Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200| Email Hotel
1-404-87343331-404-8749200
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1032 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Very nice stay in a great location!

By

August 16, 2017

Very convenient location and pleasant stay. The rooms are smaller than I have experienced at other Hotel Indigo locations but this is to be expected in a historic building. We'll stay here again for shows at the Fox or other Midtown events!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back. Great staff and beautiful room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Midtown Atlanta

By

August 15, 2017

The Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta is a great hotel. I stayed a night to attend a concert, and I had dinner and breakfast there. The hotel has been renovated, with a neat modern design for the lobby floor and restaurant (featuring images of information for shows presumably at the Fox Theater, which is just across the street), and shabby chic for the rooms. The rooms are small, but those who enjoy European hotels will enjoy the rooms. The bathrooms are quite elegant (especially the shower which was quite large compared to typical European), and the room itself has all the modern amenities (WiFi, USB power outlets for charging). The beds and furniture are new and very comfortable. The food was varied and very well prepared. The price was very reasonable, considering it is the middle of a major city. The staff was very friendly. I be going back there when I have another outing in Atlanta. It was easy to find the hotel travelling north on Peachtree Street- a sign directs you to turn off Peachtree St and there is a check-in parking circle at the back of the hotel.Parking is available in the parking garage of an adjacent hotel at $25/day, which I took advantage of. Before dinner, I enjoyed a wine and people watching on the terrace in front viewing Peachtree street.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

August 14, 2017

Convenient, trendy and clean! Great beds and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 10, 2017

club

We love staying at the Hotel Indigo Midtown! Love the location, ease of parking and hotel staff. We typically choose this hotel for our stay when visiting Americasmart!

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta visit

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience!!! The staff was perfect. Both gentlemen at checkin and check out should be given kudos for their level of service!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and very unique hotel

By

August 09, 2017

Michael and staff are fantastic, very unique accommodations not your cookie cutter place and perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Room Quality

By

August 08, 2017

club

Room was attractive with painted walls of studio motif. Guestroom and bathroom were very clean. Wish bathroom were larger.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room in a beautifully decorated historic hotel.

By

August 07, 2017

club

The lobby is decorated in a way that makes if feel like a fun place to check in and it made me wonder how many famous musicians have stayed there, Xavior was such a nice gentleman at check in and check out, and so were the other staff members I encountered.

The bathroom was very small but the room was comfortable and clean. We did enjoy our stay and it was a perfect location for a concert at the Fox Theater.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, etwas in die Jahre gekommen

By

August 07, 2017

club

Lages des Hotels sehr gut.
Sauberkeit und Betten gut.
Badezimmer sehr klein
Kein Kühlschrank
Kein Safe

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff; comfortable bed, small room and even smaller bathroom

By

August 05, 2017

Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Very friendly and available staff. At the high end of what I usually pay for a hotel, especially for a small room with a miniscule bathroom. If I'd known that ahead of time, I probably would have opted for another property.

Read More
Read Less

房间温馨

By

August 05, 2017

餐厅的烤鸡味道非常好
酒店的位置非常棒 几分钟就有地铁 可以步行至奥林匹克公园水族馆可口可乐世界
wifi每隔一段时间就要重新输入密码连接 有点不方便

Read More
Read Less