Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2168 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1514
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    56

Excelent home away from home

By

25 September 2022

I was deeply impressed with the outstanding workplace skills demonstrated by the staff. It was great to feel a sense of home where everyone on the staff cared - everyone valued his/her position.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

23 September 2022

No roome attendant because of personel shortage. Had to ask for towels, pick up trash, ask for coffee packets, etc. Tip whoever brought things to the room that would normally be place on a daily basis. Basic service is void and room rates are not adjusted.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

05 September 2022

Outstanding service and value. My review says it all and I don't have 50 more characters to add.

Read More
Read Less

Very overpriced

By

25 August 2022

We will not be returning. It was not a five star hotel. There were no drinks available in the rooms or in the hallways. There was also a urine in the pull out bed and no bedding. I also asked for two queen beds and they gave us a king so we had to go back downstairs and get another room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location to CCF

By

24 August 2022

This hotel is conveniently located close to the Cleveland Clinic's Main location. The kitchenette was a nice feature. The rooms were somewhat average in style, looked a little worn. The beds were actually extremely comfortable. The restaurant had delicious food and room service was expedient and tasty. They did allow for a later check out due to My hospital appts. My biggest complaints were that I had to sit in the lobby for 3.5 hours as they would not allow me early check-in. ( Even though their website indicates that this is available). Also I was not recognized as a rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

23 August 2022

I love the location and the food was great.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I felt safe and happy to be home with my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Cleveland Clinic stay

By

22 August 2022

This is an excellent hotel, all rooms have a mini-fridge and microwave and small sink, so you can snack/eat in your room if your partner is at the hospital, or recovering from treatments.
The staff is very accommodating, and the location is within 2 blocks of the main entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

21 August 2022

As patient at Cleveland Clinic is was great location and super convenient prior to my hospital stay and for my wife during my inpatient stay. Very comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel with very nice front desk and bell staff.

By

15 August 2022

Hotel is pricey but close to the Cleveland Clinic, which is right next door. Front desk people, bell staff, and valet parking were all helpful and kind. Clean, attractive rooms. Unfortunately, I knocked a star off because the restaurant was crazy unusable. Very abrupt, irritated host and then we were ignored by the waiter. Seemed to be a lot of staff on the floor but they didn't seem to have any purpose. Waited for 20 minutes after which another couple walked in and the waiter immediately waited on them. We left.

Read More
Read Less

space

By

11 August 2022

The room was very spacious and nice to have the space. We were staying the Cleveland Clinic and the hotel was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

The best in Cleveland

By

07 August 2022

The staff, the rooms and service is amazing. Whether you want an overnight stay or need to be here longer. Josh, Monica, Jason, Zachary and the whole staff at the suites make sure you have a great stay. They make you feel at ease and that all your worries are taken care of. The suites staff need a raise and more recognition for their hard work and dedication.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and accommodating hotel near Cleveland Clinic

By

04 August 2022

When needing to visit Cleveland Clinic this is the hotel to stay. The staff has always been so accommodating during your stay .

Read More
Read Less