Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 697 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service and lovely swimming pool

By

26 July 2016

club

It was a great experience to me and my family to stay in InterContinental Hanoi. Lovely lake view and fantastic swimming pool. Good food and good service being provided by InterContinental. For sure I will stay again in InterContinental wherever of the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear jnnfung, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay in!

By

21 July 2016

club

I'll give it a 10 considering all the elements for traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Huong Nguyen QCI Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great views!

By

19 July 2016

Stay in the over water panoramic villas - awesome views.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear S_B_B, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Huong Nguyen - QCI Manager
Read More
Read Less

值回票價

By

14 July 2016

官網雖沒有中文服務,但接待人員乃親切的用中文問候,
環境清幽且景色宜人,
設備雖然有點它舊但算是完善,
如能免費提供市區或機場接駁就更完美了.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 July 2016

club

Clean Hotel, great friendly staff. Beautiful views.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Ste e_85, Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. It is a delight to know that our hotel becomes a memorable part of your experience in Hanoi. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from the hotel

By

13 July 2016

The staff provided excellent service throughout my stay. Also, they have safe-kept the items that I left behind during my stay last December.

Very friendly and accommodating staff from the hotel.

Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear CHLEE40 , It is glad that you have a great experience with InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I will share your comment with my team to recognize their efforts. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for a non jet lag stopover from Europe

By

12 July 2016

club

Service was really high, minor room issue addressed immediately, comfortable and clean.
A great hotel to ease the travel and jet lag from Europe to Australia

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear MikeSW, Thank you for taking time to give us your comment. I am very glad to know that you had an enjoyable time at InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hanoi Westlake in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice view, noce room and excellent service

By

10 July 2016

Excellent Hotel and Service.

Eacha time I am in Hanoi, I choose Intercon

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Pascal_C, Thank you for the nice comment. It is always a delight to know that our hotel has made an enjoyable and memorable part of your experience in Hanoi. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

07 July 2016

The Hanoi Westlake was an exceptional hotel, the room was comfortable. The shower had good pressure. The bed allowed for a good night's sleep. The breakfast buffet had an excellent selection catering for nearly every taste. The Gym was clean; light and airy.

There is very little room for improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Curcro, Thank you for sharing your comment. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. The hotel has a unique location which is built on the surface of the West Lake. It is great to know that you love our room and our food. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Hanoi

By

07 July 2016

Beautiful hotel located in a very tranquil setting. Very quiet hotel away from those horns and noisy streets.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Bal3, Thank you very much for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed the unique resort feel that InterContinental Hanoi Westlake provides – away from the hustle and bustle of Hanoi. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ロケーションがすばらしいホテル

By

05 July 2016

club

タイ湖の上にあるこのホテルはロケーションが売りです。
コテージ風の客室から望むハノイ市内の夜景がすばらしく、
ホテルの雰囲気は最高です。
朝食のメニューも豊富でベトナム名物のホーはお勧めです。
マイナス点を上げるとすれば、旧市内へのアクセスが悪い点ですが、タクシーを使えば15分で行けて、料金も700,000~900,000ドン(350~450円)と安く行けます。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Grosszügige Zimmer und gut gelegen

By

05 July 2016

Eine rundum gute Adresse für Dienstreisen. Angenehme Zimmer und gutes Restaurantangebot im Hause.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less