Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1013 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    755
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Best hotel in gaslamp

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

Thanks k you for an excellent experience in the gas lamp.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent place to stay

By

20 enero 2017

I chose this hotel because I wanted a pet-friend hotel close to my business conference. I was very satisfied with everything related to the hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor mattresses

By

19 enero 2017

club

Staff was excellent . Menu was alright. Needs healthier choices and vegetarian ones. Mattresses were terrible for myself and 19 y/o daughter who complained of back stiffness in morning. I didn't sleep much at all. So uncomfortable. Room was very nicely decorated and very clean. Really liked facility a lot but won't stay again due to the beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Hello Janet, Thanks for taking the time to provide the feedback on your recent visit with us. My apologies about the poor sleep. Mattress comfort is not a typical guest issue. I will look into it. Please give us another chance on next overnight in Gaslamp area. Kind regards, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly employees

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff at Hotel Indigo made you feel they wanted you to stay and enjoy everything they had to offer. Extremely accommodating! Room was spacious (we were upgraded) and we felt safe and secure there. Looking forward to another visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Helllo Alamomo, Thanks for the 5 Star rating ! Looks like you had a great time on your visit to San Diego. Please stay with us again. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

18 enero 2017

club

Very nice bed! Slept very well. I dont normally sleep well on hotel beds, this was refreshing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 enero 2017

Only complaint is I could hear the neighbors talking with ease

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thanks for the feedback and the 5 star rating. . Sorry about the noise from your neighbors. I hope you stay with us again on your next visit to San Diego ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, fresh, and clean hotel

By

16 enero 2017

This hotel provides you with a modern, fresh, and hip experience at an affordable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Hello First Timer, Thanks for the post ! Let's hope you stay with us again. Cheers, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bleach smell and bathroom problems.

By

15 enero 2017

club

-Bleach smell
-Bathroom problems -not clean.
-towels were stained with rust.
-bed spread was only ok.
-pillow was just better.
-Overall very bad experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Hello Mr. Bond, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit at the Hotel Indigo. I apologize it did not meet your expectations. The situations you describe are very unusual comments about the hotel and staff. I will look into your comments and make changes where needed. Again, I apologize for the issues during your visit. Kind regards, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 enero 2017

Nice hotel. A satisfactory stay. You ask too much on this survey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Hello Bored with this Survey, I will be pithy on response ... Thanks for staying with us ! Stay with us again ! Cheers . Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

14 enero 2017

club

This hotel is a good choice for being close to Gas Lamp District, Pet Co Park, and trolley station. The hotel was clean, comfortable and inviting. Stayed here with my 21 year old daughter and we felt safe to walk around the area. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Hey Cooking Gal, Thanks for the post. I hope you had a chance to try our chicken sandwich at Table 509 ??? One of the best ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo hotel

By

13 enero 2017

The room was well decorated and open.
Big enough for 2 adults / 2 kids and a dog.
The wood floor was perfect to accomodate the dog.
The bathroom was big as well as the shower, very modern.
I would put tiles in the shower intead of the plastic lining ( looks old fashion compare to the rest.
Overall the staff was very friendly.
But the parking too expensive $45 / per day but similar to other hotels,we parked in the street for free each night. There is no need to pay for the parking unless you want valet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Hello Eva 80, Thanks for the post ! Sorry about the parking charge. Parking is very limited in downtown SD (similar to SF) and we are forced to valet park all guests. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

11 enero 2017

Very nice hotel. Stay here. The 9th floor bar was great. Its so close to great restaurants and entertainment. I just walked everywhere. Besides not really agreeing with the aesthetics of the rooms, they were very nice and had a modern feel. The hotel staff were awesome and remained quiet during their morning cleaning rounds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información