Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

I have stayed in hotels in Causeway Bay area and have allergies and blocked nose. The air quality in this hotel is excellent. Towels, sheets, and toilets are very clean. Staff are friendly and location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

was good service at all, HK receiptionist was arrogant and not welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear fionazzzzz, Thank you for your review, but I am very concerned after seeing your comments about the Front Desk staff was arrogant as well as unwelcoming. Rest assured that we treasure all our guest comments. Despite there are challenges but we will seek every opportunities to improve ourselves in guest services, and to modify our hardware to the best. Again, thank you for giving us feedback. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,出行方便

By

January 12, 2017

club

酒店位于港铁湾仔站,从A3出口出来经过一个集市就到了。步行大概10分钟内。
集市非常香港味,每次经过都忍不住逛下,打车去铜锣湾也就20几块港币,还是蛮方便的地理位置。
房间比普通香港酒店还是大一些,主要是房间的格局显得房间比较宽敞。全是落地窗,但是窗帘遮光也很好。整体的装修还是很舒服的,很时尚很清新,我个人还是蛮喜欢的。
床和枕头也很软,真的很想买回家。因为每次住indigo都会睡超好,不知道是太累还是床的原因。
房间里有配HANDY,可以带着出去用用GOOGLE MAP导航下。还是蛮有用的。
唯一不足的是浴室,淋浴开关 在我们洗澡途中 掉下来过一次,有点吓到;虽然房间设施整体都是很新的,但是浴室还是明显有点老旧,希望酒店能改进下。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
尊敬的 Viaaan, 感謝您對近期在我們酒店的住宿體驗提供反饋,對於您在入住期間由於淋浴開闢出問題而被嚇到,請接受我們最誠摯的歉意。相信這只是個別事件,希望不會為 Viaaan 帶來不好的印象。我們也期盼您能夠再次下榻我們酒店,給予我們機會為你效勞。如果你需要任何服務或幫助,請直接跟我們聯繫。
Read More
Read Less

闹中取静的特色酒店

By

January 11, 2017

穿过热闹的太原街可达酒店。大堂及酒廊很小,但服务与房间布置和洗浴用品很不错,强调本地探索很不错,还提供上网与本地电话

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的 Bobisme, 感謝閣下給我們滿分。與鄰里混為一體正是英格特想帶給容人的體驗。很高興您喜歡。 期待閣下再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 10, 2017

club

Situated in Wan Chai which is an exciting area of Hong Kong to explore whilst also having all the excellent transport links nearby. Hotel was extremely comfortable and peaceful. Staff very willing to assist with any queries.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear su573334, Thank you so much for providing us a review. I am so glad to see your compliments to us, yet, please rest assured that your comments for our improvement will also be looked into. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Housekeeping Service

By

January 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Trendy hotel. Swimming in the glass bottom pool is a stunning experience watching people and traffic passing by below.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Happy traveler 3109, We are delighted to read such a wonderful headline "Excellent Housekeeping Service". Thank you for such glowing feedback and recognizing our stars in the Housekeeping Team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

First time in Hotel Indigo

By

January 09, 2017

club

An upbeat and stylish hotel in great, central location. Loved the decor and comfortable rooms. Only negative of our stay was that the rooftop pool was closed for maintenance, which we were not aware upon booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear dmccar01, Thank you so much for your review, we are still doing the annual maintenance for our Infinitely Pool. We want it open as much as our guests do. We have posted information on all websites that allow us to do so, regarding the pool not being open yet. Next time you are with us let me know and I can tell you more about the neighborhood in regards to places to eat and shop. One of the great things about our neighborhood is constant change its where old Hong Kong is meeting new Hong Kong, there are many new and great restaurants, bars and places to shop opening all the time, keeping Wan Chai vibrant and original. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

tres bien

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

rien a dire, bien place, confortable, personnels competents et agreable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Sivinade , It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

五星服务

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

交通比较便利,服务水平不错,装修很时尚,view好。
附近吃饭的地方挺多,也算一个步行街。
前台态度好,有欢迎礼品很贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
尊敬的 Angel簡單真實, 感謝您對我們酒店的評論。您是IHG®白金卡優侻會會員,我們非常感謝您的忠誠惠顧。我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗。客人入住愉快是我們的員工最大的驕傲,因此,您的反饋對我們而言很重要。我們期待着您的再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and comfortable bed

By

January 06, 2017

Great location, very nice staff and room with an extremely comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear FRS2000, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our one and only criticism of the hotel is the very low temperature of the "hot"food at breakfast. We understand that the dining room is open for a very long time in the mornings, but all the food we tried was almost cold, (bacon, baked beans, hash browns etc) So much so that we had omlettes most mornings. These were delicious. Apart from that, we could not fault you. Except when the fire alarm went off on the 22nd. floor at 3 a.m., but that was not your fault. We had a lovely stay. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello Swerven, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island. Also thank you on your honest feedback and understanding of the hotel. Please be assured that I will personally look into your points and ensure that we prevent these challenges occurring in the future. Our team are truly passionate about creating the best possible experience for you in our neighborhood of Wan Chai and I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you to Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island during your next visit to Hong Kong. With best wishes
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, confortable bed, good location

By

January 04, 2017

club

No view from the room, very small lobby, value of money could be improved

Service is good. Close to MTr

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Yifan2017 , Thank you very much for your review given to us, yet, I am sorry to learn from which that the hotel, especially our room and lobby design, did not meet your expectation. Nevertheless, I would still look forward to welcoming you back soon, and hope by then you may see improvement from our side. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less