Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 741 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    741reviews

    • 5 Stars
      387
    • 4 Stars
      192
    • 3 Stars
      79
    • 2 Stars
      34
    • 1 Stars
      49

    Cozy and spacious

    By

    December 18, 2019

    Booked this place at the last minute and it was amazing. The staff were all so welcoming and answered any questions we had. I’d stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy checking

    By

    December 13, 2019

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Personal amable y habitación amplia y cómoda

    By

    December 13, 2019

    club

    Hotel muy cómodo y muy buena calidad para el precio.
    Excelente para hospedarse unos días si quieres un hotel cerca del aeropuerto.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad check in experience....

    By

    December 09, 2019

    club

    The hotel is what it is. Base level accommodations. My main issues are with check in. Upon arrival I was greeted by the desk manager who promptly told me it was time for her to go on break. We waited for a staff member from another hotel across the street to arrive to check me in. This new person from a different hotel was not familiar enough with the check in process to get me checked into my room. She was unable to find my reservation for 30 minutes- even though I had all of the paperwork in front of me validating the reservation.30 minutes go by in the manager returns from her break and simply says “oh you just need to click right here and refresh the system to find the reservation”. The

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Aboard

    By

    December 09, 2019

    Very good and clean smells good great service I really enjoyed myself and my hunny did too

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed and great amenities.

    By

    December 09, 2019

    The room was great- quiet, comfortable, spacious and well equipped with everything needed and even little things i didn't need, but made my stay that much better. Like paper towels and dish soap.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet hotel

    By

    December 08, 2019

    platinumelite

    Nice for price paid. Airport transportation as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    December 07, 2019

    Mom and I had a rough flight plan that had been cancelled and we had to rush to find a hotel before our flight the next day and the stay at Candlewood made it easy and comfortable in a chaotic situation. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lax

    By

    December 02, 2019

    Thank you. Free parking excellent. Could sell beer in amenity store since gas station adjacent does not.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    November 30, 2019

    It was a good hotel right next to 2 super busy and loud streets

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant experience

    By

    November 28, 2019

    club

    Staff very helpful and personal, close to downtown and other attractions I wanted to go to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST LAX PROPERTY

    By

    November 27, 2019

    Outstanding cohesive, effective, highly responsive, customer-oriented housekeeping, maintenance, sales, and front desk. As a result my room was cleaned as scheduled so I was never disturbed, bill was accurate, room reservation preference and rate honored, and the one maintenance request I made was resolved immediately to my complete satisfaction. Continuously stocked Cupboard was very convenient; hot fresh Dunkin-Donuts coffee waiting! New carpeting, posture-pedic mattress, heavenly sheets, cool soft pillows, quite air-conditioning made for restful sleep and refreshing wakeup! High-end, paraben-free, phthalate-free, dye-free, non-GMO, J.R.Watkins-branded toiletries from Winona, Minnesota in the bathroom! Massaging shower head and continuous water pressure made for relaxing shower. Convenient in-room ice maker; I did not have to go outside the room and get ice just to be locked out in the hallway naked! Fitness center was clean and all equipment working. Workout towels and clean tasting filtered water provided. There was no parking fees, and no hidden resort fees. Just great rates! Walk to bus stop to reach malls, beaches, and Hollywood. Minutes away from the airport via bus, taxi, Uber, or van pool. Central to everything L.A. Super efficient Front Desk staff members notified me of delivered packages, fax, mail. Lobby computer and printer available for printing airline tickets, itineraries. Great property. Excellent stay!

    Read More
    Read Less