Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Even Hotels Norwalk

426 Main Avenue, Route 7

Norwalk, Connecticut

06851

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Check-in Age:21

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Norwalk 426 Main Avenue, Route 7

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 617 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

23 July 2017

club

I would definitely stay at an EVEN Hotel again. Great room, great gym, and comfy garden space. Stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 July 2017

This hotel was a great place to stay while traveling for business. The fitness focus helped me keep my routine while traveling. The gym is nicely equipped with newer, well maintained machines. The staff is excellent and did an amazing job of making my stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, progressive hotel

By

17 July 2017

club

I loved the modern design, fitness theme, healthy food options and ping pong table.

Read More
Read Less

Was impressed with the modern look and how clean the hotel looked.

By

16 July 2017

I enjoyed my hotel stay very much. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the local area and the many restaurants. The only negative was that the business center did not have a scanner and the internet was a little slow. I would stay here again if I am in the area in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing overall

By

16 July 2017

club

The Best hotel experience I've had in a very long time

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, contemporary hotel, odd food service

By

14 July 2017

Staff was generally friendly and courteous. They offered to drive us in their shuttle van to various places throughout the city, which was quite convenient. I found the food service to be a bit awkward. During the morning and evening rushes, the kitchen struggled to keep up its pace and the small dining area got crowed. Also, one time when I went down the hall to get some ice, I left my door partially ajar so as not to have to use my key card when I returned. One of the hotel's room staff entered my room while I was gone, without knocking, and surprised my wife. He said he thought housekeeping was in my room, but he should have knocked before entering. Needless to say, I pulled my door closed every time I left the room after that. It kind of freaked my wife and I out a little. Finally, it was way too difficult to get a receipt for my stay after I checked out. I asked for one at the front desk when I checked out and gave the staff my business card with my email address. When I did not receive the receipt shortly thereafter, I called the hotel back and asked for it to be sent again. Staff member I spoke with seemed a bit put out by my request and my concern that I had not yet received a bill. I don't believe my request was out of line or abnormal.

Read More
Read Less

New style hotel

By

14 July 2017

club

Wellness is best description!
Very streamlined with desk, white board, charging for work.
Exercise ball and other equipment right in your room!
Very comfortable beds and very clean! Big shower!
Wonderful fire pit outside and unique chairs with it.
Excellent smoked salmon breakfast that 2 of us shared included sliced hard boiled egg, sliced onion, cream cheese and toasted bagel.
Staff was very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Even Hotel, Norwalk

By

13 July 2017

club

Great Hotel, easy parking, lovely garden with patio and firepit, easy for pups, light and bright room, comfy bed, lovely bathroom, exercise equipment in room, welcoming reception staff and short drive to historic district

Read More
Read Less

Great Concept Hotel!

By

10 July 2017

A must try...

THey offer a unique arrays of services and specialty equipment and food.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

07 July 2017

club

Overall good experience
. Loved the workout sessions.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly hotel

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Even hotel does not offer enough service for my liking

Read More
Read Less

Zen-like feel

By

04 July 2017

club

I really loved how relaxed and comfortable I felt staying here. I felt at home and felt extremely rested the next day!

Read More
Read Less