Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1607 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1103
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Dated property

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

This place needs a refurb, you think you are getting a standard Intercon you will be disappointed. Location is fantastic but thats all there is to it. I feel cheated i had to use my points on this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Nice view and staff maybe need to training more and to take care customer initiative., some of them are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

非常好的3周入住体验。由于在隔离期在该酒店度过了两周。后面又搬到酒店的主楼住了一周。西湖洲际酒店很棒

Read More
Read Less

it is still perfect as before even during this pandemic period

By

ottobre 07, 2020

it is still perfect. even during this pandemic period. staff are warm.
it is sorry to hear that some of the staff who I knew have left, kind of sad, but...
all the employees work very hard and service us as warm as usual. it is great.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay with minor issues

By

ottobre 02, 2020

I used to have great experiences staying at intercontinental Westlake but didn’t have the same magic moments. Partially due to covid which is no fault of hotels. Without additional guests the place was too deserted. Also, no sense of paying pavilion prices when there are so many mosquitoes out in balcony.

Also, I am a gold member of IHG and was surprised that front desk didn’t offer upgrade when there are so many empty rooms. Front desk did offer to change room of the same class.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel after hard working day

By

settembre 30, 2020

I get relax with a beautiful lake view room.
Wake up with nice breakfast, multi choice even in limited visitors during Covid situation.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and quiet place for staycation

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

Very nice view of Westlake. We can sit for the whole day at the balcony with the Panoramic view of Westlake. Very good service and suitable for anyone finding somewhere to relax with good service. The food at the breakfast is also delicious. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great experiences

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

Good services, make you even feel more comfortable than staying at home.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

settembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff. Peaceful, tranquil property.

Read More
Read Less

Qurantinr at hotel

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

That was a good experience and i was comfortabe while my qurantie time

Read More
Read Less

Great place to quarantine

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

Supportive staff, very clean and good food... could not have asked for my in a quarantine stay!

Read More
Read Less

Seeing our city from a new perspective

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

As residents of Hanoi we were looking for a Staycation experience to provide a feeling of getting away and see our city from a new perspective. Our Romantic Package stay in an over-water panoramic lake view pavilion room met all our expectations in terms of comfort, quality, value for money and experience. I highly recommend this package and based on our experience at this property we will choose Intercontinental for our upcoming stay in Nha Trang also.

Read More
Read Less