Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

34 - 44 Barkston Gardens| London | SW5 0EW| United Kingdom| 44-20-73737851| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-20-7900158844-20-73737851
Zimmer ab:  
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1184 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1184Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    876
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Fourth Stay - so I guess I like it!

By

20. Oktober 2017

My room was spacious and comfortable. The bed and linens were WONDERFUL. I love the rainfall shower. I'm glad they are using larger bottles of toiletries (which stay in the room) which makes more sense (tiny takeaway bottles mean more plastic generated). Well-stocked minibar, lots of outlets, choices of different kinds of tea, I could go on. I want to particularly mention one young man who was working at the front desk. I should have gotten his name, my apologies. I happened to catch a stomach bug during the trip and one day, requested that my room be cleaned quickly. This man had it taken care of right away. The next two times I saw this man, he asked how I was feeling. I truly appreciate the personalized customer service. I've stayed here four times now and it is my London "home base."

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent place to stay

By

19. Oktober 2017

The Indigo South Kensington is an excellent and immediate choice for short stays in London as it is excellent value for money and is a hotel with excellent standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stunning Wee hotel!

By

18. Oktober 2017

All round fabulous hotel,handy for transportation so all GOOD!
Shame we never got our room service breakfast we left hanging on the door handle but never mind next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay

By

17. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The Kensington Indigo is generally one of my two "go to" IHG properties in London and, as ever, my stay was exceptional.

The front desk staff are efficient, welcoming and friendly and recognised my Platinum membership (above and beyond the bare minimum you normally get at other properties).

I was upgraded to a lovely Superior room with bags of space, a generously filled complimentary minibar and a large spotlessly clean bathroom with great toiletries.

Breakfast, if booked in advance, is remarkably reasonably priced for a London property.

My only complaint would be that the air-conditioning in the room I occupied was inadequate and did not cool the room enough, but that is just a minor gripe.

I've stayed at many of IHG's London properties and the Indigo Kensington is easily top tier amongst them - highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo kensington

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

Good hotel, great location and staff. Rain Shower needed attention.Not great value for the price but that’s London!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, quiet clean hotel, awesome staff

By

15. Oktober 2017

Stopped over for 2 nights following a long vacation in Spain. This hotel is great London Value in a super convenient Chelsea Neighbourhood, Great access to the tube for getting around. Lots of choices for everything you need restaurants and bars are very close. Staff and service were outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

The rooms appear to have been recently remodeled, nicely done, a bright cheery quiet place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

We have stayed at indigo hotels in other cities and been very satisfied, hence our reason for choosing indigo in London staff were friendly we were ushered to our room which was behind the bar and as stated previously was extremely noisy from kitchen which was situated above also food smells in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Great hotel in a fantastic neighbourhood. Service was excellent and room was great. Small but typical of other London hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overnight stay.

By

09. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great location very close to tube station and ideal for museums on Cromwell Road. Great staff. Nothing too much trouble. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比还不错,服务有待提高

By

08. Oktober 2017

性价比还不错,服务有待提高。位置不错,房间面积在London中心来说,很好了。就是服务跟预期的不太一样,有待提高。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

08. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

front office manager Kenji is great, most favorite hotel in London,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen