Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1068 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1068Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    792
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice clean room but the room is too small.

By

23. Juni 2017

club

I like the design and tidiness of the room. The staff is polite, nice and helpful. However, the room I had for this visit was really small and I could hardly sit down before the desk to check emails on y notebook computer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing break

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 4 nights and felt looked after and pampered. Recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Hotel

By

21. Juni 2017

Our new favourite hotel in London. Great boutique feel and truly exceptional staff makes this a wonderful hotel to make your stay in London a memorable one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect little hotel in Kensington

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great location, 2 minutes from the Tube. Very well presented hotel with a great bar/restaurant area. The thing I love about Indigo is always the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Kensington

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo Kensington Earls Court is my home away from home in London. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and the rooms are comfortable and stylish. It is always nice to be greeted with a smile.

In terms of business travel, Kensington is a bit of a ride to The City but it is well worth it. Being practically a few steps away from the Earls Court underground is very convenient.

The restaurant also offers an excellent menu and the meeting room was very well appointed and well run.

Any qualms about the hotel? As a frequent traveler, I've been staying at the Earls Court Indigo for several years now and I must say that I do miss the in-house fitness facility, small though it was, it was all-hours and convenient for a business traveller who arrives and leaves at odd hours. I also miss the full service breakfast without the additional full menu charge.

Apart from these wants, I do love this hotel. It is my place in London. Especially when my room has a view of Barkston Gardens.

Thanks for the many great stays!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, clean, warm service

By

19. Juni 2017

Close to tube station, excellent service, spotless clean. Rooms are small but this is still above what you can expect in Central London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, pleasant to return to after a long day!

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Loved this hotel ...
The one snag upon check in was rectified immediately by a very pleasant front desk person. We had been told that there were twin rooms available at the hotel (not), but our needs were accommodated by moving us to a bigger room (upgrade) with a portable bed (cot) that was comfortable.
The hotel ambience was charming.
The service was great, breakfast was DELICIOUS...
and the location perfect for our needs. It is 1/2 block from the Earl's Court tube station. The restaurant next door had award winning pies to offer, and a nice selection of beers. The M

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic experience

By

18. Juni 2017

Had great stay at Hotel Indigo, beautiful rooms, brilliant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and excellent service.

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is perfect. Staff were fridenly and helped us a lot. Clean and comfortable room, but the internet was not very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect small hotel in London

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo is located in an area with a variety of shops and restaurants, just a short walk from the Earls Court underground station. The Hotel has delightfully quirky decor but the amenities and services are utterly classic. I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo for a great stay in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Lovely staff. All of them were fantastic and made our stay perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Very helpful staff, had to print off some tickets and they helped out very patiently

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen