Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 709 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

Cleveland Clinic Visit

By

14 January 2017

club

Clean comfortable and excellent staff. Good location and shuttle service to the clinic.

Read More
Read Less

CCF Hotel

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Great location for CCF patient. Comfortable and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

By

11 January 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel while our daughter was having some health issues. The staff were excellent and very welcoming. The breakfast was wonderful. The water pressure in our room was a little low and next time I'll bring my own pillow, but all in all a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay during serious times

By

10 January 2017

club

My wife and I checked into the suites on December 26, just 3 days prior to her open heart surgery. During the entire stay, lasting 11 days, every employee of the suites were very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.
They also called my wife and I by our names, so in essence, I felt more at "home" than I ever thought possible. The staff and everyone genuinely care about their guests

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

09 January 2017

club

Staff pleasantly greeted me upon arrival, easy check-in, excellent lunch experience, and clean and comfortable room. My flight was cancelled, and the hotel staff member offered me a room for the discounted rate I had received for my interview the night before. Overall, I was very impressed! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff!

By

09 January 2017

The staff are very friendly and the rooms are spacious and very well kept. The heat wasn't that great in the room

Read More
Read Less

Watch your bill

By

05 January 2017

club

Watch your bill carefully. I was double charged and it couldn't be fixed fir 3 to 5 business days.

Read More
Read Less

Large Clean Rooms

By

03 January 2017

club

I have stayed here twice in the last 2 months, the first time for a week in November 2016 then for 2 days in December. The first room I had was a double bed suite. I found it to be a very large room compared to suites I have stayed in in the past at other hotels. I love that the vanity/closet area is separate from the shower/bathroom. When travelling with more than one person it is so much more convenient. I found that I always had warm water, enjoyed the in-room Keurig, and preferred their soaps and lotions to my own! LOL! I did feel the room was very warm, and even at the off setting on the thermostat, it stayed very warm my entire stay. The second time we stayed in a King Suite, same as the double, with just one large King bed. They accidentally gave us a double but we had no problems switching. There was an issue with the heat in this room, even with it off and set at 65 as soon as we opened the room it felt like a heat wave of 90 . We were able to air it out by opening the windows and having maintenance manually turn off the heating unit. They provided us with a unit they left in our room to keep the temperature stabilized and that did the trick. We booked this room with the breakfast offer, which we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast delivered right to our room! Every one of the staff we dealt with was friendly and a pleasure to deal with, even with the hiccups I would stay here again. We were close enough we could just walk right over into the Cleveland Clinic. The first time I stayed I took the shuttle because of the extreme cold. And that was no issue at all to take.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Services

By

02 January 2017

Enjoyed the wonderful convenience and shuttle service to Cleveland Clinic. The room was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and wonderful hotel

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is wonderful. Comfortable, clean rooms, helpful and friendly staff, great food and within walking distance of our appointments at The Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

21 December 2016

I have nothing negative to say! Staff was amazing. Room was as nice and as clean as possible. If I am ever looking for a hotel in the downtown area, I will always choose this one! It is well worth it to Uber downtown and stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

20 December 2016

club

Conveniently located within walking distance of the Cleveland Clinic. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less