Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Destin-Sandestin Area

11396 Us 98 West

Miramar Beach, Florida

32550

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

E-mail Hotel

11 850 3373770

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Destin-Sandestin Area 11396 Us 98 West

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay!

By

26 March 2017

club

This motel is everything a traveller expects and deserves. I don't remember seeing or hearing of Candlewood Suites before this stop, but I will most definitely be looking for this venue on future travels. To not notice or remember anything negative about a stay says everything about a motel. My only regret is that we weren't able to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Destin Delight

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Great place, but a couple of blocks from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME!!!

By

05 March 2017

Our stay was one month ago. We are still talking about the best place we have ever stayed. Dog friendly and the sweetest people ever!!!!! Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

04 March 2017

Bad departure. As explained in the previous section.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 March 2017

club

I was the February 13 and 14 for business and everything was immaculate. Clean room, clean hotel. Nice people at the front desk with good manners and great information in where to eat. They let me know of everything they offer and which amenities they have on site. My overall experience was great, sad part is I wasn't there for very long. I returned again for business on the 27 and 28 of February and nothing changed. Everything and everyone were still amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

03 March 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and easy to speak with upon check in. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We wanted a clean, nice hotel with friendly staff. Most hotels we looked at were either very fancy and very expensive or very cheap and dirty. The only problem we experienced was that the recliner did not recline because it was backwards and the sink was backed up because of the coffee beans that were poured...small issues. This hotel was exactly what we were looking for in value, experience and location. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

01 March 2017

club

Great location very close to outlets and mall. Very cozy and clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your comments and appreciate you taking the time to post them. Thank you Keith Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

28 February 2017

club

Overall not very clean. The hallway carpet was dirty. There was a terrible smell on the fourth floor where I was staying. It was never addressed. The smell was there my entire stay. You had to hold your breath when you got on or off the elevator. The bad smell was enough to ruin our stay in this hotel. We have stayed in other Candlewood Suites with no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvienence you have experienced during your stay due to the carpet condition. Rest assured that these issues will have been looked into and resolved. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

27 February 2017

Room was quiet & spacious. We could not hear traffic. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Hi Indy Traveler, We are thankful that you enjoyed your stay and will return again. Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

27 February 2017

club

Had a great stay in the area for good price. Clean room and comfortable sleeping. Recommended for staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for recommending our hotel. incerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel!

By

25 February 2017

club

Unlike some places where we feel like an nuisance, we were greeted by an incredibly friendly, smiling woman upon check-in. I wish I could remember her name so I could brag on her specifically! She was knowledgeable about the area, and gave us many informative printouts about things to do with our pet, including dog friendly parks and restaurants. The entire property was clean and well maintained. I love it when we enter a room and our dog doesn't find any spots of interesting smells! The hotel is convenient to beaches, and Henderson Beach State Park, which has a dog friendly trail. We liked that it was near enough to everything we were interested in without being in the most congested part of Destin. We would definitely stay here again if we're ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this incredible review of our hotel. Our staff is most appreciative of the comments that you have made. It is our sincere hope that you will return again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and allowing us the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3rd floor smelled of fish entire 4 days we were there.

By

23 February 2017

club

Great amenities, love the dvd player in room and kitchenette. Just did not like having to deal w a long stay customer that cooked fish every day and entire floor smelled of it. Nothing done when mentioned partway through stay and nothing done at checkout. If not for that fact, we would be more likely to return to stay here. But seeing how they would rather keep one guest over the comfort of an entire floor than no i will not stay here again or recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition you experienced during your stay due to the cooking smells. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and would welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Read More
Read Less