Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

No. 246 Queen's Road East, Wanchai| Hong Kong | Hong Kong| 852-3926-3888-| Envoyer un e-mail
852-3926-3926852-3926-3888-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1538 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1538avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1006
  • 4 Étoiles
    395
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Great service; nice room

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

Staff were friendly and addressed to my requests timely;
Nice room with city view; comfortable bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay for quarantine, but food could improve

By

novembre 21, 2021

Room was bright, pleasant, and roomy. Corner with floor to ceiling definetly help to brighten the mood for a long stay. The bed is ideally placed in the middle of the room which allows me to walk around the bed as my source of exercise during quarantine. I could also connect my laptop to the TV and do my exercise class such as Yoga. However, the main weakness of my class is definitely the quality of my meals, which is quite weak when I make comparision with my friends, including those who stay at cheaper hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

床鋪舒適

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

床睡的真的很舒服,服務人員很親切讓人倍加感覺受到重視。。謝謝你們的照顧

En savoir plus
Réduire

Courtesy afternoon snack and friendly service

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

It is a tough time to spend 14 days in a confined room. The afternoon snack had cheered up my days a lot. The offering was a small gesture but this has proved that your hotel makes every effort to differentiate yourself from others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Comfortable Great Service

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Clean Comfortable Great Service
Location is excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务优秀

By

octobre 25, 2021

club

没有任何可以抱怨的。已经很好了。
床铺舒适,室温合适,空气新鲜,饮食不错,服务良好,管理完善。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Small but nice comfortable room

By

octobre 22, 2021

club

Room is nice although not much of a view. There is no service because of quarantine status although all requests for clean towels and sheets are promptly delivered. Quarantine food is average - some meals are better than others. Got really tired of plastic containers and utensils. A nice touch for the hotel to do is to provide quarantine guests with real plates and silverware.

En savoir plus
Réduire

100% satisfied quarantine hotel

By

octobre 22, 2021

club

Food was nicely prepared, quite decent in fact. Lunch/dinner had option of Chinese or Western food.
Room was clean and spacious.
Bed was comfortable. Wifi was stable.
Staff were friendly (before and during stay).
Good location with lots of delivery options if needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo makes my quarantine days more enjoyable

By

septembre 28, 2021

club

21 days quarantine can be unbearable, but choosing Hotel Indigo was one of the best decisions I’ve made.
My room accommodates 2 full-size beds, nice size desk, very comfortable bathroom. Their meals are delicious and well balanced, except maybe they can enlarge the portion a little bit.

In a normal circumstances, I have no objection to the 10% service charge. However, my 21 days stay at quarantine hotel is a mandatory procedure required by the Hong Kong Government. This is an unnecessary burden on all Hong Kong residents. An addition 10% service charge on top of the room charges is awfully expensive. I think the management can consider to lower the 10% service charge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fiona

By

septembre 23, 2021

Nice decor with local HK flavor. I stayed there for quarantine.
Clean room, great service and good meals.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quarantine stay

By

septembre 11, 2021

14 days quarantine room. Great staff and a nice room. However for me the food was not what I expected .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Grande chambre confortable

By

août 17, 2021

club

Très bien pour ma semaine de quarantaine. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Nourriture tout à fait acceptable, à part petit déjeuner.
Impossible de régler la climatisation.

En savoir plus
Réduire