Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

† Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Holiday Inn Resort Batam

Waterfront City

Batam

29422

Indonesia

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:18

E-mail Hotel

62 778 381333

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Batam Waterfront City

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 532 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Stay

By

22 February 2017

club

We are family with young kids and had a very good stay at the hotel. Its very kids friendly and have lot of activities for kids to be occupied with.

Restaurants are good and they were attentive in providing food to our dietary restrictions. The only thing we reqeust would be to have more Vegetarian friendly food items during breakfast specially when there is a big group such as ours is staying. except that everything was just superb. Loved it.

Thanks
Manish
PS: pls replenish bicycle :)

Read More
Read Less

Good Resort

By

17 February 2017

club

Quite place, good food, and good facilities. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Minor feedback to collect in-room dining dishes more frequent.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Mr. Gerhard Aditama, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to visit

By

14 February 2017

club

Excellent resort always love to return to Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Mr. Andrew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 February 2017

club

Had a relaxing enjoyable short getaway with family.

Very pleasant encounter with hotel staff.

Very happy with the room we were staying. The room we stayed in was well maintained and clean. The bathroom supplies and towels were prompt, clean and well taken care of.

Thank you for making our stay a memorable one!
Would love to visit again to explore more facilities within the hotel and out in Batam.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Ms. Mui Ng, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

It felt like home

By

12 February 2017

club

Thank you team for remembering us! We felt so at home everytime we step into Batam, from picking us up to sending us back... thank you! We shall see you guys again!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Ms. Wendy Wu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service staff

By

11 February 2017

club

My reservation was well prepared.

At the restaurant, the staff recommended the promtion dish, which i enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Mr. Alex Chow, Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you for your stars rating, please come see us again soon. Regards, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to chillax

By

09 February 2017

club

It is great place for family with children of all ages. Wonderful staff everywhere. Food was good. Far from other amneties. So, no point looking for food nearby the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Nori, Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you for your stars rating, please come see us again soon. Regards, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT RESORT FOR LEISURE

By

09 February 2017

I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND TOURIST TO STAY AT THIS RESORT. THEY DO HAVE A AWESOME STAFF, PLACE

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Resorts Batam! We are happy to hear that you loved your stay with us, found your room comfortable and our team's service up to expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water heater leak with water pouring down from electrical fittings

By

09 February 2017

club

Please check my comments in my review for more details. Unsatisfactory service, spoilt night and next day stay..

Read More
Read Less

Hotel condition

By

09 February 2017

club

Spacious room, with dining table, sofas, sink. Squeaky clean toilet with great ventilation. Wireless network works fine, no issue with connection. Smooth internet surfing almost everywhere in the vicinity of hotel. Breakfast was good, had our fill before heading out to town. Lastly, pretty quick in the sending of food when ordering in room service. Overall, it was a pleasant stay over the two nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the kind comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and service. Thank you for your stars rating, we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Holiday Inn Resorts Batam. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great pool

By

06 February 2017

If you looking a hiding place in Batam, you should go to this Hotel. Very nice hotel with great facilities and great staff too..

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you so much for your review and rating star of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frendly staff and value for money

By

05 February 2017

club

Overall was a great experience. However there is area for
Improvements. some outdoors area seems not well maintained. And the wardrobe and sofa seems need to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Ms Nelly Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less