Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 794 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice place but noisy central ventilation/heating system

By

28 April 2017

club

Very nice place with excellent staff. However, the ventilation/heating is a central unit that is extremely loud with periods of squealing noise. No way to turn it off. Also, somehow 2 meals got charged to my bill. Accounting was able to correct but it was a pain for me and a couple of phone calls.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

26 April 2017

This was a very nice hotel, the location was great but the hotel itself was very nice. The air conditioner didn't work properly was the only issued I had.

As usual though with IHG hotels, I did not receive my welcome points.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Comfy bed and quiet. Difficulty with tv reception but staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Cleveland

By

22 April 2017

club

A very enjoyable experience. The staff were very professional and at the same time, very personal. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive

By

22 April 2017

club

Only complaint about room was handicapped assist rail at bath tub was loose - a hazard rather than a help. Also feel restaurant had limited choices, especially for gluten intolerant people.

Read More
Read Less

Roger Scott

By

19 April 2017

club

It was ok. Staff was nice. Minor issues with room and fitness center. Price was too high. There should be much more reasonable prices for family of patients in the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Always an excellent place to stay

By

17 April 2017

club

We always stay here when traveling to the Cleveland Clinic. The suites are located on hospital campus and they provide transportation. We are always greeted so very kindly and our king suite is always clean and comfortable. We can always depend on an excellent night sleep. The rooms are always a little warm and air conditioner doesn't quite cool like we like, but we always request a fan and one is always provided. The only thing we could suggest changing is the furniture (sofa and chair) in the living area of the suite. It's not very comfortable. It serves it's purpose, but wish they were more comfortable. We plan on traveling to Cleveland again in 5 months and will continue to enjoy our trips by staying in the Intercontinental Suites Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but good

By

13 April 2017

Everything was great. Valet not very friendly but the rest were great. The lady that runs the breakfast buffet is excellent. Very warm, helpful and friendly. Over all stay was great but a little pricey for the area. Parking is rediculous. But I would stay again if had to.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, valet parking only

By

12 April 2017

Waited too long upon returning for the valet, called 3 times finally went to my room requested them to come get my keys. Room was great, clean with the "little" extras you may need. Desperately needed sewing needle and thread as well as q-tips, all were in the room. Overall if I'm not in a vehicle, I'd definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

11 April 2017

club

Rooms were clean, customer service was great, I slept wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Poor mattress condition

By

11 April 2017

club

The condition of the mattresses in a hotel should be a major concern ; replacing them would also be a major expense. Nevertheless they need to be updated (replaced) so guests can enjoy a comfortable bed and a good night's sleep.
When we have stayed at the ICS ,the worn condition of the mattresses was the only downside. This problem is easy to remedy. It would make a good stay even
better ! PS: Maybe competing mattress makers would be willing to provide new mattresses in return for free advertising via a small sign next to the bed. Just an idea.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

No disappointments. Hotel staff courteous and responsive. Lobby and common areas representational, room clean and well appointed, room service meal was excellent.

Read More
Read Less