Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200-| Email Hotel
1-404-87343331-404-8749200-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1958 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1247
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great experience

By

May 17, 2022

I was very impressed at the overall quality of detail and care that was shown to the room. I enjoyed my sleep very much and will return again in the future. I am pleased with the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed terrible Stay

By

May 16, 2022

The air was not working properly. We were asked to let the front desk know if it was still not working when we returned later in the night. The toilet did not fully flush we had to wiggle it to stop it from making noise through the night. The bed skirts were missing from the bottom of the bed which exposed how dirty the beds were. To top it off, we had a bug crawling up the wall. This was the deal breaker! We finally asked to be transferred to a different room.

I must say upon checking out, the front desk staff had excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Location and Design

By

May 16, 2022

Definitely not the same old boring room design. It was nice to have some character to the room! Excellent location to be able to walk to dining and nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly team members, but almost comically small rooms

By

May 09, 2022

Walking distance (~20 minutes) to Georgia Tech
Friendly team members, clean rooms, fun lobby
My only complaint/observation: these are some of the smallest rooms I've ever stayed in. The bathroom almost feels like an airplane bathroom. Shower doors are split in the middle and open left-right because nothing else would really fit. The TV only faces one bed because the console it's sitting on is too small to center it. You get the idea.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Shaky Knees Festival and a comfortable bed to sleep in.

By

May 03, 2022

I booked this hotel because is was near the Shaky Knees festival that I was attending. I thought the hotel was cool and my room had a music vibe to it. My only complaint would be the restrooms were small, but management informed me as I was checking into my room and gave me a back story of how this was the first hotel in the Indigo line. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner work well. We were very happy and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

May 02, 2022

The hotel was clean, service was prompt, and the location is ideal. I enjoyed the layout of the room I stayed in. The only complaint is they should offer free parking with your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the Fox!

By

April 07, 2022

club

We stayed one night to go to the FOX. For the convenience, you can't beat it! The staff was GREAT--very nice and helpful. It is within walking distance to many great restaurants and of course, literally across the street from the FOX.

The beds were super comfy. i have bad hips, so a hard bed is terrible for me. I slept very well on these beds.

Of course, i have the same complaint as everyone: the super tiny bathroom. You LITERALLY have to back in to sit on the toilet. But, the shower is nice--good pressure and hot water (which is a pet peeve of mine).

Also, i couldn't get the room cold enough for our tastes--even my husband said it was hot and this man is cold ALL THE TIME.

It is a really neat hotel with a cool theme and we are staying here again when we come back to the FOX in June.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong Room

By

April 07, 2022

platinumelite

We checked in and was giving room 903, I open the door only to find someone else's belonging in the room. We went back downstairs and talked to the MOD ( Jamari )and was given a different room 901. The MOD also stated that he was going to add 2,000 point to our IHG account for the mix up. Upon entering the room everything looked good, that was until we looked at what was supposed to be a that bathroom. I could literally sit on the toilet and brush my teeth at the same time. The bathroom is extremely small, I must say it is smaller than a cruise ship bathroom.
When checking out we let the MOD ( Nekethia ) know about what happened the day before, she informed us that a note was left saying that the hotel paid for our dinner. That was a lie, she told us that she would give is 10,000 point for the inconvenience that we have yet to receive. Nekethia did send us an email letting us know she did her part, I feel as she is a great asset to the IHG group.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 05, 2022

club

My first experience with this property- loved the venue and the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Really small Bathrooms

By

April 04, 2022

This hotel has excellent staff and food. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The only thing that keeps me from rating 5 stars is the bathroom. It is tiny! I felt like I was in an RV bathroom. There is very little room between the toilet and the sink, The sink looks like it belongs in an RV. There is no where to hang a hand towel. Its a shuffle to get to the shower. Otherwise not a bad hotel to stay in for a week.

Read More
Read Less

One night getaway

By

March 25, 2022

Highly recommend this hotel. Neke at the front desk was absolutely awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality at it's Best

By

March 19, 2022

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The hotel has a whimsical charm, clean, bright, cheerful rooms, and a great location with convenient parking. But what we appreciated most was the hospitality. The staff members were friendly, welcoming, and exceptionally helpful. We plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less