Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

No. 246 Queen's Road East, Wanchai| Hong Kong | Hong Kong| 852-3926-3888| Email Hotel
852-3926-3926852-3926-3888
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1453 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1453ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    953
  • 4 Bintang
    374
  • 3 Bintang
    70
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    28

Incredible Package

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

I spent 14 days in this room as part of government mandated quarantine. The time went by rather quickly. The room had a stunning view, and plenty of space to work and even exercise. Even when my quarantine was over, I made a point of having a drink while just looking out the window on the comfortable couch.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

位置佳,有特式的酒店

By

September 25, 2020

酒店位置佳,職員服務好,只係沐浴間和張床有點近
是間好有特色的精品酒店

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room

By

September 23, 2020

club

Great room to withstand the quarantine doldrums. Good space and set up with design giving a boost to personal well-being. Once I was out of quarantine it would have been good to get out on the roof top bar area which being all closed up due to C19 was the only glitch in my 4 weeks stay. But hey.......

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

.

By

September 21, 2020

浴室花灑固定鬆, 無法固定花灑。

原定想住的房間類別, 前台只肯offer 延遲退房時間至一點,必需要升級至較貴房間才可延遲多兩個小時, 根本有會員跟沒會員沒太大分別。 問題是到酒店前來電查詢可否延遲至一時後職員只答到達酒店後再安排。

電視附近沒有電插座。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

房间不错

By

September 16, 2020

club

疫情期间早餐没有自助,其他都挺好,住着很舒服,位置也不错,离地铁站不远,附近很多西餐厅

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

隔离期间的indigo住宿体验

By

Agustus 26, 2020

club

在indigo酒店进行了两次14天的隔离。因为和洲际酒店同属一个集团,所以感觉品质会有保证。的确如此,唯一就是在湾仔这种寸土寸金的地方,酒店外面风景比较狭窄。工作人员很友好,对需求反应较快。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Agustus 25, 2020

club

The bed was so comfy and the room design was brilliant, location was great.
We had a pleasant weekend staying at your hotel and would love to return when the swimming pool is opened.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cute and uniquely situated

By

Agustus 10, 2020

platinumelite

A refreshing property in a unique part of Hong Kong island. Decor is fun but not over the top. Room was also bigger than typical for a Hong Kong hotel. Staff were excellent and attentive. Swimming pool was closed during our stay because of Covid, but looked like it would have been a great place to relax during the heat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recommend for Covid-19 quarantine

By

Agustus 09, 2020

Good value for the money.
Room is good size and the staff service is good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Near perfect stay for a difficult time

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

The hotel provides a near perfect stay for my 14 day quarantine at a very reasonable price! Can't wait to stay again in this hotel during normal time and to try out its other facilities and restaurants!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A bit disappointing for its INDIGO brand

By

Juli 27, 2020

Due to covid-19, many facilities in hotel were closed. So the family getaway was literally a hotel room stay without much INDIGO experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

Juli 27, 2020

club

Service is good. Staff is very nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit