Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 368 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    368reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Close to freeway, clean rooms, quiet and close to all the places you want to go. I've always had a great rate offered here as well. Friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    It’s okay!

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is nice but the store is pricey and rooms aren’t always cleaned good. Just needs more maintenance all around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy bed and great service

    By

    October 08, 2017

    club

    clean, comfortable bed, quiet. didn't use kitchen but was properly stocked with everything you'd need

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice.

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    很舒适的套房,可以煮东西吃,我们自己煮了晚餐和早餐。交通便利,离高速入口很近,旁边有大超市,购物便利。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    October 04, 2017

    This hotel is great. Friendly staff and you just feel like your at home here. Having the bbq is a great addition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    September 30, 2017

    club

    Great hotel, location and staff. I would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room with very comfortable mattress.

    By

    September 26, 2017

    club

    Unlike other same grade hotels, the room was spacious and homey. I wished we stayed more than one night.. The mattress and pillows in the room were so comfortable and both my teenage daughter and i unexpectedly had a good night sleep.

    The front desk clerk demonstrated her outstanding customer service skills. She made us feel like we came home.

    I wish they offered breakfast service though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful experience

    By

    September 26, 2017

    Hotel internet is horrible. Always being upgraded but never finished. Been here off abd on over a year still the same. Bums always bothering around the bbq area, new hate makes it easier.
    Manager is ineffective in his role. Fears the folks that work for him.
    Hotel is a not worth it, I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    September 25, 2017

    I love this hotel. Double paned windows. Nice, friendly staff. Well maintained. Only place I stay when I am in the area. I wish I can take it with me whenever I need to stay in a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CW SM

    By

    September 24, 2017

    The internet was horrible. The staff cleaning my room once a week was horrible. The homeless people with access to the BBQ area was bad. Service rep Blanca was EXCELLENT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and service, comfortable rooms, and fully stocked Cupboard

    By

    September 23, 2017

    The staff here is great, they were always attentive and answer all of my questions promptly and honestly. The Cupboard was fully stocked and reasonably priced. The free coffee and tea in the Cupboard was great, especially on my way to work. The free movie rentals were great for a long term stay. The free washers and dryers were a great amenity for a long term stay. The thermostat and air conditioning in my room was a bit finicky - it would turn on and off at random time, and it did not keep the room at my the temperature I had the thermostat at. Otherwise, my experience was positive and I would recommend this hotel for extended stay trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel terrible staff.

    By

    September 23, 2017

    club

    The worse staff I've ever seen at a hotel like this.
    Rude and not helpful at all.
    It's such an beautiful hotel to have such bad people eorkig there. They need to treat their guests with respect and a simple smile.

    Read More
    Read Less