Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 706 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good Service

By

April 25, 2016

The service was very good. The front desk personnel were professional, helpful and friendky.

Read More
Read Less

Great bar, service, location, tiny bathroom

By

April 21, 2016

The title pretty much says it all. I had one of the best made martinis at the bar I've ever had, and the menu was good for a late dinner and reasonably priced. (The drinks are a little pricey, but comparable to other hotel prices, if not a little less.) Great for going to the Fox Theatre. The parking was easy to do and I had no trouble finding a space relatively close to the hotel. The room was small, with only a desk chair to sit in. In the bathroom, there is virtually no place to put anything, not even the hand soap. But the shower was excellent and everything was clean and well-lit.

Read More
Read Less

great employees

By

April 20, 2016

club

everyone we came in contact with was exceptional. the bar area was delightful and very charming/

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our employees... that's the best part about staying at our hotel! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no impressed

By

April 18, 2016

customer service should be a priority. my experience has turned me off Indigo

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear notinterested1010101010, I am very sorry to read you did not have a good experience with us during your recent stay. Customer service is indeed one of the highest priorities here as we always strive to exceed guest expectations. Clearly we missed the mark with your experience. I would like to learn more about what happened and what did not happen with your experience so I may address your concerns directly and work to make it right for you and to best coach our team. Please contact me directly at the hotel at your convenience. I look forward to the opportunity to speak with you and do all I can for you. Sincerest regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A friendly hotel in Midtown Atlanta

By

April 16, 2016

We received very helpful service from staff in all areas of the hotel and enjoyed our stay in this hotel. If we ever return to Atlanta, we would definitely look at staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Maryanne3, Thank you! We really appreciate your five star rating of your experience whilst staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway!

By

April 13, 2016

club

Great hotel! Loved the decor of the lobby and guest rooms. Location was very convenient to midtown and downtown attractions!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Hello, thank you for your review! I'm so glad our convenient and fun hotel made your stay a success! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really cool hotel

By

April 13, 2016

Hotel was more than fine. The staff were helpful. I ate a meal one night at the bar and the bar tender/waitress was very nice. I ate breakfast and a team was waiting on me. The bathroom is entirely too small. I couldn't figure out the heat/AC unit. The computers in the business area froze up. However, bed was comfortable. One night there was a wind/hail storm and I felt safe and snug as a bug. Internet worked fine. Decor through out was cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Hello, CindyRS! Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you had great interactions with the staff, but I'm dissapointed to hear your heating and A/C did not work properly. We are looking into this so you will be more comfortable the next time you stay! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super nice hotel.

By

April 13, 2016

Like I said, super nice hotel - great staff - great service - excellent food - enjoyable place to stay in Midtown!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your Midtown stay! Please stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms are too small

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

I didnt find out until I checked in that the "Bathrooms are not big"

However they are unusably small.. even for a male!

I had a lot of street noise.

There is no buffet breakfast only alacarte, and the quality varied considerably day to day.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Icannotremembermynickname, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay. Our bathrooms are indeed small. This is due to the hotel being a historic hotel built in 1925 when having a bathroom in each guest room was a luxury. In fact, we were one of the first hotels in Atlanta to have bathrooms in each guest room. Though the bathroom size is out of our control, your dining experience is. I have shared your review with our food and beverage director. He has weekly meetings with his staff to discuss our successes to build upon and our challenges to overcome. We appreciate you sharing as it will help us and benefit all guests. We hope you will visit again. If so, we can offer you a room on the backside of the hotel, which is much less likely to have the sounds of the city and our bustling Peachtree Street. Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Rocks

By

April 06, 2016

I had a wonderful experience and will be back!!! Anytime I am in Atlanta I will stay at Indigo. They have the model on customer service and how to be friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Trex5683 from Columbia, Thank you for your kind comments and five star rating of your Indigo Experience with us! We appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Trex5683 from Columbia, Thank you for your kind comments and five star rating of your Indigo Experience with us! We appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Hello Trex5683 from Columbia, Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your kind comments and five star rating of your Indigo Experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage - kleine Zimmer

By

April 01, 2016

club

Über dem Haupteingang steht "The Carlton", ein unverkennbares Zeiche, daß das heutige Hotel Indigo schon eine längere Geschichte hat. Der Bau stammt aus einer Zeit, in dem die Zmmer noch nicht großzügigi zu sein bauchten. Bei der geglückten Renovierung hat man versucht, die Enge durch reichlich Ablageflächen und Haken (z. B. im Bad) auszugleichen.
Auch das freundliche Personal hat zu einem angenehmen Aufenthalt beigetragen, den wir in guter Erinnerung behalten werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Hallo und vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung ! Wir freuen uns, Ihnen den historischen Charakter des Gebäudes genossen , und unser toller Service! Wir hoffen, dass Sie wiederkommen ! Mit freundlichen Grüßen , Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Midtown Hotel

By

March 30, 2016

I was needing a night out in Atlanta. This hotel fit the bill. Perfect location. I was able to walk to my intended destinations. Great place to stay if you are having fun in midtown!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed our central location and our great service! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less