Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 959 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    81

Great Staff

By

May 17, 2022

Staff was very accomadating and helpful during both of the check in and check out process. Room was very clean, parking was free and easy. Hotel wasn't too far from the airport and an easy place to stay the night before and early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms an workers were nice

By

May 12, 2022

Would definitely stay here again very clean an respectful here had no problems with any of the room an employees knew what they were doin as well as very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 03, 2022

We loved the location and how the staff handled our request for maintenance but the Inn needed updating and modernizing. The availability of food services near the hotel within walking distance was a major plus for staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 30, 2022

Had no problem with Hotel Parking is far away security is rude / at one point security yelling over the phone cursing out loud

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

April 13, 2022

The Desk chair and the kitchen chair had several stains on each. Both looked like they had multiple cups of coffee spilled on each. And the one "working" Dryer didn't work so my wet clothes had no way to dry. This was a horrible experience. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a lot of work done

By

March 02, 2022

club

I’ll start off by saying the staff was nice and friendly..but besides that everything else was horrible…the towels was so ruff I just decided to air dry rather than use them ! The room wasn’t sure if it was dated or updated mix match furniture… the floor was dirty the pull out bed was nasty just needs to be throwing out all together..when I pulled it out the mattress cover was dirty hair in it might have even been dog hair I’m not sure we took the cover off and well I probably should’ve keep it on the mattress itself wasn’t any better..the bedroom smelled of weed I could go on and on but I’ll stop here hopefully they’ll get it together soon

Read More
Read Less

Quick turn and burn

By

December 19, 2021

club

Me and the gf drove down for a concert and needed A cheap but nice place to stay. The price was great, but the experience at this hotel was ever hmm better!

Read More
Read Less

Ms Stewart

By

December 14, 2021

Upon entering the hotel you could smell the cleanliness of the property both inside and outside was neat in appearance the staff was friendly and the cost was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for poor quality

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Wasn’t happy with our stays. The hallways smelled atrocious. ALL types of body hairs found in room and in towels. Didn’t feel safe alone at night leaving hotel. Carpets need cleaned or replaced throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia por una semana en LA

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Buena atención de recepción. Pero trato frío.

Horrendas alfombras, viejas, manchadas y apestosas.

Buen y seguro estacionamiento

Read More
Read Less

good place but too old inside

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

good location near to LAX, but furnitures were too old. Didn't use any items in the kitchen but noticed that the fridge was hard to open and close

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

December 05, 2021

club

The room was tidy, spider in bathroom and something wrong with bathroom light (rusty). Airport shuttle was not available the whole stay contrary to website so don't trust what website says. Good location for SoFi stadium (2.2 mile walk). Kitchenette was clean and stocked. TV was a bit small. We faced the road and it was noisy.

Read More
Read Less