Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1070 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1070opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    794
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great stay

By

24 junio 2017

platinumelite

I'll definitely be back here again. Just what a hotel Indigo should be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home from home in London

By

23 junio 2017

An excellent upmarket hotel. Very well situated close to Earls Court station and the main museums. Good local restaurants. Quiet street. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room but the room is too small.

By

23 junio 2017

club

I like the design and tidiness of the room. The staff is polite, nice and helpful. However, the room I had for this visit was really small and I could hardly sit down before the desk to check emails on y notebook computer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing break

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 4 nights and felt looked after and pampered. Recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Hotel

By

21 junio 2017

Our new favourite hotel in London. Great boutique feel and truly exceptional staff makes this a wonderful hotel to make your stay in London a memorable one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect little hotel in Kensington

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great location, 2 minutes from the Tube. Very well presented hotel with a great bar/restaurant area. The thing I love about Indigo is always the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Kensington

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo Kensington Earls Court is my home away from home in London. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and the rooms are comfortable and stylish. It is always nice to be greeted with a smile.

In terms of business travel, Kensington is a bit of a ride to The City but it is well worth it. Being practically a few steps away from the Earls Court underground is very convenient.

The restaurant also offers an excellent menu and the meeting room was very well appointed and well run.

Any qualms about the hotel? As a frequent traveler, I've been staying at the Earls Court Indigo for several years now and I must say that I do miss the in-house fitness facility, small though it was, it was all-hours and convenient for a business traveller who arrives and leaves at odd hours. I also miss the full service breakfast without the additional full menu charge.

Apart from these wants, I do love this hotel. It is my place in London. Especially when my room has a view of Barkston Gardens.

Thanks for the many great stays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean, warm service

By

19 junio 2017

Close to tube station, excellent service, spotless clean. Rooms are small but this is still above what you can expect in Central London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, pleasant to return to after a long day!

By

18 junio 2017

club

Loved this hotel ...
The one snag upon check in was rectified immediately by a very pleasant front desk person. We had been told that there were twin rooms available at the hotel (not), but our needs were accommodated by moving us to a bigger room (upgrade) with a portable bed (cot) that was comfortable.
The hotel ambience was charming.
The service was great, breakfast was DELICIOUS...
and the location perfect for our needs. It is 1/2 block from the Earl's Court tube station. The restaurant next door had award winning pies to offer, and a nice selection of beers. The M

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic experience

By

18 junio 2017

Had great stay at Hotel Indigo, beautiful rooms, brilliant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and excellent service.

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is perfect. Staff were fridenly and helped us a lot. Clean and comfortable room, but the internet was not very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect small hotel in London

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo is located in an area with a variety of shops and restaurants, just a short walk from the Earls Court underground station. The Hotel has delightfully quirky decor but the amenities and services are utterly classic. I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo for a great stay in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información