Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 608 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

608opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    482
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Columbus indigo

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great location and hotel, if you can deal with the noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel- loud HVAC

By

28 abril 2017

club

Hotel is very nice - good location, etc. Only complaint this time was a HVAC unit that would not shut off if temp was set below 75

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable facility and SUPERB staff!

By

26 abril 2017

I can’t express enough how much my family and I enjoyed our stay at your wonderful hotel from April 19th to the 21st! The circumstance of our visit to Columbus was unfortunate; funerals are never pleasant. However, your comfortable facility and superb staff made us all feel at home.

Our family came from different directions and after our arrival on the evening of the 19th, we had the pleasure of sitting outside on the patio to relax and enjoy each other's company. Our drinks were served by Lavonne (I believe that was her name). She was very attentive and hospitable!

On the morning of April 20th, I had the pleasure of meeting your receptionist, David. He was very courteous and helpful to a question regarding an issue with a message that was left on the phone in my room. Later that morning as my family and I arrived for breakfast, he remembered me by name and provided us complimentary breakfast coupons. What a pleasant surprise!

Our server for breakfast was Rachel (again, I think that was her name). Her service was delightful and outstanding! She was so sweet and made sure our meals were satisfactory.

Of course I must mention your other receptionist, Miles. What a wonderful ambassador to your fine hotel! I absolutely love dogs and was overjoyed that you accept them at your facility. I was able to bring my senior canine companion, Max, to stay with me. He also had a pleasant stay!

Prior to checking out on the 21st, I once again had the pleasure to chat with David. I asked if it was possible to obtain another complimentary breakfast (which was quite brash on my part), and he complied. Rachel again served us with her professional and charming spirit.

I can’t express enough how much your staff made my visit so pleasant and welcoming to me and my family. I hope I will have the opportunity to stay at your fabulous hotel again in the future.

Best wishes,
Jean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel - noisy

By

25 abril 2017

This property is clean and well-designed and the staff was relatively decent. The only complaint, and by far, a big complaint, were the noise levels in the room. The hotel was built a block away from a set of train tracks. There were 3 trains that passed by through the night and early morning and, given the intersections nearby, would blow the train signal. Unfortunately, the design of the windows and room did not take this noise level into account and made for a rough night of sleep.


Additionally, there was a very noticeable seam around the door to the room - light from the hallway was coming in. As expected, anytime other guests walked by, the noise from their conversation was as if they were in the room.


The bar/restaurant was a bit too expensive for the quality of the food and drinks, but the bartender and chef were personable and friendly.


Tighten up the doorways and windows with much better soundproofing, and this would have been a much more pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service

By

23 abril 2017

Clean friendly hotel with great service and hotel design. Refreshing to find a Hotel dog who has been there since a puppy. Enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful front desk staff and beautiful room.

By

22 abril 2017

Stayed while making a visit to kids and grandkids.
Front desk staff made us feel so welcome, like old friends.
Beautiful room with the most wonderful bedding! Love the pillows!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Artsy decor and great service

By

22 abril 2017

club

Hotel was easy to locate and was adjacent to a park and close to downtown dining. One drawback was no free coffee or breakfast but having a lounge/bar was nice. The trains run very close and were loud and a bit disruptive of sleep. I usually enjoy trains but not THAT close. Ear plugs might help. Enjoyable stay overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stop Before Wilderness Trek

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice not too far off of I-65 which opened up the evening to many local food choices compared to the usual Interestate exit food choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, professional staff

By

18 abril 2017

club

This was a very clean hotel with very friendly, professional staff. Located in a nice,clean neighborhood. Rooms are updated and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and style

By

17 abril 2017

club

Located in the happening part of town, this property is spot on; but bring a large expense account as what's trending is not cheap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast surprise

By

16 abril 2017

club

I have learned the more expensive the hotel the breakfast
quality becomes noticeable.
This location has a limited breakfast menu causing me to take pause for the amount of cost to stay at the location.
Would rather have a full breakfast offering rather the quick and easy stuff that is pre-prepared and just needs warmed up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is Excellent!

By

15 abril 2017

Our stay included 6+ rooms for family members coming into town for a memorial service. Family came from all over the US, so, this doubled for getting everyone together. The staff was so accommodating, staying late, adding chairs to tables, and making sure everything was perfect. The only 4 star was for the beds. They are incredibly comfortable, however, the king beds were a little high off the ground, and some of the shorter, older family members (<5.4 feet) were challenged climbing into bed. Leanne at check-in was extremely helpful, and Ashely's personality and efficiency on the phone ( when we were arranging rooms) was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información