Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    384
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

excellent boutique discovery

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

First time at this hotel and can highly recommend it. The only downside was a rather limited breakfast buffet, which was surprising. Otherwise the dinner was good and the Kensington Café is a really pleasant place to eat and hang out. Lovely room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheerful Staff

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Friendly atmosphere in a great location. Tube station direct to airport and Central London one hundred metres away. Very quiet location. Pleasant live music.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Hey PhilJenA, thanks for the lovely comments. My team are absolutely brilliant and delighted they showcased how great our hotel is. Many thanks, Michael
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely gem in the middle of London bustle

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Lovely gem that steps outside the normal bland international hotel style with excellent and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Sophie, thanks for the lovely review and delighted that you found us. Come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel for Stay on Business

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Stayed on business for the second time. Hotel was sufficient for needs. Had a noisy air con unit in the first room so was moved to another room where the system was still noisy but not as bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning guests

By

28. Juli 2015

We had such a great visit last summer that we returned this year. Darren at the front desk went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our room. The bed was sooo comfortable. The bathroom sparkled every day. We loved the bespoke library and used several of the books. The location is great: easy to get to the Underground, fun to walk around and explore. Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Ann, thanks so much for the great review and even moreso on your return visit. Was a pleasure to have you stay with us again and hope to see you again soon. I will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to Darren. Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Real Gem in heart of London

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Really enjoyed this hotel - very close to Earls Court Tube station.
Room was quirky but wonderful - a real change from the standard palettes of national chains.
Good size room too - again, not like a typical London room.
Staff too were very friendly and inviting.
Really really impressed - a real find!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your awesome review. It is so reassuring to read about my amazing team in the hotel. We look forward to having you return again soon. Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

25. Juli 2015

club

Hotel Indigo was superb in every way, from reception to the comfort and quietness of the room. The hotel staff was exemplary. It is a delight to find such helpful and professional staff in a lovely hotel. We were very impressed with the design and style of the hotel as well, and the location was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Thanks again for the lovely review, it is a real pleasure to read your amazing comments. I am so delighted with my amazing team and glad they made your stay so memorable. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very warm, friendly

By

23. Juli 2015

Every single member of staff were very warm, friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Hey Dezer, thanks for the lovely feedback, glad you had a great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Original and cosy

By

23. Juli 2015

Originally decorated and very comfortable.
Adorable staff and excellent breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Thanks for the lovely review Annie, glad you had a great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

21. Juli 2015

great stay.. friendly and helpful staff, hotel and room was clean and tidy, and decorated in a modern style - perhaps the black tiles in the bathroom were a little too much.. we didn't eat at the hotel so cant comment on food - but the eating areas were nicely laid out. . location for us at earls court was excellent. as IHG member you get that 'extra' which is nice.. thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Narcman, thanks for the great review. Delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Michael & team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Il est propre, confortable et vraiment bien situé

By

17. Juli 2015

club

Ma belle-fille ayant séjourné quelques mois dans le quartier de Kensignton, elle me l'a vivement recommandé pour sa situation et sa tranquillité.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Maminie, thank you for the 5* review. Glad to read you were recommended our hotel and neighbourhood. Come back soon. Best Michael & Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Hotel in convenient location. Great room and service

By

17. Juli 2015

club

We stayed for 5 nights. It was the last stop of our Europe trip and we had heavy luggage from shopping in the other cities. Staff very kindly helped us to bring our bags to our room as we had to climb some steps along the way. Room was very modern and comfortable. Complimentary refreshments were provided in the mini fridge but were not replaced. We called reception and they were promptly brought to our room. Mini gym was useful for some exercise. We had a room at the end of the 3rd floor which was quiet. Location was great as it's less than 5 mins walk to Earl's Court Station which has easy access to most of the major attractions in London and Heathrow Airport. There are many supermarkets and restaurants along Earl's Court Rd so dining out or take away was easy. Wifi was working except that we had to log in each time we used it. Overall we had an enjoyable stay and would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thanks so much for the great review. I am so delighted you had a great stay and that my team looked after you very well. I do hope you come back and visit us again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen