Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 454 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

One night stay

By

20. Juli 2016

Hotel was fine for our purpose, we just needed a clean easily accessible hotel. Our only issue is the bar was closed by 10 pm, and although it looked open and things were not put away, we couldn't get a drink.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so sorry you were not served. The bar is open until midnight on most weekends, so we regret you didn't have the opportunity to enjoy a nightcap. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff. Thatnk you Rachel!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Surprisingly, Columbus Indiana is a sophisticated, well functioning, and quite sufficient community with a rich heritage. That is reflected in the hospital staff would bring the Midwestern hospitality to work in a highly Cordial, and hospitable. My family and I would particularly like to recognize the impeccable work ethic, and sense of responsibility with a can-do attitude brought to work every day by our server in the hotel bistro whose name was Rachel. We can't thank her enough for her hospitality. If any organization had a fraction of their work staff as dedicated and responsible as Rachel, the world would be there oyster! She deserves to be nominated for employee of the year award. Thank you Rachel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your review and mentioning our team member, Rachel by name! We are proud to show so much hospitality throughout and that she stood out! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo is my new favorite place in Columbus

By

12. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this hotel make the place!
Yes, the décor is fantastic, the rooms are comfortable and beautiful and the location is very convenient; and while all this does matter, and this place rates top notch in all categories. In the end, I still have to go back to the staff! they're simply fantastic!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are very grateful our team impressed you as much as they did. We feel very fortunate to work in the midst of so much beautiful decor and we think it inspires us to give our best service!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, friendly staff!

By

10. Juli 2016

Really liked this place. It's one of my favorites. The dog was a nice touch too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review, our friendly team looks forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

This hotel was a surprising departure from the usual hotel template. Great design with many local references. Wonderful restaurant and bar area. Fantastic staff. And the large walk in shower with bench seating and Aveda products was a luxury that I did not expect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Ah, the unexpected luxuries make life fantastic! Thank you for sharing your comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel, but mind the in-room iron

By

06. Juli 2016

club

My iron had major mineral build-up, something (to my shame) I didn't check before using. It basically ruined a pair of pants I intended to wear to a party at the hotel that evening. The staff couldn't help that there wasn't any on-site laundry available to try to clean them, but they basically left their response at, "I'm sorry."

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to talk offline about the issue. We are happy to know your pants were not ruined after you laundered them! We regret we didn't find the build up on your iron and truly appreciate the feedback about how the issue was handled by our team. We strive to make each guest experience and interaction the best possible and are very sorry we fell short. We look forward to winning you over the next time you visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel I have ever stayed in!!!!!

By

06. Juli 2016

I was coming to Columbus, IN for the first time for my nephew's wedding on July 2nd. I was traveling from Chicago and needed to get into my room early to get ready for the wedding. I had booked the room for the night of the wedding and the night before just to make sure I could get into my room by noon. The manager, Leanne, called me and told me that she would be happy to make sure I could get into my room early so I did not have to pay for the extra night. I have stayed in hotels for 40 years and i have never had a hotel be so gracious and accommodating. Our room was ready early as promised and we had one of the best nights in a hotel we have ever had. The hotel's ambassador, Miles, was so cute - we have had 2 Bichon Frise dogs (both are in doggie heaven) and loved seeing him at the front desk!!! This is truly the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. I cannot think of any way they could have improved my stay! Thank you so much for making our trip so enjoyable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Janice, thank you so much for sharing your story! We are very proud to be considered the best hotel ever!!!! We hope all of our guests leave as happy as you were.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

My stay at Indigo was an overnight for business. The hotel itself was very clean and very quiet, important when you need a good night's sleep. I VERY much appreciate the coffee in the room, something I'm seeing more and more hotels eliminating. My only critique would be adding refrigerators-- they can come in quite handy if you have a special diet or need to store food you traveled with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we do realize the lack of refrigerators can be an issue. We have a few available for special needs and our suites also have them, so hopefully next time we can provide one of the options to make you more comfortable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and great service

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great experience! Loved the décor. Would absolutely visit in the future. Amazing staff; friendly and professional. Fair rates

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star review, we hope your next visit is planned already!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous shower and great decor

By

29. Juni 2016

The shower was fabulous. Enjoyed the decor and hotel cafe. Appreciated the cleanliness of our room and the friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the fabulous review. Our team works very diligently to keep the hotel sparkling clean, we are happy you noticed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Place But Some Improvements Needed

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The shower curtain issue is extremely important. Also, whoever provides supplies to the rooms needs a check list to make sure fundamental things are provided ... coffee is a must. The one problem with room service seems minor, but a first class hotel needs to provide first class room service, particularly on fundamental shortcomings in hotel supplies, etc.

In total, it was a very pleasant experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments, you are right, the fundamentals must be provided. We are so sorry refilling supplies was overlooked. And from your comments, you must have had a room that was equipped for ADA needs, as the balance of our rooms have a glass shower door. We regret our service fell short, but hope the overall experience brings you back for another visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

27. Juni 2016

Great hotel, perfect location, and cool décor.

Only thing I would change is there was no pay per movie selection

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review, sorry the lack of pay per view movies detracted. Hopefully next visit you can plan a trip to our neighbor at Yes! Cinema for a movie fix!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información