Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 490 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Wonderful Stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

We were visiting friends that recommended the Hotel. We had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

22 septiembre 2016

I enjoyed the place. Staff was friendly and yet professional. There was an understated "cool" to the hotel that I really liked.

The shower was large and very comfortable. I probably took a twice as long shower because it was so nice!

For such a small restaurant, I was absolutely thrilled with my quesadilla (it was light, tasty and perfectly portioned) as well as the made-to-order guacamole. I am allergic to onions and often can't have quac for that reason. So to get it and have it be good was a sublime thrill for me.

Their resident pooch is adorable too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Staff answered all our questions about the area. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We loved the decorations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Great being right across the street from work and dinner locations

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed the location of the Hotel Indigo and found it so convenient. The central location does occasionally impact the sleep quality of some guests, and we are so sorry you experienced any difficulty. We strive to be more than "OK" to all of our guests and would love to hear from you so we could find how we could have improved your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation....

By

16 septiembre 2016

Booked for a night of relaxation and I wasn't disappointed. The room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. The bed and linen made for a restful night. There are a lot of businesses within walking distance for food, shopping, and drinks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Ah, the joy of finding a room made for relaxing! We are so happy the room and amenities we offer enabled you to relax, unwind and refresh. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool hotel and great location

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This was our second stay and both times we enjoyed our time at the hotel. The hotel is modern, artsy, and comfortable. The rooms are sized nicely and you want to spend time in the room. The beds are comfortable. I am a very light sleeper when there is light in the room. We pulled the curtains tightly and I unplugged the alarm clock to get rid of the glow from the clock. There was light coming in from the peep hole, but a washcloth hung over the peep hole solved that. It wouldn't have bothered most people. Hotel Indigo is great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for all the wonderful feedback! Our team takes the comments and does our best to improve. We can appreciate that you are a light sleeper and found ways to insure your own comfort. If we can help next time you are in Columbus, be sure to ask. I personally use a sleep mask when I travel for the same reason!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Clean Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Columbus. Easy to get in and out, free parking, clean and comfortable rooms that are reasonably priced relative to some of the other options in town. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thanks so much for the great review and the easy feeling you had while staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thoroughly Enjoyed Hotel

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Everything about Hotel Indigo was top notch during my stay, great attention to small details (such as complimentary water in the lobby, plenty of coffee in the room). Highly recommend to anyone looking for comfortable, modern accommodations in Columbus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed receiving your review and greatly appreciate the high recommendation you've offered! We hope your travels bring you to Columbus again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip to Edinburgh.

By

10 septiembre 2016

Upgrade to the Executive Suite which had all of the bells

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review, we appreciate giving the upgrades when possible to add some bells to your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice design

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Colorful, comfortable, good for family trip, convenient location, kind staff, cute dog Mile, small but beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy the family trip was so enjoyable and we hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and Ambiance

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Great location to stay and soak up the architectural wonders of the city. Staff was friendly. Location is conveniently located downtown allowing you easy walking access local restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, all of our friendly staff hope you return and soak up more of the neighborhood flavor soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in Columbus

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to stay and close to downtown -- rooms are very nice. There are some great restaurants in the area and it is convenient to business. Eating at the hotel could be better, need more choices, more staffing during breakfast and lunch and quality of food was average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo and for the feedback regarding our Gallery Bar & Bistro. We strive to give a great experience throughout the hotel and appreciate the opportunity you've presented for us to improve. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información