Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200| Email Hotel
1-404-87343331-404-8749200
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1087 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Warm, welcoming staff, Well appointed rooms, Nice Aveda Toiletries in room.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

October 19, 2017

you need to up grade the bathroom with a walk-in shower need to put a chair in it

Read More
Read Less

Expérience non-recommandable

By

October 16, 2017

Très mauvais rapport qualité-prix.
L'hôtel est très cher et les installations vieillotes et en mauvais état. L'air conditionné fonctionne très mal, est beaucoup trop fort et impossible à réguler, même avec l'aide du réceptionniste. Résultat: je suis malade après mon séjour.
Point positif: le lit est très confortable et le personnel extrêmement aimable.

Je ne recommande pas cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for overnight stay

By

October 15, 2017

Great atmosphere, and friendly staff!!! Loved the uniqueness of the hotel. It's a historic building, so bathrooms are small.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Midtown

By

October 14, 2017

Extremely comfortable bed! Hospitality exceeds all expectations. The new fitness equipment is amazing! I will continue to come and stay here for leisure

Read More
Read Less

A birthday to remember!

By

October 13, 2017

We stayed for my daughters 21st birthday! The staff did a great job making us feel special! Galen shared the history of the hotel upon our arrival which enhanced a memorable experience that ended with a warm breakfast served with a smile and an effortless departure the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

Stylish and friendly

By

October 11, 2017

club

A mixture of modern design and southern charm, Hotel Indigo in Midtown Atlanta is a pure delight. The staff are friendly and upbeat. They make you feel special and welcome. The location is convenient. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for the Fox

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

We love to stay at the Hotel Indigo when we take in a concert or event at the Fox. Great local bars and restaurants are within walking distance and Starbucks is close for coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 09, 2017

Great hotel with great staff. Keep up with hard work. Will come back. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Spontaneous Getaway

By

October 08, 2017

We decided the day of that my wife and I would attend the Fox theater. We didn't want to drive back home. We wanted to have drinks in the city after the performance. We knew this hotel was located directly across from the FOX. We didn't anticipate the level of service that we would receive at the indigo. We had drinks and appetizers before the show where Brian was our waiter. He was amazing and knowledgeable. He helped us customize food selection with wine pairing a special talent all its own. After the show we retired for the evening where the staff greeted us when we returned and asked if we needed anything before we turned in. Not many places do that. The next morning we had breakfast in bed and then checked out. Every staff member was truly exceptional! This is an amazing hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 07, 2017

Was in town for concert at The Fox. Located across the street which was awesome. Walking distance to LOTS of restaurants and bars. Loved it! Hotel is super cute and staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2017

Excellent staff that are always friendly and helpful. Very comfortable mattress for a great nights sleep. Great location with plenty of things to do. The only small drawbacks are no mini fridge in room and no ice machines. The staff are always there to help with this though

Read More
Read Less