Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 472 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

August 27, 2016

There is nothing that can be improved at this hotel!

It's beautifully decorated, comfortable, warm and inviting.

The entire staff are really friendly and efficient.

I always look forward to staying at this hotel as it has set the bar high for other neighboring hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was either excellent or made right

By

August 26, 2016

club

I had and excellent stay overall. I didn't sleep well the first night for no fault of the hotel. My next door neighbors had extremely noisy kids, and a baby that bawled incessantly late at night and in the early morning. When I reported this the next morning, the front-desk staff relocated me to another room and I slept well the following night. The breakfast was average, but the serving staff were attentive and cheerful. I enthusiastically recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experiance

By

August 25, 2016

I've heard a few complaints regarding the train but it didn't bother me at all! Love the dog too!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

August 24, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The only thing we didn't find too pleasant was our bartender. After requesting a glass of wine, paying for it and taking it to my room, it tasted as though the bottle had been a bit stale. It is a wine I drink frequently at home. When I asked if he could open a new bottle, the man said no he couldn't do that. But, he did replace my glass of wine with another brand, whereupon I noticed he didn't mind opening a new bottle of that brand!!! I also noticed that the new brand bottle he opened already had a bottle open. I definitely made a comment to the bartender, but he had no response for his actions.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 20, 2016

Nice Staff, great location,
Rooms are large, and very updated/clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good arrangements

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

The presidential suite was of enough space for me to utilize. The bed was comfortable. I also enjoyed the big bathroom. The receiption was good as well. However, if the facility and wifi coverage could be improved, this stay would have been wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Surprise

By

August 18, 2016

club

I smiled when I entered the Hotel Indigo. What a pleasant surprise. A boutique style hotel in the city of Columbus, Indiana. Excellent service from the moment I first arrived to my last moment as I checked out. A great experience. The hotel staff was personable, and very attentive. Very accommodating. I was only there for one night but would have gladly stayed longer. Room was comfortable, clean and well decorated. Of course, the view left a bit to be desired.

I would highly recommend this hotel to all. And when you go, give my regards to Miles, the adorable, bichon frise "owner" of the facility!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 16, 2016

Great hotel in Columbus. We went into expecting middle of the pack rooms and instead were surprised.

Rooms were awesome! Staff was great and it was close to downtown.

There is also a pool and hot tub. Lots of board games offered as well.

Extremely clean!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

A gem among the old and tired...

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo is what Columbus has needed for years. All of the other hotels in the area have been around for years and it shows. They are all old and tired while Hotel Indigo is new and refreshing. The staff are helpful and genuinely glad to have you staying at their hotel. Everything about Hotel Indigo is top notch and I will be staying there the next time I am in the Columbus area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

August 09, 2016

club

This is the perfect location to enjoy Columbus. Walk anywhere from here. Efficient and consistent services with a comfortable bed. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at Hotel Indigos'

By

August 07, 2016

Staying at hotel Indigo' is an experience for us, and I mean an excellent experience.
We thank IHG Club very much for the opportunity!

Read More
Read Less

Great accessible room

By

August 04, 2016

Wheelchair accessible room with King Bed was well set-up with extra space to move around in wheelchair. Large roll-in shower and bathroom were great. We had booked an accessible room at another hotel that did not work and the staff at Hotel Indigo was able to accommodate us on short notice. They even got the room ready and allowed us to check in early, which was much appreciated! We will be back on our next visit to Columbus!

Read More
Read Less