Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue| San Diego KALIFORNIEN | 92101| United States| 1-619-7274000-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-619-72740101-619-7274000-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2617 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2617Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1915
  • 4 Sterne
    435
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Comfy beds, easy walk to the stadium

By

25. September 2022

Great hotel to pick if you want to catch a game. Easy walk to the stafium! Bed & room was comfy too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

24. September 2022

I’ve stayed at this hotel before and had no issues which is why I opted to stay here again for a weekend.
However, when we first arrived I noticed some dusty counters and the toilet had issues flushing. Then when we wanted to shower, the shower head was broken and almost flooded the bathroom. I called the front desk and they assured me they would come to look at it. This never happened.
I’ve heard from others that have stayed here recently having the same issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

23. September 2022

The location is great, the rooftop bar is fun (though it closes early). The breakfast is great. Alex gave us an excellent service.
Only one elevator was working ️.
The room is big but not very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in heart of San Diego

By

13. September 2022

Everything about the hotel was fantastic. Got a great view of the Padres playing from the rooftop bar, the breakfast staff and food were spot on, we never needed car service as anything we wanted to do was in walking distance. The front desk team were so nice, and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room with a private terrace!

By

10. September 2022

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo in San Diego. Our room felt extra special with its own private terrace. We would recommend the Hotel Indigo to anyone going to downtown San Diego. The location is fantastic for Petco as well as loads of restaurants!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall AMAZING stay!!!!!

By

07. September 2022

Great experience from check in to check out. Room was amazing with very comfortable beds. Staff was friendly and treated us like were VIP’s. Great location within walking distance to Petco Park. Valets were exceptional. Always greeted us with smiles and was very prompt bringing our car. Parking was a little expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and super friendly staff

By

04. September 2022

These are the nicest hotel staff I have ever met. Any question was important to them and they were just happy help. Location of the motel was nice and easy to get anywhere. AC was a little issue but the staff tried really hard to make it better even when there was not much they could do. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

04. September 2022

We love our stay because of the bed and pillow! All of the staff have been very helpful especially the vallet area. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, central, trendy

By

02. September 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the cleanliness! The check in was very easy and I loved the 24 hour convenience store… all we had to do was pick up an item and tell the front desk staff our room number! The location was a little loud at night but location was very central to the downtown area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great customer service

By

01. September 2022

Perfect hotel in a great location. Great customer service. Comfy beds. Will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Experience!

By

31. August 2022

Staff was fantastic! Breakfast was incredible. Sergio, Mark, Elaine and Victor made us feel like a family having breakfast at home. Greeted us at the door all 7 days with smiles and a very welcome vibe. The food was always hot, fresh, delicious and brought to our table promptly. Couldn’t ask for a better dining experience. You should consider adding a lunch service. Room was very clean, comfortable with a great view! Most of my IHG travel is for business. This trip was a vacation and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Please give the breakfast staff the praise and recognition they deserve!! Thank you for a wonderful week! Regena and Jerry ….

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location is excellent, great hotel

By

31. August 2022

Highly recommend this hotel if you're traveling downtown or to an event at Petco Park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen