Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 232 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Stay in Hawthorne Candlewood Suites

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable rooms, beds, and amenities. The location was easy to find, parking met our needs. Restaurants were nearby. It met our needs for the two nights!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very spacious.

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Last minute stay before flying out of LAX. Hotel shuttle was great and prompt.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but poor service

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location -easily accessible; quiet neighborhood, but short drive to shopping plaza, Inconsistency of knowledge and helpfulness of front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Wisc-Wu: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the service issues you have experienced during your stay. We sent you a private email to get more details on the situation, and if you have any further questions or comments, feel free to reach us at gm.cw@hotelchc.com. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    很适合家庭出游

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    前台很友善,提供及时的帮助。由于是自助服务,客房清理是一周一次,感觉挺安全的。
    可以自己烹饪,调节自己的饮食,融入当地的文化。
    提供的免费咖啡很好。周一到周五的早餐基本用不上,很简单。地理位置靠近机场,还车很方便。去各个景点稍微有点远,要一个小时。而且洛杉矶很堵车。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear F.R: Thank you so much for such a detailed review! We all work incredibly hard to make every guest's stay unique and memorable. We value your business as we know you have many choices when choosing a place to stay, and we're glad your stay with us met your expectations. Thank you again for your review, and I hope if you find yourself in the area again, we get the chance to serve you once more. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    The reception people are very nice and helpful

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    They help us a lot during our visits and I shall stay in this hotel again if I visit LA once more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear 匿名: Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! Our front desk staff works really hard to provide guests with an unforgettable experience at Candlewood Suites, and I'm glad to hear that we were able to live up to your standards. Our welcoming staff is certainly one of the many highlights of our property, as well as our comfortable rooms designed primarily for extended stay guests. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    假日带厨房的酒店

    By

    February 11, 2017

    离机场近,带厨房的假日,还不错,就是双床房间,床小了点,其他的都还不错,停车免费。没得啥子评论啦,就是字短了,多写点字而已啦后面

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Hc799: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is as flexible as they come to adapt to our guests needs. We know coming to a big city like Los Angeles can feel a bit daunting, and we do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. It's our service staff that makes our hotel special, and I am glad you feel the same. Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's okay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    The bathroom is kind of far from bedroom. The tissue quality is bad. Other than these, it should be a nice suit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Dear E. Wu: Thank you so much for your feedback. Although it's good to hear though that you found most of your stay satisfying, I'm sorry to hear that the hotel was not to your expectation. Please rest assured that your comments have been noted and will be addressed accordingly. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you here once more. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value overall

    By

    February 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Location of this hotel is close to airport and suggested If you have a rental car, parking is on-site in a very secured garage. Overall a good value for what you get.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Travel Sir 100: Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property; your comments are very much valued. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Los Angeles. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    The staff at front checked me in early and was very friendly. She made good conversation with me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Velissa; Thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review! We also believe it's our staff, location, and clean, comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not as good as other CWS

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Not up to par with any of my previous CWS experiences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Davi: Thank you for dropping us a line. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. If possible, please email us at gm.cw@hotelchc.com as we would like to hear your comments and concerns about the property, and how we can improve it. Once again, thank you for your review. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    HAWTHORNE - Candlewood Suites

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was most satisfied with the quality of the hotel in general. Staff was friendly, room was clean and location was perfect.
    They are a pet friendly hotel, and as I was there to pick up a dog rescued from Korea, I was pleased with the manner in which I was treated.
    The staff was very friendly and gracious in their attempt to make my stay comfortable.
    I will recommend this hotel to others traveling to LAX for the purpose I was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Ginny: Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review of your stay with us. We couldn't be happier you stayed with us! Our staff are here to serve you, our guest, which many other hotels forget. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and relaxing

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    one bedroom fits my requirement. thanks for the upgrade

    Read More
    Read Less