Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bali Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2919 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2261
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Location & experienced Staff

By

28 November 2022

This time we’ve been upgraded to duplex. Love it. Thank you.
Location of this hotel is great: near to lots of beaches in Uluwatu (not mentioning the jimbaran beach for its sunset), near to many famous spot

Service is great especially the experienced staff (their knowledge about the hotel, the way they greet us and chat with us)
And we got a surprise cake for our 25th anniversary. Thanks.

The garden is the best. Many hidden spot that have yet to be discovered here.
We’ve got the best photos for our 25th wedding anniversary collection

The price of beverage and food in their Sunset Lounge next to the beach is very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

英語のできない私たちに時間をかけて対応していただき、要望にも応えてくれた。

By

25 November 2022

たのまれ物の購入に困っていた私たちに要求通りの対応をしてくれました。ほかのスタッフにも聞いてくれたりできる限りの対応に感謝。

Read More
Read Less

6 Star Stay!

By

21 November 2022

My wife & I have just returned from a 10 night stay which I can say was the best resort stay we have had to date around the world. The grounds and facilities at the Intercontinental are absolutely fantastic but the staff at this resort are first class.
From the Club Lounge staff to the Jimbaran Gardens Restaurant and housekeeping staff, nothing is too much trouble.
Widya, Monica, Mardiana & Joko in the Club Lounge are fantastic, spoiling us every morning and evening with their impeccable service and we enjoyed chatting with them everyday.
Wira & Adiasa in the Jimbaran Gardens restaurant were exceptional with their service, always going the extra mile, so much so we chose to dine there nightly. The cocktails and food here was constantly great as well as their conversations.
Gede's service at the main pool (towels & food) was brilliant, he made sure you had everything you needed and also went that extra mile.
Our room was clean and spacious, housekeeping staff always ensuring our water and towels were in abundance and again couldn't assist us enough.
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel/resort to anyone and would definitely recommend paying the extra for the Club Lounge Access.
We are regulars in Bali and chose to stay at this hotel due to the one we normally stay at being currently closed. This hotel will now be "our home" when we visit Bali.
Thank you to all the staff for making our stay unforgettable!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and great staff

By

19 November 2022

Room was quiet and had an outlook onto the garden which was serene. The pools are stunning and the location next to the ocean is beautiful. The staff were attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Room

By

13 November 2022

platinumelite

We were delighted to be back at the Intercontinental Bali Resort after a 3 year break due to covid. We loved the room we were given and the whole of the hotel and the staff were wonderful during our 2 week stay. We hope to resume our twice a year visits going forward. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and excellent amenities

By

12 November 2022

Love the intercontinental hotel!
Great bell staff and housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience at Bali

By

12 November 2022

Superior experience on the room pool, restaurant and food.
The room is very large with bathtub, very easy and relaxing. On the balcony, beautiful pool is there on the front. The bar has local drinks like beer or jounce and coconuts, everyone would be satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic resort with friendly staff

By

11 November 2022

The whole resort has a great ambiance and you can easily get lost walking around the property and taking in the great views. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 November 2022

Kids friendly.Great service. food is delicious. Staff are very friendly.Stunning pool with sea view,beautiful garden.We enjoy our holiday in hotel and highly recommended .

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort

By

09 November 2022

My partner and I had the best experience staying at this resort. Friendly staff always greeted us with a smile. Nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent food and drinks. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

08 November 2022

Had a blast, from the private beach to the kindness of the employees. Loved it

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋でした。

By

06 November 2022

景観や部屋は素晴らしく、食事もとても良いと思います。一方で部屋のアメニティのコーヒーや紅茶などが少し残念だなと思いました。コーヒーメーカーなどが常設しているところも多い中、こちらほどのホテルならば、同等のサービスがあってもいいのではと思いました。

Read More
Read Less