Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200| Email Hotel
1-404-87343331-404-8749200
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1676 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    48

Uncomfortable Experience

By

July 09, 2020

This was the worse hotel stay EVER. My wife and I were not treated as guest. We were celebrating our two year anniversary and from the moment we arrived we were outcasted. I stood in the rain waiting to check in while a male employee stare at me...when he finally came over he peaked his head out and proceeded to stare at me without asking me anything. I responded with, “May I check in?”. He asked me, “do I have a reservation?” I said “yes I do...” he then asked me for my last name. I proceeded to ask him, “do we have to do this outside?”, he said yes. I gave him my last name and he told me, “Oh yeah, I don’t remember that name under any reservation with us. You may me at the other Indigo hotel.” I told him no, I have a reservation here. Finally he decided to check, while I waiting outside in the rain. When he returned his dimeener changed once he saw that I was a guest. This whole experience made me very uncomfortable. I felt as if we didn’t belong. This left a very bad taste in our mouth.

Read More
Read Less

Locked out of hotel twice

By

July 07, 2020

club

Man working by the name of Mike or Michael was never to be found every time you came in the hotel and the front door was always locked. We plus other guest were locked out of the hotel for 15 mins. Unexceptionable!
Smallest bathrooms I’ve ever seen.
30.00 a day for parking is crazy especially during a pandemic.
Parking garage elevators were gross. Never cleaned the whole 2 day visit.

Read More
Read Less

...

By

July 06, 2020

club

Was unhappy with the person that checked me in Mike

Read More
Read Less

Luxury nestled in Downtown Atlanta

By

June 28, 2020

club

Great classical first class hotel with old fashion style and quality of service. As a frequent traveler and a quite demanding one there is nothing not satisfactory about this hotel. Staff, service and room are topnitch!

The hotel is located in a stunning building in the center of the city providing easy access to the historic sights. The service is amazing and the staff are very helpful. All in all a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Fine, But Not Worth the Money

By

June 24, 2020

If you were going to the Fox Theatre and wanted to be able to walk, then this would definitely be hotel for you. I was not clear that these are micro rooms, and legitimately I have never seen a tinier bathroom, not even on a cruise ship. The design elements are pretty but function poorly in such a tight space. The bed was very comfortable. You cannot book a room by walking in and talking to the front desk. I had to stand there and book online and wait for it to go through. Also there is no covered walk from the parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

A Boutique

By

June 19, 2020

In all fairness, with the Covid issue and the unrest in Atlanta the hotel probably wasn't as good as it would be in normal times. The staff is very kind and accommodating. It's in a great part of Midtown with shops and dining within easy walking distance. Make sure you try Baraonda's Italian restaurant across the street.

I will say the bathroom in our room wasn't big enough for a man and his toilet kit but the shower was great.

Stay at Indigo. It's a prime location with a very generous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Safe Sleeps

By

June 15, 2020

club

I really appreciate your setting up and following COVID-19 protcols. I felt very safe during my stay and I knew the staff, took their responsibilities seriously.

Read More
Read Less

Vintage Chic

By

June 09, 2020

club

Although a little warm in the building, I was pleased with the Pure features, and the decor and conveniences offered in the room.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent choice for a midtown experience.

By

June 01, 2020

Across the street from the historic Fox, and a stroll to the center of Midtown and all its evening events, this property is perfectly positioned for a great time. The hotel itself is historic, yet feels refreshed. The staff is uber courteous and a pleasure. Staying on the heels of the lock-downs, and a weekend evening with riots in downtown, and Buckhead, we were in a pleasure bubble, and felt safe from the people and the virus.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

April 22, 2020

Great experience , nice room great service . I really enjoyed my stay the room was nice and I loved the fact the shower water was filtered. I will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

A very nice spot in the heart of Atlanta

By

April 01, 2020

A unique hotel with a great staff close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are VERY boutique size

By

March 31, 2020

club

The rooms here are awfully small. The bathroom is practically laughable in quality and style. Don't turn the water pressure up too high in the sink or it will splash up to your waist because of how ridiculously small the entire set up is. I've never experienced being in a bathroom hotel as small as this one. Beyond that, the overall room is pretty tiny too. No good opportunity to spread out and relax. Way too confined.

Read More
Read Less