Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great surprise i ended up at this hotel more or les by accident of an unrelated mishap. The hotel exceeded expectations on many levels. I really have nothing negative to say, but could go on about the pleasant surprises. Coming from the sates I find a daily charge for the internet at many london hotels anooying. This was not the case at the Indigo. The wifi was quick and reliable and an important need for me. Also the hotel was noticeably warm which is too often lacking in London living spaces. I found the overall experience at a top caliber, expected from very high priced hotels. I certainly felt I received exceptional value. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from hotel staff Overall, I had a wonderful experience at this hotel and would definitely stay here again if I were ever to visit London again in the future. All of the hotel staff were friendly and provided outstanding service. The accommodations overall were excellent. There were a few problems, but mostly minor and that's to be expected in my opinion. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to London. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem! Enjoyable stay in a modernized Victorian space. Location was convenient to Earl's Court Station and Kensington Palace. The neighborhood was very quiet and as a female, I felt safe after dark strolling to the nearby pubs and food marts. Staff were attentive, personable, and friendly. I loved all the attention to details., and the recognition to the local history both old and contemporary. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and lovely boutique hotel Centrally located, close to the tube yet off the main street you'll find this charming hotel. Top floor room was perfect, some complimentary drinks in the mini bar and a lovely big bath to relax in. Nice Aveda products and comfortable bed. Rooms were quite small but I expected them to be and importantly, they were as described on the website. Staff were helpful and professional. I would recommend this hotel and would enjoy staying here again. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in issues Our room was not ready when we requested it at 2pm, we were made to wait until 2:45pm to get into the room having been told at 12pm it would be ready. The initial member of staff that dealt with us didnt have a clue what she was doing, having to constantly refer to other members of staff. Once we finally voiced our concerns we were dealt with by what i am assuming was the manager, to which we were dealt with very well, being offered a drink till our room was ready. Once we got in the room it was very nice, well laid out and lovely feel. My wife found several hairs in the shower, and the rug looked like it hadnt been hoovered, apart from this it was very nice. Hotel is located very near Earls Court tube station, which is great for travel around the capital. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and Quiet Enjoyable stay in a modernized Victorian space. Location was convenient to Earl's Court Station and Kensington Palace. The neighborhood was very quiet and as a female, I felt safe after dark strolling to the nearby pubs and food marts. Staff were attentive, personable, and friendly. I loved all the attention to details., and the recognition to the local history both old and contemporary. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, fresh, new hotel This hotel was great value and much better than local competitors. Cool layout and design, freshly remodelled and highly recommeneded. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel charmant et de qualité Situé en plein coeur d'Earl's Court, proche de tous les commerces et du métro. L'hotel est accueillant, propre, la literie de qualité (couette en duvet et matelas ferme), le personnel sympathique. J'y retournerai avec plaisir. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:27:08.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONLK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>