Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 808 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

808opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    597
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Convenient and comfortable for the West End

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located closed to Earls Court tube station. The hotel is small but well maintained with friendly and efficient staff. The food is freshly prepared and tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

KES

By

23 julio 2016

The staff were attentive and Theo's restaurant had good food for the value, and room service was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for the great reviee! Glad to see you loved our restaurant! Hope to see you again! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Indigo brand

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

a chain that doesn't feel like a chain. Have stayed in 5 different Indigo's now and they all feel different, but have the same quality of service that I expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic position, comfortable room, efficient service.

By

21 julio 2016

We were allocated a downstairs room, and were well pleased by the very comfortable room, and pleasant service.

Located an easy stroll from Earls Court station, and not far from conveniences right in the centre of London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review! Glad to see you loved our Indigo! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

Had a lovely stay here, everything we wanted and more.Not only a nice place to stay but very convenient - 2 minutes walk to Tube station with cash machines, coffee shops, M

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded our expectations

By

19 julio 2016

club

This hotel far exceeded our expectations. There was plenty of space in the room, even with an extra bed. The beds, including the extra bed, were very comfortable and we all slept soundly. The room was quiet, despite the hotel being fully booked and in the middle of the city. The location was ideal. The restaurant was outstanding. Definitely get breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank Christine! we really appreciate such a lovely review! Please, come back again to visit us! Best regards Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Ease of Leisure

By

18 julio 2016

The Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct is a MUST STAY when visiting London!! The location is excellent as it is one block from the Underground and bus. The front desk staff are genuine, friendly and helpful. They are willing to help you with everything from directions and restaurant suggestions to setting up a morning taxi. The in-house restaurant should be visited during your stay (my pick: the pan-seared salmon). Step down into your guest room...a comfy/cozy and clean room with a very comfortable bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I am glad to see you loved our neighbourhood, the lovely team and the comfort of our hotel. Hope to see you again! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

My stay was comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Like many London-area hotels, the rooms are smaller than those in the US, and there are no recreation facilities, but the location/convenience to the tube (Earl's Court station) and to Wimbledon couldn't be beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Tim, Thank you so much for the great score and the kind comments about the staff. Hope to see you soon! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Had a overnight stay at the Hotel Indigo Kensington - Earl's Court. Overall the hotel is fine and have easy access for food and tube in the surrounding area.

Good bathroom amenity but room is bit hot and stuffy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback! Hope to see you back to Indigo again! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and large room

By

16 julio 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by how large the room was, and how clean and comfortable the bed was. Very nice place to stay, highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for the amazing score! Happy to see you loved your room! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

11 julio 2016

No major complaints. I sent an email to the hotel for advice and it took several days to respond. Other than that the hotel was really nice, as were the staff and the guest rooms are very tastefully decorated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for the great comments! Glad to see you loved the hotel and the team! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Central Location

By

08 julio 2016

My son and I recently stayed at Hotel Indigo Kensington for a leisure trip. This was a great location, just a block from the Earls Court Tube and close to markets and restaurants. We felt very safe going out at night and walking the neighborhood. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Our stay included breakfast, which was very nice and a stocked mini fridge, which was the highlight for my son. Finding a candy bar and beverage each night really made it fun for him. The staff were very friendly and the phone and book by the night stand were lovely extra touches. We would definitely stay here again with those amenities and location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Amy, Thank you for the outstanding review! Glad to see you had a great experience with us! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información