Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2106 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1563
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    45

IHG Cleveland

By

29 November 2022

Food was great, front desk staff meh, room was nice, but sink and tub plugged up. Noisy neighbors above. So much for the romantic get away lol, left 2 days early.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and staff

By

24 November 2022

Whether it was the conference area, room service, or table 45, the food was excellent. Staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Covenant

By

23 November 2022

This is a beautiful hotel and has very kind staff. If you need to be close to the Cleveland Clinic Hospital you couldn’t get any closer then this hotel. The food is good but a bit on the expensive side.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

22 November 2022

Clean and large room that made our stay very comfortable. Also, very happy with the friendly staff that made a point of asking how they could help- and meet our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Attached to Cleveland Clinic

By

18 November 2022

We feel safe as your hotel is attached to the Cleveland Clinic Skywalk, your valets are excellent, rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Most Flexible Stay

By

17 November 2022

If you have appointments at the Clinic this really should be the only place to stay. They are incredibly accommodating for patients whether you are not needing to stay as long or you have to stay longer. I can say enough about how great they are.

The valet is a little steep but so is everywhere else. It’s all about convenience for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

14 November 2022

Stayed 12 days under the Kidney Transfer rates connected to the Cleveland Clinic. We enjoyed the access to the Cleveland Clinic and the ability to stay within the buildings. I would recommend everybody who will have an extended stay at the Clinic to consider the ICH...

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

09 November 2022

Unusual amount of garbage under the beds
Fresh sheets were stained with blood

Read More
Read Less

Great. Service

By

09 November 2022

Great food service staff amenities
Valet was very prompt
Club concierge was helpful and friendly
Club room was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed & great service

By

09 November 2022

Loved this hotel! Luxury hotel, very comfortable bed! Very convenient to The Cleveland Clinic & close to all activities in Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming and helpful front desk staff

By

06 November 2022

platinumelite

Front desk staff were very helpful in person and on phone. They helped with my cell phone, printed boarding passes, answered questions about TV access.
Housekeeping staff very helpful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Non-functional or missing items in room.

By

04 November 2022

club

The left, bedside light did not work.
There was no reading lamp as we had in previous stay in same type room. A hotel employee brought us a reading lamp.
The minibar was locked and it took two different hotel employees three trips to finally get it open
The plugs on the lamp basis don't work for cell phone chargers or my CPAP breathing machine

When we checked in the bellman didn't put our bags on stands (I am 93 and my wife is 80). He did not even offer to get us ice.
Another inconvenience was that the gift shop was closed, I assume because it was Sunday.I think it should be open 7 days.

Read More
Read Less