Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Cleveland

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1707 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1295
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent

By

29 November 2020

I enjoyed my stay very much. The only difficulty I had was getting into bed. I had a handicapped room and felt the bed was way too high. I am 5’4” and had to work my way onto the bed with a chair that had to be held onto while I struggled to get into bed. I felt it to be odd for a handicapped room. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
I will be returning after the first of the year for additional tests at the Cleveland Clinic.
Hopefully we will be able to remedy the bed problem.
Thank you and see you next year.
Jacqueline

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and overall room comfort

By

27 November 2020

club

Will choose this hotel for return visits. Staff was very accommodating and professional

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAFF

By

26 November 2020

club

I HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE SAFE STAY AT THE CLEVELAND LOCATION. GREAT FOR ACCESSING THE CLEVELAND CLINIC.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from room service]⁰

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

While the food was just OK,
The delivery person made it a very pleasurable experience. He was very personable and respectful. (I must apologize for forgetting his name)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 November 2020

club

I had a procedure on the Cleveland Clinic which requiered me to stay for 3 weeks. The friendly staff made us feel like home. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

We stay at the Intercontinental when we have appointments at the Cleveland Clinic. The management and staff are exceptional. The rooms are very clean and there is easy access to the skyway to go to the various locations at the Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

15 November 2020

club

I was a patient at the Cleveland Clinic which precipitated my stay at this particular hotel.
In spite of my medical condition, the stay at this hotel was memorable. The service was superior and the dining was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Hospital visit

By

14 November 2020

club

This is a great option when a hospital visit ends up as a multiple day stay that was not planned for out of town families

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

14 November 2020

Everything about this hotel was a perfect experiance and we will probably be using it again. The room and room service was a definite plus. Thanks again for the shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland clinic visit

By

14 November 2020

club

Comfortable beds, great service and good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Not a handicap shower which we had requested

By

10 November 2020

club

Not handicap ——- Yes, there were bars in bathroom, but we had requested a handicap shower..... walk-in , not climb over —- disappointed to see this in a “handicap room”——- staff was friendly so that was a positive ——- the bed was very high off the ground —- makes it difficult for an older individual to get in and out of bed ——- there was adequate space in the roo m , so no complaints there

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed this place the staff was very friendly and attentive and the hotel was very clean and attractive.

Read More
Read Less