Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-404-87343331-404-8749200-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1993 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1993Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1267
  • 4 Sterne
    416
  • 3 Sterne
    158
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Good vibes all around

By

02. August 2022

From the moment I walked up to the entrance, I felt positive energy all around. The staff was friendly and welcoming, the decor was vibrant and I absolutely loved how the bathroom was tucked away- great use of limited space! The room and property offered plenty of photo opportunities.
The only miss was the beautiful bedside rug could use cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Management, Close to MARTA, Good Breakfast

By

31. Juli 2022

Hotel Indigo Midtown is my go-to hotel when visiting the Atlanta office. The manager is great. She is very involved and hands-on, so it shows in the property and the staff. She has held packages for me that arrived before & after my stay. It's nice to have breakfast in the hotel. They also sell snacks in the lobby. Fast Wi-Fi. Clean rooms. Good value for money. Just be advised that the bathrooms are small. However, I still prefer the Hotel Indigo Midtown to other close-by hotels, with bigger bathrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room & bed

By

25. Juli 2022

The room and bed were very comfortable. I also appreciated the fact that breakfast was included this time as it wasn't back in March. Good value for my money. Further, the people were very helpful and truly went out of their way to accommodate guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful property & delightful staff

By

18. Juli 2022

This location is a perfect reflection of the neighborhood. Decor is beautiful and they really made an effort to make the most of the space. Bathroom is a bit tight, definitely only room for one ;). Much appreciate the space went to the room itself. Staff is outstanding & make you feel welcome and appreciated. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a cool place to stay

By

18. Juli 2022

The concert theme of the room was so unique. I plan on staying again because of the proximity to fox theatre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice hotel, poor check in experience

By

09. Juli 2022

Hotel itself is very nice. But my stay was tainted by a poor check in experience by an unfriendly, unwelcoming cold employee. Aside from that, the gym is nice, rooms are clean and beds are super comfy and it's in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

07. Juli 2022

We were greeted with lots of smiles by the staff. Enjoyed the themed decor and location. Check-in and out was a breeze. The bed and pillows were great and the place was very quiet. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the dining or
bar experience but it looked like a fun place to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, great service

By

05. Juli 2022

overall everything was great, bathroom small,, have to pay for overnight parking 40 dollars per day. hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommended this hotel to friends and family if they are staying in ATL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel has a unique style but tiny bathroom

By

04. Juli 2022

The hotel is clean and has a unique style. The bathroom was so small. Im only 5 feet tall and I was having a hard time finding space. The surrounding area has a lot of homeless people. Also very inconvenient to find anything open. Very strange to me that it's a holiday weekend (4th of July) and there wasn't much open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

+$40/night for parking

By

04. Juli 2022

Super tiny bathroom particularly for larger and taller people. Can't turn bathroom faucet on completely because water will splash on you and onto floor. Bathroom is a bit wider and bigger than that on an airplane but it has a shower. Sleeping area is nice, no microwave in the King room, phone didn't work and be sure to use the black key for room access NOT the one with the pictures of the hotel room door handle. Damion didn't highlight this at the front therefore I left the black key in the car for the deck and attempted to use the one that looks like the traditional hotel door for my room which didn't work. Clueless as to if room service was an option because it wasn't mentioned but there is a bar that possibly serves food onsite. Apparently there is a fitness area too but no pool. No valet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent services and and comfortable stay!

By

03. Juli 2022

The hotel was very clean and peaceful. It is at a convenient location near restaurants, bars, and things to do for adults and kids. I will be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. Juni 2022

Great stay would stay again and recommend. Staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen