Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 517 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

床铺舒适,整体一般

By

September 22, 2016

此次去香港出差,选择比较有香港特色的的港岛英迪格酒店,酒店外观和设施较好,前台人员服务态度好,其他工作人员态度也不错。就是8号凌晨4点30分左右房间里莫名其妙发出警报,警报称发生火灾请迅速撤离。当时吓坏了。赶快打电话问工作人员什么情况。工作人员并未给出任何解释,只是跟我确认是否还有警报声。大约2分钟后警报停止,工作人员在确认了警报停止后,并未作出任何解释。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
尊敬的 00kunkka, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于火灾撤离廣播问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

great location and high standard

By

September 22, 2016

club

nice new hotel property. well maintained and good design

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear eugenio8, Hope you can see how your comment cheer us up :). Your 5 star rating is more than enough. Look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Hotel vas very nice and centrally located around shops put seemed a little pricey for what you got.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear adamp4567, Thank you very much for your review given to us. Your positive comments are encouraging, yet the negative ones are guiding us to improve. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Amazing quality, great location, with outstanding design

By

September 18, 2016

club

Love the Indigo Hong Kong. Quaint, Private, and close to most Hong Kong amenities, the Convention Centre, Metro, great shopping and dining in vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Beijing Benny, Thank you so much for giving us a review here, and we are glad that you liked the hotel and our surrounding. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

客房干净整洁

By

September 18, 2016

club

客房不错,整洁,卫生间干净。房间偏小,前台太小,感觉很一般~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
親愛的 Stanley111, 感謝您寶貴的意見。英迪格酒店一向重視每位客人的需要,並致力為賓客帶來非一般的享受。我們明白酒店設計未能取悅每一位賓客,然而許多客人相當欣賞酒店整體設計,尤其對客房之內部設計。藉此機會,我們誠意邀請您再次蒞臨港島英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great area, and a wonderful break from the hustle and bustle once you enter the hotel. The rooms are nicely decorated and the beds are super comfortable. Staff was always very accommodating and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear kml567, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Hongkong

By

September 06, 2016

Jung - Frisch - Dynamisch - schöne Suite - gute Lage
Swimmingpool auf dem Dach

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear antik, Thank you very much for your review to us, and it is always a nice thing to know a guest liked the hotel. But we are not compromising, and would keep improving ourselves to the best. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, in prime location and great service

By

September 05, 2016

club

A spacious room with good privacy, comfortable bed and in prime location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear LkkLeung, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

很精致的酒店

By

September 02, 2016

位置不错,不是在很繁华的地点,但是周边交通很便利,去铜锣湾等地方都不远。餐厅的食物也挺好的。酒店装修的很精致,比较喜欢。只不过第一次在香港住酒店,总体感觉房屋面积比大陆的酒店要小很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
您好 youngsong, 感谢您选择港岛英迪格酒店,很高兴您对酒店作出好评和称赞!相信您已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷及卓越的餐饮体验,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。我们衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 01, 2016

Very modern hotel with very attentive staff at a very convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear duke1974, Thank you very much for your review. From your review, I could see that our hotel design and facilities delighted you. And the hotel location was also convenience for your activities. As a hotelier, it is very encouraging. But we are not compromising, and would keep improving ourselves to the best. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

房間設計佳

By

August 31, 2016

club

飯店房間的設計很不錯,傢俱擺放的位置特別,加上有兩面落地窗,感覺很明亮、清爽與舒適。
如果能配合機場快線的免費機場接送服務會更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
親愛的 fish27, 感謝您寶貴的意見。英迪格酒店一向重視每位客人的需要,並致力為賓客帶來非一般的享受。我們明白酒店設計未能取悅每一位賓客,然而許多客人相當欣賞酒店整體設計,尤其對客房之內部設計。藉此機會,我們誠意邀請您再次蒞臨港島英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

All round excellence

By

August 30, 2016

club

Our second stay at Indigo HK. Again, we loved everything about this hotel, from the room design and layout to the superb breakfasts and excellent service. It is modern, fresh, relaxed and provides a totally professional service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear JoshuaH, Fantastic news that you had a great stay and loved the hotel and our neighbourhood - Looking forward to welcoming you back for more great stays. See you soon Best regards from the neighbourhood
Read More
Read Less