Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Kenosha

10200 74th Street

Kenosha, Wisconsin

53142

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Kenosha 10200 74th Street
Entfernung vom Flughafen

General Mitchell 32 MI/ 51.5 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 533 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    373
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Accommodating Hotel Staff

By

14. Dezember 2020

club

Staff ready and available to assist with small needs and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

13. Dezember 2020

Enjoyed my stay in Kenosha Wisconsin the front desk really try’s to accommodate my needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

The room was very comfortable and large. We had a one bedroom King Suite. The price was spot on and the kitchen was big. The only thing that would have made it better was an oven but, that isn’t a deal breaker. We stayed a week and was able to stay in a comfortable setting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19. November 2020

Everything was great room and staff room clean easy to get too. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work Stay

By

05. November 2020

club

Good room. Property a little run down. But I am sure it is a busy due to location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious

By

03. November 2020

club

My favorite part of staying at candlewood hotels is the kitchenette! I have two small children and having a small kitchen area makes traveling much easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I love the Candlewood hotels because of the rooms with the kitchens. I like not having to leave the room to find a Resteraunt to eat. Everything is in the room if you bring food to cook.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rudeness

By

17. Oktober 2020

I am a spiral elite i need my two rooms to be extended and i was informed that they were over booked and it didnt matter what level i was they could not extend never have ever bern treated so bad or told my room coukd nit be extended i will never recommend your hotel to anyone rudeness i do not deal wirh no effort was made to attempt to help me on sray over all i got was no over booked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant place to stay

By

31. August 2020

Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is good and convenient to lots of restaurants and shopping. Rooms are more quiet than the standard hotel room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Missed the ball on housekeeping.

By

26. August 2020

I checked in no problem. I got to my room and went to put my cold stuff in the fridge and there was still to go containers and some other items in the fridge from the previous tenant. Then I started looking around it what the smell was in the room, turns out the bathroom sink and the garbage smelled awful. I also found dirty towels under the sink and some minor garbage in the closet. I also found yellow liquid under the toilet in a puddle and upon lifting the toilet seat to use the bathroom, I felt crusty crud on the toilet bowl that was gross. That gave me an uneasy feeling so I searched the rest of the room to find that it was clean properly just those few short falls. I contacted the front desk the next morning and let them know what had happened and they told me they would take care of it. They took care of everything except for the towels under the sink they missed them again and the minor trash in the closet and they missed the toilet crusty stuff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Age catching up with hotel

By

20. August 2020

Bed spring broken on one side (main to nightstand)
Humidity in room high ALL the time.
Other room amenities ok (bathroom clean)
Hallway garbage (diapers in trash) not picked up for entire day so smell not pleasant.
Parking good.
Lobby clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hit or Miss

By

14. August 2020

My last stay was pretty miserable. Get to the room and the air conditioner cover is broken and laying on the floor, call down and get told to put it back on myself. I ended up sleeping in the recliner, while my husband was in one bed, and my son in the other. The mattress was too firm and made me ache all over.

The IHG mask policy wasn't enforced. Someone with no mask on sneezed in the elevator, now I think I may be sick. Hand sanitizer at the Flr 1 elevator was empty for at least a full day. Not once did I see anyone cleaning high-touch surfaces in the common areas. Considering Wisconsin is a hot-spot, I expected to see more proactive cleaning efforts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen