Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 864 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

864opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    650
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Location

By

21 abril 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The staff was friendly and courteous. We will definitely stay at this location on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, Great Location

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying in this nice hotel in a great section of San Diego. Although not technically in the Gaslamp district, the Gaslamp is easily walkable and the East Village itself has tons to see and explore.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Hello E.P and E.E., Thanks for the post. You are correct, technically we are a block or two from the historic Gaslamp District. We in located in the upscale high rise residential section of East Village .... which is far superior !!! I hope you had a great visit in SD . Stay with us again. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good staff - Great location

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here on a brief vacation. Great location and the staff at the hotel were all very good at knowing the area and advice on where to go and what to do.
The ONLY issue I have is the Valet parking. You basically have to park at the hotel because the parking areas near there are metered. The issue I have is that it is $40 dollars a day. You should also tip when the attendant takes or gives you your car so every day you are spending $50 just to park. If you do the math over a 5 day period you are looking at $250 just to park! Since Indigo is not a cheaper hotel, this just seems like a thorn in your side when you check out and pay the final bill. I loved the hotel, loved the staff, loved the location but I probably would look for another hotel that didnt cost so much for parking. Im not cheap, but Im not an idiot, I know this is just a huge profit center and its disappointing

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Hello Kelly33, Thanks for staying with us and providing the honest feedback on parking. Unfortunately, parking in downtown San Diego, is scarce. As such we were forced to build two underground parking lots which can only accommodate valet parking service. The fee we charge is to cover the all day in and out valet service and the recover some of our development costs. I know it does not put the $250 back in your pocket ... but I hope it better explains our parking fee. I hope you stay with us again ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

18 abril 2016

Very nice stay, would stay there again. We were there for the 2016 RIMS Conference at the San Diego Convention Center. The Indigo Hotel was nice and close, very well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thanks for the post ! Please stay with us again !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Weekend Get Away

By

14 abril 2016

club

What a fun, hip, wonderful hotel. We loved our stay at the hotel Indigo. What a refreshing change of pace.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hello Ali4251, Hotel Indigo is a very hip and playful boutique hotel brand. Stay with us again ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego trip

By

10 abril 2016

club

The Hotel Indigo has a great staff and is a good hotel! They were always there to greet us and help us in any way. The only downside was that the bed was not very comfortable and one night there was a loud group of party-goers who woke us up in the wee hours of the morning with arguing and slamming doors.
Other than that, we loved the rooftop lounge and the neighborhood was very convenient to restaurants and entertainment. A great trip!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hello DryGUy63, Thanks for the post and nice comments. We usually get very good comments n our bed comfort. I will look into this. Sorry about the noisey guests....sometimes we have a few guests who do not know when to say when. We are pretty good at getting them to quiet down quickly. I hope you stay with us again soon. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

08 abril 2016

club

Enjoyed the time and stay at the Hotel. Hotel Staff were top notch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hello Bill, Thanks for the post. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MR.

By

07 abril 2016

club

We were veryu pleased with our stay. THe staff was extremely polite and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hey Sam, Thanks for the post and positive comments. Hope we see you again ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

07 abril 2016

club

Loved the hotel. Very modern and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Amazing and convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hello Karen148, Thanks for the post. I hope you stay with us on your next visit form Nashville ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Things to be improved

By

06 abril 2016

club

There's no fridge in the room! And the water temperature was not stable when i showered, either too hot or too cold, never stayed at the right temperature. When we requested housekeeping to clean our room at noon, but our room was ready for us after dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered on your recent visit. We take great pride in our hotel and service. These are very unusual complaints for the Hotel Indigo San Diego. I will look into them immediately. Kind regards Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic anomaly...

By

04 abril 2016

Arrived to cold and rain, which is from what I hear an anomaly this time of year in San Diego! Staff was great, food was superb, drinks hit the spot, room was outstanding, experience was fabulous! Thanks to Jen and her staff for a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Hello B. Rock ! Thanks for the post. Sorry about the weather but glad were able to make the best of it ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, birdseye view of Petco Park

By

27 marzo 2016

club

If you like baseball, it's a great hotel that you can actually see the entire game right from the hotel rooftop bar. Spacious, clean rooms with nice Aveda products and a Keurig. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Hello Mrg080, Thanks for the post and recommendation. Go Padres ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información