Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

400 Brown Street| Columbus Indiana | 47201| United States| 1-812-3759100-| Email Hotel
1-812-41808401-812-3759100-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1206
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Guest service

By

September 26, 2021

We arrived early and were able to check in early. In fact we could have taken our things to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend

By

September 24, 2021

I would not recommend this hotel - there are better options in the area

Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

September 22, 2021

club

Nice modern property with comfortable bed.
Had all the tech amenities with plenty of ports.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 20, 2021

My family and I were in town for a wedding and the staff were more than helpful. They recommend places to eat and drink. We were told about Zaharakos for ice cream and Upland Columbus Pump house for dinner and beers. Thank you for all of your hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Indigo - Columbus, Indiana

By

September 20, 2021

club

Nice place. Beware of the desk edge catching your clothing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but don’t eat the food

By

September 09, 2021

We came for a couple of days to visit the area and see the architecture. The hotel is very nice with friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. Housekeeping did not refresh our room the second day and front desk did not seem too concerned. I was surprised by the lack of a fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

If you’re looking to stay in Columbus Indiana, this hotel has what you need…
Excellent Location
Modern Accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Great location/Staff

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Columbus, IN is a great town to walk, etc. Indigo has great location & staff/property always excellent

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

September 04, 2021

club

Sticky floors, bed too high, but convenient location and okay staff

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

September 01, 2021

Friendly staff, a clean room, a cozy bed, and a great shower! We had a lovely stay here while celebrating with friends!

Read More
Read Less

reservations

By

August 30, 2021

Either a dishonest reservation clerk or incompetent.

Read More
Read Less

My home town

By

August 26, 2021

Periodically I’ll return to my hometown of 30 years. Great city with wonderful history and culture.
Indigo reflects that well!

Read More
Read Less