Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 323 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    323reviews

    • 5 Stars
      231
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Room was not up to the brand standard.

    By

    May 29, 2017

    club

    Most of the Furniture in the room is very old. You can see even bathroom door is demaged. Shower was not working properly. We checked in at 2am so obviously we want to sleep very peaceful but some one was walking in hall way from 3:30am till 5am. It seams someone was jogging.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet stay

    By

    May 26, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay, however your survey is beginning to be a burden as it is too lengthy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite is an overstatement

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    These suites were so small that calling it a suite is an overstatment. The space between the two beds was barely wide enough to fit my 4yr old!! The toilet/water pressure stopped working the morning of our checkout. We called for service at 7am. At 12 when we checked out they still had not come! We had to use the toilet in the lobby!!!thankfully the shower was working fine. The entrance to from outside to the lobby smelled like pet flea shampoo!!! This location had no pool. The only redeeming quality is the front office staff by the name of Tony helped my husband load up our luggage in the roof rack.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms but so so service

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    We encountered problems with the 2 connected hotels our vehicle and them sharing information about registered guest and it was handled poorly. Overall nice suites comfy beds and nice kitchen free laundry was awesome. We have been homeless and was nice to have a temporary home to do laundry, cook a meal and feel normal again. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood SM

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Bed cover is not clean. But sheets are good. Towels are plentiful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    The staff were more than helpful and the room was quite comfortable. The location is convenient and in what feels to
    be a safe and secure area. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weeks stay in Santa Maria

    By

    May 22, 2017

    This was a very comfortable and economical place to stay while in the Santa Maria area. Very clean and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My review

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and clean room, will definitely plan to stay at your facility again in the future. I will recommend it to my friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    horrible customer service

    By

    May 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    front receptionist was rude upon arrival, I did not feel welcome and did not get acknowledged of my ihg reward program I had to go back and ask to make sure my account was linked, receptionist wouldn't even look at our direction and was huffing and puffing the whole time, everything was great. stay would of been perfect if staff was a little friendlier

    Read More
    Read Less

    N/a

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    First room they placed me in was covered in cigar or cigarette smoke. I asked to change rooms, this happens EVERY time I stay at the Candlewood. It has happened 4 times I always have to switch rooms. It's so unconveient. Also in the second room it was missing the chair that is usually there, and the chair at the desk was full of rips and scratches, also the two wall lights would not turn off, I almost had to sleep with the lights on because the switches wouldn't turn off...

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room

    By

    May 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for golf tournament at Monarch Dunes. Location was good but lacks breakfast. Hot water took too long to get to 4th floor room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    santa maria stayed

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    was good hotel just not happy they didn't allowed to get a early check in since I was there ealy, and didn't allowed me a late check out

    Read More
    Read Less