Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

400 Brown Street| Columbus Indiana | 47201| United States| 1-812-3759100-| Email Hotel
1-812-41808401-812-3759100-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1590 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1255
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice Location

By

October 03, 2022

Nice hotel, great location. It was convenient for walking to Cummins buildings downtown

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.

By

September 29, 2022

Overall the hotel was well maintained and modern. The puppy in the lobby was a whimsical touch that is unique and really something special about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 25, 2022

Great hotel! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was perfect. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple trains at nite tooting

By

September 24, 2022

Wouldn’t stay there unless going to Cummins. Booked suite not available, didn’t discount much, put us in a handicapped room and the train runs right by at nite multiple times.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

September 24, 2022

This hotel is awesome! Staff was great and the location is absolutely perfect!! Hotel has a great vibe!! I would absolutely recommend it! 100% Wonderful town as well. I know we will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - Columbus, IN

By

September 10, 2022

Excellent location; Staff always great; love the bartenders/service

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

August 30, 2022

The staff was great. A very friendly and well behaved lobby dog was enjoyed by our group. The room was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Cute and Great location!

By

August 16, 2022

Very walkable location to a park and many restaurants and shops. Dog greets you at the door. Food is okay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and rooms clean and comfortable.

By

August 09, 2022

The property was in good condition with plenty of parking. The lobby and rooms were comfortable, clean and colorful. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Would definitely stay again. There were several restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel restaurant was casual and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room

By

August 09, 2022

Loved the room and huge bathroom. Food and bar was horrible and lacked a ton of progress.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfortable Beds

By

July 26, 2022

We loved this hotel, when we went to check-in we were greeted warmly, recognized as IHG members and the staff was very friendly asking questions about what brings us to Columbus. The common spaces, our room and bathroom were very clean. The beds were freshly made and very comfortable, we all got a great night sleep. The hotel had a very distinctive design and more art than I'm used to seeing in a hotel, including a sculpture and colorful design on the outside. It's location in Columbus, Indiana probably had something to do with it. If you don't know Columbus is a bit of an architectural gem of a city, with several buildings from some of the most recognized architects in the world. Finally, the location is great because it's walkable to many restaurants including the Upland Pump House and Zaharakos Ice Cream which were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

All around excellent

By

July 24, 2022

Could not have asked for better or friendlier service especially from Trip the doggie receptionist! Breakfast selection perfect , coffee terrific, beds super comfy and a room refresher as well.

Read More
Read Less