Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 556 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Room was excellent

By

December 10, 2016

club

Best part of stay was the room. Quality room. Decent size. Bath facilities were very good. Quiet. Got a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in prime location

By

December 06, 2016

club

I cannot fault the Hotel Indigo. Staff and service were first class. I loved the smart phones provided, which helped me navigate my way around Hong Kong.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Lindyloo254, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island. We are happy that you had found our Handy phone useful during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Wan Chai and Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island when you are next in Hong Kong. With best wishes form the neighborhood
Read More
Read Less

Always great stay at Indigo HK

By

December 06, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and I always have a great time. The rooms are clean and functional, the staff is attentive and kind, and the location is perfect for business and leisure too.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear RMBJG, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

入住體驗

By

December 01, 2016

club

是次住宿的目的是作為結婚入門酒店使用的。酒店的CHECK OUT時間是早上11點。還好職員替我延至下午一時,不然一定不夠時間。外觀上來說,與酒店網頁內的相片完全一致,而且非常乾淨。兄弟子妹們均讚不絕口。雖然酒店價錢略高,但其質素與價錢完全匹配。我一定會推薦與我的朋友。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent with 2 minor quibbles

By

December 01, 2016

Great room, great location, great service

2 issues

- it's november in Hong Kong - the climate control needs to account for that. I practically froze.

- while the design of the room is contemporary and efficient - there were no power sockets on the side of the bed, which made charging your phone overnight difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear TeePee1979, Thank you so much for providing us a review. I am so glad to see your compliments to us, yet, please rest assured that your comments for our improvement will also be looked into. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely top class

By

November 29, 2016

club

The Hotel Indigo does not have an elaborate entrance, but once inside the service is exemplary and the rooms spacious, comfortable and modern.
The restaurant is excellent as well.
And if you are brave you can swim out over the road 10 floors below in the glass bottomed pool - great fun

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Rfxfire, Thank you for your feedback and the team is so happy to know that you were impressed by our friendliness and design. We look forward to welcoming you back to our neighborhood. With best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home :)

By

November 29, 2016

This hotel has always been the ideal choice whenever I travel to Hong Kong for work as it is centrally located with many nice restaurants and cafe around. It is really convenient to the MTR and most importantly it is comfortable to rest in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear miltongoh, It was our pleasure to take care of you and provide such a delightful experience. I shall ensure the staff are made aware of your great feedback and gave them some praise for being able to delight you! We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our neighborhood. With warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

很好的设计,完善的服务

By

November 28, 2016

非常棒的体验,很好的社区及酒店环境。酒店硬件设施非常棒,除了健身房需要改进。
位置有利于出行,虽然不是紧临地铁站但亦很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
亲爱的 ivanxu, 首先非常高兴看到您对港岛英迪格酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的邻里特色,也是我们的优势之一。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有客人提供更舒适的入住和贴心服务。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

呆板冷漠的酒店前台

By

November 25, 2016

香港IHG旗下的酒店我住过很多家,但是港岛英迪格这次给我留下了非常不一样的印象。
本次入住刚好恰逢附近有展会,酒店爆满,要不是使用白金会员前72小时订房保障的权利,我可能住到一半就得被赶出来另寻住处。
本次是因我本人来港筹办和举行婚礼,考虑到方便,为自己和家人们预定了该酒店共计12天的房晚.。

但是在和酒店前台接触的过程中,无论是之前亲自跑来前台订房还是后续入住期间,该酒店前台的服务人员,无论是在对待客户的态度或是言语上,全是按照规定的SOP进行,没有看到一丝的真诚和笑容,感受不到一丝温暖和喜悦。这种刻板冷漠的态度与我之前所住过的其他IHG酒店有着天壤之别。
在酒店呆了很多天,但发现前台的工作人员好像内外有别,因为她们在对待其他肤色的外国人和对待来自大陆讲普通话的客户态度迥异。
我一年在IHG旗下要住100度晚,早就是最高的至悦皇家大使级别,在此酒店能遭受如此冷遇,其他的大陆客户也就可想而知了。
不过入住期间,酒店的客房服务人员给我留下了深刻的印象,对合理的要求都是高效的有求必应,给她们点赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
尊敬的 super3, 感謝您提供的反饋。對於您在入住期間由於前台同事的服務不週而經歷的不便,我們十分理解,並且深感抱歉。我們會為同事進行從新的評估和再培訓,以便對我們所有客人提供更愉快的入住體驗。我們希望能有機會在您下次光臨時對此作出補償。 祝安
Read More
Read Less

Calidad-precio-modernidad

By

November 22, 2016

club

Muy buena relación calidad-precio-modernidad para una estancia en Hong Kong

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous , t is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good option for Cosmoprof

By

November 22, 2016

club

Indigo is always a good option for business.
I like the decoration of the Hotel and the details in the room.
The free wifi is ok and the persnal service is really kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Maria2804, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great location, well appointed, friendly staff

By

November 16, 2016

club

I stayed almost a week at the Hotel Indigo and found it to be a relaxing and friendly boutique hotel in the heart of Wanchai. The rooms were very clean and the food good. I loved having an outside terrace on which to dine, that adjoined the restaurant.

My visit was primarily for business and the location of the hotel proved excellent for both business meetings and leisure activities. It was easy to walk around Wanchai and only a short walk to Central and my meetings. The bus to The Peak stopped just along from the hotel, and access to the Star Ferry was easy.

I'd absolutely recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Hong Kong.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Suzeontheriver, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less