Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue| San Diego California | 92101| United States| 1-619-7274000-| Email Hotel
1-619-72740101-619-7274000-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2551 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1872
  • 4 Estrellas
    416
  • 3 Estrellas
    133
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great hotel and location!

By

13 mayo 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is an absolute gem! From the warm welcome at the front desk by Renee & Erica to the room and service, my one night stay was excellent. The location is very easily walkable to everything and close to the best coffee shops, restaurants and nightlife! I am coming back in July to stay for 4 nights since 1 night was clearly not enough!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, but could use some improvements

By

09 mayo 2022

I stay in a lot of IHG hotels and have had some great experiences with Indigo hotels in the past. The lobby of this hotel was nice, the staff was very friendly, the room seemed a bit small but understandable for downtown. My internet connection was constantly dropping. I usually do not have any issues at other IHG hotels. This made it very difficult to work. Also the AC was locked to a low of 68 degrees. The room definitely felt a little stuffy and I would have liked it colder. Leaving the window open wasn't really an option as it's downtown and noisy. The bed was pretty comfortable but overall I'll probably look for a different option next time I'm in downtown SD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good view of Petco Park

By

09 mayo 2022

Really enjoy the view amenity! Location close to Petco Park. Room decorations are very unique and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 mayo 2022

Great friendly service from the valet to the front desk to the bar staff, very comfortable stay and very clean. Amazing neighborhood perfect for any event. Would definitely recommend to everyone that I know!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 mayo 2022

My state was excellent. The hotel was clean and fresh. And check in I was greeted as an honor member. The host helped me with an extended stay. The food portions were over and beyond my expectations. The only thing that I would it would be for a firmer bed in a room further away from the elevator. The overall stay at five star

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

01 mayo 2022

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The rooms were very comfortable, and the hotel was quiet despite the downtown location. The room was generally quite clean. However, since the floors are not carpeted, there is a fair amount of dust generated daily from the linens and I would guess also from the heating/cooling unit in the room. Upon arrival the dust was evident in nooks and crannies of the room. Aside from the dust, it was overall clean. The room was updated daily by the staff with fresh towels and made beds. There are not many amenities at this hotel. I mean, not even a simple refrigerator/mini bar in the room. We did request and receive a refrigerator, which was a bit old and worn but it worked. The restaurant was closed Monday and Tuesday, but there was not much offered for in room/hotel dining anyhow. It's not the most kid friendly hotel, but for the location and price, it was still a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Comfortable room with great natural light and view.

By

26 abril 2022

This was a great stay for me that allowed for walkability to the venues I wanted to visit. I was able to walk to the convention center and convention hotels, numerous bar and restaurant offerings in the Gas Lamp Quarter, I even walked to Balboa Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

12 abril 2022

I recently stayed for 2 nights for business and found everything to be rather excepting. However I do have to admit that the breakfast sandwich I had was very pricey and the Wi-Fi was slow and sketchy.

I chose the location for walking convenience to the convention center and the Gaslamp District. All were easy to navigate. The front desk staff was helpful in getting me where i needed to go.

The room was fine and clean and the halls were quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over priced and underperforming

By

08 abril 2022

The rooms and staff were satisfactory but the catering services were pretty disappointing. The terrace bar served up possibly the worse gin and tonic I have ever had (flat tonic water) and the breakfast options were overpriced, limited, and very unhealthy. At their current room rates this is completely unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience Not Good

By

31 marzo 2022

Front Desk:
I called the front desk from my room on the 2nd day around noon. No one answered the phone. I had to come done myself instead. It is very unprofessional for a hotel brand like Indigo. Reward Points Booking:
I called the hotel reservation phone number 3 days before I arrived to see if I can cancel and re-book the reservation since I saw a new reservation would only cost 35,200 points instead of 44,000 when I booked originally. The operator told me she can help me to change the points cost with no need to cancel and re-book. However, till now, I haven't seen the points back to my account.
Valet Parking:
$55/night and ........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - Noisy Neigbours

By

25 febrero 2022

platinumelite

The hotel was a little tired; however staff in the restaurant and bar were extremely welcoming and courteous. Our adjoining room has guests who partied until 2-3am each night and you could hear every conversation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Greater Staff

By

21 febrero 2022

The welcome I received blew my mind. I expected an amazing stay at this hotel, but Ghassan at the front desk made our day. Honestly it was the best welcome I've received at hotel, ever.
After a long travel day and only looking to jump in the bed, this kid at the front desk with great ability made us skip the bed thing and we jumped in to the roof bar instead and had a great evening.
I really loved how Ghassan negotiated with me, I love being challenged and this boy did that, he not only challenged me and my wife, he made us laugh, he made us feel energized for the rest of the day and he made us dump any other choice at Gaslamp Quarter for the foreseeable future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información