Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200| Email Hotel
1-404-87343331-404-8749200
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1678 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1678ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1086
  • 4 Bintang
    340
  • 3 Bintang
    134
  • 2 Bintang
    70
  • 1 Bintang
    48

Stay

By

Juli 15, 2020

club

The air conditioning in the hallway didn’t work and the one in the room was just okay. The $250 a night deposit was high and I didn’t see it listed on the website and I had already paid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Swanky and clean hotel!

By

Juli 14, 2020

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. They were very good about cleanliness and keeping things socially distanced during the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Uncomfortable Experience

By

Juli 09, 2020

This was the worse hotel stay EVER. My wife and I were not treated as guest. We were celebrating our two year anniversary and from the moment we arrived we were outcasted. I stood in the rain waiting to check in while a male employee stare at me...when he finally came over he peaked his head out and proceeded to stare at me without asking me anything. I responded with, “May I check in?”. He asked me, “do I have a reservation?” I said “yes I do...” he then asked me for my last name. I proceeded to ask him, “do we have to do this outside?”, he said yes. I gave him my last name and he told me, “Oh yeah, I don’t remember that name under any reservation with us. You may me at the other Indigo hotel.” I told him no, I have a reservation here. Finally he decided to check, while I waiting outside in the rain. When he returned his dimeener changed once he saw that I was a guest. This whole experience made me very uncomfortable. I felt as if we didn’t belong. This left a very bad taste in our mouth.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Locked out of hotel twice

By

Juli 07, 2020

club

Man working by the name of Mike or Michael was never to be found every time you came in the hotel and the front door was always locked. We plus other guest were locked out of the hotel for 15 mins. Unexceptionable!
Smallest bathrooms I’ve ever seen.
30.00 a day for parking is crazy especially during a pandemic.
Parking garage elevators were gross. Never cleaned the whole 2 day visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

...

By

Juli 06, 2020

club

Was unhappy with the person that checked me in Mike

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Luxury nestled in Downtown Atlanta

By

Juni 28, 2020

club

Great classical first class hotel with old fashion style and quality of service. As a frequent traveler and a quite demanding one there is nothing not satisfactory about this hotel. Staff, service and room are topnitch!

The hotel is located in a stunning building in the center of the city providing easy access to the historic sights. The service is amazing and the staff are very helpful. All in all a great place to stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fine, But Not Worth the Money

By

Juni 24, 2020

If you were going to the Fox Theatre and wanted to be able to walk, then this would definitely be hotel for you. I was not clear that these are micro rooms, and legitimately I have never seen a tinier bathroom, not even on a cruise ship. The design elements are pretty but function poorly in such a tight space. The bed was very comfortable. You cannot book a room by walking in and talking to the front desk. I had to stand there and book online and wait for it to go through. Also there is no covered walk from the parking garage.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Boutique

By

Juni 19, 2020

In all fairness, with the Covid issue and the unrest in Atlanta the hotel probably wasn't as good as it would be in normal times. The staff is very kind and accommodating. It's in a great part of Midtown with shops and dining within easy walking distance. Make sure you try Baraonda's Italian restaurant across the street.

I will say the bathroom in our room wasn't big enough for a man and his toilet kit but the shower was great.

Stay at Indigo. It's a prime location with a very generous staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe Sleeps

By

Juni 15, 2020

club

I really appreciate your setting up and following COVID-19 protcols. I felt very safe during my stay and I knew the staff, took their responsibilities seriously.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vintage Chic

By

Juni 09, 2020

club

Although a little warm in the building, I was pleased with the Pure features, and the decor and conveniences offered in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

An excellent choice for a midtown experience.

By

Juni 01, 2020

Across the street from the historic Fox, and a stroll to the center of Midtown and all its evening events, this property is perfectly positioned for a great time. The hotel itself is historic, yet feels refreshed. The staff is uber courteous and a pleasure. Staying on the heels of the lock-downs, and a weekend evening with riots in downtown, and Buckhead, we were in a pleasure bubble, and felt safe from the people and the virus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend getaway

By

April 22, 2020

Great experience , nice room great service . I really enjoyed my stay the room was nice and I loved the fact the shower water was filtered. I will be staying again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit