Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 489 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

return for a great experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

the suite is as good as I first stayed!
it's contemporarily decorated.
Would definitely suggest to add a lock to the bathroom/toilet though.

Read More
Read Less

床舒服,服务很好

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

今年来两次香港,都选择此酒店。觉得位置不错,到哪里都比较方便,酒店比较新。服务态度也不错。值得我推荐,下次来还会选择这里的。

Read More
Read Less

特色之选

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

很不错的休闲住宿体验,服务人员热情负责,积极提供帮助。由于有婴儿同行,酒店免费添加婴儿床。前台人员热心推荐餐厅。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
尊敬的貴客, 很感謝閣下對我們酒店的評論,我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這對我們而言是最大的鼓勵。您的反饋對我們而言很重要。期待著您再次光臨。 祝安
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

I have enjoyed staying at Indigo,it made my trip a lot easier

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear nandrews100, A great pleasure seeing your review, and glad to know that you like our facilities and so do those in this area. Look forward to be of servicing you again soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

湾仔駅からも近く,近くにコンビニや市場があり,ショッピングに不便は無い。飲食店も多く,混沌とした香港を満喫できるエリアである。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear ILOVEHK2016, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

What every Hotel Indigo should be: cool design, great location, friendly staff, amazing pool

By

July 19, 2016

Deluxe corner room on high floor is around 33sqm
Very elegant warm contemporary design

Desk with plugs sockets and usb sockets. Electrical adaptor

Very comfortable bed
Flat screen television with good selection of international channels.

Nespresso machine and Kettle
Electrical stores
Great Bang & Olufsen speakers in addition to Samsung sound system
Free smart phone (free local and selected international calls + unlimited internet)

Very quiet.

Bathroom with shower. Crabtree & Evelyn amenities
Sleepers and (very elegant) bathrobe

Superb view over the city

GOOD:
- Very friendly and efficient staff
- Convenient location : 7 minutes walk to Wan Chai Metro Station. The hotel is located in one of the most trendy areas (full of great restaurants such as Ham & Sherry, Serge et le Phoque, QMO, 22 Ships, The Pawn)
- Very nice design of the room
- Very good breakfast served in a room with a terrace
- Impressive outdoor pool (you swim partly in the void

BAD:
Nothing

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Your review is amazing. It is telling all our potential visitors why choosing Indigo Hong Kong Island (saving my works, too :)) This is very encouraging to our team and I. We will keep it up. Look forward to seeing you soon in Hong Kong. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

設計感非常好,服務不錯

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

設計感非常好,位置也不錯~充滿現代感的設計,值得一住,下次也在考慮,值得推薦~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的貴客 感謝閣下致評。我們定當致力改善,務求做到賓至如歸! 期待閣下再駕駛敝店。 祝安
Read More
Read Less

床品还不错

By

July 15, 2016

总体服务上感觉不如2013年时候那么好,和曼谷、厦门相比工作人员有点弱。不过还算不错~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

Bad Smelling Air in the Hotel Reception

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

the air in the hotel reception smelled a little like sewage drain!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear barry k., Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island. I was concerned to learn that the Reception condition was less than desirable with bad smell in the hotel lobby. Please be assured that I have brought this to the attention of the Hotel Management to ensure that immediate action has been taken to resolve the problem. Thank you for taking the time to drop us your comment. It is only through inputs such as yours that we are able to continue to monitor and improve our facilities and service level. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. With best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

If you are looking for something a little bit different, more flamboyant in style and generous in size without breaking the bank the Indigo Hotel is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Mack1997, Thank you very much for your review to us, and it is always a nice thing to know a guest liked the hotel. But we are not compromising, and would keep improving ourselves to the best. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

差强人意,洲际更好。

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

跟大陆比,硬件软件都不行,房间小,这个都能理解,但是服务人员生硬,就大大不应该了。即便是和尖沙嘴洲际比,也不行。同样价位,推荐尖沙嘴洲际。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, especially staff @ breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff at Hotel Indigo were very friendly. Everyday we were greeted with a familiar face at breakfast who remembered my coffee order after the first day, from a cafe owner that is a great quality to have in the hospitality industry. My latex pillow made my sleep very comfortable which in turn made my stay in Hong Kong very enjoyable.Thank you to the staff of Hotel Indigo Hong Kong.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear EbBoyd, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our Indicolite Restaurant Team and service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less