Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 819 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

819opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    605
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

see below

By

26 agosto 2016

club

I've answered enough questions - very favourably too. Now I'm done with the survey. Don't push it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 agosto 2016

Stayed at the Indigo on a recent trip back to London in August. As an IHG member, I'd often stay here when in London as its in a great location, 40 minutes from Heathrow by tube and a couple of minutes walk form the Earl's Court tube station with easy access to Central London as well. The reception is always friendly and attentive. The rooms are contemporary in style and for London they are large enough. A few negatives this trip though, perhaps due to over-familiarity. I'm not a big fan of the rooms on the lower floor beyond the bar and dining area, as you have to walk back through the breakfast area in the morning to reception. I don't usually have breakfast at the Indigo, as its not really value for money for what I would want to eat, so it feels a little awkward walking through while people are having their food. My room was also at the end of the rabbit warren of corridors, near to the kitchen by all accounts given the slightly more "cultured" language used on a couple of occasions and the slightly louder than usual morning noises. Housekeeping also seem to be a little over-zealous these days if you forget to put the do not disturb sign up. I don't think knocking on a door at 9am is quite the thing to do on a Sunday morning. I like the Indigo, but for the price of a room these days and a few annoyances, I'm not sure this represents value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great hotel, great service

By

17 agosto 2016

Had a great weekend in the Hotel Indigo Kensington. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Location is great for tube etc. Only downside was the fitness facility which was extremely small and limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London stay Aug

By

17 agosto 2016

The location was good and the rooms were comfortable
HAd some problems with the air conditioning but the staff were good enough to compensate with other stuff

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Thank you very much! Hope to see you back to give you an even better experience! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular stay - excellent as ever

By

16 agosto 2016

We have a long term arrangement at this hotel. Colleagues and I continue to be delighted with the quality of service, cleanliness and feeling of being at home. Thanks to everyone concerned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear Duncan, Thank you for being our loyal guest! It's a such a pleasure to be like a family! See you later Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great location, lovely staff

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

If you're staying in London - STAY HERE!
The hotel is brilliant. Comfy rooms, great design elements to the hotel. Brilliant Breakfast, bustling bar and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY POOR CHOICE AND TERRIBLE SERVICE AT BREAKFAST TIME

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Do not feel the cost of breakfast was value for money

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 agosto 2016
Dear HUNGRY111, Thank you for leaving us a feedback on your recent stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. While we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs, we're very sorry certain issues did not make it completely pleasant. Please accept our apologies for the breakfast options during your stay. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We will look into these concerns and I can assure you that your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and location

By

07 agosto 2016

Outstanding staff and kitchen as well as proximity to Earls Court station - yet quiet sleeping - makes for the perfect London accomodation. Thank you so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderfull experince

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I only experienced three nights at this hotel, while meeting relatives from abroad. We all had a very enjoyable time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you Paula! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service in a great little hotel!!

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times during the past 18 months. It is well-run, friendly, comfortable, well-situated in the Earl's Court section of Kensington. Close to the tube allowing easy access to all of the sites that London has to offer. Easy tube ride from London Heathrow. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and very efficient. They go out of their way to ensure that your stay is comfortable. This is an easy task to highly recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Lawrence, Thanks for the amazing review and for recommending our hotel! We all hope to see you very soon! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gut und Zentral

By

01 agosto 2016

Alles toll. Gerne wieder. Nettes Hotel mit gutem Service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable for the West End

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located closed to Earls Court tube station. The hotel is small but well maintained with friendly and efficient staff. The food is freshly prepared and tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice review! Hope to see you soon! Cristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información