Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

No. 246 Queen's Road East, Wanchai| Hong Kong | Hong Kong| 852-3926-3888-| Email Hotel
852-3926-3926852-3926-3888-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1542 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1010
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent service and very pleasant stay

By

December 16, 2021

Your hotel has made my quarantine stay in Hong Kong very pleasant and happy

Read More
Read Less

Will recommend to friends

By

December 16, 2021

Exceed expectations. Service is overall good but food options and options can improve. If they deliver afternoon tea daily at extra cost I don’t mind paying

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel and service

By

December 13, 2021

club

2nd quarantine visit to hotel indigo, excellent hotel service and food arrangement

the only feedback is the food container provided during meals and I have suggested them to use paper/ plant-based material as I am concerned about the plastic waste I produced during my visit. Other than that, absolutely amazing hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

High standard and well trained staff. Dinner is good, wish breakfasts and lunches were of a similar standard all the time. Thoughtful treats and little extras such as online newspaper and exercise classes. Thank you for the room upgrade as the extra space is much welcome

Read More
Read Less

Great service; nice room

By

November 23, 2021

club

Staff were friendly and addressed to my requests timely;
Nice room with city view; comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for quarantine, but food could improve

By

November 21, 2021

Room was bright, pleasant, and roomy. Corner with floor to ceiling definetly help to brighten the mood for a long stay. The bed is ideally placed in the middle of the room which allows me to walk around the bed as my source of exercise during quarantine. I could also connect my laptop to the TV and do my exercise class such as Yoga. However, the main weakness of my class is definitely the quality of my meals, which is quite weak when I make comparision with my friends, including those who stay at cheaper hotels.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

November 16, 2021

club

床睡的真的很舒服,服務人員很親切讓人倍加感覺受到重視。。謝謝你們的照顧

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy afternoon snack and friendly service

By

November 15, 2021

club

It is a tough time to spend 14 days in a confined room. The afternoon snack had cheered up my days a lot. The offering was a small gesture but this has proved that your hotel makes every effort to differentiate yourself from others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Great Service

By

November 10, 2021

club

Clean Comfortable Great Service
Location is excellent

Read More
Read Less

服务优秀

By

October 25, 2021

club

没有任何可以抱怨的。已经很好了。
床铺舒适,室温合适,空气新鲜,饮食不错,服务良好,管理完善。

Read More
Read Less

Small but nice comfortable room

By

October 22, 2021

club

Room is nice although not much of a view. There is no service because of quarantine status although all requests for clean towels and sheets are promptly delivered. Quarantine food is average - some meals are better than others. Got really tired of plastic containers and utensils. A nice touch for the hotel to do is to provide quarantine guests with real plates and silverware.

Read More
Read Less

100% satisfied quarantine hotel

By

October 22, 2021

club

Food was nicely prepared, quite decent in fact. Lunch/dinner had option of Chinese or Western food.
Room was clean and spacious.
Bed was comfortable. Wifi was stable.
Staff were friendly (before and during stay).
Good location with lots of delivery options if needed.

Read More
Read Less