Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue| San Diego CALIFORNIE | 92101| United States| 1-619-7274000| Envoyer un e-mail
1-619-72740101-619-7274000
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2015 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2015avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1532
  • 4 Étoiles
    331
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    50
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

great hotel stay

By

août 03, 2020

We experienced several hotels prior, and I definitely recommended this spot to my family and friends. we slept great, service was great even with all the pandemic protocols, we ate dinner which was really good that we enjoyed off the terrace on the 9th floor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

In these uncertain times, the Indigo was refreshing!

By

août 02, 2020

Under the circumstances of social upheaval, the Indigo and her staff stood out as warm, welcoming and safe. We were welcomed handsomely...our room was supurb...and we were delighted!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

août 01, 2020

club

My wife and I had a good time in our room. Initially we found some trash in our bathroom but it wasn’t a big deal. The second night we noticed the nasty boogers in the foot of our comforter. They quickly changed that for us, thank GOD! We did ask to have some champagne brought up, which they also did very generously as it was our honeymoon. The staff were all Very nice and friendly. We had a great stay overall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

août 01, 2020

club

Clean room. Good location. Easy parking. They seem to be doing great in this difficult time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juillet 31, 2020

Great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Safe. Perfect location.
However not all the rooms have a refrigerator. I would have liked one. Not a big deal. Just have to request a room with one next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed our stay

By

juillet 30, 2020

My wife and I traveled to San Diego to get away. The hotel was highly recommended by a friend and we see why. It was in a great location, the ambiance was awesome and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Stay!

By

juillet 30, 2020

platinumelite

We had a last minute staycation and had the best time at The Hotel Indigo. The room was spacious with an amazing view of the ball park. I highly recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

Great hotel and very nice staff! Love the location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great time

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

I came to Hotel Indigo last minute from Arizona. I had to book a hotel within a few minutes and when I arrived till when I left it was great. Will be back soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bang for your buck

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

Spacious room, great view, located by many things. Only issue our room didnt have fridge or microwave. Still would highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful view and comfortable room. The beds were epi.

By

juillet 29, 2020

Great place all in all. I will stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Surprised this was an Indigo

By

juillet 29, 2020

I was surprised of the treatment by staff on this being an Indigo. I've stayed at many Indigos and Crowne Plazas and the staff not treating me like Spire Elite member. Or not being offered an upgraded room. Just didn't feel like an IHG property.

En savoir plus
Réduire