Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 726 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

心地良いスタッフサ-ビスとロケーション

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

素敵なカフェラウンジバ-(ディプロマ)やレストラン、美しいプール、全体に快適な滞在でした。唯一、是非ともホテルショップやリゾートらしい、一流のSPAエステを導入すべきだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

浴室不錯

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,乾淨整齊,水很大,,水很大

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 septiembre 2016

Intercontinental Westlake is the best hotel expereince for me in Hanoi. The staffs are very nice; service orientated and mostly speaking English. It definitely value more than the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Hanoi Sept 2016

By

23 septiembre 2016

Dear Intecon west lake - this survey is far too long and just when you think you're finished you have to answer more questions! Please try to keep this concise.
Hotel is excellent - I would not stay anywhere else in Hanoi

Read More
Read Less

Hotel location

By

22 septiembre 2016

The hotel location is perfect if you are in a busyness trip in Hanoi.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

整體來講環境很好, 接待人員服務親切, 床舖很舒適軟硬適中, 房間及浴室很整潔温馨, 建議浴室可放些沐浴鹽可泡澡放鬆, 或其他可幫助放鬆的產品會更好

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Closer to Old Town, Hanoi would have been nice........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear gbwi, Thank you for your feedback. Our hotel has a unique location which is on the surface of the West Lake. Here you can enjoy the peaceful and quiet air. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel right next to the lake

By

18 septiembre 2016

The hotel is literally built inside the lake. You get the feeling of a resort but is right in the city centre.
Large clean rooms with a view to the lake.
Friendly personal and high quality service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear dimi_l, It was a great pleasure to welcoming you at InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy the hotel’s unique over the lake design which brings resort feeling to our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

リゾートの雰囲気

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

全体なサービスがよく、宿泊部屋もコテージのような雰囲気、とてもよかったです。スタッフも皆が笑顔で迎えてくれて、とても、快適に宿泊することができました。朝食も種類たくさんの食材、料理を置かれ、満足した朝食を取ることができました。

Read More
Read Less

My wife and I have a really good time

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Nice location, view and service. Everything was excellent! My wife and I have a really good time. Highly recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Jampo160902, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. Bringing comfortable stay and memorable experience to our guest is our major measurement for all services. It is always a delight to read such a great recommendation from you. We look forward for your return in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Impecable Service

By

13 septiembre 2016

We are spend about 100 nights each year away from home on business and pleasure and we cant remember a better level of service than displayed by the entire team at Westlake.

Outstanding level of personal service. The club is fabulous!

Standout staff are Erik and Vanessa.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Dave&Jacqui, Thanks for taking the time to write your comments about your experience with InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team delivered on the service promise we make. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジ・部屋からの景色

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

こちらには何度も宿泊しておりますが、このホテルは部屋の向きでだいぶ雰囲気が違います。
本館に泊まる方は、朝食もプールもクラブラウンジも同じ建物内で大変便利です。
本館にお泊まりの際は、部屋の向きをプール&レイクビューにした方が良いと思います。
たくさん部屋数があるわけではないので、外れてしまうかも知れませんがおすすめです。

またホテル滞在を重視される方は、クラブラウンジ付きがおすすめです。ここのホテルは、クラブラウンジのお客さまも少なく、うるさい人もほとんどいないので快適に過ごせます。
5時から7時はカクテルタイムでカクテルをその場で作ってくれます。英語ができなくてもクラブラウンジのスタッフは丁寧に接してくれますので安心です。

みなさま良い旅を。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less