Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

509 9th Avenue| San Diego California | 92101| United States| 1-619-7274000| Email Hotel
1-619-72740101-619-7274000
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2015 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1532
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    22

great hotel stay

By

August 03, 2020

We experienced several hotels prior, and I definitely recommended this spot to my family and friends. we slept great, service was great even with all the pandemic protocols, we ate dinner which was really good that we enjoyed off the terrace on the 9th floor.

Read More
Read Less

In these uncertain times, the Indigo was refreshing!

By

August 02, 2020

Under the circumstances of social upheaval, the Indigo and her staff stood out as warm, welcoming and safe. We were welcomed handsomely...our room was supurb...and we were delighted!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 01, 2020

club

My wife and I had a good time in our room. Initially we found some trash in our bathroom but it wasn’t a big deal. The second night we noticed the nasty boogers in the foot of our comforter. They quickly changed that for us, thank GOD! We did ask to have some champagne brought up, which they also did very generously as it was our honeymoon. The staff were all Very nice and friendly. We had a great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 01, 2020

club

Clean room. Good location. Easy parking. They seem to be doing great in this difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 31, 2020

Great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Safe. Perfect location.
However not all the rooms have a refrigerator. I would have liked one. Not a big deal. Just have to request a room with one next time.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 30, 2020

My wife and I traveled to San Diego to get away. The hotel was highly recommended by a friend and we see why. It was in a great location, the ambiance was awesome and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

We had a last minute staycation and had the best time at The Hotel Indigo. The room was spacious with an amazing view of the ball park. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 30, 2020

club

Great hotel and very nice staff! Love the location

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 30, 2020

club

I came to Hotel Indigo last minute from Arizona. I had to book a hotel within a few minutes and when I arrived till when I left it was great. Will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great bang for your buck

By

July 29, 2020

club

Spacious room, great view, located by many things. Only issue our room didnt have fridge or microwave. Still would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and comfortable room. The beds were epi.

By

July 29, 2020

Great place all in all. I will stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised this was an Indigo

By

July 29, 2020

I was surprised of the treatment by staff on this being an Indigo. I've stayed at many Indigos and Crowne Plazas and the staff not treating me like Spire Elite member. Or not being offered an upgraded room. Just didn't feel like an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less