Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 194 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      14

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY

    By

    September 25, 2016

    CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. GOOD SIZE ROOMS. GREAT KITCHENS IN EACH ROOM

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Dear VICKID12: Thank you for such a fantastic review about your stay! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our suites come in with fully equipped kitchens (plus all the utensils) to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. Thank you! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uk visitor to LA

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Great hotel and staff, local area not the best, seems as if there are lots of hotels that use the overall uk chain title but are not part of the chain so taxi from lax dropped us off at nearby hotel, best to use exact hotel name for taxi and good idea to use a company that sounds like gruber to get taxis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear bri247: Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review of your stay with us. We couldn't be happier you stayed with us! Our staff are here to serve you, our valued guests, which many other hotels forget. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    LAX

    By

    September 14, 2016

    great facility. I have stayed here several times. Have never had a problem the staff is awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Dear josiern12: Thank you so much for your kind and wonderful review about your stay. We greatly value your continuous business as well as feedback. Our staff knows what it means to really make a guest's stay memorable, and we try our best to cater to the diverse needs of our customers. I couldn't be happier you found our service staff to be "awesome." Thank you again for your review. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Extended Stay, Great Customer Service

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    I travel for business and have stayed in several extended stay-type hotels. This one, in particular, is one of the best! Maria and Rainisha at the front desk always had a smile and were very helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated, though not a lot of floor space. And the bed was fairly comfortable. My only complaint was the lack of counter space due to the size of the huge microwave (which I do not use). So there was not much room for preparing food. Other than that, it's great to stay in an extended stay that offers free laundry, a kitchen stocked with dishes and utensils, and is pet friendly. This hotel was a bit off the path for me, still, I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear evolvingdoor: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! To be your favorite hotel means the world to us, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Providing a unique guest experience is an important aspect to our service. Every guest has different needs, and we do our very best to meet them accordingly. We greatly appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Maria and Raneisha were extremely happy to see their names mentioned. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Done

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Stay was fine. EZ access to Freeway. Resturants were also close by.Coming in from the freeway was a little more diffucult

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    Dear Dave6969: Thank you for dropping us a line! We always appreciate any and all feedback, and in this case, it's good to know the hotel met your expectations. I hope all of your future travels are equally safe and wonderful! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel.

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Hotel Stay was nice. Staff was friendly and building and grounds were well kept. Kitchen was great, especially for longer stays or for people with dietary concerns that need to cook their own meals. Lots of businesses and places to eat close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear MAMS46: Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! Our front desk staff works really hard to provide guests with an unforgettable experience at Candlewood Suites, and I'm glad to hear that we were able to live up to your standards. Our welcoming staff is certainly one of the many highlights of our property, as well as our comfortable rooms with fully equipped kitchens which are designed primarily for extended stay guests. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good and bad

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    good location, helpful and good staff. noise problem in another room was solved, but reoccurred next two nights, felt it should have been handled initially to solve the issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear jronk: Thank you so much for your review! Many of the items you touched upon are items we're incredibly proud of, particularly, good location and our overall service quality. I am very sorry to hear about the noise from the room above you. I am sure after a long travel the last thing you needed was being awakened from outside noise. Although our staff did respond to the issue, it is unfortunate we were not able to control it from re-occurring. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. We all work incredibly hard to make every guest's stay great. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok hotel

    By

    August 07, 2016

    The rooms are ok but the orientation of the bed is a little off, one side of the bed is beside the wall. The kitchen is a little small when doing real cooking. The room is not that big. Cleaning is done on a weekly basis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear Lawrence777: Thank you for your comments and review as well as giving us the opportunity to serve you. I am glad that overall you found your experience to be a positive one, however, I also apologize for any inconvenience you had with the appointment of the room. Being an extended stay hotel, we provide housekeeping on a weekly basis. We trust you had a safe trip home. If you ever find yourself in the Los Angeles area again, please allow us the opportunity to make your next stay with us the perfection you deserve! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    el lugar es limpio con mucha seguridad y buena atención

    By

    August 01, 2016

    una buena experiencia en general,mi familia y yo nos
    sentimos bien y seguros durante nuestra estancia.
    el hotel recibe mascotas y tienen areas para pasearlos
    y puedan hacer sus necesidades.
    hay bastante iluminación afuera del edificio y el estacionamiento tiene portón para extra seguridad

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful service

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Promised a sofa/bed during booking, but not available on premises. Rollaway bed not provided - manager did not bother calling us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Dear pkss: Thank you for your review about your recent stay. I want to first apologize for any inconveniences or troubles you had during your stay. Please know your comments help us immensely in the efforts to avoid similar problems in the future, and I sincerely thank you for sharing them. Our records show that your reservation was booked for a regular room without a sofa bed. Though we can never fully guarantee rollaway beds at the time of check-in (as they are handed on first come, first served basis), when we are able, we are more than happy to do so. Thank you again for your review, and I apologize we weren't better at taking the opportunity to go above and beyond. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 26, 2016

    This was a nice property with just about all the amenities that you would have if you were home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The only negative I have is the parking. Parking is in a garage next to the property and there is no elevator. They have a 15 minute unload area to check in and bring your bags upstairs

    Read More
    Read Less