Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue| San Diego CALIFORNIE | 92101| United States| 1-619-7274000-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-619-72740101-619-7274000-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2574 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2574avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1889
  • 4 Étoiles
    421
  • 3 Étoiles
    133
  • 2 Étoiles
    87
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

The Place to Stay

By

juin 27, 2022

My family of four always stay here when we visit San Diego. Great downtown area, easy access to all things in the greater area, such as the zoo or the beaches. Wonderful and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick and easy service

By

juin 22, 2022

It took less than 5 minutes to check into my room which was pleasant. The valet service was great and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juin 22, 2022

Check in with smooth and easy. My status is a Platinum member with IHG was recognized, and I was given a room upgrade to a higher floor and a free drink coupon.

The room was clean and spacious with great views. The bathroom was very large and exceptionally clean.

Rooftop bar was great, and we had great views of the Padres game.

Breakfast was very good and our waitress was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 21, 2022

Friendly staff, great location, rooftop bar, valet….good nightlife

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room bus bad internet connection

By

juin 21, 2022

The room is clean and staffs are friendly. However, the internet connection was terrible while staying in the room. Beside this terrible matter, everything was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Inconvenient stay.

By

juin 19, 2022

Poor service for IHG member. Up charge for everything. No check in early for members unless upcharge. Inconvenient stay. No refrig in room unless upcharge.No water or coffee in lobby unless upcharge. For a supposedly high end boutique property , it was Not you’re better off at a different property. Not excellent. They don’t pick up the phone at the desk. Best thing was location only.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

juin 15, 2022

Great value for location and comfort. Modern design for room with nice view of ball park. Beds were extremely comfortable, would definitely stay again. Also close to nice bars and restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent room quality with outstanding service. Zero comparison!

By

juin 14, 2022

My stay was for more than a few weeks and I will probably never experience the level of services that I received at this hotel. The room quality was awesome, glass door shower with plenty of room, huge bed, and great temperature control made comfort easy. Definitely out performs many competitors with an even better price as the kicker. I will ALWAYS choose this hotel if I am in the San Diego area, even if it means I have to drive an extra 45 min for work. Gloria and Alex at the reception always greets guests, has a great attitude, and is lovely to talk to, leading me to smile every time I walked in to the lobby. However, they do not greet me first. Andy, Ivy, Tristan, and Jonathon at the valet always greeted and treated me as a resident and friend. There was never a time I waited for my car and was board at the front door. They are all very personable people who I enjoyed talking to. I would even find myself around the lobby talking to the employees for at least 30 min with no other reason except for them. However my most memorable time was at the 9th floor rooftop bar where I got to meet my new friends Ben, Stephanie, and Kim. These three bartenders on shift are an absolute master trio. The knowledge level, skills, and love they have for making drinks is on a higher level than one would normally expect. Among the three, Kim never ceased to amaze me and has probably ruined all other bartenders I will ever meet in the future. Breakfast in the morning was always a treat with Jessica, Mark, and Sergio. Every morning I got to see them and enjoy an amazing meal worth every penny. Shout out to the kitchen! All and all, 998 out of 1000 points to this hotel. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to take a trip to San Diego. The location is perfect for all vacations and military related trips. The 2 points I deducted for what could be better is a no cost refrigerator add-on to the room. If you read this whole review and are still considering hotel options, you can always try one night and then extend your stay because you wont want to leave. If you ask for Ben the GM, tell him Dan sent you. You never know what could happen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, great location.

By

juin 14, 2022

All the staff were friendly from check in to check out. Location is easy access to great local attractions, bay front, great restaurants and bars, and Padres stadium. Easy walking distance to anything you would like to do. Great rooftop bar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service and location

By

juin 13, 2022

Service and location was excellent. Valet was fast and efficient although pricey. Rooms were not cleaned properly. Only bed was made. Overall good hotel in great location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Property to Stay

By

juin 06, 2022

Hotel was emaculate and friendly staff. Proximity to everything downtown San Diego was great, including the conference center and harbor. Great place, close to shops and food. Property was very secure with staff outside and inside that were visible. Thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place and wonderful staff

By

juin 05, 2022

A nice and refreshing change from the mega hotels in the area. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Love the area and clean comfortable room.

En savoir plus
Réduire