Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 584 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

serving

By

18 enero 2017

club

All staffs are very helpful and polite!
Even no need to give them a tips , they are still willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Choking , Thank you so much for taking the time to post this great review. I love reading comments about the team and how the Front Office staff stood out to you with the service they provided during your stay. Hope we get you back to the neighborhood very soon. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good service

By

18 enero 2017

Happy to have a chance to stay at Hotel Indigo. I am sure that I would come to stay again in my future trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear PP2008 , Thank you very much for your comments. The Indigo Team are happy to receive such compliment; and same as you, we are looking forward to welcome you again when you return in your future trip. Cheers. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

17 enero 2017

club

Good hotel for quality sleep. Quiet and dark. Room layout is odd and slightly confusing. Staff are delightful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Mike0514, Thank you for your positive comments and it was my teams' pleasure to make your stay such an enjoyable one. Do come back soon! Best regards from the neighborhood,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

16 enero 2017

I have stayed in hotels in Causeway Bay area and have allergies and blocked nose. The air quality in this hotel is excellent. Towels, sheets, and toilets are very clean. Staff are friendly and location is convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Traveller369, Your headline says it all with the words "Clean and Comfortable". We are thrilled you love our hotel and find our staff friendly and attentive. We look forward to creating another wonderful experience for you in the future. Best regards from the neighborhood
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

was good service at all, HK receiptionist was arrogant and not welcoming

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear fionazzzzz, Thank you for your review, but I am very concerned after seeing your comments about the Front Desk staff was arrogant as well as unwelcoming. Rest assured that we treasure all our guest comments. Despite there are challenges but we will seek every opportunities to improve ourselves in guest services, and to modify our hardware to the best. Again, thank you for giving us feedback. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境舒适,出行方便

By

12 enero 2017

club

酒店位于港铁湾仔站,从A3出口出来经过一个集市就到了。步行大概10分钟内。
集市非常香港味,每次经过都忍不住逛下,打车去铜锣湾也就20几块港币,还是蛮方便的地理位置。
房间比普通香港酒店还是大一些,主要是房间的格局显得房间比较宽敞。全是落地窗,但是窗帘遮光也很好。整体的装修还是很舒服的,很时尚很清新,我个人还是蛮喜欢的。
床和枕头也很软,真的很想买回家。因为每次住indigo都会睡超好,不知道是太累还是床的原因。
房间里有配HANDY,可以带着出去用用GOOGLE MAP导航下。还是蛮有用的。
唯一不足的是浴室,淋浴开关 在我们洗澡途中 掉下来过一次,有点吓到;虽然房间设施整体都是很新的,但是浴室还是明显有点老旧,希望酒店能改进下。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
尊敬的 Viaaan, 感謝您對近期在我們酒店的住宿體驗提供反饋,對於您在入住期間由於淋浴開闢出問題而被嚇到,請接受我們最誠摯的歉意。相信這只是個別事件,希望不會為 Viaaan 帶來不好的印象。我們也期盼您能夠再次下榻我們酒店,給予我們機會為你效勞。如果你需要任何服務或幫助,請直接跟我們聯繫。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

闹中取静的特色酒店

By

11 enero 2017

穿过热闹的太原街可达酒店。大堂及酒廊很小,但服务与房间布置和洗浴用品很不错,强调本地探索很不错,还提供上网与本地电话

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
尊敬的 Bobisme, 感謝閣下給我們滿分。與鄰里混為一體正是英格特想帶給容人的體驗。很高興您喜歡。 期待閣下再次光臨。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 enero 2017

club

Situated in Wan Chai which is an exciting area of Hong Kong to explore whilst also having all the excellent transport links nearby. Hotel was extremely comfortable and peaceful. Staff very willing to assist with any queries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear su573334, Thank you so much for providing us a review. I am so glad to see your compliments to us, yet, please rest assured that your comments for our improvement will also be looked into. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Housekeeping Service

By

10 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff. Trendy hotel. Swimming in the glass bottom pool is a stunning experience watching people and traffic passing by below.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Happy traveler 3109, We are delighted to read such a wonderful headline "Excellent Housekeeping Service". Thank you for such glowing feedback and recognizing our stars in the Housekeeping Team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in Hotel Indigo

By

09 enero 2017

club

An upbeat and stylish hotel in great, central location. Loved the decor and comfortable rooms. Only negative of our stay was that the rooftop pool was closed for maintenance, which we were not aware upon booking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear dmccar01, Thank you so much for your review, we are still doing the annual maintenance for our Infinitely Pool. We want it open as much as our guests do. We have posted information on all websites that allow us to do so, regarding the pool not being open yet. Next time you are with us let me know and I can tell you more about the neighborhood in regards to places to eat and shop. One of the great things about our neighborhood is constant change its where old Hong Kong is meeting new Hong Kong, there are many new and great restaurants, bars and places to shop opening all the time, keeping Wan Chai vibrant and original. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tres bien

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

rien a dire, bien place, confortable, personnels competents et agreable

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Sivinade , It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

五星服务

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

交通比较便利,服务水平不错,装修很时尚,view好。
附近吃饭的地方挺多,也算一个步行街。
前台态度好,有欢迎礼品很贴心。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
尊敬的 Angel簡單真實, 感謝您對我們酒店的評論。您是IHG®白金卡優侻會會員,我們非常感謝您的忠誠惠顧。我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗。客人入住愉快是我們的員工最大的驕傲,因此,您的反饋對我們而言很重要。我們期待着您的再次光臨。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información