Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 837 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    57

Hotel

By

November 13, 2020

club

Wasn’t great at all spiders horrible customer services.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok.

By

October 31, 2020

I booked a king suite with a city view but there was no city view only the building next door. The room was clean and decent but a little outdated. Beds were very comfortable and the staff was very nice. The lobby on the other hand didn’t have a welcoming atmosphere. I actually thought the rooms were going to bad because of the way the lobby looked.

Read More
Read Less

浴室的肥皂是空的,到处都是烟味

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

浴室的肥皂是空的,到处都是烟味,体验不好。浴室的肥皂是空的,到处都是烟味,体验不好。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

October 26, 2020

club

Overall it was a good place to stay.A very good location as well.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Is My Go To.

By

October 21, 2020

Brittany is the best. Top customer service, she needs to be promoted.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacay

By

October 20, 2020

This Hotel was Easily Accessible from Freeway and Easy Check In.
I loved that I was Able to bring my Pet Cat!!The Room/Bathroom were Spacious and Very Clean.The only Issue I had was we were Placed in the Room right off the Lobby,luckily we were only there at night to Sleep.I will ask for a room on another Floor next time.

Read More
Read Less

Party Central

By

October 14, 2020

club

The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. But there were very loud guests, inside hotel and down in the parking lot. Hookers in and outside I have stayed st Candlewood before, in other locations, they were nice. But this location was skanky...would never stay again. Old voice-mail on the phone of apparant drug deals..stranger knocking on my door at 9PM at night..very poor sleep..made me nervous.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Comfort

By

October 07, 2020

club

This was my second stay at Candlewood Suites. I plan to stay again due to the level of comfort experienced. Not sure if it was done on purpose but I was provided the same room I had at my first visit. This was very nice and made me feel more comfortable. The only downside I have is when checking into my room, the pricing was different than what I reserved the room for under the IHG club reward. It was believed that a security deposit would not be required but it was. This was fine but when asked, it was mentioned that I still received a discount on the room so in other words, even with the "charge" of the deposit the "pricing was still low compared to other rooms." My concern was not answered and because I had to hurry to check in and get to my MOM; that excuse was reluctantly accepted. Despite that hiccup, I still plan to stay on other visits but instead of booking online I may call and speak to a live person. I would like for them to stick to a price that was quoted and agreed to online without the added cost once checking in. What's the point of being a part of a rewards club if there are no perks?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

October 07, 2020

Its a good place 2 get some rest/ sleep. I would return if i need.

Read More
Read Less

很好的一次住宿体验

By

October 04, 2020

很好的一次住宿体验,环境干净,服务态度很好,防疫防控做得好。

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for Poor Property

By

September 30, 2020

club

We traveled from San Diego to attend an event. I choose Candlewood Suites because of my experience with the hotel in San Diego. I thought Hawthorne was a nice community unfortunately that area (imperial

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 25, 2020

My stay was awesome it was very enjoyable and the staff was very professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less