Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

34 - 44 Barkston Gardens| London | SW5 0EW| United Kingdom| 44-20-73737851| Email Hotel
44-20-7205556844-20-73737851
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1906 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1906ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1384
  • 4 Bintang
    382
  • 3 Bintang
    76
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Satisfied guest

By

September 25, 2020

Staff are friendly, welcoming and pleasant. Hotel lobby is clean and inviting. Visible signs at reception that the hotel have taken the relevant safety precautions due to Covid which is reassuring. The bed is comfortable and the room very clean.

I would be happy to re visit

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Absolutely perfect stay

By

September 23, 2020

I 100 pc recommend the stay at Hotel Indigo Kensington London. I have stayed in several hotels in the city and Hotel Indigo will from now on will defintely be by my first choice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely stay

By

September 23, 2020

We had actually booked an Airbnb to stay in over the weekend however when we arrived it was filthy so we quickly booked the hotel, and we were over the moon to what we had. The bathroom was spacious and lovely to use, the bed was super comfy and everything was clean. Other small touches such as the robes, crystal glasses, and some drinks in the mini fridge were a nice touch. We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay there. It’s also really close to the high street where there is all the food you could want

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing

By

September 18, 2020

Loved this hotel so much, I will return In the near future. Perfect location, wonderful staff and great facilities and close to amenities. I can't wait to go back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A must go again hotel

By

September 16, 2020

Everything v good - top marks for everything. Lovely stylish furnishings, breakfast great, clean and safe, polite and happy staff and good location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Out of the Park GREAT!!

By

September 13, 2020

This is just a great hotel, wonderful staff, great food, good service, well located. I'll be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel. Highly recommend

By

September 09, 2020

club

Couldnt fault my stay really. Felt safe and reassured. This was my first time taking public transport and also being in a different environment which wasnt home.
Overall, lovely hotel and staff
great decor too

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly, good overall

By

September 04, 2020

The hotel was offering a good range of services (when you consider how many hotels/transport companies are using the covid19 situation as an excuse to reduce their offering).
Customer facing staff very friendly, especially for a chain hotel.
good value considering location.
In terms of breakfast I elected to eat away from the hotel. There was a breakfast being served (better than breakfast in a paper bag) but in the absence of either a buffet or an al a carte menu I elected to eat in a nearby cafe where I'd get a better choice.
Overall though, I was pleased with the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy room and good service

By

September 03, 2020

club

I stayed for two nights over the bank holiday weekend. The hotel lobby is beautifully decorated and screens have been put in place around the check-in desk with sanitizer and wipes provided. My room was ready on arrival and was on the 4th floor overlooking the trees of the small park opposite the hotel. Room was comfortable with tea/coffee and kettle, mini fridge stocked with water, and armchair. Bathroom stocked with all toiletries and the TV sound could play in both bedroom and bathroom with the control on the wall within the bathroom - only discovered this on the last day! Free, speedy wifi is provided throughout the property. I highly recommend staying in for breakfast, offered at £10 per person if you book the evening before, you have the choice of many breakfast items not listed on the menu such as cereal, pastries, juices as well as the menu items. Great value!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to explore the city

By

Agustus 25, 2020

The location of the hotel is perfectly. It is a bit outside of the city centre so no huge croweded in the area. You still can meet locals. There are plennty of pubs, restaurants and cafes around the place. Yet you are on the best subwayline and can reach most of the sightseeings in 15-20 minutes.
The design of the hotel is awesome. Great and helpful stuff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT HOTEL

By

Agustus 22, 2020

club

This hotel was well decorated and very modern the staff were super friendly and went out of their way to help us. The room was clean and well-kept and decorated in a modern style the bathroom and shower was lovely and the breakfast options were very very good. Overall a great stay and a great hotel will visit again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic hotel, location and staff

By

Agustus 14, 2020

I visited London to collect a minibus we had bought and also to see the sites with my son and uncle who had never been. Excellent location, beautiful hotel, close to tube, great friendly passionate staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit