Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

No. 246 Queen's Road East, Wanchai| Hong Kong | Hong Kong| 852-3926-3888| Envoyer un e-mail
852-3926-3926852-3926-3888
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1465 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1465avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    962
  • 4 Étoiles
    376
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Staycation

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the modern room with nodd to old school Hong Kong. Room was clean with many details. We had a corner room and enjoyed the two walls of windows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Quarantine Stay Experience

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Despite the thought of staying in hotel room for 14 days, hotel indigo has offered a very comfortable and accommodating experience which I truly enjoyed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

房間很美,員工友善

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

是次入住套房,房間乾淨整潔,設計富香港特式,擺設特別,富空間感。感謝員工工作效率快,入住和退房過程順利。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed and room size is good

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff are helpful and attentive. Room is clean and comfortable design. Overall a good stay experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Surprisingly nice stay

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our short stay at Hotel Indigo. The room was surprisingly nice and practical! Bed was comfortable. Pool looked nice but we didn't get a chance to swim.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quarantine made easy

By

octobre 24, 2020

The staff were excellent, helpful, and provided thoughtful touches that made 2 weeks in quarantine as pleasant as it could be.
The rooms were perfect for being locked into for quarantine, and such great value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

整體還好

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

雖房間有蟲 排氣系統差左啲 其他整體吾錯 員工服務還好 有禮貌

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

A bit disappointed of the pool as we came for the Crystal bottom

En savoir plus
Réduire

酒店寧靜,房間舒適

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

訂房前曾詢問早餐型式,但早餐一刻才得知用膳不同型式,餐廳職員及客房職員需要溝通。房內廁所完全需要分隔。房內按鈕集中一點更好,床邊及書桌燈掣做得不錯,但大部分按鈕位置需要尋找。這些留意到的問題改善,我會改變全體滿分

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

septembre 30, 2020

餐飲, 地點,服務態度良好,房內有很多小食供住客享用, 性價比高

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

整體感覺良好,衛生可以再改善,健身室設施不算整潔,使用感覺不算好

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Gem that withpotencial

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

Nice designs with many amenities built in . It dod, however, lacked proper staff and management to properly utilize this sell designed space.

En savoir plus
Réduire