Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 234 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    234reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Beautiful but loud

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I loved every bit of my stay but the room doors slam like crazy. All hours of the day or night I was being woken by other people slamming their doors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Stayed here over the labor day long weekend and was impressed with the available amenities. Close to the outlet mall and beach area, about 15min drive from Destin Harbour restaurant area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Our team thanks you for staying with us. Taking advantage of our amenities is the best way to get the most out of our hotel. We will see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    This is nice and close to airport. Free 24 hour laundary is a great benefit for beach goers here. It's very close to the Miramar beach so that's an additional benefit. Closer to all shops and restaurants as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. Its great to hear that you took advantage of one of the many free amenities we offer at the hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very helpful and pleasant staff

    By

    August 24, 2016

    very comfortable stay, slept very well. will stay at this hotel if I am in this area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Hi Judy, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your stay. Its great to hear that you enjoyed the beds and got a great nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you next time
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expensive, unfriendly with poor service

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    If you can, run... run far away from this hotel.
    Staff is unfriendly. Hotel is expensive. Service is a joke. Pool is in a strip mall's parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for telling me about your stay. I am disappointed to hear that you did not have a great experience as this is always our main focus and not typical of our staff. Our pool is in our parking lot, but is on the end of the building that faces the strip mall. We will be taking your feedback to the team to continue to improve the service we provide. We would love to have you back so that we can show you our team is dedicated to providing great service all the time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent as always

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    This was my second stay here and it was as the first-clean, comfortable and friendly.
    Great value and just right amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended-stay hotel but not disclosed at booking

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Not the best place to stay. Other IHG hotels are probably better. I have recordings of the noise from the room above me, but probably not worth uploading.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Our hotel as all other Candlewood Suites brand hotels are Extended stay style. This may have not been the right style for your travel needs, however there are many limited service and full service style hotels in the IHG family. Should you have a noise issue in the future with us or any hotel please contact the front desk so that we can address the noise immediately. Our goal is to provide a comfortable stay for all of our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Responsive Management

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Except for the noisy frogs around the hotel, this was a very enjoyable stay. The management of the hotel is quite responsive. Will return when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly Staff

    By

    July 31, 2016

    We enjoyed our week at Candlewood Suites. The staff was super. The price was right for the area. Nice to have a kitchen. The hotel could use a little updating but that was the only negative.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best stays in the area

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Complex is not gigantic, so accessibility is great. The rooms and staff are fabulous. Elevator could be faster.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would highly recommend

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Room was very clean. Including bed and linens. Lots of space with nice amenities such as full size fridge and complete kitchen. Loved the big table/desk. Overall stay was fabulous. Only complaint was the price we were charged for the one night we stayed. And as an IHG member I would have thought I could receive a better rate. I could understand this amount if we were located directly on the beach but this was not the case. We were told at check-in that it was the last room available. Hence the surcharge (my guess).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel room was small. It was terribly dirty and smelled awful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Our goal is to always provide a clean and comfortable room. Our team will investigate the issues you state to ensure we are giving each guest a clean and good smelling room. This is not typical for our rooms to not meet or exceed our guests expectation. Thank you for telling us about your stay so that we may continue to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less