. So we get there and my reservation in my email for the IHG Platinum member says that we have a King size, corner room with a Fox view. I paid quite a bit for this room. We get in our room they gave us and I look at my reservation because I am so underwhelmed by the room. This can NOT be what I purchased. Tiny, I can see the Fox if I stand at the window and look all the way to the left. The reservation says it has been modified to a City view and they added another person to the room to jack up the pricing so it would be equal to what I paid, without saying a word. So we sit in this room and I am steaming, for a whole hour. Finally, the General Manager fixes it, puts us in the "best room in the hotel" 1206 and sends up a bottle of wine and cookies. I am cool with that. Thankful for the attempt to make things right. So in the morning, I request a later check out. They told me no. I explained that I wasn't even put in the correct room until well after 4pm the day earlier because of late check outs and now they are going to tell me no? They finally said we could have until 1pm. That's great because they owed us breakfast as part of the package I purchased. Breakfast was amazing and we left before noon anyway. Everyone in line checking out had a complaint. Also, the bathrooms are ridiculously small. Like less than a half bath small and no counter space. If you are going to drop the money I did, do not go to the Indigo Midtown just get a space at the better hotels. The money IS NOT WORTH it here. And trust me when I say, we aren't picky, we also aren't billionaires. You drop this kind of cash and you expect to get what is advertised. We didn't...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 julio 2017

Great hotel. Very neat decor. Good location! Keep this place in mind when visiting Midtown. We will be returning here as soon as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Location

By

17 julio 2017

As always, an excellent room and atmosphere with an added bonus of being located walking distance from many great restaurants and bars! I'll always choose to stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Fun Vibe

By

16 julio 2017

club

Sweet boutique located near lots of walkable spots and a quick walk from Piedmont Park. Engaged, friendly staff. Newly upgraded beds bring a great night's sleep and the room was quiet. Tremendous value. Props to staff members Anthony, Quincy, Adonis.
Since survey gave me. I chance to note things I would improve or quibble with, I will note here. Rooms are small. Fitness center very limited. There was no decaf coffee at breakfast -- particularly disappointing as they had free coffee in lobby which I tasted and was amazing.
None of these impinged my satisfaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atlanta trip

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

The Manager is awesome. Personally emailed me about a problem I encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice hotel

By

13 julio 2017

I was impressed with this hotel. The location was great. The staff was amazing and I loved the decor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información