Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 427 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

427opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

menu

By

26 abril 2016

club

The hotel menu was not that good. And when I was told I would receive a free breakfast with my room, I was expecting a full meal...but it consisted of a continental type breakfast or a croissant . I then saw on their menu that there was no eggs, bacon, etc. The lunch and dinner menus really didn't look that good either. Everything else at the hotel was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean design and friendly staff

By

25 abril 2016

Altogether, probably the best play to stay in Columbus, IN. Only issue is a possible train in the early mornings around 3-4 AM. Probably best to ask for a room on front of building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
It is so nice to see your review and the great comments about the Hotel Indigo. I am sorry if the room facing the park (and train tracks) disturbed. Please feel free if you return to Columbus to request a room on the front of the building. We are happy to accommodate you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stayl

By

25 abril 2016

club

Had a great experience. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star review, we hope to see you soon and give you another great stay in our comfortable beds!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Crisp Design and Friendly Staff

By

20 abril 2016

Had a great time at this hotel! The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean and fresh, and bar/lounge was really convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
We are super happy that the friendly staff made your visit even better! We hope you visit again soon and explore a little more in Columbus
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

19 abril 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful hotel! The staff was very helpful, the location was great and our room was beautiful and comfortable! Miles was a cute addition also to your lobby! We also enjoyed the nearby restaurants and the quick access to Nashville, Indiana.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback! We will share your comments with our staff. We are so glad our hotel and location suited your needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with good service

By

16 abril 2016

My stay was good. Location, parking, rooms, staff, were excellent. Hotel restaurant was not good but many good places within walking distance. Train noise at night was annoying. I found the hotel to be over priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

15 abril 2016

loved the suite we stayed in and stayed in our room more because it was so enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel in a nice place

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel with restaurants in walkable distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks can be deceiving

By

13 abril 2016

club

Walls are thin, you will hear everything from the outside of the hotel to your neighbors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us was not exceptional. We will contact you privately to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Stay and Customer Experience

By

12 abril 2016

The Hotel Indigo Columbus staff makes you feel welcome and a valued IHG customer from the moment that you check-in and continued this high level of customer focus for the remainder of your stay. Location of the hotel is in the heart of the historic Columbus district, just blocks away from great, must see Columbus locations such as the famous Zaharakos Ice Cream Parlor, restaurant-entertainment district. Location of the hotel is central to main interstate access points, and a great city park immediately across from the hotel. This was my first stay at the Columbus Hotel Indigo, and I look forward to future stays at this hotel. Keep up the great work. Rated 5/5 stars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
thank you for making us feel so good about what we do for you and our other guests! We love knowing you left feeling so good and enjoyed the neighborhood so much. We do hope it was your first visit of many!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

could hear my neighbor urinating

By

10 abril 2016

From the appearance, you'd think you were staying in an upscale loft. No such luck, hearing my neighbor urinate, the trucks and cars engines as they drove by and the ambulance sirens all night was a disappointment, to say the least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful and unique experience

By

07 abril 2016

club

I would definitely return to this hotel and recommend to others. The staff, including Miles, the hotel dog ambassador, was very friendly and accommodating. The downtown area is just a block away and has lots of character and restaurant options. The art pieces outside, inside, and unique design of the rooms create a a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Thanks to you for your kind review, we are proud to be different and to support the arts in such a bold way! We hope to see you return soon, and Miles loves to be a part of the staff, he even has his own business card!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información