Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1472 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1005
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Property Review

By

20 November 2019

Excellent property and staff perfect for pleasure or business. Excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

19 November 2019

A welcoming hotel with a lovely breakfast buffet. Well-trained staff, all very gracious. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

It is a lovely hotel. Just outside city. Calm and elegant

By

16 November 2019

Fabulous staff
Everything intercon and as you would expect
Pavilion rooms are so well situated on the lake and views of lake and Hanoi
Sunset is terrific

Read More
Read Less

A short stay

By

14 November 2019

I only stayed for a couple of days this time. But as always the staff exceed all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

10 November 2019

club

Our stay at the Intercontinental was great. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was ok, there is definitely something for everyone. I give them a solid 4 out of 5. A good place to stay if you are in Hanoi!

Read More
Read Less

Westlake

By

08 November 2019

platinumelite

im großen Ganzen ein gutes Hotel. Die Lage ist sicherlich das Beste.

Read More
Read Less

First time visit to Vietnam

By

05 November 2019

We arrived early (04:30) to the hotel and hadn’t arranged an early check in. Staff promised they would try and get our room prepared early which they did and we successfully checked in at 11:00.
The hotel is stunning and we had upgraded to a water pavilion room which was certainly worth doing, the view was amazing and it was very close to the sunset bar so perfect.
The hotel is an inexpensive taxi ride from the old quarter which staff arrange for you. However the location is perfect because you are getting away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
We were on a bed and breakfast package and would highly recommend the breakfast, the variety is amazing and certainly sets you up for the day.
Sadly apart from the sunset bar we didn’t use any other facilities as we wanted to see as much of Hanoi and Halong Bay that we could. We did pass the swimming pool every morning which looked very tempting.
We always question if we would revisit a hotel and if we ever revisit Hanoi this hotel will certainly be the one we book. An excellent experience from check in to departure and the staff are all consistent, helpful and provided an excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

套房

By

02 November 2019

服務很好,但套房可以更大,喜來登的很大,你們可以借鏡。

Read More
Read Less

湖畔の上にある部屋だから仕方がないの?

By

30 October 2019

珍しいと思い旅の最後にとパビリオンのお部屋を予約した。チェックインの際フロントに話す英語に癖がある上に早口で聞き取り辛いのに自信満々な態度にびっくり1。
部屋にカートで連れて行ってもらった。
部屋に入って臭いにびっくり2。湖の上に建っているのだから多少は仕方ないのかも知れないがカビ臭い。アレルギーがあるので直ぐ薬を飲んだが鼻水が止まらなかったし臭いで眠りが浅かった。
浴室用にマットが用意されているが高齢者用には手すりが両サイドにあった方が立ち上がる際に便利。シャワーブース内の水の流れに問題があり、どう気をつけてもお水が外に流れてしまう。
トイレ今時ウォシュレットは標準ではないだろうか?
ご検討願います

Read More
Read Less

スタッフ皆様の寄り添う姿勢が素晴らしい

By

30 October 2019

platinumelite

誕生日と女性の日を合わせたイベントを兼ねてホテル利用をさせていただきました。
予約段階からとても親切で丁寧な対応をくださり、ご提案も素晴らしかったです。
ホスピタリティが高く、いい記念日が過ごせました。
ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

ラウンジの民族音楽演奏

By

29 October 2019

ラウンジでの音楽演奏、素晴らしかった。
他のラウンジでも企画してよいサービス。
湖上のホテルでのベトナム音楽。
一つだけ苦情を言えば、アカウンタント? の
中にシステム理解が悪く、クレジットカードの
扱いさえできない方がいるせいか、
不愉快な思いをしたこと。
想像するに、直接ゲストサービスを行う方々の
レベルは素晴らしいが、バックオフィスの一部に
仕事ができず、英語能力に欠ける方がいらっしゃる
のではないかと。
クレジットカードのマルファンクションという
ホテルの主張、長年IHGメンバーをつづけてきているが、
クレジットカードに関する今回のトラブルは初めて。
ホテル側のクレジットカード業務の未習熟を
そのままゲストに伝えて、ゲスト側の問題であるかの
ようなことを主張するというとんでもない経験をした。

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but previous stay is better

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

We stayed at a suite room view is good but too bad the toilet without bidet spray. The internet is not consistent as when you are on the bed the internet is unstable.
Previously the club lounge offer better canapés but this time round the canapés are not interesting probably they could offer more choices like before. The nuts and chips are soft this show that they never keep properly to ensure the freshness of the items on offer!
Breakfast is okay but the croissants is not the same like before as well. The pastry Chef could be a different person but the teal croissant is crispy n soft inside . This really can be improved as some of the other hotels in Hanoi offer much better croissants.

Read More
Read Less