しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Express Poughkeepsie

2750 South Road

Poughkeepsie, New York

12601

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Poughkeepsie 2750 South Road

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 1198 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1198お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    877
  • 4 スター
    217
  • 3 スター
    60
  • 2 スター
    30
  • 1 スター
    14

Hotel room bathroom has issues

By

dicembre 09, 2020

club

Hotel room bathroom had mold around the tub which questioned how well the bathroom is maintained

続きを表示
短く表示

All around excellent stay

By

dicembre 05, 2020

Already booked another night! We will recommend to anyone that needs to stay in the area to use this hotel!

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice hotel, but they don’t have an elevator

By

novembre 24, 2020

The hotel is nice, but I’m really surprised they don’t have an elevator in a 4 story building, and surprised they haven’t been forced by the city or state to install one.

続きを表示
短く表示

Peculiar place

By

novembre 18, 2020

This place is interesting but I would choose another place next time I'm in the area. The lobby is nice, ample parking, safe and nice location. The room we were in was clearly a smoking room in the past and it still gave that icky bowling alley feeling. The tv looked large and modern but didn't even have a guide channel - only a channel selector. The worst part IMO was the heat/air unit. It didn't have an option for a simple constant fan. And every time the heat started up (every 30 min or so) it sounded like a monster truck and would rattle and rumble for 5 minutes, then drop back to dead silence. If you're a light sleeper or medium sleeper this is startling at best, sleep deprivation torture at worst. I turned a white noise app up LOUD on my phone and slept as far from the heater as I could.

続きを表示
短く表示

Several stays, never disappointed.

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Easy reservation. No touch check in (and no wait). Clean rooms. Breakfast is served any way you want with no touch and very satisfying. Convenient location. Staff very friendly and go out of thier way to make everything just right. Thank you all!

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice clean room and friendly desk personnel.

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

The room was new and very well maintained. I used points that I accumulated while still working as a Vice President of Marketing for four different companies. I retired 17 years ago at 66 years old after spending most of my career traveling the country and world on an expense account and spending more nights in Hotels that I can count. It must have been a lot because I am still using points I received at many stays at Holiday Inn properties here in the US, Canada and abroad.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Weekend Getaway!

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

Great location for a fall weekend getaway. Was extremely comfortable staying in their obviously thoroughly cleaned

続きを表示
短く表示

Friendly staff and sanitizers throughout

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Had a party in the area and stayed overnight. Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Noticed sanitizers throughout the hotel on all floors. The only reason I did not give five stars is one of the sanitizers on my floor was empty (after check in and before check out) . Also noticed the elevator had not been vacuumed which had multiple leaves.
Otherwise this was a great place to stay. All other areas including the room were clean. I would definitely recommend and I will stay there again

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean safe and friendly

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived to a friendly staff and a clean entrance. Very efficient . Room was clean and bathroom toiletries were nice and a surprise- we thought it would be more basic . Pleasantly surprised . Bed was comfortable and lots of pillow choices . Very clean . Breakfast is simple continental style , coffee was good . The biggest piece is the attentive staff.

続きを表示
短く表示

Review

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Fair overall but it was during COVID-19
Our paper products were not sufficient nor did we have enough towels. We should automatically get clean towels regardless of asking for them. I understand when we stay two days we don’t need new sheets but towels would have been nice.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, and the staff was very friendly.

続きを表示
短く表示

Polite Staff in midst of a Hotel Crisis

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

The hotel didn’t have hot water for 2 days but the hotel staff handled the calls and complaints well. They were still super friendly even though it was nothing they could do to fix the issue.

続きを表示
短く表示