Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 920 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great staff and room

By

21 October 2017

club

The only complaint is when dailing room service the phone system rings the sister motel next door. During the transfer the call was dropped mutiple times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great amenities.

By

16 October 2017

Convenient location for business at the Cleveland Clinic. Friendly staff, dinner menu a little boring, but nothing else close by. Bartender- Sasha- very friendly and helpful! He makes a great martini!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent staff

By

12 October 2017

If you are visiting someone at the Cleveland Clinic I couldn’t recommend a better place!

Read More
Read Less

Made hospital visit more convenient

By

12 October 2017

The helpful staff, clean and quiet rooms, and perfect location make this the ideal place if you need to stay overnight for Cleveland Clinic visits.
I hope not to make too many of these visits, but the suite was exactly as described, making it possible to get a good sleep before a long day of medical appointments.

The staff did a great job with parking the car, storing our luggage between check-out and the end of our appointments, and in delivering extra bedding to our room for the sofa bed (needed so my wife could also get a good sleep without my snoring in the bedroom).

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental

By

10 October 2017

club

The suite was unexpectly nice with a fully appointed kitchen. The washer/dryer combo was unexpected so it would have been nice if some complimentary detergent had been provided . The living room area arrangement could be improved if the sofa and TV were not located on the same wall as the bedroom. The bar was nice but bartender could definitely have used some help. My only real complaint was the parking situation. I did not like the valet only option. Overall I was very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

this is a great place to stay it's super clean and the staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 October 2017

club

When staying at any hotel because of a hospital stay should have more easily help to amenities.. You are exhausted and need a little help..I could find no one the front desk was always to busy and phone rang busy
Couldn't get help with luggage and waited 30 minutes for my vehicle.
I actually helped other guests with questions..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, needs remodeled

By

09 October 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is due for a refresh of furnishing and decor. My biggest complaint was the lack of soundproofing. We could hear every sound to the left or right of us, as well as above us.

Read More
Read Less

great location and great value hotel

By

08 October 2017

club

this is a great location and great value hotel for all Cleveland clinic needs

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland clinic

By

05 October 2017

club

A very pleasant stay. The Cleveland clinic shuttle pick up outside the front door made it easy to get to appointments and back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff.

By

03 October 2017

club

The staff laughed about the requests for tape. The staff may need more training in consideration.

Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable with the bed

By

02 October 2017

club

See my previous comment. As I said, I was not happy with the room provided. I was given room with queen bed instead king. It was not a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less