Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 953 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

953opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    713
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Stay for Wedding

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed here for our wedding and the staff was really accommodating and friendly. Made our stay easy and great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello Beaa, Thanks for the comments. Congrats ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

The Hotel Indigo in San Diego's Gaslamp Quarter is a few steps from everything. The location is ideal for enjoying the San Diego nightlife and wonderful for taking in all that San Diego has to offer. It was a short Uber ride to many of the top attractions (San Diego Zoo, etc.) and had a great staff with comfortable rooms. I would highly recommend this place for anyone wanting to see what San Diego is all about!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hey McInnma - Thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review and providing all the positive comments. Great Location. Great Staff. Great rooms .... Sounds like Hotel Indigo Gaslamp San Diego ! Come see us again. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great small hotel in excellent location

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

6 of us spent three very enjoyable nights at this hotel. Great position in he Gas lamp district of Dan Diego. Rooftop bar overlooks the baseball stadium. Great base for a visit to lovely San Diego

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Relax

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

From the staff that warmly greeted you to the moment you put your head on the pillow, it was relaxing. They were always gracious and helpful. I forgot my dog's dishes but they quickly provided two. We will return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello Eric's Mom, Thanks for staying at Hotel Indigo Gaslamp and for taking the time to write your comments ! SOunds like you had a nice visit ! Eric is lucky guy ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

I am over the moon about the excellence of Hotel Indigo. The staff, food, room and bar were all lovely, especially the bar area on the ninth floor. Padres were in town and you oversee the ball park. I chose the Hotel Indigo as it was listed as pet friendly and it lived up to the advertisements. There was a doggie potty area on the ninth floor that was clean and well appointed with doggie bags. Not smelly. Hotel Indigo was more than I expected and would recommend it highly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello Callaway3, Thanks for he kind review. You said it all in your review - Great location, Great staff , Great hotel !! Thanks for staying with us ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego

By

11 septiembre 2016

Un excelente hotel limpio y confortable.

Tres detalles la maquina de hielo y el dispensador de bebidas muy cerca de la habitación, se escucha ruido, no terrible pero un poco molesto.

La calidad de su proveedor de WiFi muy malo.

El personal distante, eficiente pero nunca cálido.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thanks for the post. I will look into the WiFI issue. We typically receive positive WiFi comments. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING AND STAFF GREAT. VERY WALK ABLE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thanks ! We loved having all you Boston fans in San Diego for the Red Sox game ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

11 septiembre 2016

EVERYTHING IN HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT BUT THE NEIGHBORHOOD WAS VERY WALK ABLE DAY AND NIGHT AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello Boston Fire, Thanks for the review. We think we have the best location in all of GasLamp area. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for baseball games and Gas Lamp District.

By

10 septiembre 2016

This is a great hotel. Close to everything downtown. The only issue I had was the price of parking. At $45.00 per night I felt it was very high and uncalled for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello SLO Traveler, As in most downtown locations, parking is very limited. As such we are forced to valet park all guest cars. We do utilize the best valet service in San Diego and offer 24 hour in and out valet service. I hope you stay with us again ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Very close to Petco Park with great access to the San Diego Zoo, Seaport Village, Gaslamp Quarter and Midway Museum.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello Sami57, Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. I hope to see you on next visit from PA ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

We were very surprised with this hotel. The price paid was well worth it. And we had a view of PetCo park!
The room was very clean and updated. The staff was incredible and very helpful. We felt like we were at a very upscale hotel.
Next time we will be taking our dogs with us. This is a pet friendly hotel but you wouldn't know it. There are no pet smells and everyone keeps their pets quiet and clean.

We will be staying here again.
The only downside would be a bathtub. Its nice to soak in hot bath and this hotel only has showers. ( as far as I know)

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello JMB Studios, Thanks for the positive review ! We love our pets almost as much as we love our human guests ! Unfortunately all of our rooms have showers. But they are nice big spa type showers !! Hope you stay with us again on next visit from AZ. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

This is a great place to stay in San Diego. Not only is the location the best but the staff is awesome. It is pet friendly and the staff shows that. Everyone not only greets you but also your pet. ALL the staff are friendly and professional from the manager and front desk to the valets and the restaurant staff. We have stayed here numerous times and in Sept brought 5 other couples with us who all loved the Indigo. They are now referring the hotel to their family and friend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello Pamela, Thanks for the review and staying with us !! I hope your friends tell more of your friends about their Hotel Indigo boutique experience ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información