Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 546 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

546opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    434
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Fun Hotel

By

19 enero 2017

Really enjoyed staying at hotel Indigo - it is literally across the street from some really great bars and restaurants including an interesting ice cream parlor that makes you feel like you are back in time. The staff and the atmosphere were all great. Would definitely stay here again as my first choice if I'm in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and room

By

14 enero 2017

club

Service was excellent from checki in to check out. Breakfast staff was great.

Room had a AC/Heat unit issue. Fan squealed when running. Had to turn off to sleep.

Also noticed you have a train in the area that likes to toot the horn quit a bit. You have no control of that:)

I would stay at this facility again due to its location to town, design and staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. Our team strives to give all guests service that would bring them back to the Hotel Indigo, glad we delivered. We are sorry for the train horns, we are working to minimize this in future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Columbus visit

By

14 enero 2017

club

Thanks to the staff during my stay in Columbus Indiana for the recommendations for dinner. Great conversations with the front desk at arrival. Desert recommendations was also good.
Upon departure I brought to the attention of the front desk the heavy glass door that almost fell out of my hands in my room during my shower. He seemed to alarmed and stated he would get someone on it immediately

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your visit and the comments. We especially appreciate bringing to our attention the shower door! We are very glad you allowed us to make repairs before anyone could be injured.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to relax

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Fun environment, fun employees, all within a short 2 block stroll to Columbus' Main Street and great restaurants. We always come away refreshed and relaxed following our stays at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We cannot tell you how much it means to our team to know we give you such a refreshed and relaxed feeling when you visit! thank you for the chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A favorite when we are in the area.

By

04 enero 2017

club

We have stayed at the Hotel Indigo on previous occasions and always enjoy our stay. This year we drove an extra 50 miles to stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
As any frequent traveler knows, you've given us the highest praise! We are so grateful you drove the extra miles to visit us again, as the last miles are often the most draining. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

03 enero 2017

This was our third stay at Indigo in Columbus, IN. We originally stayed here because the hotel is pet friendly, but have returned because of the friendly staff, pleasant decor and location. We appreciate touches like late checkout to accommodate our scheduled tour of the Miller House.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for sharing why you visit and allowing us the chance to make your Columbus trips as welcoming as possible. We look forward to many more!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and service

By

03 enero 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is an upscale, modern and very clean hotel. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable with a very nice bathroom. The staff was very friendly and checking in and out was a breeze. The only problem was with the so-called heated indoor pool. It was freezing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it very much. We are very sorry the pool temperature wasn't set to your liking, but we hope the other amenities we offer draw you back if you are in Columbus again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally Located to Downtown and New

By

01 enero 2017

A very refreshingly new full service hotel in the heart of downtown Columbus. There is no need to search for a restaurant or bar; it's all there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review and recommending us and our bar, Gallery restaurant so publicly. We are very appreciative!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel; needs better beds!

By

01 enero 2017

club

This hotel is wonderful! Lots of attention to detail everywhere but the beds, which are hot and lumpy. I'll definitely return but wish they'd invest in mattresses more like Tuft and Needle, which don't overheat you and are not saggy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Great news! We are expecting our new beds next week! We hope you find more comfort in them when you return. We appreciate your feedback and would love to know what you think after your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Fun

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

We came into town to celebrate with family at a wedding. The wedding venue was just a few blocks away so no one spent their time driving. The Hotel was a wonderful meeting place for family to gather.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and visiting during your family's celebration. We are happy we could add to the fun.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Service

By

21 diciembre 2016

The facilities are fabulous and the staff is so accommodating. It's incredibly convenient to everything downtown. I would definitely recommend the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your business very much.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend get away

By

21 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Loved this refreshingly different atmosphere, the professionalism of the staff , and the room was quite comfortable. There was no microwave or refrigerator that was not typical but we worked around it

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for spending your weekend getaway with us! We appreciate the chance to make you comfortable. Next time you need to getaway check for a suite, they offer the microwave and fridge you missed (or we have them for rent in our standard rooms). We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información