Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1462 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1113
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Española con pocas nociones de ingles.

By

19 July 2017

Durante mi estancia en el hotel solo pude comunicarme con una persona en español, es una lástima que un hotel de la categoría del Intercontinental no haya más personas con idiomas, y así dar un mejor servicio si cabe, porque el resto mi opinión es EXCELENTE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rsort

By

19 July 2017

Fantastic resort offering great services and friendly staff. Very relaxing ambient. View was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Club Experience

By

18 July 2017

I don't usually write reviews but as a Royal Ambassador which I think is the top 10percent of guests who book stays at Intercon, the Jimbaran Intercon Club is my favorite in the Intercon chain.
The rooms are a little dark - an extra light wouldn't hurt - and it's not perfectly clear on the www site the tier of the room you're booking (there are 11 different room styles). But the Club is overall an outstanding experience. I especially compliment the Club Manager who worked with me over an hour on an issue I experienced with an online travel agency (not in any way the fault of the hotel). Really impressive.
But MOST OF ALL I want to compliment the bar tenders at both the club and the beach bar. I find it hard to get a well made cocktail at any chain, especially in many Asian hotels. I tried different times of day, different drinks, the same drink over and over and regardless of who made the drink of where it was made the cocktail was made perfectly every time. In 7 years of living in hotels 3 months a year no where else has the bar tending staff been able to do it. Truly truly impresssive and I hope the managers share this great praise with the bartenders. These guys even managed to make a good cocktail out of the Bali liquor Arak which I know is not easy to do. So just a fantastic job !

Read More
Read Less

First time visit...

By

18 July 2017

...and we'll definitely be back. Outstanding service from very attentive & friendly staff. One of those stays that you won't forget in a hurry - thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience Everytime

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and grounds. The hotel is going through a big renovation which is needed but this is not a criticism and will only make the experience all the more comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel as we love the club benefits if you stay in club, the large grounds and location peaceful and believe it is worth every cent. Thank Intercon Bali.

Read More
Read Less

Another Fantastic Stay

By

17 July 2017

It feels like coming home here .The staff are wonderful and thats what makes it so special at the intercontinential
Bali just wonderful .They are all so happy and pleasant which highlights to me management must be doing a good job and they feel valued .
This was our 6th or 7th visit and it is always very good .
My only negative is the Club Rooms need updating a little but i am told they are starting this next year .

Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home!

By

16 July 2017

This was our third time visiting the Intercontinental Bali and again we were not disappointed. The moment we step in to the foyer a state of peace and happiness comes over our family. The service is some of the best in the world and we can't wait to come back. See you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Beach

By

12 July 2017

the resto area at pool side also beach is the most comfortable place to visit . all the staff is very good.

Read More
Read Less

房间有潮湿的味道,床铺干爽

By

12 July 2017

酒店设施略显老旧,大厅餐厅等公共设施感觉不错。员工挺热情。疑似掉了太阳镜在餐厅,跟餐厅门口员工沟通有点费劲,等了很久。

Read More
Read Less

リラックス出来るベストなホテル

By

11 July 2017

club

客室が多く、子連れのお客様も多いですが、夜はとても静かで心地よいベッドでぐっすり眠れます。
どこのホテルよりも快適に眠れるベッドで、いつか購入したいです。
一点残念だったのが、3年前の滞在時には朝食のフレッシュジュースを沢山のフルーツを使ってミックスして下さいましたが、今回はフルーツが減っていたように思います。
マンゴーやバナナが選択肢になく、とても残念でした。

部屋でのトラブル発生時、コンシェルジュでのカーチャーター予約依頼をお願いした際、迅速に対応頂きさすが一流のホテルサービスを提供して頂きました。
またぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。
どうもありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Club

By

07 July 2017

club

The club was awesome, however we were only told upon check in that kids under 12 weren't allowed in the lounge during evening drinks. As we were travelling with 8

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

07 July 2017

We have stayed at the Intercontinental Bali for many years as it is our annual home away from home. This time we stayed in the Club and it was our best experience ever.

Truly a relaxing and beautiful resort with wonderful staff and facilities.

Read More
Read Less