Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 989 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great stay in midtown

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel indigo midtown was super convenient! The location was great. The staff were engaging! Room was clean and the bar was great!

Read More
Read Less

Value priced hotel in MIdtown

By

June 21, 2017

club

We had a wedding at the Georgian Terrace; this hotel was better priced and right next door !

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was outstanding. I give 5 stars for everything and would definitely stay here agaun. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Great Convention Site

By

June 19, 2017

club

In town for the Rotary International Convention and found access to the MARTA within a block, friendliness of staff exceptional and excellent restaurants within walking distance. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Different

By

June 18, 2017

Moved to hotel because did not book enough nights at previous hotel that was next door to Indigo. Like everything about hotel except for the size of the rooms. Bathroom was particularly small. Otherwise, hotel had its colorful motif and personality. Location is right across street from Fox Theatre and with walking distance of some fine dining. For the size of the rooms I thought rate was high.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay in a Cute Hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

My stay was short. Great for a Single person. Very small.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 17, 2017

We enjoyed being across the street from the Fox Theater and 400 feet from the Baraonda Italian Restaurant. This restaurant was recommended to us for lunch one day and we returned that evening for dinner and dinner the next evening.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations in midtown Atlanta

By

June 16, 2017

Nicely renovated property that retains historical feel. Rooms are small and bathroom was tiny but well designed. Everything super clean. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

2017 Rotary International Conference

By

June 16, 2017

I stayed at the Midtown Indigo Hotel during my time at the 2017 Rotary International Conference. There was bus service to the conference from the hotel and the Marta station was only a block away so that gave me two ways to get to the conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great hotel and location. Loved the historic building. Bathroom was VERY small and smelled of mildew. Otthron The room was very comfortable. Good outlets for computer and phone. Bed was very comfortable and feather free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly and attentive staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay if attending a show at the Fox.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Love the charm and location of this hotel! The staff (particularly Grant

Read More
Read Less