Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1140 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    847
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Amazing anniversary!

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

We came here for our anniversary and the staff made our stay amazing. Our room was perfect and it was the most romantic time we've had in years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

Loved Hotel Indigo in San Diego. The staff was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent downtown hotel in a cool neighborhood

By

23 junio 2017

club

We love the location of this hotel as well as the very contemporary cool design It is a short walk to the gaslamp or the harborfront The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant is fantastic The hotel can be a little pricey compared to some others but it's worth it The food and drinks are great value so we ate many of our meals right at the hotel There's a rooftop bar that is comfortable with an outstanding for you There was no baseball game going on so the neighborhood was very quiet But if you were there to see a game or you wanted that energy I'm sure it would be fantastic We brought our two dogs and they were welcomed in each part of the hotel It's our third time staying overnight there but we always go to eat when we are in San Diego The staff really is friendly and welcoming and seem to be there for a long time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

きれい

By

23 junio 2017

club

部屋はシンプルですがきれいです。食事をするところは高い目です。動物と一緒に停まっている人もいます。日本語は通じません。受付の係りの人は親切です。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MI PRIMERA VISITA A UN EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

22 junio 2017

Siendo esta mi primera visita a esta ciudad y hotel, me siento muy satisfecho de la comodidad que se siente y de todo el servicio que brinda el hotel. Lamentablemente estuve sólo una noche, pero en el futuro me gustaría estar más días y disfrutar de las ventajas que ofrecen las instalaciones de este hotel. Agradezco a todo el personal por sus atenciones y confort de las habitaciones e instalaciones en general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

22 junio 2017

club

Great location, friendly professional staff. Room is super comfortable with nice view to the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel and great service

By

21 junio 2017

club

Stayed for a conference. Was surprised at the quality of the hotel. The staff was kiind and professional. The room was large and comfortable. The foo was good and I loved the roof top bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 junio 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were the perfect size and the view is amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking is pretty expensive

By

19 junio 2017

club

As I was driving to the Hotel, I noticed the the area was a very dog friendly community. I was very pleased to know that the Hotel was also dog friendly. As I arrived, I was greeted by a gentlemen telling me that parking was $47 a night. I thought that was just a bitt too much..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 junio 2017

club

Everyone was really nice and helpful. The roof top bar was awesome. You can see the baseball game from there. The valet person also helped me by telling me where all the different food place were and about the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in a modern hotel

By

15 junio 2017

club

We had booked a 4 night stay in San Diego as first time visitors to the city. We wanted a location close to Gaslamp district and baseball park and this hotel fitted this need perfectly.
We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel as the surroundings are clean and modern which reflects modern day living. Our guest room was more than adequate for our needs and was kept well serviced, clean and tidy, during our stay. We only had breakfast the once at the hotel and the quality of food was very good.
The rooftop bar on level 9 was a nice surprise and a great place to have drinks in the evening looking out onto the city. Outdoor heating and trendy gas flame fires kept us warm whilst enjoying the views and drinks.
The hotel is very secure and you can only access guest rooms using lift operated by your room card. Stairs are for emergency use only.

Overall, very pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Venue and Good Services

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

I think I have found a new office way from home! Fits me perfectly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información