Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 926 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

カクテルパーティーとダナン空港ラウンジ

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

カクテルパーティーでは、英語が不自由な日本人(私達夫婦と別の夫婦一組の4人)人への応対が不十分だった。

ダナン空港ラウンジのサービスはとても良かった。待ち時間が長かったので、助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

Movie star treatment

By

25 May 2017

club

An absolutely fantastic experience. Everything was perfect -from the magnificent room, delicious food, amenities, amazing view, and efficient and friendly hotel staff. Once in a lifetime experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

環境優美,服務夠速度

By

22 May 2017

酒店建於一個極佳的位置上,背山面海,環境極佳
本來以為會有很多蚊蟲,結果只給蚊叮了一次
出入都需要用的高爾夫球車的到位速度很好

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

19 May 2017

club

Didier Jacobs, Abbas Maatouk and Juan Rosada were very warm and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly services

By

18 May 2017

Overall a good stay at Danang Sun Peninsula. The decor and design of the hotel is amazing, you can see the architect poured in a considerable amount of time and effort, and paid attention to every little detail.Room was great, clean and the open layout allow you to enjoy the locale and the amazing view.

Great resort for the family as it's located in a lagoon so the water is calm and safe enough for the kids. The beach is in pristine condition, however during one incident the staff did not clarify what items on the menu is free of charge and what would require extra.

The staff was friendly and considerate, however over breakfast and afternoon tea (the peak time), the service did take a while. Understandable but may want to consider adding some staff during the rush hours.

Other than a monkey incident, would rate overall experience to be good.

Read More
Read Less

Top 5 on my list of Luxury Resorts

By

15 May 2017

I rate this property as one of the best I've visited. It's nestled in the hills with views over the ocean. Getting around is a lttle different with travel between levels (Heaven at the top and Sea at the bottom) by funicular or buggy. Food choices are plentiful although the main restaurant, Citron, gets very crowed for breakfast. We stayed at sky level and thoroughly enjoyed our room and it's view. The resort is little remote but there is sufficient choice on site that we didn't feel the need to leave. Staff are particularly friendly and well intentioned.

Read More
Read Less

Monkey

By

15 May 2017

club

There are a lot of monkeys jumping around and you should not open doors to balcony. My child cried a lot when some monkeys took her swimsuits and tried it on their bodies:)

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Vacation

By

15 May 2017

This is our second stay at Intercontinental Danang. As before, the hotel is gorgeous and enjoy a lot not only in the room but public space such as adult only pool and quite beach. We liked the decor especially long bar, and Citron. But not only those, there are a lot of photogenic spaces and furniture in the resort. The hotel was packed with tourists from Japan and Korea in the early May. But staff was attentive and everything was organized very well. The transfer to airport was very efficient with a courteous driver and airport staff who knows a tip to check-in quicker. We definitely come back Intercontinental Danang.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

15 May 2017

The best breakfast ever! Enjoyed a view over the ocean with great food!

Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectation

By

14 May 2017

club

I've travelled to a lot of luxurious resorts and InterContinental Danang definitely beats my expectation in all aspects - service level, food quality, people, etc.
We are already planning to come back again next year for our anniversary celebration.

Read More
Read Less

アジア圏最高のホテル

By

14 May 2017

このホテルのデザイン、雰囲気は最高です。スタッフもホテルのグレードに合わせたサービス品質を提供してくれて、全体的にかなり満足です。現地の文化に合わせてもっと思い出になれる活動を提供してくれれば、もっと印象が深められると思います。後は設備関係の一部は最高のコンディションに維持されてなく、やや改善が必要です。

Read More
Read Less

設計與服務

By

13 May 2017

酒店設計非常棒 服務也不錯 下次有機會還會入住這裡,也會向朋友同事推薦這個酒店。希望可以在之後一直保持一樣的水準!

Read More
Read Less