Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 670 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

670Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Wonderful funky hotel

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Lovely room, expect the small size in HKG but this was replaced by having a nespresso machine (excellent!) and a fantastic bathroom with rain shower and lovely crabtree and evelyn products to use!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stylish

By

23. Mai 2017

延续英迪格时尚混搭风的酒店。楼顶泳池不错,虽然小一些。早餐种类不多,环境不错(因为同朋友早茶,没有吃,只是去看了一下环境)。
大堂,呃,并没有真正的大堂。因为港岛寸土寸金。
房间设计也是典型的英迪格风格。只是那个沙发布罩确实有些脏,地毯看上去蛮暗的。如果不是积分兑换的,让我自己花钱去住,估计我不会去了。但是偶尔住一下感觉也是蛮好的。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店还行,就是有点旧

By

21. Mai 2017

酒店还行,就是有点旧,位置很好,价格有点贵,总体基本满意,服务态度很好。出差太忙了,体验不多,香港这种地方也就这样了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间有特色

By

18. Mai 2017

platinumelite

走进大堂比较小,电梯就两部,楼道比较狭窄,进入房间装修很有特点,有中国创业特色。网络比较通畅,服务前台感觉没有皇冠假日好,有时候冷淡淡,门童没有负责开门,也没有叫车。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间舒适,早餐太差

By

13. Mai 2017

club

房间不错,现代感很强。相对而言,酒店房间还算大,不过性价比不高,lobby太差,早餐太差,前台服务人员还可以。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I don't eat Candy

By

12. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The gift for Platium member is candy, which I don't eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比尚可

By

12. Mai 2017

酒店处于市中心,外出用餐购物很方便。前台没有给予IHG会员的相应待遇,没有内地酒店员工热情。酒店房间面积非常小。以设计取胜的酒店无特色可言。是本人住过最不像indigo酒店的indigo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to Recommend and hard not too.

By

10. Mai 2017

The hotel is in a decent location. If you're driving there it's fine. Walking can be a bit of a challenge. It's located about 1 block south of the Wan Chai A3 train station exit but there isn't anything to indicate you need to go up this narrow and crowded alley. Instead we walked around the longer way and was still blocked off by other pedestrians while trying to lug our luggage. There are many restaurants nearby, both expensive and cheap, easy access to the train, bus and trolleys (all within 1 block), a good shopping center nearby with several nice restaurants, Happy Cakes bakery just down the street as well, a coffee shop and bakery just across the street. The bar on top was nice but the restaurants a bit pricey so we never ate there.

The room was nice but not enough for the price. I have found a couple of similar rooms that would have been almost half price at some other brands (both US and European) that were a little closer to the waterfront. The view wasn't spectacular as I mostly saw the buildings next door, but again we weren't next to the water so that's to be expected in a lot of HK hotels.

The staff was good and attentive. They would open the door or hold the elevator for you, assist with extra amenities such as more bottled water or hangers, helped us out with the laundry even though we missed the cut off by a few minutes and did provide some recommendations regarding dining. BUT when I asked about local, blue collar dining I was always given high end, pricey locations. I asked about a local dim sum place and was told to go to Crystal Jade. I've eaten at one in Singapore before so I knew it was good and what to expect but it's definitely not cheap. I have learned that the best places don't always have a big price tag but we were tired and it was our first night so we ate there. Every time I asked for a place though we were told about the expensive restaurants even if I said I wanted to go where the desk clerk would have gone, I guess they're paid very well at this hotel on the upside! (try Lily's Food on Johnston Road, great dim sum, great prices, local's establishment)

But what irritated me the most is that I took my new wife there for her first trip to Hong Kong and our honeymoon. During the booking process it asked if we were there for a special occasion and I indicated it was for our honeymoon. On arrival instead of even acknowledging this event, I was given a note trying to sell me on a corporate account! Thanks for that lackluster greeting. Kind of ruined the mood from the beginning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

スタッフの対応

By

08. Mai 2017

フロントスタッフの対応と、効率的な仕事により、スムーズなチェックインをはじめ、滞在中の対応に関しても申し分ないです。部屋も清潔で、快適で、Indigoは、アメニティが素晴らしいと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好,服务好,房间相比HK其他酒店宽敞

By

08. Mai 2017

club

人员态度服务都很好,床很大,自动窗帘、咖啡机等房间内设施很人性化。
隔音很好,还有转换插头。
地理位置不错,很方便,周围什么都有,很有香港风格。
大堂蛮小的,有时候没地方坐等待。顶楼游泳池很酷但比想象中小一点。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and excellent staff

By

08. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Overall stay of 2 rooms (corner rooms on 20th floor) was very good with good views, considering the area, and the service was attentive and efficient.
The only negative was the user-unfriendly of the light switches and insufficient lighting in front of the main wardrobes.
The top floor bar staff were very efficient and friendly, however the decor needs updating and the front of the bar needs a total tidy up as it is just too busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wan Chai Jewel

By

07. Mai 2017

Indigo Wan Chai is an intimate hotel. It is quiet and calming. It's location is convenient to transportation, restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen