Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

400 Brown Street| Columbus Indiana | 47201| United States| 1-812-3759100| Email Hotel
1-812-41808401-812-3759100
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1317 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1317ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1043
  • 4 Bintang
    195
  • 3 Bintang
    44
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    14

Vibrant Design!

By

September 22, 2020

club

I love that this hotel is walking distance to great midcentury architecture, food, and entertainment. The service is top notch and the rooms are well-decorated and relaxing to be in!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay in Downtown Columbus

By

September 20, 2020

We had never stayed in this area before but there is a lot of things to do. Brown County State Park , Nashville Indiana area, nice walkable downtown area, etc

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great price for a nice hotel

By

September 20, 2020

club

The staff are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. I loved the oversized shower. I would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Eclectic and fun

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is refreshingly different. Hostess helpfully accommodated specific room request

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and cool design.

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and convenient, nice break from the mondaine designs of most hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always an enjoyable experience with Hotel Indigo

By

September 16, 2020

club

Great location and service from this hotel. We stayed because it was dog friendly and walkable to the downtown area while still being only a few minutes from the highway. Covid policies are active at this time, however managing the flow of people entering amenities area is a smart policy while still allowing use of pool / gym / etc. Design features and art were pleasant and room / bathroom are very comfortable and clean. Hotel Indigo stays are always a welcome addition to our road trips.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved Indigo!

By

September 14, 2020

club

Our stay, though brief, was wonderful! The children wanted to stay another night. They loved being greeted by the hotel poodle, miles.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place

By

September 09, 2020

club

Comfortable, interesting, great location, friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great atmosphere.

By

September 09, 2020

club

This was my first stay at in a hotel indigo and I was pleased with the atmosphere and the quality of the amenities and linen. The exercise room was clean and well appointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cincinnati Golf Group

By

September 05, 2020

platinumelite

Staff excellent; went out of way to make all good
Excellent location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unclean

By

September 02, 2020

club

The hotels big sell is the art, but the art was incredibly basic (shapes, patterns, primary colors) but did not have much if any variation. Disappointing. The place advertised its cleanliness but it was not clean at all. I would have complained but my wife forbade it. The restaurant was down and there was absolutely no staff. They only had one person working at the front desk, and even though they were very kind and wonderful they were over worked and could only do what they could with one person working at a time. The location was great though. Can’t beat the only hotel downtown.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel

By

September 01, 2020

club

The staff is excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. The neighbor is great for walking and restaurants. Miles, the resident dog, was such a great addition. It is a lovely pet friendly place

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit