Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

34 - 44 Barkston Gardens| London | SW5 0EW| United Kingdom| 44-20-73737851-| Email Hotel
44-20-7205556844-20-73737851-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1995 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1449
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wonderful stay - highly recommend!

By

September 16, 2021

club

I love the Hotel Indigo brand having stayed at a number of locations in Europe. This was my first stay at the London - Kensington location.

I flew into LHR and after a quick trip on the Piccadilly Line, I was at Earl’s Court. I knew the hotel was close, but it’s super close, and very convenient to everything London has to offer.

The staff at this hotel are amazing. Friendly, helpful, and they made my stay that extra bit special. This has always been my experience at Hotel Indigo and I was most impressed once again.

My room was perfectly appointed, and the decor of the property itself fit the local area, directly in line with the brand.

The food and beverage offerings were excellent as well.

All of this for a fair and reasonable price. I look forward to saying at this hotel again and highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 15, 2021

Great location, rooms are nicely decorated and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

We had a good stay there. No help Getting baggage from taxi into hotel. Barbara at the front desk was Beyond great

Read More
Read Less

Great reflection of the brand

By

September 11, 2021

Hotel Indigo is my favourite hotel brand, so I was pleased to see London Kensington lived up to expectations. The reception staff were friendly and room was well appointed.

This hotel is also perfectly located for Tube access to Central London (1 minute walk to Earls Court station). The only downside was the consistency with breakfast, as we had much better quality food preparation/service on the first morning than the second.

Read More
Read Less

spotless and great service

By

September 09, 2021

lovely hotel in a really great location just off busy Earls Court road. Two mins walk from tube.
Staff were very attentive from the start and made us feel very welcome.
Would recommend this hotel for leisure trip to London

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 05, 2021

Great hotel, good location. Would stay again. I enjoyed the food and the bar immensely.

Read More
Read Less

The worst bed ever

By

September 02, 2021

club

The room was not ready until 2 hours after I arrived. The bed was harder than the floor, had a terrible nights sleep. It was also high off the ground so you had to jump on. The shower head needed descaling. Not worth the price

Read More
Read Less

Safe and secure

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed before and didn’t disappoint apart from small breakfast area, very busy!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our visit to the indigo Kensington. Location was perfect, staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel - 1 minute walk from Earl's Court - will come back

By

August 30, 2021

club

Clean hotel, conveniently located 1 minute from Earl's Court.
Rooms are comfortable, and the food is superb in the hotel.

Service can improve, but overall - you will be greatly pleased with your stay.

Economical, and in the heart of London - we will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly tired

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Room slightly tired needs updating.
No room service on offer.
Breakfast starts very late.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 30, 2021

You get off underground and the hotel is just around the corner. For visits to London and sightseeing you are perfectly located.
Staff is great and even when air con broke it was fixed very quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less