Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 250 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Good

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always look forward to sitting in a jacuzzi after a long drive. I was disappointed the hotel didn't have one. But I should have checked closer before booking the room.
    The bed was a little to hard for my taste and had trouble sleeping and I woke up sore. But the room was furnished nicely, was clean and accommodating.
    The staff was friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really comfortable and well equipped

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was in close proximity and the suite was big!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    overall nice stay except for the area the hotel situated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in a sketchy neighborhood

    By

    April 20, 2017

    The Hawthorne area is sketchy and I wouldn't have stayed there if I hadn't been stranded at LAX at 2AM. That being said, they had a room and a shuttle to the hotel at 2AM, and the shuttle runs every half-hour. Getting a decent dinner on foot from this hotel is a challenge. Fast food is nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Vistor

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    I don't have much to complain about. I've stayed here before and the staff is very compassionate.
    Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    The location was great for me the staff was friendly and responsive. The bathroom door opened into the bathroom making it hard to reach the drawer, but the space and kitchen were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    average stay

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Stayed here for one night. The hotel carpeting could use a cleaning. Walked into the room, and a large cigarette smell came pouring out even though we were in a non smoking room. Tried to switch out of the room, and the Front desk lady could not accommodate our request based on the room we had.

    For any non smoker to be placed in a room like this is not right. Other than this the room was tidy, staff was friendly and parking was easy in the garage next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Acceptable for 1 night at the airport

    By

    March 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quite room, Interior is a little bit too old.
    Friendly Staff and good internet connection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice experience

    By

    March 29, 2017

    they picked me up at the airport in a very short time,which is very nice. the stuff is very nice to me ,and always there to help. the room is full equipmented with the things i need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad

    By

    March 28, 2017

    The hotel looked more like a motel. Carpet was moist. Window a/c unit that was either freezing or hot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, nice room, good customer service

    By

    March 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    A late-arrival check-in (post-midnight) was quick and efficient. Rooms offer outstanding full kitchens, appliance and kitchenware. Great location. Cars secured in a gated lot right across the street. Enjoyed our stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Choice for proximity to LAX

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I have read several of these reviews and want to share some observations. The parking garage is said to be across the street. I suppose that is technically true, but it is a small 2 lane street and is essentially at the corner of the hotel building itself. We walked no further than usual from the car to the room. The garage is secured with a code you get at checkin. It is secured with chain link fence, not just a bar across the entrance. The room was smaller than a typical Candlewood and the bed against a wall so it could only be entered on one side. Otherwise the room did not feel small. The only annoyance I experienced there was that they had the HDMI ports on the TV locked out so it was impossible to connect an iPad or other device to those ports to watch streaming services. Oh, my browser would not let me edit the star rating, I would have given it a 4, not a 5.

    Read More
    Read Less