Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1742 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1206
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Quiet and serene

By

27 November 2022

The stay was generally great. It was quiet and serene with the lake view. The internet was unfortunately poor. Great idea of using QR code for in room dining but the experience was destroyed by poor internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

23 November 2022

Awesome place for a nice and relaxing vacation. My kids enjoyed the pool. Staff was attentive to our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, great food

By

23 November 2022

Overall the property is beautiful and very relaxing. Breakfast was incredible and had great variety. Would definitely recommend if you want to be a little further away from the downtown action.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy with my stay

By

17 November 2022

Our room was right next to the staff room which was very noisy and difficult to sleep in. Especially at night it was getting more noisy.

The hotel location was good and had friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great staff

By

17 November 2022

An amazing experience. First time I was feeling like at home in a hotel.
Thanks to the staff who was on top of things from A to Z

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

16 November 2022

platinumelite

A fabulous and very calm location, only a short walk or taxi ride to the city hubbub.
Given a beautiful and quiet room with a balcony over the water.
Staff excellent in all areas and the whole property was well kept and spotlessly clean.
The Intercontinental Westlake is definitely top of my list for any return visit to the city.
Thanks to all of the team.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

12 November 2022

This is my second time visit Hà Nội since year 2000. Everything looks completely new view. Specifically, Intercontinental West Lake make me so comfortable to stay. I will comeback and stay with this hotel again in the near further.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and sraff

By

10 November 2022

Best exexutive lounge,Nice rooms.Good returants. Wery cindly and helpfull Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Hotel on the Water

By

10 November 2022

Nice Hotel , Great Views of the Sunset over the water
Try to book a room over the Water
Great staff always helpful
Clean rooms
Special mention of Brilliant service by Ms. Huyen Sang Nguyen

Read More
Read Less

Usual great stay.

By

07 November 2022

As always staff were professional and courteous.
Facilities spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

05 November 2022

Every staff member right from the bell boys to front office to the staff at the club and restra's, everyone was sweet, polite and courteous. The lady who makes the Pho in the Cafe Du Luc, went out of the way to make Pho for me with veggies, and another day a chick peas curry. This awesome lady and the other staff at the Club made my official stay a memorable one. Thanks a ton team.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view and comfortable bed

By

24 October 2022

Love this hotel, clean, beautiful location, nice view, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good breakfast (not complimentary).

Read More
Read Less