Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1084 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1084opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    808
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Excellent stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

Stayed here in San Diego for a convention. The Indigo is a great located and comfortable hotel with great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

19 abril 2017

From the moment I pulled up.... The Valets, Front Desk Staff and Bartenders were Excellent !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay in Gaslamp area.

By

17 abril 2017

Overall good experience except for keeping a car to park in the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this property!

By

16 abril 2017

This is a wonderful hotel. I've had several mini staycations here with my girlfriend, and we always have a fun, memorable experience. The staff is friendly and competent, and the rooms are beautifully appointed, with awesome views. This time we were upgraded to the presidential suite...it was truly amazing. With the wraparound deck, the views of the ballpark, downtown SD, and the bay were incredible. We're really looking forward to our next stay here :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 abril 2017

The Hotel Indigo San Diego is in a great location. It is close to the ballpark, various restaurants and bars, and shopping in the Gaslamp. It is an easy walk to the trolley, which will take you to Old Town and further if you want to venture out of the neighborhood. We always love staying at this hotel no matter the season. Whether it's for a stress-free Christmas getaway, or going to a baseball game in the summer, it's always our first choice of hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Boutique Hotel

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

The Indigo Gaslamp Quarter was clean and nicely furnished. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The views were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

10 abril 2017

club

Loved the decor of this hotel it is very modern and nice..the bed was huge and comfy so was the hotel. I enjoyed the rooftop bar as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Anniversary stay

By

09 abril 2017

platinumelite

This was stay related to celebrating our wedding anniversary.
We have used Hotel Indigo in Asheville, NC and Chicago with great pleasure so once again chose for this trip.
We were not disappointed.
This is a great location in The Gas Lamp Quarter and next to the Petco Park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

09 abril 2017

club

Made us feel comfortable and helped with directions to conference center. Stored our luggage until conference was over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in a phenomenal location

By

08 abril 2017

We loved our stay and loved the location even more. It was perfectly situated with downtown San Diego, close to all the local attractions and two blocks from the Padres Baseball stadium. Highly recommend this hotel. Be careful of on street parking and pay attention to Street Sweeping days/hours, cost me severely to park on the street. Hotel parking is rather expensive......but would have been worth it in my case. Fine was larger than the fee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation

By

07 abril 2017

Awesome Hotel. First time staying here. Modern/Great Service/The Rooftop lounge was amazing! Walking distance from all the action downtown.

Be back soon!

T

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view and friendly staff

By

06 abril 2017

club

Only thing could have been better was the fact that the in room dining menu said 24 hours yet when called to order dessert at 10:15 they said they were closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información