Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 783 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

783opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Comfortable room, too small bathroom!

By

25 septiembre 2016

Great location, great staff but bathroom awfully small!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Even though our rooms are smaller (due to being in a Historic building), we hope our staff and room cleanliness exceeded expectations! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Music Vibe matched music event

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Perfect location for the Midtown Music Festival. Themes of the hotel matched with room and lobby decor reflecting the historic Fox Theater and its events. Even though one of our party was quite ill during our stay, the staff were helpful with guiding or providing us with resources to improve how she felt. Bathroom was small, but it's in a historic building and we knew that going in. Would recommend and stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love that you enjoyed our Living Music theme... as we always say, Hotel Indigo ROCKS! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room/Bathroom

By

22 septiembre 2016

The mattress was very uncomfortable, the room was filthy especially under the bed and base boards. The bathroom was EXTREMELY small and we're not large people by any standards. The coffee maker was shoved in the closet and had to get it out and no door hanger to notify housekeeping or privacy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello and thank you for your review! I'm very concerned about the cleanliness issues you had, and we are addressing these with our Housekeeping Staff. Rest assured, should you stay with us again, this will not happen. Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, convenient

By

21 septiembre 2016

We stayed here for Music Midtown. The location is convenient, and the hotel is cool! Bathrooms are small because it's an historic property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you liked our cool hotel! We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was beyond expectations. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great location. Be sure to stay if ever in Atlanta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to exceed expectations, and we're glad we could do that for you! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to exceed expectations, and we're glad we could do that for you! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to go for Fox theater

By

19 septiembre 2016

Across the street from Fox theater and close to numerous restaurants.More upscale,compared to other hotels close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to be a "little bit more" than other hotels. We're glad you agree! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again.

By

15 septiembre 2016

This is a great boutique hotel in a nice location of the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our Midtown location, and we hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price, great location

By

14 septiembre 2016

This hotel was the most affordable I could find in the midtown area and it was definitely worth the price. It is easily accessible to all public transportation and the area seemed safe.
The hotel was very clean and I loved the updated design. Bathrooms were very small though, so there is not much room if you have a lot of toiletries.
Staff was very nice and accommodating and the cucumber water in the lobby was pretty amazing.
We checked out but our flight didn't leave until late that night so we were hoping we could leave our car as we continued to enjoy the city but we were kicked out of the parking at 2pm or had to pay another days fee of $25. I did not like this!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Due to our historic nature, our rooms and bathrooms are a little smaller, but we've striven to make our rooms modern and fresh. We hope you enjoyed it, and we hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean room.

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel has a great location for midtown Atlanta within walking distance to a variety of restaurants. The room was clean and neat, everything was working properly. The bathrooms are on the small size to say the least, but functional. Garage parking was located directly behind the hotel for convenience. Staff was friendly. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our location! Our rooms might be small, but our service is BIG! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

Great location, charming hotel and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love hearing about our staff, especially! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

Overall the experience was good. pros: Outstanding staff, good location and quaint locale. Cons: Bathroom is tiny and air conditioner was loud, woke me up a couple of times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love our staff, and our locale. I'm sorry we had some drawbacks too... we hope that won't deter you from staying with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed Here For DragonCon

By

09 septiembre 2016

I arrived early for check-in and my bags were held for me until I returned from the convention check in to check into my room. The hotel is just half a block from the MARTA North Avenue station with the convention taking place just two stops away. With a 7 day unlimited ride MARTA card traveling between the hotel and the convention was easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We LOVE our DragonCon guests, and hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información