Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1128 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1128Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    835
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    7

comfortable and quiet room

By

21. August 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel Indigo London- Kensington for a week and it was in the perfect location! It was very conveient to the underground, but down a quiet and pleasant neighborhood street. The staff was very helpful and addressed all of our needs. The room was above our expectations and was very comfortable and clean. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome service and hotel position

By

20. August 2017

club

Beautiful hotel in a really convenient position close to shops, restaurants and the tube. The rooms are quirky and attractive. The beds are really comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I arrived early after a long flight and my room was ready which was greatly appreciated.
The bathroom in the room I stayed in was really small (not unusual in London). However, the toilet was not placed very ergonomically for use and the shower was too powerful for the small space so you got a deluge of water and then it didn't drain very well. Breakfast in the restaurant was tasty. But service a bit chaotic and slow.
The wifi was excellent. The room had everything you could possibly need and also a complementary mini bar. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The good and bad

By

19. August 2017

The hotel was really nicely presented and a really good finish to the room. No obvious imperfections. The thing that let the room down was the mattress which was very hard and felt old. This was a shame as I would thoroughly recommend the hotel apart from that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. August 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff, great room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend stay

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for wife's birthday. Hotel, staff and overall experience was fantastic. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

特色不足

By

16. August 2017

club

跟其他倫敦飯店比較起來,名氣大過實際。對特地去朝聖的我來說…蠻失望的。
中規中矩,就這樣~
櫃檯有禮但是不親切,也許這是標準英國風格。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un hotel boutique encantador en Kensington

By

16. August 2017

club

Tuvimos una estadía de siete noches, y todo fue absolutamente fantástico
El hotel tiene una gran ubicación, cerca del metro en Earls Court Station. Además, la ubicación es muy conveniente para llegar al aeropuerto de Heathrow, ya que tiene conexión directa con la línea de subtes.
El diseño de la suite y el confort eran excelentes, una decoración encantadora. El desayuno era genial. Las habitaciones tenían minibar gratis con agua, café, snacks, aperitivos y bebidas diferentes, lo apreciamos mucho.
El personal era muy amable y servicial, con una mención especial para David que habla español y nos ayudó mucho. Resolvió un problema que tuvimos  inmediatamente. Nuestra primera noche fue en las habitaciones del sótano que obviamente no tienen vistas, lo que puede ser un punto negativo si te quedas más de una noche. Nos cambiamos de habitación al segundo día.
Mi única sugerencia sería que pongan una computadora en el vestíbulo a disposición de los huéspedes.
Sin duda nos alojaremos en el Indigo de nuevo para otra visita a Londres!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best London stay so far

By

15. August 2017

We visit London as often as possible and we will definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff / amazing location

By

14. August 2017

This is the second time i have stayed at Hotel Indigo -Kensington , I returned due to the staff that was amazing . Unfortunately Simone was no longer there. Hotel is clean , staff are great, Room are nice , offer free cell phone during your stay , water , soda , cookies and tea in the room no charge .
its my place to stay when in london .
My only issue was sending an email to the hotel and not getting a reply , got an automatic reply that they would be in touch during business hours and never got another email. wanted to book directly , instead booked through 3rd party on line .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo albergo

By

12. August 2017

club

Ottima struttura, camere moderne con bel design, pulite, team molto gentile, a pochi passi dalla metro. Colazione superba con ottima scelta. Vivamente consigliato

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at the Indigo London-Kensington

By

10. August 2017

club

A very pleasant stay at the Hotel Indigo London-Kensington. An appealing environment and a perfect service of the staff in the stylish ambience with extremely hospitable staff. Expectations are far exceeded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel except

By

10. August 2017

Almost everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations. The in-room amenities are excellent - free mini-fridge that is refilled daily (including beer and wine), Aveda products, and a free mobile phone to use. The staff is helpful and responsive. The location is just steps from a Tube stop, restaurants, and grocery store. My only compliant is that the air conditioner did not work, and the room got very warm and stuffy at night. We were able to open the windows during the day, but the street noise was too loud to keep them open at night. If they fix this issue, I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen