Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 546 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Fun Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Really enjoyed staying at hotel Indigo - it is literally across the street from some really great bars and restaurants including an interesting ice cream parlor that makes you feel like you are back in time. The staff and the atmosphere were all great. Would definitely stay here again as my first choice if I'm in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Service and room

By

January 14, 2017

club

Service was excellent from checki in to check out. Breakfast staff was great.

Room had a AC/Heat unit issue. Fan squealed when running. Had to turn off to sleep.

Also noticed you have a train in the area that likes to toot the horn quit a bit. You have no control of that:)

I would stay at this facility again due to its location to town, design and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. Our team strives to give all guests service that would bring them back to the Hotel Indigo, glad we delivered. We are sorry for the train horns, we are working to minimize this in future!
Read More
Read Less

Columbus visit

By

January 14, 2017

club

Thanks to the staff during my stay in Columbus Indiana for the recommendations for dinner. Great conversations with the front desk at arrival. Desert recommendations was also good.
Upon departure I brought to the attention of the front desk the heavy glass door that almost fell out of my hands in my room during my shower. He seemed to alarmed and stated he would get someone on it immediately

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your visit and the comments. We especially appreciate bringing to our attention the shower door! We are very glad you allowed us to make repairs before anyone could be injured.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to relax

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Fun environment, fun employees, all within a short 2 block stroll to Columbus' Main Street and great restaurants. We always come away refreshed and relaxed following our stays at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We cannot tell you how much it means to our team to know we give you such a refreshed and relaxed feeling when you visit! thank you for the chance.
Read More
Read Less

A favorite when we are in the area.

By

January 04, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Hotel Indigo on previous occasions and always enjoy our stay. This year we drove an extra 50 miles to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
As any frequent traveler knows, you've given us the highest praise! We are so grateful you drove the extra miles to visit us again, as the last miles are often the most draining. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

January 03, 2017

This was our third stay at Indigo in Columbus, IN. We originally stayed here because the hotel is pet friendly, but have returned because of the friendly staff, pleasant decor and location. We appreciate touches like late checkout to accommodate our scheduled tour of the Miller House.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing why you visit and allowing us the chance to make your Columbus trips as welcoming as possible. We look forward to many more!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and service

By

January 03, 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is an upscale, modern and very clean hotel. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable with a very nice bathroom. The staff was very friendly and checking in and out was a breeze. The only problem was with the so-called heated indoor pool. It was freezing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it very much. We are very sorry the pool temperature wasn't set to your liking, but we hope the other amenities we offer draw you back if you are in Columbus again.
Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located to Downtown and New

By

January 01, 2017

A very refreshingly new full service hotel in the heart of downtown Columbus. There is no need to search for a restaurant or bar; it's all there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review and recommending us and our bar, Gallery restaurant so publicly. We are very appreciative!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; needs better beds!

By

January 01, 2017

club

This hotel is wonderful! Lots of attention to detail everywhere but the beds, which are hot and lumpy. I'll definitely return but wish they'd invest in mattresses more like Tuft and Needle, which don't overheat you and are not saggy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Great news! We are expecting our new beds next week! We hope you find more comfort in them when you return. We appreciate your feedback and would love to know what you think after your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Family Fun

By

December 22, 2016

club

We came into town to celebrate with family at a wedding. The wedding venue was just a few blocks away so no one spent their time driving. The Hotel was a wonderful meeting place for family to gather.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and visiting during your family's celebration. We are happy we could add to the fun.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

December 21, 2016

The facilities are fabulous and the staff is so accommodating. It's incredibly convenient to everything downtown. I would definitely recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your business very much.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Loved this refreshingly different atmosphere, the professionalism of the staff , and the room was quite comfortable. There was no microwave or refrigerator that was not typical but we worked around it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for spending your weekend getaway with us! We appreciate the chance to make you comfortable. Next time you need to getaway check for a suite, they offer the microwave and fridge you missed (or we have them for rent in our standard rooms). We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less