Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

90250

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 229 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

很适合家庭出游

By

14 February 2017

club

前台很友善,提供及时的帮助。由于是自助服务,客房清理是一周一次,感觉挺安全的。
可以自己烹饪,调节自己的饮食,融入当地的文化。
提供的免费咖啡很好。周一到周五的早餐基本用不上,很简单。地理位置靠近机场,还车很方便。去各个景点稍微有点远,要一个小时。而且洛杉矶很堵车。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear F.R: Thank you so much for such a detailed review! We all work incredibly hard to make every guest's stay unique and memorable. We value your business as we know you have many choices when choosing a place to stay, and we're glad your stay with us met your expectations. Thank you again for your review, and I hope if you find yourself in the area again, we get the chance to serve you once more. Inessa
Read More
Read Less

The reception people are very nice and helpful

By

13 February 2017

club

They help us a lot during our visits and I shall stay in this hotel again if I visit LA once more.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear 匿名: Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! Our front desk staff works really hard to provide guests with an unforgettable experience at Candlewood Suites, and I'm glad to hear that we were able to live up to your standards. Our welcoming staff is certainly one of the many highlights of our property, as well as our comfortable rooms designed primarily for extended stay guests. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. Inessa
Read More
Read Less

假日带厨房的酒店

By

11 February 2017

离机场近,带厨房的假日,还不错,就是双床房间,床小了点,其他的都还不错,停车免费。没得啥子评论啦,就是字短了,多写点字而已啦后面

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Hc799: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is as flexible as they come to adapt to our guests needs. We know coming to a big city like Los Angeles can feel a bit daunting, and we do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. It's our service staff that makes our hotel special, and I am glad you feel the same. Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Inessa
Read More
Read Less

It's okay

By

09 February 2017

club

The bathroom is kind of far from bedroom. The tissue quality is bad. Other than these, it should be a nice suit.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear E. Wu: Thank you so much for your feedback. Although it's good to hear though that you found most of your stay satisfying, I'm sorry to hear that the hotel was not to your expectation. Please rest assured that your comments have been noted and will be addressed accordingly. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you here once more. Inessa
Read More
Read Less

Good value overall

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Location of this hotel is close to airport and suggested If you have a rental car, parking is on-site in a very secured garage. Overall a good value for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Travel Sir 100: Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property; your comments are very much valued. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Los Angeles. Inessa
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

08 February 2017

club

The staff at front checked me in early and was very friendly. She made good conversation with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Velissa; Thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review! We also believe it's our staff, location, and clean, comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as other CWS

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Not up to par with any of my previous CWS experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Davi: Thank you for dropping us a line. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. If possible, please email us at gm.cw@hotelchc.com as we would like to hear your comments and concerns about the property, and how we can improve it. Once again, thank you for your review. Inessa
Read More
Read Less

HAWTHORNE - Candlewood Suites

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Was most satisfied with the quality of the hotel in general. Staff was friendly, room was clean and location was perfect.
They are a pet friendly hotel, and as I was there to pick up a dog rescued from Korea, I was pleased with the manner in which I was treated.
The staff was very friendly and gracious in their attempt to make my stay comfortable.
I will recommend this hotel to others traveling to LAX for the purpose I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Ginny: Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review of your stay with us. We couldn't be happier you stayed with us! Our staff are here to serve you, our guest, which many other hotels forget. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

one bedroom fits my requirement. thanks for the upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Does the job !

By

29 January 2017

Good Rate close to LAX for early departure. Parking in the garage nearby is a little bit of a pain. Friendly Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

25 January 2017

club

Only stayed one night, but staff was very friendly and courteous to any requests. Hotel offers shuttle service to LAX and also very easy to travel to/from if you're driving on your own. I would stay here again if I return to the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Alos: Thank you for such a fantastic! I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. We also believe it's our staff and amenities that make our hotel unique. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
Read More
Read Less

Gym facilities

By

25 January 2017

The gym equipments hopefully can be improved in the future. Some of the equipments are not in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Ray Sze: Thank you for taking the time to post your experience about your stay. I would like to reaffirm our management team does appreciate the feedback (as I'm sure most hotels do). We will most certainly address the issues with the gym equipment. Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
Read More
Read Less