Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-404-87343331-404-8749200
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1667 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1667Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1082
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    131
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Weekend getaway

By

22. April 2020

Great experience , nice room great service . I really enjoyed my stay the room was nice and I loved the fact the shower water was filtered. I will be staying again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice spot in the heart of Atlanta

By

01. April 2020

A unique hotel with a great staff close to everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms are VERY boutique size

By

31. März 2020

club

The rooms here are awfully small. The bathroom is practically laughable in quality and style. Don't turn the water pressure up too high in the sink or it will splash up to your waist because of how ridiculously small the entire set up is. I've never experienced being in a bathroom hotel as small as this one. Beyond that, the overall room is pretty tiny too. No good opportunity to spread out and relax. Way too confined.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Midtown Atlanta Indigo

By

25. März 2020

club

Great place! Beautifully appointed facility and professional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

18. März 2020

My stay was all that I expected it to be. Great hotel and great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel!

By

18. März 2020

Nice, quaint and clean hotel. Staff was great also!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Georgia Tech

By

18. März 2020

My son and I enjoyed our stay at the Indigo. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Clean, well kept facilities. Comfortable beds. Nice location.
Walking distance to Georgia Institute of Technology (Georgia Tech).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Location was very good. Clean nice rooms. Customer service was okay. Bathroom nice but very small. Overall nice hotel, I like he indigo brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Enough

By

17. März 2020

Overall, the experience was fine, but I might look for another place in Atlanta for next time. (I have stayed in other Indigos with and had a better experience.) It felt like corners were cut (plastic cups instead of glass), everything was really cramped in the room and the bathroom sink was not conducive to washing one's face. The bed was too soft for me, so I had trouble sleeping and my back hurt when I woke up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and Staff

By

16. März 2020

Loved this hotel, it's the first Indigo. Know how I know that? Because the staff is great and friendly. The hotel has nice character and a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Revitalized gem

By

14. März 2020

Had read reviews that the bathroom was super tiny. It's true. That said, it was well appointed and efficient. I had no issue with the size. Room was attractively designed and furnished. The bed was very comfortable. Love that architectural elements of the older building were maintained and restored. Also, great that a new Italian restaurant just open next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, comfortable stay

By

10. März 2020

club

I can’t emphasize how nice my stay at Hotel Indigo was. Staff was friendly and helpful and the surrounding access to city sites was unparalleled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen