Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Search

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Candlewood Suites Santa Maria

2079 N. Roemer Court

Santa Maria, California

93454

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

E-mail Hotel

1 805 9284155

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Santa Maria 2079 N. Roemer Court
Distance from Airport

Santa Maria Airport 7 MI/ 11.27 KM

Book With Us Advantage

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 290 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Recommended

By

18 March 2017

In some rooms there are leather chairs and couches that been peeled off in need of desperate changes.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

16 March 2017

club

The room was clean. All staff very helpful. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service along with great attitude

By

16 March 2017

club

Plan was to stay for a week however ended up staying for more. It was worth every penny. It was like my own studio apartment. The price was somewhat high but that didnt concern me. On the other hand it was very reasonable price. Outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and quiet. My only complaints are the room was extremely small and the mattress was too firm for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Get room on parking lot side

By

08 March 2017

club

This is a nice place but if you want quiet don't get a room facing the street or intersection or the end of the building. Otherwise it is a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

02 March 2017

club

The placement if the bed was very awkward for 2 people, the bed was placed against the wall therefore one person had to crawl from the foot of the bed or over the other person to get in or out of the bed. The bed was very hard

Read More
Read Less

Fed up guest

By

02 March 2017

The staff at the front desk is amazing. They are sweet, very friendly and very honest. Management on the other hand takes no responsibility for any mistakes that falls upon them and is quick to point the finger at his staff as well criticize his staff as he pushes all blame on them to guest. As a guest I'm having to take the role of assure I'm being charged the correct price so that I'm not over charged as I feel I have been the past 8 months. I'm given different excuses each and Everytime I question why the prices were so up and down each day the first 4 months of my stay. Never am I given a solid explanation and am talked to as if I am to uneducated to understand anything. After adding up exactly how much I have spent here the past 8 months I was shocked at not only the outrageous amount but the lack of quality customer service by the hotels manager. Disappointment has steard me to never want to stay at another candlewood suites again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

22 February 2017

Clean hotel, professional staff and easy access to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

One night stay. The location of the hotel is very convenience for shopping and others, just 5 minutes driving. The stuff in front desk is very kind and helpful, everything is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

21 February 2017

club

We always stay at Candlewood when coming to Santa Maria, I will not go anywhere else. I am from the area, and the room is comfortable, and relaxing. Suites are very well kept. I am a hskping manager here in Las Vegas, so I know how hard hskping can be! To front desk, and hskping very friendly! Never had any problems! So, thank you! You'll be seeing us again soon..

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

15 February 2017

club

My only real complaint with the suite I occupied was that the carpet seemed to be needing a good vacuuming. It felt like there was stuff underfoot when I walked around barefooted.

I am not sure about how often the rugs are shampooed in these type of establishments. It probably could be more frequent.

The staff was very pleasant and overall the property was quiet and well maintained. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal floor plan for any stay

By

11 February 2017

The floor plan and amenities are ideal for an extended stay. However, due to the lack of daily housekeeping because of the type of lodging, cleaning between guests must be thorough.

Read More
Read Less