Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1111 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful Staff

By

May 29, 2017

A lovely and vibrant hotel perfectly situated in the Gaslamp Quarter. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the view was priceless. The staff was exceptional and always greeted us upon entering the hotel and tended to our needs throughout our stay; thank you to Bryce for giving great tips on places to go around the area!

Read More
Read Less

a pllesant surprise

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great place in San Diego and from the roof you can see the base ball game.. There are fire pits to keep warm and bar tenders to serve you... Also can walk around in the area to experience different bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visitor

By

May 26, 2017

club

Exceptional staff, great location, and appreciate the terrific attention afforded my 4 legged friend

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 26, 2017

club

We were her for our honeymoon and this was a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. When we arrived they gave us a bottle of wine and a cheese board.

Read More
Read Less

An overall amazing experience

By

May 25, 2017

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo in San Diego for the first time for three nights and the overall experience was amazing. Customer service was top notch, the interior and exterior of the hotel was beautiful, and we felt 100% safe during our entire stay. After our stay, it will be hard for us to stay anywhere other than the Hotel Indigo! Everyone went above and beyond and made you feel as though you were the only guests checked in, despite being fairly busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Cinco De Mayo Weekend

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel, roof top bar has a Great view of Petco park

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fancy!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Loved the room and hotel overall! Great neighborhood with great room views of the city!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect and Relaxing

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel, because I was taking final exams down the street at Thomas Jefferson School of Law. My mother accompanied me and all we could say was wow. This hotel destroyed expectations -- in a good way. I was in a great state of stress, but the hotel's accommodations really helped make the time I was there enjoyable and relaxing. This is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay for a conference

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here for a conference. The hotel was very nice and clean. The bed is comfortable and the restaurant downstairs offer good food. The staff was also very helpful and nice. One small thing during my stay was about the late-check out. I called several times to request for late check out but I was told I can not put down the request until I checked in. As I checked in, I asked again but was told that I have to wait until the day that I check out to ask for a late check out. I thought as a IHG member , I can check out at 2 pm , but on the day of the check out, they informed me that I can check out at 1 pm. No big deals, but I wished they could inform me earlier so it would be easier to make plans.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

May 22, 2017

Stayed downtown for one night prior to my conference. Hotel was extremely accommodating and the staff was very friendly. They gave me an amazing room which I did not want to leave. Now they set the expectation for when I return to the west coast! Thanks for making my stay great!

I recommended it to a friend that was also at my conference needing a room Saturday night but it was sold out so book early!

Read More
Read Less

2 nice days in SD

By

May 22, 2017

First time in San Diego.
Hotel and hotel staff made trip very enjoyable and memorable.
Felt very welcomed upon arriving . We were able to check in early and had a nice treat to get a room on the 11th floor with views in 2 directions. Thanks.
2 great dinner recommendations from Amanda.
Used the fitness room which was well set up and large.
Only complaint is the very high cost of parking. At $47 per day, it adds up very quickly and would impact a longer stay at this hotel. I would not come back if i was staying in SD for 5 days. Adding on an additional $265 just for parking is unreasonable.
Hotel, location and staff are great, but find a cheaper place to leave your car.

Read More
Read Less

寛げました。

By

May 21, 2017

メキシコ出張時の前泊で利用しました。
静かな環境でロングフライトの疲れを取ることが出来ました。
アメニティのAVEDAも良かったです。

Read More
Read Less