Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2063 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1443
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    51

GREAT Stay and SERVICE!!!

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

Our stay at the Intercontinental Hotel and Suites of Cleveland, Ohio was excellent. We always plan to stay at this hotel during my husband’s follow up appointments for his heart transplant at Cleveland Clinic. The hotel has a WONDERFUL staff who are ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure we are taken care of and have all our needs met. The hotel is VERY convenient with shuttle service or a short walk to the clinic. The restaurant is SUPER and the outdoor dining area is very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

needs improvement on cleanliness

By

23 September 2021

platinumelite

nice location, walking distance to CC.
Rooms need updates

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

22 September 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable accommodations! The location was convenient and quiet during the weekend. Staff members were friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Cleveland Clinic

By

20 September 2021

club

If you have to be at the Cleveland Clinic then staying here helps so much, like a little home away from home. great staff and a comfortable suite.

Read More
Read Less

Mellen Center Visit

By

19 September 2021

club

I thought the staff was very nice and had anything we needed with very little wait time. I will definitely be back to this location.
I have been very sick lately and needed a stay like this and even though I was just there for tests and doctors appointments I had a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Cold water makes a weak tea

By

19 September 2021

Wonderful hotel but no hot water available at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

19 September 2021

Valet to check in to the entire stay staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

This Intercontinental has spacious suites, valet parking, extremely clean and well appointed.
Complimentary coffee provided in lobby in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent suite accommodations

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has exceptionally large rooms, well appointed, without being ostenaceous. Beds were very comfortable, living area well furnished, and mini-kitchen more than adequate.
This hotel is a great value given the location and the very livable suite. We stayed here three days and could have easily stayed a week comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient great staff

By

16 September 2021

Hotel could use updating the decor. Noticeably worn in places. But the staff and service are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Charged TWICE for incidentals

By

15 September 2021

I paid in full for incidentals and room service when I checked out, but I have been billed again. Am I supposed to pay twice?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 September 2021

Great service, clean space and comfortable! Very happy with our stay and we’ll definitely come again!

Read More
Read Less