Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 879 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    32

Ambivalent estimate

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

Staff was not as efficient as in the past. One staff member who finally after 3 hours and 3 phone calls brought a roll away bed was rude and unhelpful. Bar is pleasant in ambience, but over priced and food is not very good.

Read More
Read Less

SRM

By

19 August 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff is friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Menu

By

18 August 2017

club

To small not enough choices. Some items were over priced. Your staff very friendly and well informed

Read More
Read Less

Great, helpful staff

By

15 August 2017

club

The suite was big, with comfortable beds in the bedroom. Manager Matthew was super helpful in straightening our accommodations during an 11 days extended stay. The bellman on duty on Saturday morning, August 12, was super helpful with our luggage, oxygen concentrator and oxygen tanks from our suite to our car. Both gentlemen delivered their services with sincere smiles.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 August 2017

club

Bell hops were amazing. So were valets. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asked.

Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

06 August 2017

Stayed here a couple of times,always had a great experience. The staff is great and make it very relaxing in the tence times you have when worrying about your health. Thanks to the staff for everything.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

06 August 2017

club

we found the staff courteous, the room was clean and comfrtable. enjoyed an excellent nights sleep.
off the beaten path, but bus service nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

04 August 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and good sleep in suite with separate bedroom. Nice breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

30 July 2017

club

This is a very clean place to stay with a very service oriented staff. This survey has a fault in that it never mentions finances. The daily room rate is reasonable but the cost of some services may be to high for some people. For example, I can recommend this place to stay to people I know can afford it but to others who can't afford to stay ,I can't recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

30 July 2017

My daughter will be staying with you regularly because she is a transplant patient at the Vlinic. For the previous year we have lived at an extended stay location about 20 miles from your facility. We have recently discovered your hotel and decided to give it a try. The experience was excellent and we will certainly be back. We visit Cleveland every month or so and stay for from to a few days to a few weeks. Your transplant pain is primary and location and amenities are excellent. It makes a trying time more comfortable. Thank.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very polite personnel.

By

30 July 2017

My wife and myself were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay . We were their because of some serious health issues and had to do a lot of medical testing why we were there. The hotel staff were very good to us and we felt like they were glad that we were at their facility. The last thing we would want to have to deal with would be bad experience's with our hotel. I am happy to say we did not have any bad experiences with any of our hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep well

By

30 July 2017

club

Staff met us very nicely. Pillows use to be much better.
Didn't find goose down pillows.
Had to call 3 times to get sleepers. Very long waiting time for answers

Read More
Read Less