Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 278 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    278reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    This motel is everything a traveller expects and deserves. I don't remember seeing or hearing of Candlewood Suites before this stop, but I will most definitely be looking for this venue on future travels. To not notice or remember anything negative about a stay says everything about a motel. My only regret is that we weren't able to stay longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Destin Delight

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place, but a couple of blocks from the beach.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME!!!

    By

    March 05, 2017

    Our stay was one month ago. We are still talking about the best place we have ever stayed. Dog friendly and the sweetest people ever!!!!! Loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Bad departure. As explained in the previous section.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    I was the February 13 and 14 for business and everything was immaculate. Clean room, clean hotel. Nice people at the front desk with good manners and great information in where to eat. They let me know of everything they offer and which amenities they have on site. My overall experience was great, sad part is I wasn't there for very long. I returned again for business on the 27 and 28 of February and nothing changed. Everything and everyone were still amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Impressed

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly and easy to speak with upon check in. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We wanted a clean, nice hotel with friendly staff. Most hotels we looked at were either very fancy and very expensive or very cheap and dirty. The only problem we experienced was that the recliner did not recline because it was backwards and the sink was backed up because of the coffee beans that were poured...small issues. This hotel was exactly what we were looking for in value, experience and location. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful location

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Great location very close to outlets and mall. Very cozy and clean hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your comments and appreciate you taking the time to post them. Thank you Keith Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Overall not very clean. The hallway carpet was dirty. There was a terrible smell on the fourth floor where I was staying. It was never addressed. The smell was there my entire stay. You had to hold your breath when you got on or off the elevator. The bad smell was enough to ruin our stay in this hotel. We have stayed in other Candlewood Suites with no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvienence you have experienced during your stay due to the carpet condition. Rest assured that these issues will have been looked into and resolved. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Room was quiet & spacious. We could not hear traffic. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Hi Indy Traveler, We are thankful that you enjoyed your stay and will return again. Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    Had a great stay in the area for good price. Clean room and comfortable sleeping. Recommended for staying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for recommending our hotel. incerely, Keith Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel!

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Unlike some places where we feel like an nuisance, we were greeted by an incredibly friendly, smiling woman upon check-in. I wish I could remember her name so I could brag on her specifically! She was knowledgeable about the area, and gave us many informative printouts about things to do with our pet, including dog friendly parks and restaurants. The entire property was clean and well maintained. I love it when we enter a room and our dog doesn't find any spots of interesting smells! The hotel is convenient to beaches, and Henderson Beach State Park, which has a dog friendly trail. We liked that it was near enough to everything we were interested in without being in the most congested part of Destin. We would definitely stay here again if we're ever in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post this incredible review of our hotel. Our staff is most appreciative of the comments that you have made. It is our sincere hope that you will return again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and allowing us the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    3rd floor smelled of fish entire 4 days we were there.

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Great amenities, love the dvd player in room and kitchenette. Just did not like having to deal w a long stay customer that cooked fish every day and entire floor smelled of it. Nothing done when mentioned partway through stay and nothing done at checkout. If not for that fact, we would be more likely to return to stay here. But seeing how they would rather keep one guest over the comfort of an entire floor than no i will not stay here again or recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition you experienced during your stay due to the cooking smells. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and would welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less