Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 783 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

783Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    462
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Comfortable room, too small bathroom!

By

25. September 2016

Great location, great staff but bathroom awfully small!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Even though our rooms are smaller (due to being in a Historic building), we hope our staff and room cleanliness exceeded expectations! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Music Vibe matched music event

By

22. September 2016

club

Perfect location for the Midtown Music Festival. Themes of the hotel matched with room and lobby decor reflecting the historic Fox Theater and its events. Even though one of our party was quite ill during our stay, the staff were helpful with guiding or providing us with resources to improve how she felt. Bathroom was small, but it's in a historic building and we knew that going in. Would recommend and stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love that you enjoyed our Living Music theme... as we always say, Hotel Indigo ROCKS! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room/Bathroom

By

22. September 2016

The mattress was very uncomfortable, the room was filthy especially under the bed and base boards. The bathroom was EXTREMELY small and we're not large people by any standards. The coffee maker was shoved in the closet and had to get it out and no door hanger to notify housekeeping or privacy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello and thank you for your review! I'm very concerned about the cleanliness issues you had, and we are addressing these with our Housekeeping Staff. Rest assured, should you stay with us again, this will not happen. Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, convenient

By

21. September 2016

We stayed here for Music Midtown. The location is convenient, and the hotel is cool! Bathrooms are small because it's an historic property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you liked our cool hotel! We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Hotel

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was beyond expectations. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great location. Be sure to stay if ever in Atlanta.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to exceed expectations, and we're glad we could do that for you! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to exceed expectations, and we're glad we could do that for you! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The place to go for Fox theater

By

19. September 2016

Across the street from Fox theater and close to numerous restaurants.More upscale,compared to other hotels close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We strive to be a "little bit more" than other hotels. We're glad you agree! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will stay again.

By

15. September 2016

This is a great boutique hotel in a nice location of the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our Midtown location, and we hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price, great location

By

14. September 2016

This hotel was the most affordable I could find in the midtown area and it was definitely worth the price. It is easily accessible to all public transportation and the area seemed safe.
The hotel was very clean and I loved the updated design. Bathrooms were very small though, so there is not much room if you have a lot of toiletries.
Staff was very nice and accommodating and the cucumber water in the lobby was pretty amazing.
We checked out but our flight didn't leave until late that night so we were hoping we could leave our car as we continued to enjoy the city but we were kicked out of the parking at 2pm or had to pay another days fee of $25. I did not like this!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Due to our historic nature, our rooms and bathrooms are a little smaller, but we've striven to make our rooms modern and fresh. We hope you enjoyed it, and we hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and clean room.

By

10. September 2016

club

This hotel has a great location for midtown Atlanta within walking distance to a variety of restaurants. The room was clean and neat, everything was working properly. The bathrooms are on the small size to say the least, but functional. Garage parking was located directly behind the hotel for convenience. Staff was friendly. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our location! Our rooms might be small, but our service is BIG! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. September 2016

club

Great location, charming hotel and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love hearing about our staff, especially! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

10. September 2016

club

Overall the experience was good. pros: Outstanding staff, good location and quaint locale. Cons: Bathroom is tiny and air conditioner was loud, woke me up a couple of times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love our staff, and our locale. I'm sorry we had some drawbacks too... we hope that won't deter you from staying with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed Here For DragonCon

By

09. September 2016

I arrived early for check-in and my bags were held for me until I returned from the convention check in to check into my room. The hotel is just half a block from the MARTA North Avenue station with the convention taking place just two stops away. With a 7 day unlimited ride MARTA card traveling between the hotel and the convention was easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We LOVE our DragonCon guests, and hope you'll stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen