Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1941 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1941reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1587
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Breathtaking view combined with great services

By

20 October 2020

club

Everything is just far from our expectations. Thank you very much for taking care all of us in every aspects. Hope to see you all again soon!

Read More
Read Less

A unique experience

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

My experience at the hotel was perfect from the beginning until the moment of my departure. I feel grateful to all staff and managers who made me feel exceptional and welcomed. The room was spacious and clean, equipped with luxurious items. The territory of the resort was very well-maintained and looked after. In terms of meals, all of them were very delicious and fresh. This was an exceptional stay indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable space beside a beach

By

20 October 2020

Got good customer service and beautiful environment here. Best for people who love nature. You could feel like stay in a forest right beside a beach.

Read More
Read Less

A holiday to remember

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

The resort is superb! Despite the wet weather the hotel did not disappoint. The facilities and rooms are stunning, the service was impeccable and the experience was outstanding. I highly recommend the Intercontinental in Danang.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet remote area for relax

By

14 October 2020

club

Luxury place for couples, especially for elderly who like calm quiet area with fresh air useful for health. Idea place for relax.

Read More
Read Less

Einzigartiges Hotel in Vietnam

By

14 October 2020

club

Absolute top Lage mit unvergesslichem Ausblick. Definitiv werde ich hier erneut ein paar entspannte Tage verbringen

Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful design

By

14 October 2020

Very enjoyable stay despite the bad weather. Spa services and yoga sessions were wonderful. Helpful staff at information center, gym and all services.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

09 October 2020

During my family stay, the most impression to me was the staffs. All people I met at Receptionist; front beach; restaurant; bar; lift always welcomed us with their smile and always offered the best advice in case we requested anything.

Let keep continuing such service and you will be rewarded

Read More
Read Less

Great sound system in the room

By

07 October 2020

club

I really got expressive with the sound system in the room. We could listened to our favorite songs in early morning while taking exercise, great sea view from the room.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

04 October 2020

club

One of the best moment we have in Danang
Everything is supper.
Wishing to be back again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 September 2020

The staff at the airport and the resort was excellent.
We did have good sleep at the hotel and we dont know why.
But we are happy to stay at the hotel and very likely to book a wedding for my daughter next year

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful decoration

By

06 August 2020

Very nice and classy decoration for every details in the hotel but still create the value of friendly enviroment.

Read More
Read Less