Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue| San Diego California | 92101| United States| 1-619-7274000-| Email Hotel
1-619-72740101-619-7274000-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2135 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2135opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1610
  • 4 Estrellas
    347
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 noviembre 2020

It’s a beautiful hotel with friendly customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great facility

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

The Indigo Hotel is a phenomenal hotel that I know I will be using again in the future. The location was great and made it easy to access food and the downtown area. The staff were very helpful and professional our entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service & location but not very clean

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo on a business trip before and was happy so I rebooked for a personal trip. Service was great from Spencer, no complaints there for guest service.
Unfortunately the room was not cleaned properly. Upon checking in everything looked fine, but over the course of my stay I realized a lot of high-touch areas were not cleaned: TV remote, Keurig button, toilet flush handle, and counter. Some of the attached pictures are *after* I use my own antibacterial wipes to clean and they were actually more dirty before.
I didn't want to complain while I was there and put anyone in trouble during a tough time, but wanted to call this out as it's COVID time and the reason I booked here is because of my trust in the IHG Clean Promise. Just hope that you guys pay more attention to cleanliness for future guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for location

By

22 noviembre 2020

This hotel is okay for its location in downtown, close to petco and restaurants. Other than that it wasn’t anything surprising. We had a room facing a parking lot where construction was going on so we were awake by 6am which wasn’t the best. Parking was $35 which is kind of steep for self parking. Late checkout was only until 1130 and anything more they charge you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for saving my stuff.

By

21 noviembre 2020

Returned to pick up some valuables left behind on prior stay. This was very well handled by crew and staff. Of course, stayed another night to prepare for long commute back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The view

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

I had a great view of the petco stadium. I look forward to the next stay the hotel. Thank you for being so kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Hotel!

By

18 noviembre 2020

Everything was great from Check-In to Check-out! Great food and drinks, excellent service, safe and centrally located!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Glad we stayed in the Gaslamp quarter. There was quite a bit of house in the room (dogs, etc) and our room key would not work, two different times but overall very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great service

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was kept clean, very comfortable bed, front desk gave us great service and were extremely kind on a couple of our requests. We were fine with not having the room cleaned each day (due to the situation of course). I thought they did an excellent job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable quick business trip

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

It is a good hotel. Location couldn't be better - food, jog, waterfront. The hotel lacks parking. I got very lucky and took the last available spot. As I was walking back, I saw a line of cars coming down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, pet friendly stay, in a great location!

By

16 noviembre 2020

We had a quick stay prior to making our departure from San Diego with our dog in tow. This is a convenient location with views of PetCo Park and tons of nearby restaurants. The floor to ceiling windows and non-carpeted floors were much appreciated. The room was very spacious, well appointed with sufficient workspace as well as a true king sized bed. We were quite happy with our stay as it was walkable to everything we needed. If you are considering overnight parking, there is street metered parking or underground parking. If you elect to park underground, you must first check-in to receive instructions as the gate is opened only after calling a specified number provided on a rear view hanger card from the front desk. Unfortunately, the rooftop was not open but given the current circumstances, this is understandable. We hope to return soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay.

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Our stay here was amazing! From the initial booking to checking in and checking out was a breeze! Staff was a friendly, inviting and professional. The property itself was beautifully landscaped and maintained. Literally right next to the marina and close to local shops and places to eat. Would definitely return again! Thank you again for such a great time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información