Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 907 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

907opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    560
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Customer service was on point.

By

29 marzo 2017

Customer service almost makes up for everything else that wasnt up to par like the extremely small bathrooms, the street noise...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta

By

28 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great stay all around! I received a discount since I was a patient at the hospital. Quincey and the staff were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

28 marzo 2017

Thank you for making all of the pieces of this hotel experience come together

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel experience

By

28 marzo 2017

Nice historic hotel in a great location with friendly staff and service. I enjoyed my stay but the AC/heater was a bit loud and the construction on the road made my sleep not so great (not much the hotel could do here). The only other issue I had was that they didn't provide any lotion in the bathroom, which is a pretty standard amenity these days. It was unseasonably cold in Atlanta and I expected to find some lotion in a hotel of this caliber. The hotel staff were outstanding. The drinks at the bar were a bit overpriced in my opinion but I didn't compare do to nearby hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

24 marzo 2017

We had booked this place through a third party website and received a discounted rate. It was a great deal for the location. The bathrooms are small, but my 6'4'' ex offensive lineman of a husband said they were totally fine. We slept better than we did at our home. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay!

By

24 marzo 2017

Had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo! Would highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, wonderful location

By

22 marzo 2017

Upon arrival we were told the room and bathroom were small. Boy they were not kidding. Tiniest bathroom ever. However for our needs it was adequate and quaint. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The location of the hotel is wonderful. All in all it was a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night in Atlanta

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time at the hotel. The rooms were clean, the hotel is in a great location, and breakfast was great! Our server at the bar during breakfast was super nice as well. My only complaint is the small bathrooms, but it isn't a major issue. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great management and bar staff

By

21 marzo 2017

club

had issues with room getting cleaned and receiving towels on 2 occasions. brought up to management and she fixed both times immediately. she was passionate for her job. the bar staff was extremely friendly and kept me coming back. terry was amazing in her food and drink recommendations. Tim can make wonderful drinks and was a pleasure to talk to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for a short stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was fine - nothing special. Bathrooms are tiny and my toilet stop working on the day of check-out. Breakfast was good. Wifi comes in and out and kicks you off often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Overall a great stay! The bathroom was a little small but overall it was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Midtown

By

19 marzo 2017

The perfect hotel in the perfect location. Great restaurants and venues in the immediate area. The hotel has a history and the perfect place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información