Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue| San Diego KALIFORNIEN | 92101| United States| 1-619-7274000-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-619-72740101-619-7274000-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2138 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2138Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1612
  • 4 Sterne
    348
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Nice place to stay with pets

By

28. November 2020

club

The hotel and rooms are nice and the short walk to tons of restaurants and bars are great. We love the location and this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog Friendly Comfortable Stay

By

28. November 2020

This was our first stay at Hotel Indigo and we really enjoyed it. We picked this hotel mainly because it was pet friendly and had good reviews. Hotel Indigo did not disappoint. We had forgotten to bring our puppy's travel food bowls and they had some available to borrow, just ask the front desk! We love that our room had hardwood flooring as well. The room was clean and comfortable. For the first night, the parking they had was full, but there are plenty of free street parking and pay parking lots in the area. The location was nice, right by the Padres stadium, with cute coffee shops and restaurants/bars. When the stadium park is open it is a nice place to walk around with your dog so they can use the grass area. There are not any grass patches along the sidewalks in the area for dogs to relieve themselves. The hotel has an artificial grass area on the 9th floor which is great, however our pup chose not to use it for some reason. There were other dogs staying there, as well as lots walking around the area, it's wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My visit

By

27. November 2020

Hotel was nice and pleasant. There was an issue with the cleanliness of the room but after speaking the Spencer the manager he quickly resolved the issue . I would stay again due to the fact that we were taken care of when we brought our issue to management

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. November 2020

It’s a beautiful hotel with friendly customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and great facility

By

23. November 2020

club

The Indigo Hotel is a phenomenal hotel that I know I will be using again in the future. The location was great and made it easy to access food and the downtown area. The staff were very helpful and professional our entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service & location but not very clean

By

23. November 2020

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo on a business trip before and was happy so I rebooked for a personal trip. Service was great from Spencer, no complaints there for guest service.
Unfortunately the room was not cleaned properly. Upon checking in everything looked fine, but over the course of my stay I realized a lot of high-touch areas were not cleaned: TV remote, Keurig button, toilet flush handle, and counter. Some of the attached pictures are *after* I use my own antibacterial wipes to clean and they were actually more dirty before.
I didn't want to complain while I was there and put anyone in trouble during a tough time, but wanted to call this out as it's COVID time and the reason I booked here is because of my trust in the IHG Clean Promise. Just hope that you guys pay more attention to cleanliness for future guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for location

By

22. November 2020

This hotel is okay for its location in downtown, close to petco and restaurants. Other than that it wasn’t anything surprising. We had a room facing a parking lot where construction was going on so we were awake by 6am which wasn’t the best. Parking was $35 which is kind of steep for self parking. Late checkout was only until 1130 and anything more they charge you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks for saving my stuff.

By

21. November 2020

Returned to pick up some valuables left behind on prior stay. This was very well handled by crew and staff. Of course, stayed another night to prepare for long commute back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The view

By

19. November 2020

club

I had a great view of the petco stadium. I look forward to the next stay the hotel. Thank you for being so kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this Hotel!

By

18. November 2020

Everything was great from Check-In to Check-out! Great food and drinks, excellent service, safe and centrally located!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First visit

By

17. November 2020

club

Glad we stayed in the Gaslamp quarter. There was quite a bit of house in the room (dogs, etc) and our room key would not work, two different times but overall very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great service

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Everything was kept clean, very comfortable bed, front desk gave us great service and were extremely kind on a couple of our requests. We were fine with not having the room cleaned each day (due to the situation of course). I thought they did an excellent job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen