Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 979 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

景色超赞

By

24 July 2017

酒店的景色真是非常得赞!硬件设施也不错,服务人员全都是笑脸相迎的,非常热情。希望能增加酒店和机场间的免费接驳车。对于6岁以上儿童要另外收费不是很满意。

Read More
Read Less

リゾートの雰囲気

By

19 July 2017

地域の特性を生かした自然に溶け込んだ施設です。
森と海の中で休暇を楽しむ事が出来ました。
今回で3回目の利用になります。
来年も計画しようか、と思います。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい雰囲気とサービス

By

16 July 2017

club

まず宿泊予定であった部屋よりランクアップして頂け大変に満足しています。お部屋の雰囲気やアメニティ(HARNN)が素晴らしく快適に過ごすことができました。
ホテル内の他のファシリティも、デザインが素晴らしく、落ち着いた素晴らしいリゾートと感じました。
ホテルスタッフも気遣いが素晴らしく、特に日本語をお話しになれるスタッフは、ことあるごとにお声がけ頂き、本当に素晴らしい方でした。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very nice pool, spa,very nice service, nice breakfast

By

15 July 2017

Bed was very comfortable, room was large and loved the tub
Pho during breakfast was salty but this was fixed upon request
Very nice spa, very relaxing ehich made me fall asleep
Friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

環境好,服務好

By

13 July 2017

酒店位置雖然比較偏遠,但環境一流,酒店職員的服務態度十分有善,令人感到開心,酒店位置比較多猴子生活,有猴子多次於房間露台遊玩並留下糞便,與酒店反映後有安排另一間房間作更換,泳池海灘環境很好,餐廳的品質都十分不錯,會有下次的入住機會。

Read More
Read Less

Monkey bay lives up to its name.

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Wow! The resort is beautiful beyond imagination. We loved the view from top as well as bottom. The beach was warm with almost no waves so the kids were able to walk and swim in the shallow beach. We also enjoyed the free paddle board activities. The family pool was nice but closed too early (7pm), which was the best time to swim due to the heat of summer . Given the location was far from town, there was not much to do on the resort ground for kids after 7pm, we were quite disappointed by that early pool closing time. The buffet breakfast was delicious and lots to choose from. We stayed in the Heaven (top) level and saw lots of monkeys on our terrace. They were cool and curious, so we kept the glass door closed to view them from inside. Everyone was very nice and greeted us with big smiles- cheers to all the hard working staff members.

Read More
Read Less

快適な環境ときめ細かいサービス

By

12 July 2017

全てにおいてとても印象に残る滞在でした。今後も世界のInterContinentalの利用を積極的に考えたいと思います。

一点、Ambassadorクラブに加入したばかりで、予約時の操作がうまくいかなかったせいかも知れませんが、1泊無料券が使えませんでした。スタッフは原因解明に努力してくれましたが、結果的には1泊無料とはならなかった経緯があります。

しかしながら総合的には満足しております。

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

11 July 2017

club

Excellent spa, staff friendly, bed and bath is good

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

10 July 2017

club

虽然语言不通,但是积极沟通,英文尽量说的慢一点,让我能够理解,唯一感到不舒服的就是房间门口的阶梯没有打扫干净,有类似鹅毛一样的脏物,其他非常完美

Read More
Read Less

Photos don't do the property justice

By

07 July 2017

The property is simply an amazing experience. The beach is devine , crisp clean and clear. So many activities in such a beautiful surrounding. The staff were superb and simply delightful nothing was too much trouble. Overall a wonderful Property and location, we are planning our return trip already . Also there is a daily shuttle to Hoi An which is a must see, they also offer priority departure checkin at airport and a comfortable lounge to wait, you are looked after from beginning to end thank you

Read More
Read Less

笑顔あふれるサービス

By

07 July 2017

club

1週間の滞在でレストランのスタッフの笑顔溢れるサービスに大変感動しました。
レストランスタッフに会うために食事に行きました。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

06 July 2017

Awsome facilities with stunning view. Luxurious and clean room. It's bit overpriced but you will definitely enjoy your stay

Read More
Read Less