Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 562 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    447
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Access to Balcony was wonderful

By

21 febrero 2017

Beautifully decorated with Columbus-inspired pictures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff at Hotel Indigo in Columbus were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Friendly service

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The room were very comfortable. The beds were very soft and enjoyed may stay at Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

Perfect hotel for with a great staff. Not to mention the best Dog ever there to greet you from your long day at the office.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location, location, location

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel to park and walk to many restaurants and bars. Park is very close. Wonderful accommodations and staff. Very welcoming and inviting place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great location

By

15 febrero 2017

The employees were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and bright and the beds were comfy. This is a pretty kid friendly hotel. My toddler loved petting Miles and hanging out in the lobby. If you are looking for something other than a boring hotel then this is it. It's in a great location. We will be back in the summer to take advantage of all Columbus has to offer which is within walking distance from this hotel. Love this hotel and love this little town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice decor. Great breakfast. Convenient to downtown activities and restaurants. Would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Getaway Hotel to get rid of winter blues!

By

14 febrero 2017

Every time my husband and I stay here is a PERFECT stay. The staff is welcoming, rooms are spotlessly clean, and there is so much to do nearby. This hotel is a great getaway hotel as it is so close to the Indianapolis area but it feels like you are far from the loud and busy city. There are great restaurants nearby, especially the Upland Brewery that is within walking distance. If you choose to eat breakfast somewhere else other than the hotel, you are missing out. The breakfast quesadillas and entire menu are wonderful! We will be back. Thank you for providing such a great, relaxing hotel experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boutique and unique

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We had a fabulous stay here! It's hard to believe this boutique hotel belings to such a large hotel chain. We had a one-night getaway and chose the Indigo based on location (and we had reward points to burn). We were welcomed warmly by Ruth at the front desk (along with Miles, the hotel's sweet puppy mascot). Ruth informed us we'd received a free room upgrade to an executive king (which includes a sofa). Score! She went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. She even went foraging for hot cocoa Keurig pods when we discovered our room was without on that chilly night. The room was wonderfully appointed and stylish, and we oooh'd and aaah'd over the bathroom. What can I say? A fancy bathroom makes my day, and I could have lingered in that shower for a while. Great water pressure! We slept well, which I can't always say for a hotel, and enjoyed a modest breakfast in the Gallery Bistro. The menu isn't extensive, but much of the fare is locally sourced, which we appreciate. All in all, I hope I gave a reason to return to this cozy boutique hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room with comfortable bed and shower

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is located at walking distance from my office which is very convenient. Very clean room with comfortable bed and standing shower is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Would of been convenient to have microwave and refrigerator in room since we had small children.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We appreciate your visit and the comments you've offered. If ever in the area again, our suites do offer the extra amenities you sought. We also have a few portable microwaves and refrigerators available and would have been happy to arrange for one in your room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

28 enero 2017

Nice stay. Friendly front desk staff. Good maintenance. Close to my office.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review and your continued loyalty to IHG and all of our hotels. We appreciate the chance to welcome you to Columbus! Our friendly team hopes you visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información