Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1613 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1120
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    44

Professional Staff and Clean, attractive Room

By

02 April 2020

club

I would definitely encourage my friends to Stay at IHG --it has Excellent Accommodations and is very strategically located to the Health Services I needed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good food, great location

By

02 April 2020

Very pleasant stay. Staff courteous and helpful, beds comfortable, food very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 April 2020

Once again I had a great stay at this particular hotel. Staff is always very friendly and accomodations are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Indiana Bob

By

28 March 2020

club

We stayed during a most challenging time. We have stayed at many hotels in many locations and have never encountered a more friendly or genuinely helpful staff - which includes everyone single staff member we met. Everyone was aware of the stressful challenges of the situation yet made us feel welcome and safe. Room service was the only food option available - and it was surprisingly excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

25 March 2020

club

The Intercontinental suites in Cleveland Ohio was wonderful. We had a suite it had a living room and a bedroom small kitchen with table for dining. Three large windows that did open, two televisions. It was a very clean room I would recommend staying here to anyone. It was three blocks from the hotel which made it very easy to go visit my husband every day. Room service was great my husband enjoyed every meal after his surgery. Best of all the staff was wonderful everyone was very kind and helpful. Housekeeping was great also very accommodating and polite we will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service

By

23 March 2020

club

The staff made it easy to aid my elderly parent in an overnight stay in a busy city. They were courteous and respectful of our needs and responded quickly. The layout of the suite allowed for privacy and comfort. Valet service was a snap and concierge services made shuttling to local business easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and nice clean big rooms and bathroom

By

22 March 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. One of the hotel I been in, In a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Tired and old

By

22 March 2020

club

Staff was nice enough. However, they needed to do more personally to ensure the health of their patrons. No one was wearing gloves or masks. The rooms are spacious, yet old and in need of a deep clean. Walls has evidence they haven’t had a good wipe down in years. They are filthy. The carpets smell. The food was not good. Needs an extreme makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

17 March 2020

club

First off the room was 75-78 degrees. I called and texted the front desk several times and they said they would fix the air conditioning. That never happened. I will NEVER stay at this location ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff with great service

By

13 March 2020

club

Excellent staff with great service. We used the valet service and was very happy with the responsiveness of getting our car when we needed it. The room was excellent. Everything was in excellent working condition and well stocked. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive!!

By

13 March 2020

This was a very nice hotel but I thought it was way over priced.
They charged patrons $17 for a buffet breakfast that wasn't really much more than a basic continental breakfast, which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Suites Cleveland

By

11 March 2020

club

The hotel's proximity to the Cleveland Clinic was a real plus. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less