Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 650 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful stay

By

July 07, 2020

club

The room was comfortable, the rate was reasonable, and the kitchen amenities were terrific.

Read More
Read Less

A Delite!

By

July 01, 2020

club

So unexpected. I actually took a video of the room to show my friends and family. That is something I never do.

Read More
Read Less

Safe hotel during pandemic

By

June 30, 2020

club

They sanitized everything and you feel safe upon checking in. Rooms are so clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

June 30, 2020

The hotel was super clean, super comfort and the rooms were awesome and awesome staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 25, 2020

club

Service was good. Room was comfortable. Close to freeway and restaurants. Good value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 24, 2020

The hotel was very adequate for my stay. The mini kitchen was nice. The overall value was decent. If I was staying longer and not on such a schedule I would of probably rated it higher.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Affordable Rooms!

By

June 18, 2020

club

love the renovation, rooms look great and have everything you need inside!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and the room was comfortable.

By

June 18, 2020

Great service room was clean bed was very comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with needed dishes. Bathroom was clean, towel were big and soft. Loved my stay at Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, highly recommend

By

June 17, 2020

club

Absolutely loved my stay here. The bed was so soft yet supportive, it was like sleeping on a cloud.
The staff were pleasant and helpful. The premises were kept squeaky clean and sanitized constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great sevice

By

June 15, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was welcoming and flexible with stay arrangements.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2020

Pleasant helpful staff. Extremely important to them that I was taken care of. Told me about every service available to me during my stay. We will continue to depend on this location for our corporate stays.

Read More
Read Less

Mother daughter trip

By

June 03, 2020

club

Dear mother daughter trip enjoyed being so welcome and come feeling comfortable everything was so clean and assessable and we all need for me to add if needed any I would stay here again and again and I have suggested and told family and friends about it and I’m excited and looking forward to staying again sooner than.

Read More
Read Less