Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 522 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

モダンなインテリアと、庶民的なロケーション

By

28. September 2016

club

統一感のあるモダンなインテリアが素敵でした。
あらゆる面で質が高く、快適に滞在できました。
このクラスのホテルにしては珍しく、庶民的な地域に位置しています。街歩きを楽しみたい自分にとっては、最高のロケーションでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整體換進更不錯,每層房間很少

By

27. September 2016

每一層房間很少,所以很安靜,人很少,屋內佈置很有老香港的特色,服務人員很好,很仔細和負責任,尤其是酒廊的人員,服務周到。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room design

By

27. September 2016

club

Ideally located in Wan Chai and great room design makes it the perfect hotel to stay in HK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear mdhmt, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的体验

By

26. September 2016

还行,湾仔饮食很好,顺带还送了生日礼物,蛮不错的服务,游泳池不算大,但是设计不错,使用方便,酒吧也挺好的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. September 2016
尊敬的 JEDM, 很感謝閣下對我們酒店的評論,我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這對我們而言是最大的鼓勵。您的反饋對我們而言很重要。期待著您再次光臨。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What more do you want?

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed one night at the Hotel Indigo in Wan Chai, HKG. The check in was swift and painless, the room small but well designed, modern and spotless. The desk area that is at the back of the headboard is very cool. The shower was great. I had a couple of nice drinks in the rooftop bar, enjoying the view. Breakfast was simple but pleasant.

The point about the Indigo is that you get everything you need in a clean and modern package, with no fuss or pomposity. They've gotten it just right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear tomfromCAL, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island. I am thrilled that you had a fabulous stay with us. Our team endeavor to share our personal experience of Wan Chai with our guests, creating a sanctuary for you in the bustling metropolis of Hong Kong and creating a place that you will always choose to return to. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,整体一般

By

22. September 2016

此次去香港出差,选择比较有香港特色的的港岛英迪格酒店,酒店外观和设施较好,前台人员服务态度好,其他工作人员态度也不错。就是8号凌晨4点30分左右房间里莫名其妙发出警报,警报称发生火灾请迅速撤离。当时吓坏了。赶快打电话问工作人员什么情况。工作人员并未给出任何解释,只是跟我确认是否还有警报声。大约2分钟后警报停止,工作人员在确认了警报停止后,并未作出任何解释。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. September 2016
尊敬的 00kunkka, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于火灾撤离廣播问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and high standard

By

22. September 2016

club

nice new hotel property. well maintained and good design

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear eugenio8, Hope you can see how your comment cheer us up :). Your 5 star rating is more than enough. Look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

21. September 2016

Hotel vas very nice and centrally located around shops put seemed a little pricey for what you got.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear adamp4567, Thank you very much for your review given to us. Your positive comments are encouraging, yet the negative ones are guiding us to improve. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing quality, great location, with outstanding design

By

18. September 2016

club

Love the Indigo Hong Kong. Quaint, Private, and close to most Hong Kong amenities, the Convention Centre, Metro, great shopping and dining in vicinity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Beijing Benny, Thank you so much for giving us a review here, and we are glad that you liked the hotel and our surrounding. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客房干净整洁

By

18. September 2016

club

客房不错,整洁,卫生间干净。房间偏小,前台太小,感觉很一般~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. September 2016
親愛的 Stanley111, 感謝您寶貴的意見。英迪格酒店一向重視每位客人的需要,並致力為賓客帶來非一般的享受。我們明白酒店設計未能取悅每一位賓客,然而許多客人相當欣賞酒店整體設計,尤其對客房之內部設計。藉此機會,我們誠意邀請您再次蒞臨港島英迪格酒店。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

14. September 2016

club

This hotel is in a great area, and a wonderful break from the hustle and bustle once you enter the hotel. The rooms are nicely decorated and the beds are super comfortable. Staff was always very accommodating and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear kml567, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hongkong

By

06. September 2016

Jung - Frisch - Dynamisch - schöne Suite - gute Lage
Swimmingpool auf dem Dach

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear antik, Thank you very much for your review to us, and it is always a nice thing to know a guest liked the hotel. But we are not compromising, and would keep improving ourselves to the best. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información