Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 674 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Family weekend

By

July 26, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay while visiting Columbus for our niece's bridal shower!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, very comfortable for the $

By

July 25, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable my only complaint was the breakfast buffet they offered was basically a vegan buffet ( no meat on the buffet)

Read More
Read Less

What a fun hotel!

By

July 25, 2017

club

We recently had a last minute overnight stay in Columbus. Hotel Indigo was a great hotel! The entire facility is in immaculate condition, the staff were incredibly friendly, and the breakfast was very good.

The restaurant staff welcomed us to stay at our table as long as we wanted so we could play some board games. The bed was so comfy! We loved the modern vibe of the décor; it fit really well with the interesting architecture found throughout Columbus.

Our favorite part was getting to meet Miles, the hotel's ambassador dog. He's a cutie! We will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice decor and friendly service

By

July 25, 2017

club

The hotel has a great decor in keeping with the modern designs of the city. The feel is fresh and happy. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The little dog mascot is adorable and a very cute idea. So many places do not have parking. This has a wonderful lot that is easy to access. In general the hotel location is convenient for anything downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

July 25, 2017

club

Would use it again, nice place in downtown , close amd clean

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Columbus

By

July 24, 2017

club

Travel to Columbus frequently for business and always try to book this hotel. Clean high quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

夜中に汽笛が…

By

July 22, 2017

club

朝の3:00-5:00にホテル横の線路を貨物列車が通り、何度も大きな汽笛を鳴らして通過。しかも同時日に複数回通過。眠れませんでした…

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

July 20, 2017

I did look for a refrigerator, but I did find one in the room. The front desk had some trouble getting our reservations and check-in in order. Other than that I was surprised at how nice the hotel is.

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel!

By

July 20, 2017

We stayed in Hotel Indigo for a weekend architectural to Columbus, Indiana. The hotel was in a great location. The hotel was contemporary and relaxing, both in the room and the hotel. The rooms were very quiet. We sat on the outdoor dining area and got coffee (Hubbard and Cravens - a local brand I believe). It was excellent! We will stay here again if we come back to Columbus!

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

July 20, 2017

club

As a quality engineer I admire excellent customer service. Staying at the Indigo has always been a very pleasant experience for me. Not only in service, but also the positive attitude of their staff. They are always ensuring that my stay is always a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend in Columbus, Indiana

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our visit was quite nice. We attended a family wedding in the architectural center. We had a very enjoyable time at the wedding, reception, and being able to use the conference room after the reception. There were many cousins there
together, who love to sit and play cards when we are at a Family reunion, wedding, etc. so we were very grateful to
have the use of that room in the evening after the reception.
The resident dog, Myles, I believe, is adorable. The room
was very nice except for the problem of getting into and out of the very high bed. Everything else was great. Thank you for having such a lovely design and colors in the hoteland the architectural center.

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise

By

July 17, 2017

Clean room everything else was substandard. Too much noise from outside and rooms next door. Needed to send fax staff could not figure out how to use fax so had to drive to another hotel to send fax.

Read More
Read Less