Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1008 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overall Great Stay in London

By

April 23, 2017

Extremely satisfied with stay in Hotel Indigo London Kensington. Excellent location. Room was nice and very quiet. Slept comfortably. Easy access to transportation, convenience stores and diverse food choices. Kudos to staff. Front desk and breakfast personnel were top notch.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL FOR VALUE-GREAT LOCATION

By

April 23, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend this hotel. The location is terrific

Read More
Read Less

Superaron mis expectativas

By

April 22, 2017

club

Si bien el hotel y sus servicios son de lo mejor creo que lo que mas destacaría es la amabilidad de su personal y las ganas de ayudar en todo momento. Importantisimo el proveer de un celular para la estancia, ha sido realmente util.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury last London night

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Booked this on points the night before after an opportunity to stay in London one more night happened. Checked in after early morning flight from Amsterdam by friendly staff and the gorgeous room was available straight away, great to freshen up before exploring London. My second stay at this property and it won't be my last! Spotless room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Had an excellent 9 day stay at Hotel Indigo Kensington in April. Staff were very attentive and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. Enjoyed the complimentary minibar and access to SoHo Gym. Perfect location near tube station. Minor complaints - difficult to control temperature in room and value of dinner in hotel restaurant not great.

Read More
Read Less

Repetiría

By

April 20, 2017

club

El hotel lo elegimos por la localización. La habitacion amplia y muy cómoda. Limpieza excelente
El personal del hotel muy atento, agradecer en especial el trato de Ferran, nos ayudó muchísimo

Read More
Read Less

schönes Boutiquehotel, tolle Lage

By

April 19, 2017

club

freundliches Personal, tolle Lage, gutes Frühstück
Minibar gratis, Tee/Kaffestation, Bügelstation
alles super

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing stay at this boutique oasis

By

April 15, 2017

We really enjoyed our brief stay at this particular hotel. It was our first Indigo experience and highly recommend it due to its great staff, location and character. Happy to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and style but the room was uncomfortably hot

By

April 14, 2017

I always have a great experience staying at this hotel. Rooms are fresh and clean, great style and decor throughout the hotel. The food and service are great. However, on this occasion my room (404) was unbearably hot through the whole stay. The room aircon couldn't cope and the fan provided did little to help.

If the aircon could be improved, the room would be fine and stay would have been perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

This was my first visit to London. The hotel and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

April 10, 2017

This hotel felt uniquely local and residential whilst being in a superb location with a 2 minute walk to Earl's Court tube station. Plenty of dining, pubs, shopping nearby. Excellent restaurant in the hotel - Theo's Italian. Always-smiling staff. Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

A welcome retreat in the heart of London

By

April 10, 2017

well laid out. Good decor, cosy rooms with all amenities.
Located in an OLD london building - so dont be surprised with narrow staircases, and "springy" floors from joists that have been in place forever!

Good food, pleasant staff, and quiet - but just off the main road.

Read More
Read Less