Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1764 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1443
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

服务很好

By

07 November 2019

方便 餐饮不错 体验很好 猴子可以观赏 但不能让他们到阳台 服务员总体很热情 非常专业

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

06 November 2019

Hotel have great facilities and program for guest to explore and experience even within the compound itself. Great views and great place for vacation as well as just a short getaway.

Read More
Read Less

amazing hotel

By

05 November 2019

club

We had a really memorable stay here. This hotel is amazing with beautiful views and great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Don't pretend to updrade room

By

05 November 2019

This was horrible experience in this hotel.
Even I have Spire Elite membership.
Manager pretend to upgrade room.
But it wasn't So I asked my room type at that time they give me upgrade.
I know upgrade is not nessesary .
But He didn't pretend to do that.
So I knew that 2 days later.

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

05 November 2019

This property is top notch in every way. The attention to detail is impeccable. Every thing was perfect and if the staff saw something was not they quickly resolved even if it was so minor and unnoticeable. The rooms are amazing and even the pictures on the website do not do it justice. This is the best hotel I have ever seen

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and resort

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

Feel comfortable when stay there

Read More
Read Less

Heaven On Earth... besr holiday ever

By

04 November 2019

club

Every moment of our stay from begining till sadly, the end we were always warmly greeted. Resort staff were always friendly, helpful and courteous. It is my second visit to this resort. This time visiting with my husband and this holiday like my last visit has been out of this world. A place to come and spoil yourself.

A place where myth meets luxury..Rooms are beautiful decorated and well maintained as is the entire resort. 

There are many activities you can do within the resort and tours can be organised to go downtown or visit closeby beautiful Hoi An.

Spa treatment was the best we have ever had and we do spa treatments quite regularly. Words cannot express how amazing and relaxing the Jade Stone head to toe 2 hour treatment was.

Oils and toiletries smell and feel amazing. We had to buy our own collection to bring home with us.

Restaurants within the resort offer a great variety to choose from. Again staff are very attentive. All meals prepared were outstanding. Flavours were mind blowing and presentation flawless.

Thank you to every single staff member who looked after us
so well here at Danang Intercontinental.
We will cherish our stay and look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience, highly recommend

By

03 November 2019

From when we arrived to when we left the property, we had a wonderful experience
I can't thanks enough the while staff, all nice and welcoming
A personal thanks to Mr. Quoc who helped us during a heavy rainy night
I will come back again
Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful facilities and hotel decoration

By

01 November 2019

platinumelite

What a beautiful (amazing architectural and furniture taste) and well located hotel with private beach! Our family had a fantastic experience in this resort, and this despite typhoon time three days out of four! So friendly the employees, greeting you by name and anticipating your wishes. Top also the cable car on site and the shuttle to Hoi An, the most interesting destination!

Read More
Read Less

回答について

By

30 October 2019

club

ご不便なことはなかったですか?との問いに困るほど素晴らしいサービスでした。一生懸命探してみましたが、見つかりません

Read More
Read Less

A little piece of paradise on earth

By

28 October 2019

club

We stayed at the resort for two nights and the design and location are unbelievably stunning.
The service of every staff member is very kind and professional.
The rooms and villa's are all sea view and very beautifully designed.
The choice of were to eat is great, there a various restaurants at the resort.

Read More
Read Less

服務一流,性價比高

By

27 October 2019

club

客房、浴室及陽台空間很大很舒適。早餐餐廳景色很好,菜色豐富。

Read More
Read Less