しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur City Centre

84 Jalan Raja Chulan

Kuala Lumpur

50200

Malaysia

チェックイン: 2午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Kuala Lumpur City Centre 84 Jalan Raja Chulan

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,2

XXに基づく 1407 お客様レビュー
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1407お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    599
  • 4 スター
    551
  • 3 スター
    170
  • 2 スター
    50
  • 1 スター
    37

Good but still room for improvement

By

octobre 07, 2020

Personnel especially the security guard was great and location is in the heart of kuala lumpur. It will be better to have direct access from parking i.e elevator to reception. Housekeeping need improvement. Other than that, me and my family had a good stay at your hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

overall very good, clean, speedy service

By

octobre 04, 2020

pls keep it up, it is amazing that you still keep such high standard service, i will always use your hotel

続きを表示
短く表示

Staying while in lockdown

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

An excellent value, good location, very attentive staff. Unfortunately, the hotel is also a quarantine site, meaning significant presence of quarantine regulation personnel and regulation enforcement. Covid-19 adjustments have affected everyone and every service world-wide, not the fault of this property. However, I will avoid staying at this property again until after it ends its status as a quarantine hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Thanks for your hard work

By

septembre 14, 2020

Thanks for your hard work during this period.
Everyone has done a good job of SOP, and live at ease.

続きを表示
短く表示

Strategic hotel location

By

septembre 09, 2020

It’s in Bukit Bintang area, near Pavillion Premium Mall for you to shop and near Changkat/ Jalan Alor for your night life (post lockdown).

続きを表示
短く表示

性价比高的酒店

By

septembre 04, 2020

club

回马来西亚,在这边隔离,一切都不错的!
只是房间隔音太差!

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable Rooms

By

septembre 01, 2020

Cosy little room. Good for a traveller whom wishes to enjoy the sights and sounds of the city and just return to the room to sleep and relax for the next adventures of the next day while having your belongings safe and sound in the hotel. And at a very good rate considering its location right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur and easily accessible public transportation.

続きを表示
短く表示

Parking convenience

By

août 14, 2020

won’t be back until designated quarantine hotel status removed and original buffet breakfast reinstated

続きを表示
短く表示

Bedding is comfortable, fast internet speed, staff is polite

By

juillet 29, 2020

1. It is better to separate the body shampoo and hair shampoo with different container.
2. Other than putting tissue in the toilet, it was suggested to put some tissue in the room.
3. If the hair dryer can be use in the room and is movable will be more convenient.
4. Sound insulation need to be strengthened.
5. The breakfast is delicious.

続きを表示
短く表示

Best choice

By

juillet 18, 2020

club

Everything was excellent and i feel comfortable.
Good reception counter
Especially staff name's nurul

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice hotel

By

juillet 18, 2020

club

Comfy bed, excellent shower. Polite staff. All of them are perfect.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

By

juillet 17, 2020

club

I like that washing machine and dryer available in the hotel. The breakfast was tasty but I wished there were a variety of food served . The bed was comfortable. I usually have difficulty sleeping at a new place but I had a good sleep there. I was told that breakfast will be sent to my room and because of the virus and there wouldn't be a buffet breakfast. I called the front desk the next morning and was told that they served breakfasts at the cafe. I almost missed my breakfast!

続きを表示
短く表示