Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

683 Peachtree Street, NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30308| United States| 1-404-8749200-| Email Hotel
1-404-87343331-404-8749200-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1683 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1087
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    48

Comfortable bed and courteous staff.

By

December 16, 2020

The hotel is very clean. The staff is very nice and very helpful, they care about their guests. The rooms are very small, the bathroom is little more than what you'd find on an airplane. However, the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. If you stay, do not plan on doing much other than sleeping in your room.

Read More
Read Less

An overnight stay

By

December 15, 2020

Rom was very small, bathroom was even smaller. The bathroom was tiny and we struggled in it. There was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, location, and staff!

By

December 14, 2020

We had a very short but great stay at Hotel Indigo. The room was very clean. The staff was amazing. We did have some problems with our parking garage card but the staff (especially Gabriela) was very quick to handle it. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

No restaurant

By

December 13, 2020

This is my first hotel review and my first bad experience from hotel indigo. I was disappointed in how my booking was handled at my recent stay. I had paid for breakfast for my stay but when I got to the hotel they told me that the restaurant was closed so I could not get breakfast. I asked for a refund on the breakfast charge and was told no but I could get stuff from the grab an go. The grab and go had no breakfast food so paid for nothing and would not have been an issue if up front they told need the restaurant would be closed. Overall poor customer service. They need to remember that it is not the problem that caused the issue it is how you handle it.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint Historic Hotel

By

December 09, 2020

club

Great little historic hotel that is close proximity to restaurants and shopping around the midtown area

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 15, 2020

club

The air conditioning in the hallway didn’t work and the one in the room was just okay. The $250 a night deposit was high and I didn’t see it listed on the website and I had already paid.

Read More
Read Less

Swanky and clean hotel!

By

July 14, 2020

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. They were very good about cleanliness and keeping things socially distanced during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Experience

By

July 09, 2020

This was the worse hotel stay EVER. My wife and I were not treated as guest. We were celebrating our two year anniversary and from the moment we arrived we were outcasted. I stood in the rain waiting to check in while a male employee stare at me...when he finally came over he peaked his head out and proceeded to stare at me without asking me anything. I responded with, “May I check in?”. He asked me, “do I have a reservation?” I said “yes I do...” he then asked me for my last name. I proceeded to ask him, “do we have to do this outside?”, he said yes. I gave him my last name and he told me, “Oh yeah, I don’t remember that name under any reservation with us. You may me at the other Indigo hotel.” I told him no, I have a reservation here. Finally he decided to check, while I waiting outside in the rain. When he returned his dimeener changed once he saw that I was a guest. This whole experience made me very uncomfortable. I felt as if we didn’t belong. This left a very bad taste in our mouth.

Read More
Read Less

Locked out of hotel twice

By

July 07, 2020

club

Man working by the name of Mike or Michael was never to be found every time you came in the hotel and the front door was always locked. We plus other guest were locked out of the hotel for 15 mins. Unexceptionable!
Smallest bathrooms I’ve ever seen.
30.00 a day for parking is crazy especially during a pandemic.
Parking garage elevators were gross. Never cleaned the whole 2 day visit.

Read More
Read Less

...

By

July 06, 2020

club

Was unhappy with the person that checked me in Mike

Read More
Read Less

Luxury nestled in Downtown Atlanta

By

June 28, 2020

club

Great classical first class hotel with old fashion style and quality of service. As a frequent traveler and a quite demanding one there is nothing not satisfactory about this hotel. Staff, service and room are topnitch!

The hotel is located in a stunning building in the center of the city providing easy access to the historic sights. The service is amazing and the staff are very helpful. All in all a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Fine, But Not Worth the Money

By

June 24, 2020

If you were going to the Fox Theatre and wanted to be able to walk, then this would definitely be hotel for you. I was not clear that these are micro rooms, and legitimately I have never seen a tinier bathroom, not even on a cruise ship. The design elements are pretty but function poorly in such a tight space. The bed was very comfortable. You cannot book a room by walking in and talking to the front desk. I had to stand there and book online and wait for it to go through. Also there is no covered walk from the parking garage.

Read More
Read Less