Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 490 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    335
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

return for a great experience

By

27 julio 2016

club

the suite is as good as I first stayed!
it's contemporarily decorated.
Would definitely suggest to add a lock to the bathroom/toilet though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床舒服,服务很好

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

今年来两次香港,都选择此酒店。觉得位置不错,到哪里都比较方便,酒店比较新。服务态度也不错。值得我推荐,下次来还会选择这里的。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience

By

27 julio 2016

Hotel staff were great on greeting, we accidentally left the do not disturb on and they didn't service room, but when we called they were more than happy to clean provide new towels etc.
Bar staff were great when we came in later that night for a night cap. Very friendly!
And they gave us a bit of extra time for late checkout!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

特色之选

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

很不错的休闲住宿体验,服务人员热情负责,积极提供帮助。由于有婴儿同行,酒店免费添加婴儿床。前台人员热心推荐餐厅。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
尊敬的貴客, 很感謝閣下對我們酒店的評論,我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這對我們而言是最大的鼓勵。您的反饋對我們而言很重要。期待著您再次光臨。 祝安
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

I have enjoyed staying at Indigo,it made my trip a lot easier

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear nandrews100, A great pleasure seeing your review, and glad to know that you like our facilities and so do those in this area. Look forward to be of servicing you again soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしい

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

湾仔駅からも近く,近くにコンビニや市場があり,ショッピングに不便は無い。飲食店も多く,混沌とした香港を満喫できるエリアである。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear ILOVEHK2016, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What every Hotel Indigo should be: cool design, great location, friendly staff, amazing pool

By

19 julio 2016

Deluxe corner room on high floor is around 33sqm
Very elegant warm contemporary design

Desk with plugs sockets and usb sockets. Electrical adaptor

Very comfortable bed
Flat screen television with good selection of international channels.

Nespresso machine and Kettle
Electrical stores
Great Bang & Olufsen speakers in addition to Samsung sound system
Free smart phone (free local and selected international calls + unlimited internet)

Very quiet.

Bathroom with shower. Crabtree & Evelyn amenities
Sleepers and (very elegant) bathrobe

Superb view over the city

GOOD:
- Very friendly and efficient staff
- Convenient location : 7 minutes walk to Wan Chai Metro Station. The hotel is located in one of the most trendy areas (full of great restaurants such as Ham & Sherry, Serge et le Phoque, QMO, 22 Ships, The Pawn)
- Very nice design of the room
- Very good breakfast served in a room with a terrace
- Impressive outdoor pool (you swim partly in the void

BAD:
Nothing

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Your review is amazing. It is telling all our potential visitors why choosing Indigo Hong Kong Island (saving my works, too :)) This is very encouraging to our team and I. We will keep it up. Look forward to seeing you soon in Hong Kong. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

設計感非常好,服務不錯

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

設計感非常好,位置也不錯~充滿現代感的設計,值得一住,下次也在考慮,值得推薦~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
尊敬的貴客 感謝閣下致評。我們定當致力改善,務求做到賓至如歸! 期待閣下再駕駛敝店。 祝安
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床品还不错

By

15 julio 2016

总体服务上感觉不如2013年时候那么好,和曼谷、厦门相比工作人员有点弱。不过还算不错~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Smelling Air in the Hotel Reception

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

the air in the hotel reception smelled a little like sewage drain!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear barry k., Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island. I was concerned to learn that the Reception condition was less than desirable with bad smell in the hotel lobby. Please be assured that I have brought this to the attention of the Hotel Management to ensure that immediate action has been taken to resolve the problem. Thank you for taking the time to drop us your comment. It is only through inputs such as yours that we are able to continue to monitor and improve our facilities and service level. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. With best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

If you are looking for something a little bit different, more flamboyant in style and generous in size without breaking the bank the Indigo Hotel is the place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Mack1997, Thank you very much for your review to us, and it is always a nice thing to know a guest liked the hotel. But we are not compromising, and would keep improving ourselves to the best. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

差强人意,洲际更好。

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

跟大陆比,硬件软件都不行,房间小,这个都能理解,但是服务人员生硬,就大大不应该了。即便是和尖沙嘴洲际比,也不行。同样价位,推荐尖沙嘴洲际。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información