Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 274 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Affordable and comfortable option

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Would definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    standard suite is not a suite

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room is good enough if I did not expect a "standard suite". It is not a standard suite at all, just a larger room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    The young lady at the front desk was extremely helpful she made sure we knew everything we needed to know. She helped us find a great place to eat and offered us free movie rentals and other amenities she was very kind and expllainef everything very well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Comfortable accommodations. Be very careful about the parking lot area, especially to the north. Street people walk through and will take advantage of any customer oversight. Be sure to secure everything and park to the south.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay, Would recommend...

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Our stay here at the CandleWood Suites in Santa Maria, CA was good. I really thought that the agent Blanka was very thorough at her job. She seemed to care about every person(s) that checked into the hotel. The only thing that I would like to see is French Vanilla Cream offered. Not everyone like regular cream.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay overall

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Well-equipped kitchen, nice free laundry and gym accessibility with affordability items (food, laundry detergent) right in the hotel. Good range of movies and games for borrowing too. The suite was just nice for 3 people, although we couldn't close the curtains and hence it got quite bright in the morning, especially in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Pleasant Stay

    By

    December 10, 2016

    I have come to expect and count on the pleasant staff,comfortable room/bed and the convenience of the 24hour cubhoard(for those food and items you forgot) The parking lot side tends to be quieter so book your room on that side if you are sensitive to the sounds of traffic(it wasn't a problem for me but I'm a Nightworker)
    It's nice to be remembered and to see smilig happy staff at all levels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    December 07, 2016

    总体服务良好,有游泳池,可以享受热水spa,厨房设施齐全,可以自助烹饪。房间网络状态良好,上网不存在问题,推荐客人入住

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    November 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms were great and the staff was great. Had traffic issues and wound up coming in late. Called and let them know we were coming in late.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel at good price

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    we stayed in santa maria because we had business in nearby nipomo. we decided to go to paso robles for the weekend. the prices were sso expensive so we stayed down south. this is a great bang for your buck here in santa maria.

    i would have liked clean towels for our second night, but not a big deal.

    the staff were all very polite and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Every was fine, but the mattress was too firm

    By

    November 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a nice stay, but the mattress was way too firm and I like a firm mattress.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm House Setting

    By

    November 02, 2016

    The kitchen item is very convenient. It helped a lot when cooking.

    Read More
    Read Less