Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2068 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1695
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Wonderful stay

By

28 September 2022

I had a wonderful stay at the InterContinental Danang Resort. Staff were amazing and I look forward to my next visit. Special thanks to Ms. Hong Le (front desk), Mr. Bao (fitness center), and Ms. Alyona (wellness/yoga) who made the trip memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, excellent breakfast

By

27 September 2022

Just came back to the resort last week, this time with my family. The breakfast was as great as always, various choice of food and very delicious. The staff were so tentative and supportive, very friendly as well. The afternoon tea set and cocktail food can be better.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Stay with Fantastic View

By

27 September 2022

Hotel location is locationed in Peninsula with nice view of sea & mountain. Hotel have high quality of security control for guests.

In the mountain, there are many monkeys to welcome guests as well, Lol.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

26 September 2022

Good location which offers good view and vibe.

Great staffs, although the quality is not conserved at all point.

Citron restaurant has nice range of cuisine and good ingredients. Worth to try.

Le Maison 1888 offers authentic French cuisine with a slight twist. However not much more impressive than a regular classic French restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Danang

By

08 September 2022

platinumelite

One of the best sea resorts I've ever tried.
Amazing location right on the South China Sea. Beautiful beach and beach amenities with two fantastic restaurants right on it.
Personal is beautiful, polite and helpful in any occasion.
If I wouldn't live in Italy I would go there each time I would have some days off.
For sure we will go back sooner as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended destination for summer holidays / honeymoons

By

08 September 2022

I had the privilege to stay in many different room categories of this property in the past, including the stunning penthouse which gives you a magnificent view from 'heaven'. This time returning, we chose spa lagoon villa for our honeymoon. You just can't go wrong with this choice (max privacy, amazing in-room facilities that include your own jacuzzi, steaming room and sauna...). Our butler David was so attentive to details but always respected our privacy at all times. The welcoming by Ms. Thach every morning at Citron as if you're just home away from home again, indulging in the delicious breakfast buffet. Mr. Dong and Mr. Thanh down at the beach could not have made us feel any more cared for, from handing out extra towels, to refreshing our cold drinks. A farewell by Mr. Phuong and Mr. Trung wrapped up our 4 night stay nicely.
Thanks to all of the staff, especially those we could not get names of, including housekeeping team for maintaining our villa beautifully cleaned everyday with a touch of turn-down nightly, gardeners who nail their job at keeping the greeneries amazingly...
A "well done" cheer to the General Manager Mr. Seif and the Resort Manager Ms. Sandy.

Read More
Read Less

This is heaven! The best resort and the best staff. Attention to detail is just "wow"

By

06 September 2022

I travel for work and I must say, this is by far the best resort/hotel I have ever been.
There is no words to describe how pleasant my stay was! There is absolutely nothing that we could point out as negative.
The attention to detail was just overwhelming. The staff was the best I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Kind, super friendly, humble, hard working, happy to please and to meet all my needs. They just took my honeymoon stay to a whole new level. The Infrastructures, the rooms, the place, the resort itself, the landscape and wildlife were just "wow". The mobility between distant rooms and the center of the resort, the wifi network, everything was just perfect.
Special thanks to the General manager Seif Hamdy for his courtesy and kindness, Director of Butler Services Richie Plaza for his professionalism, courtesy and availability, always with great public relationship skills.
A big thank you to the amazing staff that took really good care of us at the Sun Peninsula Club, always available and friendly.
Definitely the place to go AND go back again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 September 2022

i love this place so much,we enjoy every moment here,great service,great location,great food ever,especially thank for every nanny at kids club,my kids love them so much!

Read More
Read Less

perfect experience

By

04 September 2022

club

Thanks to anh doan
for my perfect experience at danang!
It was 'heavenly' accomodation!
I wish I would be stay again asap!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer experiences

By

01 September 2022

Having said that Intercont Danang is the best place that I have ever been. It is even much better than all the pictures I have seen before staying here, I love the staffs and their caring make me warm and happy. Other things are also perfect! I was impressed most by the design of this resort and found a lot information on the designer, that’s interesting!!!
I wish to come back one day ️

Read More
Read Less

World class service, hospitality and attention to details

By

31 August 2022

First time staying at this beautiful resort. The moment you arrive and leave will make you not regret choosing this location. Truly a breathtaking resort with everything that you could ask for and more.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful relaxing holiday resort

By

23 August 2022

It is a beautiful resort with breathtaking views and very friendly attentive staffs.
At maximum capacity, the resort was still able to give us a feeling of privacy, seclusion and spaciousness. It was a wonderful much needed escape for us and we thanks the staff for their tireless efforts!

Read More
Read Less