Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 808 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

808Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    597
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Convenient and comfortable for the West End

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located closed to Earls Court tube station. The hotel is small but well maintained with friendly and efficient staff. The food is freshly prepared and tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

KES

By

23. Juli 2016

The staff were attentive and Theo's restaurant had good food for the value, and room service was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great reviee! Glad to see you loved our restaurant! Hope to see you again! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Indigo brand

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

a chain that doesn't feel like a chain. Have stayed in 5 different Indigo's now and they all feel different, but have the same quality of service that I expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic position, comfortable room, efficient service.

By

21. Juli 2016

We were allocated a downstairs room, and were well pleased by the very comfortable room, and pleasant service.

Located an easy stroll from Earls Court station, and not far from conveniences right in the centre of London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review! Glad to see you loved our Indigo! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Had a lovely stay here, everything we wanted and more.Not only a nice place to stay but very convenient - 2 minutes walk to Tube station with cash machines, coffee shops, M

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded our expectations

By

19. Juli 2016

club

This hotel far exceeded our expectations. There was plenty of space in the room, even with an extra bed. The beds, including the extra bed, were very comfortable and we all slept soundly. The room was quiet, despite the hotel being fully booked and in the middle of the city. The location was ideal. The restaurant was outstanding. Definitely get breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank Christine! we really appreciate such a lovely review! Please, come back again to visit us! Best regards Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Ease of Leisure

By

18. Juli 2016

The Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct is a MUST STAY when visiting London!! The location is excellent as it is one block from the Underground and bus. The front desk staff are genuine, friendly and helpful. They are willing to help you with everything from directions and restaurant suggestions to setting up a morning taxi. The in-house restaurant should be visited during your stay (my pick: the pan-seared salmon). Step down into your guest room...a comfy/cozy and clean room with a very comfortable bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I am glad to see you loved our neighbourhood, the lovely team and the comfort of our hotel. Hope to see you again! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

18. Juli 2016

club

My stay was comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Like many London-area hotels, the rooms are smaller than those in the US, and there are no recreation facilities, but the location/convenience to the tube (Earl's Court station) and to Wimbledon couldn't be beat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Tim, Thank you so much for the great score and the kind comments about the staff. Hope to see you soon! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Had a overnight stay at the Hotel Indigo Kensington - Earl's Court. Overall the hotel is fine and have easy access for food and tube in the surrounding area.

Good bathroom amenity but room is bit hot and stuffy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback! Hope to see you back to Indigo again! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and large room

By

16. Juli 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by how large the room was, and how clean and comfortable the bed was. Very nice place to stay, highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for the amazing score! Happy to see you loved your room! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

11. Juli 2016

No major complaints. I sent an email to the hotel for advice and it took several days to respond. Other than that the hotel was really nice, as were the staff and the guest rooms are very tastefully decorated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great comments! Glad to see you loved the hotel and the team! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Central Location

By

08. Juli 2016

My son and I recently stayed at Hotel Indigo Kensington for a leisure trip. This was a great location, just a block from the Earls Court Tube and close to markets and restaurants. We felt very safe going out at night and walking the neighborhood. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Our stay included breakfast, which was very nice and a stocked mini fridge, which was the highlight for my son. Finding a candy bar and beverage each night really made it fun for him. The staff were very friendly and the phone and book by the night stand were lovely extra touches. We would definitely stay here again with those amenities and location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Amy, Thank you for the outstanding review! Glad to see you had a great experience with us! Cristina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen